Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 11, 2024
Complaints 181

File a complaint to Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC]

Having problems with Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] reviews & complaints page 7

Meenakshi Sunil Gupta
from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
Mar 16, 2018

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301001

This is sunil kumar gupta residing at 2 k 229 sivaji park alwar rajasthan (301001).in our area water supply is very poor for the last two years. Water comes only half an hour when electricity goes & that happens only in winters. And in summers not come single drop of water. We have complaint many times to many respected officers but they are not doing any thing.

So please do something as this is a very major issue

Sunil kumar ggupta

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
We try all rpsc helpline no. Many times but it respone is always busy. I am unable to solve my problem.
i chhitar lal bairwa DOB[protected] applied for lecturer 2018 application i mad the payment through the UPI airtel payments bank but may application id is not genreted please refund my payment.
UPI ref. no.[protected]
TXN. ID[protected]

sanjayril
    from Basi, Rajasthan
    Mar 2, 2018

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333030

Dear concern,
    I have waited since long time of result i have hard work lot day and night we have not electricity no water drinking facility my father was dead because of we are not able to treatment because of money problem but i have done the hard work finally got result and get the no 280 + but my selection is not done because of i am general category i requested to modi government last hope from you pls tell where i am wrong my hard work not appreciated i am very disappointed by rajasthan government because of i am deserving candidate but i m not selected my fault is only i m from general category i m belonging from last class of family regarding. Pls help on the matter if you are understand the my problem. Pls find enclose details as you required.

Ravinder kumar
    Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    My payment receipt [protected]
    Yeaterday {11may 2018}
    I applied for RAS, after aal details i paid the fee but the status has not been change yet .
    Now i again tried pay than this problem comes

regarding not selected in rpsc 2nd grade teacher selection - Comment #3097472 - Image #0
    Optional subject preference : mechanical engg is not coming in preference list of subject
    due to this reason form is not fill up. i have try so many time in sso online recruitment portal application . my contact no [protected], please inform me if any correction on site.
    last date of form 16/05/18

please take necessary action
    Sir I need to edit my hm form but OTP can't received by me

sourab singh
      Dec 19, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 125055

I live in khanna Colony Street No. 1 near railway Line Sirsa actually complaint About lighting system of my street i talked with MC of my street several time but he Blaiming That I Ordered 80 Yellow Street light But BJP can’t provide .
      Why we Need Big street Light My house Are very close to railway Light and There are several Plot which help to thief way And in My street Numerous time chori Hui hai that’s why we need yellow street Light
      apart from that There in one street there are two lights Without Any urgent need within 5m gap one yellow And one simple tube and one More yellow light avaible there within 20 m gap of simple tube light
      That’s Happend Due to few people who always Remain with MC of my area how it possible tell me Sir
      Sir actually I really suffring from serious issue plzz help Me Sir I have Unity For this problem and All Are Stand with Me for this problem Plz Concern about this problem sir and provide one yellow street Light Sir
      If You dnt Trst Plz Check My street And Contact me [protected] i will show you
      Thankyou Sir Have a Nice Day
      You are requested to install a street light as there is no street light available on the lying electricity pole at Street no. 7, Om Nagar, Near Dharamshala, in front of house no 143/20. At night due to darkness it causes accident, dog bites etc.

Kailash Ghatela
        Sep 3, 2017

Mene aaj morning me teen patti ke liye 30lakh coin 30rupees me purchase kiye par amount mere account se dedicate ho gaya par coin nahi mile so ya to coin de do nahi to paisa refund kar do nahi to teen patti se viswas uth jayega meri facebook id kailash ghatela h aur email id [protected]@gmail.com h sir kya mene coin khride kar koi galti kar di kya fir aap teen patti par kyo kahte ho ki buy coin
        Optional subject preference : mechanical engg is not come in the list of subject preference.

