[Resolved] Razorpay — money deducted but railway ticket is not booked

 
3 Reviews
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
 [email protected] on Nov 29, 2019
I booked my railway ticket using google pay and money is deducted from the account but the ticket is not booked. Please check and initiate a refund. The ticket was booked using the official irctc app and then payment is done using gpay through razorpay. The irctc app not showing any received amount from razorpay so didn't booked ticket i request to razorpay team to look into the matter and initiate my refund.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 6, 2020

Complaint Status


[Nov 29, 2019] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Nov 30, 2019
Hi Manish,

Please write to us with your contact and transaction details here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request and we will get back to you on the same at the earliest.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay
Updated by [email protected], Dec 03, 2019
these pics are related to my transaction.

money deducted but railway ticket is not booked
money deducted but railway ticket is not booked
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Dec 06, 2019
Hi Manish,

We see that a refund: rfnd_Do2zaDY2NzbtBx of amount: ₹ 177.70 has been successfully processed on 4th Dec 2019. You can check the status of the same here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund. Feel free to write to us at: https://razorpay.com/support/#request for any further queries and we'll be happy to assist you.

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I paid the loan front app loan but still I didn't get receive email

Punithalaksh Punithalaksh's reply, Nov 30, 2019
Please let me know what happen to my loan amount
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Dec 5, 2019
Verified Support

Hey Punithalaksh,

We checked and see that the transaction pay_Dm7MqQ9AZ1dmvZ has been processed successfully from our end. You can track the status of your payment here https://tinyurl.com/y56wj6dx. Do feel free to raise a request with us over https://razorpay.com/support/#request for any further queries, we would be happy to assist:)
Thanks & regards,

Team Razorpay
I had booked my tickets on 24 Nov 2019.money deducted but it shows pending from bank end.upi transaction Id is[protected]. Please help on this matter.
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Dec 5, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Anuj,

We see that a refund: rfnd_DkbL20Wva4gF6Q of amount:₹572.70 has been successfully processed on 25th Nov 2019. You can check the status of the same here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund. Feel free to write to us at https://razorpay.com/support/#request for any further queries and we'll be happy to assist you.

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    96%
    Complaints
    810
    Pending
    13
    Resolved
    774
    location
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    Razorpay - money deducted but railway ticket is not booked