Rediff.com India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2024
Complaints 2617

File a complaint to Rediff.com India

Having problems with Rediff.com India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rediff.com India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rediff.com India reviews & complaints page 3

satpalsood
Jul 3, 2023

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.

my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
please contact on the alternate email id: [protected]@gmail.com
my phone no., alternate email id, and security question are changed. pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.

Using my rediff email, hacker already got the access of my facebook and twitter account and I can't recover them without having access to my rediff email.

Hope you understand the concern and provide the help on top most priority.
Rediff.com India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shahabbpl
    Jun 27, 2023

When i logged in my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com it shows message that wrong email password combination
    Also in forgot password my given mail is replaced by s*********[protected]@tmbbox.net
    Please help in recovering my id

nirajjoshi2k
      Jun 24, 2023

My rediffmail
      [protected]@rediffmail.com has been hacked and the hacker has changed my recovery email address, phone number and all other information. I am unable to login since jun 23, 2023.
      Need to gain access back to my account asap as my rediffmail account is linked to several other accounts.
      Please treat this as extremely urgent and provide immediate help.

nirajjoshi2k
        Jun 24, 2023

Address: [email protected]

My rediffmail
        [protected]@rediffmail.com has been hacked and the hacker has changed my recovery email address, phone number and all other information. I am unable to login since Jun 23, 2023.
        Need to gain access back to my account asap as my rediffmail account is linked to several other accounts.
        Please treat this as extremely urgent and provide immediate help.

ritesh koshale
          Jun 22, 2023

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.

pls contact on the alternate email id: [protected]@gmail.com
          my phone no. [protected], alternate email id [protected]@gmail.com, and security question are changed. pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.

anindya_ghose
            Jun 19, 2023

Kindly reactivate my rediffmail account .
            My ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com.
            Please note I am getting error as Temporary error occured[#5001],

Kindly activate my account at the earliest & intimate me via email address [protected]@yahoo.com

Anindya Ghose

singhsanjeev7
              Jun 8, 2023

I needed to access some old emails(Folder photo), so I tried to open email from photo folder but getting error everytime "We are unable to process your request right now. Please try later.".

I want my all emails from photo folder.
              Please help me.

sant_tiki
                Jun 4, 2023

Documents are not getting uploaded, when I am trying to attach a document in E-mails.

It doesn't upload even a small size file.

Abdul khaliq Qureshi
                  May 29, 2023

My email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com is not opening, I had tried all ways but access my email account my mobile number is [protected] . Presently I m in Iceland working on cruise. I need to open my email account had important email of my job and others

ShriPG
                    May 23, 2023

My redii email [protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM has been hacked.
                    I haven't opened this email in a long time (2+ years), so I don't know when it was hacked.
                    Please contact me at my alternate email [protected]@GMAIL.COM.
                    I will appreciate your help to get it back.

Shriprakash Gupta

Aryun
                      May 19, 2023

I have a rediffmail account which I forgot the password for. I cannot reset the password through my alternate email as I do not have access to it. Please help me recover the account [protected]@rediffmail.com it has crucial emails that I need urgently. I will provide any requested information to recover the account

vikasmudgal
                        May 13, 2023

Hi there, My rediffmail account has been hacked and the security question, alternate mail id and the phone number has been changed as well. I did not use that email for a while and now wanted to use it to sign into one of my related accounts with another platform. II am really worried about the sensitive information that could have been misused by the hacker. kindly help to retrieve it for me. you can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com for the followup and progress in regards to this issue. I would like the company to take a serious action on the hacker.

Reshmi Sawant
                          May 4, 2023

Address: Panaji Goa

My email id [protected]@rediffmail.com is hacked, and the hacker has changed my recovery options too, and also got acess to my facebook account Reshmi R. Halarnakar, where they posted pics with bikiny etc. I am an advocate by profession and it is causing issues to my wellbeing, and before more harm caused kindly help me recover the account
                          .. my alternate id is [protected]@gmail.com pls do the needful .. thank you.

Mehar Afshan
                            May 3, 2023

My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

please contact on the alternate email id:
                            afshan.[protected]@gmail.com

My phone no, alternate email id, and security question are changed on my rediffmail account and I am not able to access it in any form

Pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.

reet sandhu
                              May 1, 2023

Address: Kanpur

Sir/mam. I have forgot rediffmail id [protected]@rediffmail.com password or alternate email [protected]@ hotmail.com password forgot and m.no [protected] change. Plzz reset the my rediffmail id [protected]@rediffmail.com link.

Sarabjeet Singh

Apal Gupta
                                Apr 17, 2023

My father’s ID got hacked and the hacker has been using it to send phishing emails to all of my father’s contact. Hacker has changed the recovery details for the account so we are unable to recover it. We reached out to customer care team and their response has been bizarre. They are asking questions like when the ID was created. The subscription details, last latest emails received, their subject, date received. This is totally none-sense. Who can remember these details. My father has not been actively using that account and found out that it got hacked when he started receiving calls from his contacts about receiving phishing emails.
                                I am highly dissatisfied by this unprofessional behaviour and third class outdated policy of rediff.com. This site should be banned from the internet as a lot of information they have would be at risk of being hacked.

drcjnaidu
                                  Apr 15, 2023

My email account is hacked and the hacker has changed my password and all other contact details.
                                  Please help me recover the same.
                                  My details are as below:

Name: Dr Jayarama Naidu
                                  Email ID: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  Date of incident: 4th April 2023

Kartik P
                                    from Hubli, Karnataka
                                    Apr 13, 2023

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker changed all the information and security questions.

pls contact me on the alternate email id:
                                    my phone no., alternate email id, and security question are changed. pls, help me recover my account as soon as possible.

request you to bring a 24 hrs customer service as these are important matter and needs immediate attention. What all information can be used by hackers is uncertain.

Kushal4508
                                      from Jalna, Maharashtra
                                      Apr 7, 2023

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra

Respected Sir/Madam,
                                      Myself, Pramod Parasmalji Desarda Managing Director of Vardhaman Associates and Construction, Jalna, Maharashtra (431203). I had created a Rediffmail Account in 2003/2004 as [protected]@rediffmail.com and using it from last 20 Years. Till now I got the Best Service from Respected Company, but before two to three days back I had login my Account with correct password; but it is showing Wrong Password then I tried to get password from Forgot password in that I had seen my Alternative Mail Id and Mobile Number which I Had given is Different (Got Changed) which was not done by me. Hence My account got "Hacked". These Account is being used for my Business operations.
                                      Please Help to resolve my Issue and to Get back my Rediffmail Account.

Yours Obediently
                                      Pramod Desarda

Djkosta
                                        Apr 3, 2023

Greetings
                                        for a period of time i have been experiencing automatic deletion of my mails from the junk and bulk spam box . I dont understand on how is this possible that without my permission the mails get deleted.