dm@dev02
          from Korba, Chhattisgarh
          Aug 11, 2017

Street light at "34 a, samarth nagar ward no19, bhind road gwalior"
          Has not been working since the last 8 months. Mpseb are not repairing it.
          There are empty houses and the place is completely dark. To avoid unfortunate incidents it is requested that the light be repaired immediately.
          Dm sharma
          27 a samarth nagar
          Bhind road gwalior
          Mob. [protected]
          I am living in sri dhanalakshmi nagar, near national model school. in my area more than 10 street light is not working, no one is taking responsibility, there are many family living in this area . try to replace the light as soon as possible

Jogalekar
            Jun 10, 2017

Address: 411004

I am a resident of f. C. Road, deccan gymkhana opp hotel vaishali and i would like to bring to the concerned authorities’ notice the situation of streets in our locality. The street light beside our residence near cream and fudge is not working since it has been changed. Our locality is drawn in darkness at night which may cause fatal accidents and theft. I request you to change the boxes fitted on street light pole which is easily accessible to children which may cause big accidents in future.

I kindly request you to take this matter seriously and fixed the streetlight as soon as possible.
            I would like to inform you that about the situation of Bramapuri colony, Behind Santpur govt school, santpur, Abu Road, Rajasthan. 307026 is very dirty around, , no pure water, no proper light, no street light. My humble request sir pls look into the matter and solve the situation of above mentioned area.

Jugal Bhardwaj
              May 1, 2017

Address: 110024

I have complaint for steet light is not working properly since 3 week. I have complaint on desu street light online no. On 27 april they have given complaint ticket no de[protected] & they said it will rectifi within 48 hrs but till today 1 st may no one has come to see. I am calling everyday since 27th they are only saying wait for other 48 hrs but no one is listing.
              Our area desu office has given me local wattsapp no i am messaging them every day but no one is lising
              Jun 19, 2017
              Kapil Khatana's response
              Pole light not working since 3 months...it's so dark here..
              Sir I complaining since 5 June 2017 about street pole light..but no any solution.. Im tired so much so plz sir. Do something as soon as possible... Thanks

Anup Bishnoi Jeshla
                from Musafirkhana, Uttar Pradesh
                Mar 23, 2017

Address: 306401

सर में ब्यावर से पाली जा रहा था rj 22 pa 2891 तो मैने 500 रूपए का note दिया तो बोले की 25 रूपए छुटा दो मेरे पास छुटा न होने के कारण मेने बोला की नही ह तो परिचालक ने भी बोला की मेरे पास भी नही ह और मेरे को 25 रूपए वापस नही दिया और इनके साथ में प्रेस वाले भी थे और सीधी धमकी देते ह की करना ह जो कर लो हमारे पास छुटे नही ह अब क्या करे बताओ खेर 5रूपए की बात होती तो छुटे दे सकते हे 25रूपए कहा से लाये और बोलते ह की हम आप के बाप बराबर ह

trilok2119
                  from Kota, Rajasthan
                  Jan 21, 2017

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324002

Hello sir
                  i have filled the jr. accountant 2013 exam form .my fee is detected from my account and deposit to rpsc account but application no. is not generated. that is why i have deposit exam fee by new transaction . i want to know about refund which is still under process while result of exam is declared.
                  thanks and regards
                  Laxmi hada
                  token no. [protected]
                  DOB 15/02/1990

my name is manju kanodia resident of pilani rajasthan.
                  i have an electricity pole on my main wall of house since 1936
                  i want to remove that and want claim.

kindly help me in this issue

manju kanodia
                  [protected], [protected]

Subramanian Muthusamy
                    Dec 10, 2016

Address: 627002

We are from Shanthi nagar 22nd street, Here, I am submitting complaint regarding street light is not working properly. we complaint to municipality, they attended the issue but, after one day the street light goes to the same problem. We had complaint this issue for three times. As for now more than 15 days the issue is not resolved completely. Street pole no: W16/213. Please do the needful at the earliest.

