Redbus — wallet amount got deducted for no reason

Address: 560068

I have loaded some amount in my redbus wallet, on 26/02/2019, they deducted the amount of rs.108, i raised multiple complaints and daily follow up with customer but still the amount is not reversed back to my wallet.
02/26/2019 failed transaction
So kindly check and revert back
Referencenoduplicaterefund[protected]
My email id : chandran. [protected]@gmail.com
Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

The driver in our bus is not stopping for dinner break .He is going to stop at 2:30am he said.who the hell eats at 2:30am.very unhappy with the service.This is a very inappropriate behavior by the driver and the sweeper.And three times in a row we have bounced and our head banged the roof of the bus.

Red Bus
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    66%
    Red Bus Address
    Domlur Layout, Karnataka, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560071
    View all Red Bus contact information