Rediff.com India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2024
Complaints 2617

File a complaint to Rediff.com India

Having problems with Rediff.com India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rediff.com India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rediff.com India reviews & complaints page 30

Saltanat Qureshi
Jul 9, 2020

My rediff account is using by some one else. I am unable to login as the password is changed by someone.
Kindly help on urgent basis.
Rediff.com India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

krishna_amt
    Jul 7, 2020

Address: Rediff.com India Ltd., L.J.First Cross Road, Mahalaxmi Engg. Estate, Mahim(west), Mumbai-400016

i have found my email password and alternative email id, as well as mobile no and security question has been changed, when i log in my rediffmail account . i dont when it is happen, , this email id was not in use . so kindly help me on this, .. request you to bring a 24 hrs customer service as these are the important matter and needs immediate attentions.what all information can be used by hacker is uncertain.

Hope you understand the concern and provide the help on top most priority.
    Jul 20, 2020
    Updated by krishna_amt
    nothin is happend ? when it will be resoved? kindly inform me.

Vijendra.s.singh
      Jul 6, 2020

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.

My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
      Pls contact on the alternate email id: [protected]@gmail.com
      My phone no., alternate email id, and security question are changed. Pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.

Request you to bring a 24 hrs customer service as these are the important matter and needs immediate attentions. What all information can be used by hacker is uncertain.

Alok Ranjan Satapathy
        Jul 5, 2020

Address: Bhubaneswar

Dear sir/madam, i am alok ranjan satapathy using my rediffmail id since last 16-18 years i. E [protected]@rediffmail.com. But since last night my email id has been hacked any my pass word, recovery email id, phone number everything has been changed. Kindly help me and recover my email id as early possible.

DEBIPRASAD BASU
          Jul 4, 2020

Address: 403/1, College Para, ward No 7 , New Barrackpore, Kolkata-700016

My rediff email id had been hacked, password changed, recovery email id and my phone had changed.

RAMESHKUMAR S JAIN
            Jul 4, 2020

I am unable to login to my e-mail account - [protected]@rediffmail.com since today morning i. E. 04.07.2020. It seems that the e-mail account has been hacked since the alternate e-mail address and mobile number has also been changed. I am unable to call for the new password on either of the alternate e-mail address and mobile number.

I request you to immediately stop the incoming and outgoing mails from my e-mail address - [protected]@rediffmail.com.

After the problem gets resolved and i get the control of my e-mail, i will again request to activate the same. I want to keep my alternate e-mail address as [protected]@rediffmail.com

Rameshkumar s. Jain (Mob.: +91 [protected])
            I am unable to login to my e-mail account - [protected]@rediffmail.com since today evening i. E. 04.10.2020. It seems that the e-mail ac login and downloading problem. I am unable to call for the new password on either of the alternate e-mail address and mobile number.

sandhya7472
              Jul 3, 2020

My facebook account was hacked and my mail id was changed, as i was trying to recover it back my rediffmail account [protected]@rediffmail.com was not accessible in all conditions.
              I suspect that this account is hacked. hence request to please do the needful and assist me to open this account. Eagerly waiting for your response. Please reach out to me at [protected]@rediffmail.com

Hemang Ved
                Jul 2, 2020

My rediff account "[protected]@rediffmail.com" is hacked since the past 2 days. The hacker had changed all the information, security question, my phone number and alternate email id.

Please contact on the alternate email id "[protected]@yahoo.com" and help me to recover my account as soon as possible.

Request you to bring a 24 hrs customer service so that these important matters can be reported and resolved at the earliest.

What is the status of my complaint made on 2nd July'2020 regarding the hacking of my rediffmail account as per the aforesaid? Can the account be revived with the new password. Reply please.

lndivakar
                  Jul 2, 2020

Hello, my rediffmail account has been hacked and i cannot reset my password. This account i have been using for more than 20 years and some of my old emails are still lying and important to me.

Can you please help recovering the same?

