Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 39

Prashant Nagouda
Feb 14, 2021

Can you please share status for below ADID request when seller will get the payment for ADID[protected]. This is more than 5 days working days
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Prashant, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and AD ID. We shall get in touch with you. Thank you.
Prashant Nagouda's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 17, 2021
ADID 34625791
Contact me on +91-8425942004
Hi Prashant, Thank you for sharing us your contact details. We shall connect with you shortly and address your issue.

Pinky Mahtani
    Feb 13, 2021

Hello my name is Pinky Mahtani I had applied for jobs via your website in 2020 since then I have been receiving random calls from creepy guys texting me via Whatsapp first pretending to offer a job and stating they received my number from Quicker itself, when conversed with, he has actually dropped to levels where he has stated things like " baby you have to satisfy our clients and package will be huge " also things like "your lips, boobs and other disgusting disrespectful stuff . There are two such individuals lately, one being Raunak Agarwal : [protected], and this other fellow : [protected] . I'm extremely ashamed and embarrassed to be receiving such filthy messages and calls . As a firm that functions internationally, it's sad how you have no security measures at all . If this is not taken seriously I'm definitely gonna take it far and file a legitimate FIR against the entire company it is your bludy duty to keep my details safe and not be exposed to creeps like this . Plain cheap and disgusting !!! I need an apology for this atrocious behaviour .
    Aug 13, 2021
    Feb 15, 2021
    Quikr Customer Care's response
    Hi Pinky, This is highly unacceptable. Please accept our sincere apologies. Our support team will look into this issue as soon as possible and address it. Thank you.
    Feb 15, 2021
    Dear Ms. Pinky,

Greetings from Quikr!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you. Thank you.

Surya0208
      Feb 12, 2021

Address: Imported from California USA original phone

Someone cheat me on Quikr I would like to buy iphone clone someone msg me in quikr ne send the Quikr bar code I will pay 3000 thn ne ask courier charge 1500 I will pay thn it ask gst amount 2500 I will pay and he ask unlock amount 4000 and in will pay the amount but he block me please take action ana refund my money please
      Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and AD ID. We shall get in touch with you. Thank you.
      Add I'd 35249255
      My mobile number-[protected]&[protected]
      Pls refund my 10000 rupees

adhbhud Rapper
        Feb 12, 2021

Address: Normal complex, 320 , Pratap nagar, Bhopal, MP 462016

I am Abhishek Kumar bharti registered for online job on quikr.com and I got a watsapp massage from torrent communication I was told to fill some forms and no money was to be paid for registration.
        they send me an agreement in which is overwritten if I left the job before completing it in 10 days I have to pay 30 400 rupees and they are telling me they would take action if I am not going to pay the registration fee of 3400.please help me Sorry, I will not make a mistake again.

Aug 13, 2021
        Feb 12, 2021
        Updated by adhbhud Rapper

I am Abhishek Kumar bharti registered for online job on quikr.com and I got a watsapp massage from torrnet communications I was told to fill some forms and no money was to be paid for registration.
        they send me an agreement in which is overwritten if I left the job before completing it in 10 days I have to pay 30 400 rupees and they are telling me they would take action if I am not going to pay the registration fee of 3400.please help me Sorry, I will not make a mistake again.

Feb 13, 2021
        Hi Abhishek, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you. Thank you.

Shatarupa Bhattacharya
          Feb 12, 2021

The seller is not accepting Quikr payment after I made the payment and not delivering the product. I need refund of the order I made from the product. Please help me. The transaction amount was 20800 rupees.
          Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and AD ID. We shall get in touch with you. Thank you.

Khan anjum
            Feb 12, 2021

Hlo Sir..
            I have applied for the quicker jobs For part time jobs in L.I.C. that day i got a call from a quicker employer Chandan singh, he said that you have to submit your documents, n i submitted my documents and then he said i have to pay Rs. 1900 then only i will get a interview call and these 1900 will be refundable in case if i will not ne selected or if i will cancel my application. I submitted these 1900 in this account no.
            Ac no [protected]
            Account holder name-HDFC life.
            Ifsc code. Hdfc0000886
            Next day i got a interview call n they took my interview by saying that they are from hdfc department.
            They took m interview for half an hour. After 2-3 hour they informed me that i was selected for the job.
            Then they said that you have to pay rs 7500 in order to get a appointment letter.
            N i realized somewhere that why they are asking for money. N i refused to pay money to them. And i ask that chandan singh to share his identity or adhar card. He refused to give n show me this identity
            All india placement
            My employe I'd code, 78721
            Add, delhi dwarika sec 21
            Skylark building 2nd floor

After that i said to them that i don't want to move further bcz I Dont have this much of amount, and pls refund my Rs 1900. They said okk your 1900 will be refunded to you within 7 days. I waited for the 7 days.
            Firstly they were not picking up my calls then they put me in a blacklist.
            Kindly pls help me to refund my money..
            Feb 13, 2021
            Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you. Thank you.

