[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — regarding full and final settlement and relieving letter

Address:Basti, Uttar Pradesh, 272001

Dear Sir/Mam...

I have Resigned from the post of Territory Sales Manager on 7 June 2014 but still i have not receive full and final statements and my relieving letter. Kindly provide asap. My Claims are still pending. Please do the needful at your earliest.

Organisation Name - Reliance Communication
Cluster - Varanasi
EMP Code[protected]
May 31, 2019
Reliance Communication is a Telecom operator . I have worked with Reliance as T.SM - Varanasi Cluster Emoticon ID - 20050057 . After submission of resignation I have not received any pending wages from company. Full and final still pending from company side. I don't know how can I claim because I have no contact numbers of HR reliance . Kindly help . mail ID - [email protected] Contact Number - 9628170836
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 11, 2019
Updated by Manish SrivastavaRIM
still not getting any resolution and not a single person of reliance group will notified my problem

Reliance Wipod dongle is not working. Battery is bulged but I m getting monthly rental bill.pls ensure to cancel reliance Wipod connection.i m unable to contact reliance customer care either through phone email toll free or any other mode. In spite of mailing to customer care I m still getting monthly bills. Pls cancel my Wipod connection
Hi, I have lost my relieving letter of Reliance Communication Ltd... I have the Resignation acceptance letter.

EC code: 20050313

How do I get the duplicate copy of relieving letter..

Satrajit Basak
Mail id: satrajit.[protected]@gmail.com

Hi, I have lost my relieving letter of Reliance Communication Ltd... I have the Resignation acceptance letter.

EC code: 20050313

How do I get the duplicate copy of relieving letter..

Satrajit Basak
Mail id: satrajit.[protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information