M.Subramanian.
                    Dear sir / Madam,

Last one month street light not working near my office request you kindly do needful,
                    Address : SNM Enterprises #28/1 1st cross near SJES college Medahalli Bangalore 560049
                    Sir I am a resident of A/99a main road opp devica tower sir here All the street lights are not working there is lot of accident going on in night please it's a request to repair or replace all the old light of this main road thanks

Ram das meena
                      Nov 6, 2016

Address: 322001

Applicant name- RAM DAS MEENA; father name -MOTI LAL MEENA; mother name- RAJANTI DEVI ; date of birth- 10/08/1992 ; category- ST.; Rpsc temp. Transaction no.-[protected] ; fee-150 ;date-04/11/2016 ; amount-150 ; GPN no.-[protected] ; eGRAS transaction-failed ; remarks- payment not successful on eGRAS ; please return my amount in my Sbbj bank account . Bank details- a/c- [protected] ;IFSC CODE- SBBJ0010459

emitra dharod
                        Aug 31, 2016

Address: 313027

महोदय,
                        हमारे द्वारा आरपीएससी वेब पोर्टल पर सेकण्‍ड ग्रेड टीचर के टोकन हेतु ई ग्रास द्वारा भुगतान की प्रक्रिया अपनाई गई जो दो बार फेल हो गई बेेक बेलेन्‍स चेक करने पर बेलेन्‍स भी कम नही हुआ ा सुबह फिर चेक किया बेलेन्‍स नही कटा अत- फार्म भरने हेतु फिर प्रयास किया उस वक्‍त ई ग्रास से भुगतान हो गया ा उसके बाद पता चला की शाम को जो ट्रानजेक्‍शन किये वह भी सफल हो गये जो गलत हुआ अत- महोदय से निवेदन है कि ट्रान्‍जेक्‍शन नम्‍बर [protected] व [protected] का भुगतान पुन रीफण्‍ड करावेा
                        मो0 न0 [protected]
                        Oct 27, 2016
                        महोदय, हमारे द्वारा आरपीएससी वेब पोर्टल पर सेकण्‍ड ग्रेड टीचर के टोकन हेतु ई ग्रास द्वारा भुगतान की प्रक्रिया अपनाई गई जो दो बार फेल हो गई बेेक बेलेन्‍स चेक करने पर बेलेन्‍स भी कम नही हुआ ा सुबह फिर चेक किया बेलेन्‍स नही कटा अत- फार्म भरने हेतु फिर प्रयास किया उस वक्‍त ई ग्रास से भुगतान हो गया ा उसके बाद पता चला की शाम को जो ट्रानजेक्‍शन किये वह भी सफल हो गये जो गलत हुआ अत- महोदय से निवेदन है कि ट्रान्‍जेक्‍शन नम्‍बर 1601013202748647 व 1601013202750001 का भुगतान पुन रीफण्‍ड करावेा मो0 न0 8094523825
                        Oct 27, 2016
                        Updated by emitra dharod
                        sir plz help
                        Dear
                        Sir, madam
                        My name is jyoti verma d/o laxmi narayan verma .I am rpsc fild form 2nd teacher form but my roll num.And admit card not janreted .

Thankyou

anwarshah1972
                          Aug 30, 2016

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

I am sapna has applied 2nd grade 2016 teacher application. I made the payment through e-gras by state bank of india, gateway but my application id not generated or payment was made three attempt successfully so please refund my two time payment.
                          Please resolve the same

Transaction id bank transaction ref no.
                          1. [protected] ikc2315552
                          2. [protected] ikc2316065

Sapna
                          D. O. B[protected]
                          Mob. [protected]
                          Sir my account number [protected] please mobile nomber [protected] is change nomber [protected] please change

Refund of net banking transaction for sr. teacher 2016 - Comment #2590384 - Image #0

s.gnanasekaran
                            from Thrissur, Kerala
                            Aug 23, 2016

