[Resolved] Prox Company — prox company fraud work

 
27 Reviews
India
 Logapriya venkatachalam on Jan 20, 2019
This is logapriya, last 4 days back i got a call from prox company that we offer data entry part time work. First they told me to sign an agreement and they told me ti work. They gave me 900 forms and they told to complete within 9days and they said that you will receive a salary of rs22500(rs25) per form. I signed an agreement. I thought that it would be genunie and while i was typing, the datas are irrelevant and i cross checked abt the company, then only i came to know abt the fraud which they do. The person who called me is Aryan singh(Contact no:[protected]).Please help me to resolve this problem as soon as possible.

prox company fraud work
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 22, 2019
Complaint comments  26 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

This is sai nikhitha, last 14days back I got a call from prox company that we offer data entry part-time work.
First they told me to sign an agreement and they told me it work. They gave me 900 froms and they told to compete with in 9days and they said that you will receive a salary of rs225000(rs25) per form. I signed an agreement. I thought that it would be genuine and while I was typing, the datas are irrelevant and I cross checked abt the company, then only it came to know abt the fraud which they do. The person who called me is Baldev singh. Please help me to resolve this problem as soon as possible

Sai niki's reply, Jan 31, 2019
Sir please help me to cancel that agreement they will send me a lawyer notice to me please help me 🙏🙏🙏
tarunbansal1994's reply, Feb 1, 2019
Don't worry. We are here to help you. Your fear is a great weapon for them.
This is Sidhika Last week I got a call from prox company that we offer data entry part time work. First they told me to sign on black screen after that they said me to send my Aadhar card. Then they gave me 900 forms and told me to complete within 9 days and salary was 22500 after that 1 form has 3 papers so I called them to clear my doubts they didn’t pick and I called them 5Days daily after that till now they didn’t call back but now at morning they email me and said that to pay 7700 and they send me legal notice
Vats shivam's reply, Jan 23, 2019
Apka problem solve hua ki nhi Abhi ??
tarunbansal1994's reply, Feb 1, 2019
Don't worry. Your fear is great weapon for them.
So mis logapriya, what steps you took to solve your problem.
Plz reply me because i am also facing same problem right now. Or you can call me on [protected].
Krishann's reply, Jan 23, 2019
Plz reply as soon as possible
Logapriya venkatachalam's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 23, 2019
Actually, i posted my complaint in the same way as you posted the complaint in consumer complaint website and one executive of the consumer complaint called me and asked me what's your problem with prox company.i replied that i made an agreement with them that i will agree to the terms and conditions of prox company. But after one day, i came to know that they will not make any payments. So the executive told me that he will speak to the prox company executive who gave this work to me. Then he talked to the prox company executive and cancelled my agreement and resolved the problem.
Ajayshreya's reply, Jan 25, 2019
I am also
krazy's reply, Jan 26, 2019
I m also facing problems from prox company. Please help me
tarunbansal1994's reply, Jan 29, 2019
Are you receive any kind of legal notice on your home address ?
This is nikhitha . I have also same problem plz tell what steps taken to solve this problem
Logapriya venkatachalam's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 23, 2019
Actually, i posted my complaint in the same way as you posted the complaint in consumer complaint website and one executive of the consumer complaint called me and asked me what's your problem with prox company.i replied that i made an agreement with them that i will agree to the terms and conditions of prox company. But after one day, i came to know that they will not make any payments. So the executive told me that he will speak to the prox company executive who gave this work to me. Then he talked to the prox company executive and cancelled my agreement and resolved the problem.
5 days age I too got the call from prox company and they told me the same thing later on I came to know about all this fraud . please help me ..
sravanthi b's reply, Jan 29, 2019
I am also suffering with prox company..please help me
I had the same problem yesterday. A girl called Keni called me (I take the names to be fake as well) she was in such a hurry and asked me to send a video that I accept their terms and conditions. When I asked her for the terms and conditions copy to read first before sending the video, she said she will send it on my email by the time send the video which I did as I was in need of job. Then she asked to install an app for digital signature. I was going through the terms and conditions pages and she kept calling repeatedly to finish it fast so I signed. Later on I received an email that if I fail to achieve the accuracy % or leave the job in between I have to pay Rs.4700/-.

I refused to accept their login credentials and told them that I do not want to accept the project on which I received an email to say that legal action will be taken.

I spoke to my advocate regarding this. She said that first of all agreements are not to be made on Rs. 100/- stamp paper. Secondly the agreement is carrying the same date for all of us Aug/2018 just the signatures are different. There is no law where the employee has to pay the employer for not doing something. All the calls that we have received are from Gujarat and the address on the agreement is Latur (most probably the company doesn''t exist in first place). She told me if I receive any threatening emails from them lodge a police complaint and let them investigate if the company really exist. Its not Mughal raj so people cant be just bullied. Action needs to be taken against the company not on individual basis but all together.
I'm Anuradha same problem by PROX. Help me
I am facing same issue. Please help me asap.
When I saw agreement that time immediately called to that company executive I'm not interested your work so cancel the agreement that time she said ok. I send mail also for cancellation of work, but next day they send login id I'm not access that login, today that company helpline they not received any mails from my side they ask proofs I send all mails and what's app msgs to helpline mail. they said not accepted that they team playing cheating dramas with people. I have also facing the same problem with this company.
Iam faching same issue plz help me
navjit kanojia's reply, Jan 30, 2019
Same I am facing same issue
I am facing same problem. I have received call from prox company on 16/01/2019 regarding data entry jobs I fill all process after that they told me that you have received I'd and password on mail but after sending a fourth reminder regarding I'd and password they told me your last submission date is over and you can pay 15000 ( as per company advocate ) so give some advice what should I do.
I am facing same problem. I have received call from prox company on 16/01/2019 regarding data entry jobs I fill all process after that they told me that you have received I'd and password on mail but after sending a fourth reminder regarding I'd and password they told me your last submission date is over and you can pay 15000 ( as per company advocate ) so give some advice what should I do. And no one picking a call in helpline number
Sir please help me prox compny of person herrasment me and saying tht one legal notice snd u please help me I also face problms
I am facing same issue from prox company. Please cancel my agreement
Hi i am also facing same problebm with prox .please cancel my areement
This Is srikanth I'm also facing the same problem with prox please cancel my agreement... Help me plzz I'm a student
I am facing same problem. They have told me that your qc report is failed. So, either you pay 12, 980 or we will file a legal case on you for not doing work properly. Please help me as soon as possible to come over from this.
Im suffering same problem by PROX...Please help me sir very urgent...
Hi siddu naik, I'm Anudakshan. You top of the screen SUBMIT box click. Then open complaint box fill it and submit then consumer complaint register form open it. Then you fill submit and complaint show on the screen. Next come command box same this box two lines simple post you. Your problem quickly resolved. Ok
Sir ..I am suffering same problems.plz help me..I beg u sir..plz help me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Prox Company - prox company fraud work

    Contact Information

    Company:Prox Company
    India

    Add Company Information