[protected]@rediffmail.com

Debyani Ruj
                    from Hāora, West Bengal
                    Jun 24, 2020

Address: Maithan Road, Dishergarh, Barakar, West Bengal 713343

My account got hacked one year ago i didn't have any information regarding this as my password was saved. As i changed my device i m unable to login to other device and use my rediff and facebook.

Account - [protected]@rediffmail.com

dr.ravi1985
                      Jun 22, 2020

Address: [email protected]

My rediffmail account dr. [protected]@rediffmail.com is hacked. Hacker has changed primary email as well as registered mobile number so can not retrieve or change my login password.
                      I have used rediffmail as a primary email on several platform. Therefore kindly help to recover my rediffmail account to avoid further complications.

talktosonu
                        Jun 21, 2020

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.

Pls contact on the alternate email id: talktosonu. [protected]@gmail.com
                        My phone no., alternate email id, and security question are changed. Pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.

I request you to bring a 24 hrs customer service as these are the important matter and needs immediate attentions. What all information can be used by hacker is uncertain.

Coolraj
                          Jun 20, 2020

My rediffmail is hacked [protected]@rediffmail.com, my all detail phone no, alternate mail id and recovery question is hacked.

Pls help me out

swapna beborta
                            Jun 19, 2020

my email id is swapna.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                            pls contact on the alternate email id: [protected]@gmail.com/[protected]@rediffmail.com
                            my phone no.[protected]/[protected], alternate email id, and security question are changed. pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.

request you to bring a 24 hrs customer service as these are the important matter and needs immediate attention.what all information can be used by hacker is uncertain.

I hope you understand the concern and provide help on topmost priority.
                            Jun 21, 2020
                            Updated by swapna beborta
                            Pls update me on the same as my facebook account linked to this email id is also compromised

dr.ravi1985
                              Jun 19, 2020

Address: Veterinary college, Mhow

Someone hacked my rediffmail account so that I couldn't login. I am trying to retrieve the password by using forgot password option but the alternative email is showing something different than what i have provided. Also the system says your mobile number doesn't match our record. Kindly help me as the same email id is registered with facebook account and my facebook account is showing different name and i am unable to login with facebook as well.
                              I live in E Block bharat vihar dwarka sector 15, a vegetable market is being established here daily for the last several years, Because of which, people have to face a lot of problems, The marketers throw their leftover vegetables on this road, which increases the risk of disease, In this crisis of Corona virus epidemic, daily market seems to be here. Because of which the crowd always remains, Due to this market, the risk of corona virus infection is increasing here, Vegetable sellers do not use masks inside this market, I pray with folded hands, Closed this daily market Or put this market only one day a week?

aegroup
                                Jun 17, 2020

Date: 17.6.20
                                Mobile no.[protected], ajay yadav

I m unable to open my rediff mail account
                                [protected]@rediffmail.com

Alternate email id was: [protected]@gmail.com
                                & mobile no. Was [protected]
                                Now it is changed.

Kindly help me to login to my account.

I m using this account since, more than 8 years

Ganesan venkateswaran
                                  Jun 17, 2020

My rediff mail account is hacked and the hacker has changed all the information through which the account can be signed in, details like alternate email id and mobile number has been changed. Request you to please help in solving this case on priority. Hope you understand the concern and help on top priority.

Email id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  Alternate email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Mobile no : +91-[protected]

G.. Venkateswaran
                                  M : +91-[protected]

r031194
                                    Jun 15, 2020

Hello, please requires real immediate attention my husbands email id has been hacked and all the recovery email and number has been changed his email is connected with his bank and other social ids. Please help me resolve it please.

kavita_83
                                      Jun 15, 2020

My email account is hacked and recovery email and number are changed.

Pls contact on the alternate email id: kavita. [protected]@gmail.com

Dhiraj Chhabra
                                        Jun 13, 2020

My mail id [protected]@redimail.com has hacked.
                                        Hacker has also change mobile no and alternate mail id through which i recovered.

Please help