Address: 600041

I live in palavakkam area, chennai -41, and i used to go out in the morning for fetching milk, and i notice, even after good day light the street lights are burning. I have made complaints to concerned officials. One day they did good, now again the same thing persists, precious current is wasted in all our area. Please issue necessary strict instruction to concerned officials to do there works since they get good salary from govt.
                            Aug 23, 2016
                            Updated by s.gnanasekaran
                            as above only. Please save precious current
                            Jan 02, 2017
                            Kumar Saurabh Kumar's response
                            Please take a new bulb
                            I live in lda sec-h. Sir street light is not work bulb fuse in chaurha Please take it action.
                            Please send the electrician to repair the street lights already one light had been stolen by thieves our pole no is D2/2/03
                            D2/2/02

babita pandey
                              Aug 12, 2016

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

I have given school lecturer exam on 17 july 2016 and as you also know that most of the questions were out of syllabus.so its my humble request to you kindly delete that questions. You have already received so many complains from students so do justice with us because it's the question of future.hope you will look into this matter before declaring result.
                              Mene ras pre ka exam diya tha. Mere roll no. 844304 hai. Mere result me marks me mistake hai. please recheck my result please sir recheck my result

Jinender Raj Golecha
                                from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                                May 20, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

Street light near majid budhan saheb, mosque at at 7-1-812 buruguchetty bazar, secunderabad is not glowing since last few days, which is causing lot of hard ship to the passer by during night time. Since this a residnetial area residents also facing lot of hard ship during night time,
                                Kidly look into the matter and oblige

Jinender raj,
                                Advocate,
                                B. C. Bazar,
                                Secunderabad

Kartik Vashist
                                  Jan 8, 2016

Address: 122001

Dear officer, municiple corp.gurgaon. respected sir, i am residence of Bhim Gher Kheri gurgaon.i want to inform that street condition is too much poor.and our street light is not working properly...hope next day its works properly and our living life is easy in night and in light... Kartik Bhim Gher Kheri Near Railway Station Gurgaon [protected]

Anusha Kollu
                                    from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jan 5, 2016

Address: 500010

Hi im anusha . I stay near bolarum railway gate near to sangeevareedy gardens in sri ganesh nagar. The street light pole no is 133/2961.The street light is not been working since two months and we are facing many problems by no light availability. We have been complained before but there was no response from the electrical department.we request you to recheck this complaint and do the needful.

Street Light — Street light sodiun

Sodium light near plot no 50 officers campus, sirsi road not working Ward no14.mob no [protected]
                                    Regarding Street light complaint

street light near 3 suresh nagar durgapura jaipur is not working from months please kindly resolve this problem as people are facing serious problems because of this.

Narendra Singh

shailendra sanadhya
                                      from Nathdwara, Rajasthan
                                      Jan 5, 2016

Sir i fill following exam form from on line but technical reasone not application ID generate & amount deducted from bank [protected] junior accountant & TRO 355 Rupees [protected] college lecturer exam 355 Rupees [protected] first grade Teacher exam 355 Rupees my OBC bank said to contact to RPSC so sir please take immediatly action Shailendra sanadhya behind lal Bagh hospital Nathdwara Rajsamand My mobile no is [protected]

I filled the 2nd grade teacher exam form . My application id is [protected] .but i have selected the wrong subject in it. i want to edit in the subject. but i m not able to change the subject when i editing the form. please sir guide me what can i do for it. i want to choose math instead of science.

ThankYou

samtani
                                        from Dinhata, West Bengal
                                        Dec 26, 2015

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

Dear Sir, I filled form on RPSC for "SCHOOL LECTURER COMP EXAM 2015". It uses SBI gateway. The amount (350 Rs) was deducted from my account. But it was credited at rpsconline site. Now I am not able to track the failed transaction status as there is not proper process is given. Also no proper complaint id is shown. rpsconline site do not have any proper mechanism about grievances. Also nothing is mentioned on rpsc site as well. However I am not so sure that any action will be taken on this. Below is my transaction/token details: [protected] and [protected] and[protected]
                                        Sir, My father was passed out LDC 1986 examination with 51% but he was not appointed.
                                        hello sir
                                        i have filled the jr. accountant 2013 exam form .my fee is detected from my account and deposit to rpsc account but application no. is not generated. that is why i have deposit exam fee by new transaction . i want to know about refund which is still under process while result of exam is declared.
                                        thanks and regards
                                        Laxmi hada
                                        token no. [protected]
                                        DOB 15/02/1990