[Resolved] Prox Company — providing fake jobs

 
9 Reviews
Latur Maharashtra, India
 tejasw2 on Jan 22, 2019
I received a call from a man named harshad kumar.. And he said me that i can earn 22500 in 9 days by working from home.. Then i registered with them by providing adhaar card details photo and signature.. After that i received a agreement on my mail id and in the agreement it was mentioned that if i dont work or leave the job in between or if i dont complete the work with 90% accuracy then i have to pay penalty of 4700 to the company.. So after reading all the terms and condition i started my work. But after few days i searched on google about the company and found many complaints about that company... They generate fake qc report and then threaten the employee for the money.. I also verified their agreement by my lawyer and he said that the agreement is fake... Please help me sir.. Or they will call and threat me also

providing fake jobs
providing fake jobs
providing fake jobs
providing fake jobs
Complaint marked as Resolved 2019-01-24 18:07:59
They called me and they said that they will not send any email
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I also have some problem. Now they are blackmailing me and giving me threads to Issueing government notice to arrest me...

What should i do now??. Plz Help me.
Krishann's reply, Jan 23, 2019
same
tarunbansal1994's reply, Jan 29, 2019
If you are with me then I will file a complaint in Cyber Cell Crime Branch. If you then please mail me on [email protected]

If they will, we also will.
Dont worry bro.. Wo agreement fake hai..
Kuch nhi honga
tarunbansal1994's reply, Jan 29, 2019
kya aapke sath kuch hua.
tarunbansal1994's reply, Jan 29, 2019
If you are with me then I will file a complaint in Cyber Cell Crime Branch. If you then please mail me on [email protected]

If they will, we also will.
Hey Bro kya app log ne paisa paid kr diya .Mujhse bole Mai bola company 4700bolti hai & app 7550to bola ki Mai senior se bat krke hta dunga aj 12OPm tk send kr do. Bhai Mai nhi krna chat kuch btao kya coi solution aya consumer care se
tarunbansal1994's reply, Jan 29, 2019
If you are with me then I will file a complaint in Cyber Cell Crime Branch. If you then please mail me on [email protected]

If they will, we also will.
Please yaar help me also. Inn logo ne mera koi bhi call recieve nahi kiya. Last me bataya ki isse submit karte hai. I didn't know how to resolve this issue.
Sai niki's reply, Jan 29, 2019
I have also same problem plz help me
tarunbansal1994's reply, Jan 29, 2019
If you are with me then I will file a complaint in Cyber Cell Crime Branch. If you then please mail me on [email protected]

If they will, we also will.
Same problem with me also... Now they are threatening me.. Keh rahe h ki legal action lenge.. What to do please help
I am also a Same problem. His said pay at 12 pm today 23300 RS . His said you not pay I am registering the case Legal action

Please sir help me...

same problem here please do something
Hi, am Shubha. I got to know about online work by searching for online work. I registered as it was free. I completed procedure and started work. In between, am getting login issues. when I called them they are saying helpless. even asking money to extend work or to cancel. I dont have anything to pay. also got that it is fake. am getting messages like case is about to file and i should pay money. Please anyone help me to solve this issue.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Prox Company - providing fake jobs

    Contact Information

    Company:Prox Company
    Latur Maharashtra
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information