Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Support

111
5 810 Reputation points
1070
Comments
0
Complaints
   
 

Upload Photo

Choose a picture
 

 
   

Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Support Profile

  • India

Activity statistics

Posting summary

296 days ago
Max Life Insurance - premium of rs. 3000 made by online payment to policy no.701913956 transaction declined
299 days ago
Max Life Insurance - max life insurance policy surrendered
301 days ago
Max Life Insurance - u send the msg or mail to about policy but when we give reply nobody give answer
302 days ago
Max Life Insurance - agent doing fraud with my insurance policy
302 days ago
Max Life Insurance - twice premium deducted from auto pay accounts
303 days ago
Max Life Insurance - call received is it fraud call or true
303 days ago
Max Life Insurance - max life insurance policy surrendered
303 days ago
Max Life Insurance - agent doing fraud with my insurance policy
307 days ago
Max Life Insurance - fraud by max life insurance
308 days ago
Max Life Insurance - fraud by max life insurance
309 days ago
Max Life Insurance - twice premium deducted from auto pay accounts
314 days ago
Max Life Insurance - compliant agent relationship manager
317 days ago
Max Life Insurance - compliant agent relationship manager
317 days ago
Max Life Insurance - consider my complaint, take necessary action against frauds and refund amount of rs. 15, 000/-
317 days ago
Max Life Insurance - consider my complaint, take necessary action against frauds and refund amount of rs. 15, 000/-
317 days ago
Max Life Insurance - compliant agent relationship manager
319 days ago
Max Life Insurance - co.calculate loan interest 20%payable for me.
320 days ago
Max Life Insurance - no proper service & unfair settlement of bonus
320 days ago
Max Life Insurance - please cancel my policy that recently issue
322 days ago
Max Life Insurance - please cancel my policy that recently issue
324 days ago
Max Life Insurance - no proper service & unfair settlement of bonus
324 days ago
Max Life Insurance - co.calculate loan interest 20%payable for me.
329 days ago
Max Life Insurance - pf passbook not show my pf account
329 days ago
Max Life Insurance - cancelation of term insurance policy
331 days ago
Max Life Insurance - pnb metlife. many mistakes in policy, has been one year can't get the corrections made

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Inox Leisure / Inoxmovies.com
high prices charging more than market price and collecting parking fee
(1 minutes ago)
Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown
store not accepting exchange
(1 minutes ago)
Tata Motors
complaint against aly tata palakkad
(4 minutes ago)
Western Railway
Complaint about Handicapped Compartment
(4 minutes ago)
Snapdeal.com
another address product delivered