Shatarupa Bhattacharya
              Feb 12, 2021

I made a transaction of RS 20, 800 at quikr. The amount got deducted from me after showing a message “invalid card details”. The seller is not contactable. I need urgent help for refund. This is a highly important issue.
              Hi, We regret the discomfort caused. Kindly help us with your contact details, nature of service opted and AD ID (if applicable) we shall assist you. Thank you.

sinduhari
                Feb 11, 2021

Address: name: kamal, phone number: 7303667642, 9114831770. data entry jobs solutions pvt, ltd. h.no. 323. 1st,2nd,3rd, floor ganesh colony , new delhi, near shiv shakti temple , india

I received a message from official quikr for online data entry job. in that message there was a person name and contact number. i contacted him for job. he send the details. he asked for 499 rupees for registration fees. i paid. then asked for 1500 for document charges. i got suspicious and said to refund my amount that i dont want job. but he did not. he was saying that he will refund amount after the exact transaction amount 6000. now i paid him 6600 but i did not receive my amount back.

when i asked also he is threatening me and abusing me in wrong way.

kindly help me out to get back the money.
                Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you. Thank you.

Mousumi Thengal
                  from Guwahati, Assam
                  Feb 10, 2021

Address: Delhi... India

Mera name mousumi Thengal from Assam..mene quikr pe HDFC bank Data entry pee apply Kiya that...bad me muje 2/3 Dino ke bad company se phnn ane laga or unlgo ne bola ki appko job da dungii app muje 1900 rupees ddi dijie registration fees ..mene daaii Diya bad me uslogo ne mera peisa refund Kar dungi bola tha bad kus Dino ka bad unloho ne Mera number block Kar diyaa..ee pesaa meri Mami NE bhot kasto se die Gaye pesa thaa.. Mera father vi nahi ha...mene company ko email I'd, , , school documents, , , , phone number send Kiya tha...
                  Hi Mousumi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you. Thank you.

Sakeena Begum
                    Feb 10, 2021

Address: Secunderabad

I received the call from one of the hr team saying that she is a recruiter and gave the description about job and I agreed to it and she asked me to pay 1850 for registration purpose her name was sakhshi agarwaal ([protected]) this is the number where I got call and I paid 1850 and after that she has blocked my number and not responding kindly please help me to get my money back I'm sharing my payment details as well
                    Aug 10, 2021
                    Feb 11, 2021
                    he is abusing me and thretening and talking very badly. till he receive payment he spoke very polite after that he is behaving in wrong way. one more person involved is uttam kumar malik he is another fraud.
                    these people are not catchable in call ...they are only in watsapp. kindly resolve my issue and refund my amount back

Fake call about job from kotak mahindra bank - Comment #3798628 - Image #0
                    Fake call about job from kotak mahindra bank - Comment #3798628 - Image #1
                    Fake call about job from kotak mahindra bank - Comment #3798628 - Image #2
                    Fake call about job from kotak mahindra bank - Comment #3798628 - Image #3

Surya0208
                      Feb 10, 2021

Address: No:12/156, Pattinapakkam

I would like to buy iphone clone I will search in quikr some one ask to send 2000rs I will send but mobile not received please help me
                      Feb 10, 2021
                      Updated by Surya0208
                      This is cheat id

Add I'd :[protected]
                      My number -[protected]&[protected]

Noor Zaiba
                        Feb 10, 2021

I have got the details from the quicker of airline jobs me and my husband have applied for the job and they asked us to make the payment we have done the payment of 8800 of each total of 17600/- they said us we will get hard copy on 6th or 8th but till now we have not received the hard-copy now they are not responding our calls they have provided us the offer letter to and thy said 10th will b training...
                        We had the hope that quicker will not cheat and help us but we feel even quicker is also same as others cheating companies.. Kindly have a look and update us on priority...
                        Feb 12, 2021
                        Updated by Noor Zaiba
                        Hii karthick unsaid amount will b refund yesterday but till now no update even u took 1760 /- n u said full amount will b refund kindly update the status
                        Can u respond back on priority
                        Complaint is not resolved but mentioned as resolved
                        Hi Noor, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you. Thank you.
                        Noor Zaiba's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 12, 2021
                        Name called karthick he took amount of 1760 and said he will transfer the amount yesterday but till now no update kindly have a check n let me know on priority
                        Hi Noor, We certainly understand your concern. Please help us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you. Thank you.
                        U guys are asking same but non of them are solving the issue u guys are playing or wt.. I need a quick response or else I'm gonna file a FIR against u..

Charanvogo
                          Feb 10, 2021

Hi There,

I've purchased an account with Quickr yesterday and I have serious login issues.

Upon I have no clue onto whom to contact on this? All the customer care numbers given online are of no use / non functional.

