[Resolved]  Quikr — Taking charges for job

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700020

It's notified you that after i get your company msz, there your mention do not pay for job. But i want asked quikr and there team. There ever check this such fraud type of company. I am share you what happen with me when i went for interview.

I was get a message from quikr on 10 jun, in this message the mention company name. And the company name was amazon.in pvt ltd. Phone no of the requiter, and salary. The requiter no is-[protected].in that you message you mentioned only direct interview. When i was get the message i called that notified number, what i was got in message. He told asked me my details. Of my. I tell him every thing what he want to know. After our communication, he told me charges fee, he told me you have to to pay 300/- rs after you get the job. I[censored] not get the job, u will get your money back. On 11 jun i was go for interview. The interview area was sodepur, kolkata. When i reached at the place, i found it is not a amazon company, it's a small placement consultancy.
I was gone to that person cabin who taking interview, he asked me about my cv, i give it to him my cv. After seen my cv the person told me, r u willing to work with coco cola company. I tell him yes. He told me, he send my cv to coco cola company, the company hr take a interview and they will select me.
After that he asked me about charges. I was asked what charges. The person told me about 300/- rs. I tell me, your contact person tell me yesterday, after job u have to pay and u asked me to pay know.
After my this word the placement person tell him, ok you asked with that person, with whom you talked yesterday. I called that person. I told him every think. After listening, his vice tone become very rude, and told me very rudely, if you want to pay just pay or you not want to pay just live. On that time i not react, and i was cut the call and out for the premises.

After this incident, i just want asked to quikr some question -

* if it is direct interview, why the placement company was there. And how it's
Become direct interview. Are quikr team team check the company???
* after you message. * be smart. Do not pay for a job. How they can asked
About charges. Are quikr team check, the company company taking
Charges or not.
* a person calling for one company and other person giving other company
Option. Is this really happens in organised company, like coco cola and
Amazon.
* how can the person told me that 'pay karna hain to pay karo, nahi to aap
Ja sakte ho'. Is this right way to talk with some one, who come for an
Interview.

After this questions i just want to request quikr something —

* take some action on this.
* on future it will be not happens with some other person
* kindly verified quikr and the team, the check actually the
Taking charges or not.
* and do something with this [protected] no and the placement
Company.

Please give me feedback on this on my below mail id.

Jay krishna jadav
Jul 16, 2017
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 14, 2017
Quikr Customer Care's response
Hi Krishna, This certainly shouldn't have happened. We shall reach out to you and discuss this further. Thank you

Quikr
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    82%
    Quikr Phone
    +91 80 6736 4545 [Care]
    +91 22 6729 0000 [Head Office]
    +91 22 6779 7979 [Support]
    Quikr Address
    1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Quikr contact information