Suggest me a quick solution on this please.
                          Aug 14, 2021
                          Feb 11, 2021
                          Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Suresh124
                            from Panvel, Maharashtra
                            Feb 10, 2021

Address: Karnataka

Since five days now, I transfer from quikr remit cash balance to my bank account ₹19999, but I am yet to receive my money with alot of stress from quikr... I will take serious action against this quikr company if I wait for one more day and nothing is done.
                            Is more than 3days now with too much stress my money is not credited yet... I will make case with this company after 24hrs waiting.

Remit cash balance not receive - Comment #3797948 - Image #0
                            Remit cash balance not receive - Comment #3797948 - Image #1
                            Remit cash balance not receive - Comment #3797948 - Image #2

Jaikumar vernekar
                              Feb 8, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I got call for quickhr.co.in. 3rd time debited for my account. But they told me will refund you within 20min but till now nothing upload.but I call tham phone switch off ( [protected] ) . Please refund my money soon.

Within tomorrow I want my money back.
                              Name: Jaikumar J vernekar
                              Acc no: [protected]
                              IFCR : CORP0000053
                              My account detail.

Jaikumar vernekar
                                Feb 8, 2021

Address: bangalore

I had transferred total Rs.8566 /- from my Quikrhr account to my bank account on feb 8, 2021 . But i have not yet received it into my account. Kindly resolve my query at earliest. In times like these when it is so easy to transfer money from one account to another, failure of transactions is an extremely stressful thing.
                                3 time debited for my account . But they told me will refund within 20min but till now nothing it I call them phone is switch off ( [protected]) .please refund my money.

Fraud on me - Comment #3797405 - Image #0
                                Hi, We see that something did not go right for you. Kindly help us with your contact details, nature of service opted and AD ID (if applicable) we shall assist you. Thank you.

Sunnydivya
                                  Feb 8, 2021

Sir.i applied for quikr jobs that is fake jobs now there are telling to pay amount sir.my family members toldme that company are fake and i saw in youtube channel about this job.so plz sir help me they are telling you dont pay money i will complant to ur name to plz plz sir help me
                                  Feb 10, 2021
                                  Updated by Sunnydivya
                                  Again they are calling sir .I send screenshot

Sir again they are calling sir. They are telling that im calling From Gujarat ps complant fail on u.help me sir
                                  Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.
                                  Sunnydivya's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 9, 2021
                                  Tq sir

Champak Latika
                                    Feb 7, 2021

Address: Sector 82, noida

I searched for a full time maid through quickr. One agency (Laxmi maid Service agency, ph no- [protected]) contacted me. They gave me one maid, taken 18000 rs cash from us. Just the same day(after 30 mins) the maid left from our house without anyone's notice. This is a case in kendriya Vihar-2, sector 82, Noida. The agency is fraud which is registered in quickr and we lost money.
                                    Aadhar card of the maid which was provided to us is attached.
                                    Aug 14, 2021
                                    Feb 09, 2021

Teju94
                                      Feb 6, 2021

Address: Mumbai

I was searching for a data-entry part-time job on 2nd Feb 2021. Where I come across with company name "SRI SAI INFOTECH SOLUTIONS" from where I received a call from a person name "Ishika" her number "[protected]". She said I have to pay Rs. 29/- as registration fees and send the link "https://jobseekerquikr.com".

I have done the 1st transition, on-site it's Rs. 29/-. but from my account Rs. 2929.59/- is deducted. I asked her the reason so she said it happened because of server issues, so we will process for a refund on next day.

On the Next day, she proceeds for a refund twice in which Rs. 2929.59/- and Rs. 10254 is deducted from my account. After then this she said this total amount Rs. 16113.18/- will be refunded to my account in the next 24hrs, but her number is still switched off.

I was saving this fund for my mother's cataract operation and looking for part-time to help my family but currently am hopeless and helpless.

Please help me. I beg you guys. This is my hard work money. Please help me.

https://www.quikr.com/jobs/excellent-part-time-home-based-jobs-with-weekly-month...
                                      Feb 09, 2021
                                      Updated by Teju94
                                      Feb 11, 2021
                                      Updated by Teju94
                                      Please try to contact [protected] this number of fraud . This no is still active. Please please i beg u for it

Ramanathan Palaniappan
                                        from Ambattūr, Tamil Nadu
                                        Feb 5, 2021

Address: Chennai

I had paid Rs.799 to boost my ad in quikr on 2nd Feb, 2021. but until now I haven't got any leads. when I checked with the customer care, they said they will re boost so that I can get proper response but as of now, nothing improved from their end. Quikr is completely focussed on extracting money. pls don't trust quikr. I'm victimized by quikr and a living example.
                                        Feb 09, 2021
                                        Feb 10, 2021
                                        Updated by Ramanathan Palaniappan
                                        Contact no: [protected]
                                        Ad id no:[protected]
                                        AD ID no[protected]
                                        Contact no : [protected]