Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2025
Complaints 4492

File a complaint to Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Having problems with Reserve Bank of India [RBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] reviews & complaints page 133

irshadshaikh
Apr 19, 2017

Address: 431517

Hello dear sir,
Mera name shaikh irshad ahmed, h sir[protected] ko main ne rs.1000 ki 09 note (Rs, 9000) jama karai
(Rbi) mumbai me counter number b-55 signature pooja pednekar ke pass jama kiye h,
Ir mere pass (Rbi mumbai) ki resipt h
Lekin sir ab tak mere account par transfer nahi hue
Ir jab 500/1000 ki note band huee thee tab main dubai me tha...
Ir mujko apni padai ki fees bharni h so plz,, sir help me
My account number is -
Irshad ahmed shaikh [protected]
Idbi bank (Ifsc - ibkl0001451)
Mail - [protected]@gmail.com
My contact - [protected]/[protected]
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

byshah09
    Apr 18, 2017

Address: 395009

I had an fd/term deposit with kapol co-operative bank ltd. Which got matured on[protected] and is deposited with the branch manager at present. But as per the ban imposed on the bank under section 35 to held all the monetary transactions, i am not able to release my money which is currently with the kapol bank. Please let me know when is the ban likely to be withdrawn so that i can get my money back.

Awaiting your reply at the earliest.

P. S. You may reply on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Bhavin
    Oct 4, 2017
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    File online complain to BANKING OMBUDSMAN on RBI website
    File online complain to PMO PUBLIC GRIEVANCES on website
    File online complain to NATIONAL CONSUMER HELP LINE on website

File complain against Kapol Bank in CONSUMER COURT, Lawyer Monark Gandhi can assist [protected]

Send hardcopy of Notice, Deposit statement/instrument by post to respective all departments.

for further query or format drafts of notice & case paper contact - mhmehta.[protected]@gmail.com

Dilip T.
      Apr 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

Hello team,

Details:-hdfc bank
      Account number :[protected]

Type of account :savings

Primary account holder :dilip soma thate

Branch :chembur - sion trombay road

Ifsc code:- hdfc0000425

I would like to inform you that i had used the city bank atm on 11th april 2017 & withdrawal 10000/- however i got the withdrawal slip with money dispenser failure but at the same time fund was deducted from my account.

​ i had already raise the ​complaint with hdfc customer care executive on 12th april 2017 & today also communicated but still date there is no positive action taken by the hdfc team and no satisfactory solutions.

Due to this i am suffering for less balance & couldn't purchase any more. I am so helpless and requesting you to pls take necessary action as soon as possible with compensation for this period as per banking clauses.

Attachment:- withdrawal slip.

Withdrawal reference no:[protected]

With best regards,

Dilip thate

​mob:- +91 [protected]​
      Apr 19, 2017
      Updated by Dilip T.
      Pls do the needful for compensation.
      Apr 21, 2017
      Updated by Dilip T.
      Hello Team - Yesterday somebody have called me by reading my complaint on this page & told me that he is speaking from RBI insisting to share my bank details with him. i.e. CARD no & all things. His mobile no is: [protected]. Some people are trying to connect with the help of this site. Pls take the appropriate action on this matter.

We have checked your account and note that the ATM transaction has been reversed to your account on April 18, 2017.

-Bejoy
      HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
      Dilip T.'s [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 21, 2017
      Yes reversed successfully but what about the delaying in process ?

Bhavanji Mamania
        from Khuldabad, Maharashtra
        Apr 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

As i am having by account at kotak mahindra - mulund branch.
        From this account i have done my all lic & others payment directly though ecs, few days back one payment had been hit to my account of lic & i was having sufficient balance in my account then also the bank persons had rejected & bounce my ecs. When i went to bank they were not able to answer & then when i raise the voice they told that u go to rbi & ask them from the branch it doesn't happen it happen directly, so i want the reason behind that & also they had charge me the bounce charges.
        That to you will reverse but the problem which i face for that i want the bank or rbi to give me the interest.
        Waiting for your reply

Vasu Devan N
          Apr 18, 2017

Address: 600056

Reserve bank of india (Upgrade code payment approval)‏‏‏‏‏‏‎
          Rbi online
          Code rbi-3110278 on hold

[protected]@india.com
          I am deposit rs.112000.00+84800.00
          For rs.47600000.00 (Four crore seventy six lakhs)
          Complient:4 months out side borrowed paid
          Addl anti drug clearance (98000.00) 30, 000.00 clear the amount told

N. Vasudevan

akanksha yadav96
            Apr 18, 2017

I am akanksha yadav. My account is in axis bank. This is my salary account. My account is on debit frozen last 25 days. I called to customer and told to all problems they told me that your kyc form is not submitted so plz submit your form. I filled kyc form nd submitted to axis bank branch sector 44 noida. After 3 days i again went to branch office then they told me i forgot to submit your form. I have faced many problem due to these issue. I again called to customer care and tell althings but they are giving me excuse nd excuse. I totally tired of this problem. They are not taking any action.
            Complain (Reference) no against axis bank
            Akanksha
            Account no [protected]
            I have got a unknown number (+91-[protected]) call. The person mentioned that he is calling from the bank. He said that if I want to have my ATM Card in working condition, then I must share my Adhar Card details. When I enquired about his employee ID, he hung up the phone saying the ATM will be cancelled.
            I get this call quite frequently.
            Respected sir/madam,
            Sir, my name santosh mahakali
            My addres omerga (taluka) osmanabad (dist). Maharashtra.
            My 10 rupees coinse are do not take so please this problem soul and please give me a advise sir
            Hi Akanksha,

We are sorry for the trouble. Please call on our phone banking numbers:[protected] /[protected] to know the status of the service request number: 30283494.

Axis Bank

Sugadevan Perumal
              Apr 17, 2017

I am an Indian citizen living in Saudi Arabia. My last visit to India on 10/2/17 and had visited RBI Chennai branch to submit the SBN of Rs1000 and 500 .Myself and my wife had some old Indian currency of Rs.25000 each that has submitted in RBI, Chennai on 10/2/17 and got the tender receipt no. CHE-004831, copy of receipts is attached for quick reference.(Self of Rs.25000 and Wife of CHE-004832 so total Rs.50000). The above both receipt was duly signed by Singaram – Manager (Chennai RBI branch) - MIS-0449.As per the money will be deposited to the bank account in 2 months. Now it is more than 2 ½ months still the money is not credited in bank (Rs.25000/-Self IOB-ACNO. [protected]-Manachanllur branch, Trichy and Rs.25000/-wife ac. Kotak bank [protected] Trichy branch. Can RBI inform how to check the status of transaction? Or inform me when this amount will be credited? Please reply to my mail id.
              I, therefore, request to please look into the matter and arrange credit of the amount in my bank account... I will appreciate your early action and acknowledgement in the matter.
              My email is [protected]@gmail.com
              I have got a e mail for claim prize 4 coror 76 lakh

Credit not received for demonetized 500/1000 denomination notes deposited with RBI<CHENNAI - Comment #2705788 - Image #0

Thoudam Gorment
                Apr 17, 2017

Address: 795005

Inline image 1
                Reserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi, India
                Foreign Exchange & Payment and Settlement Systems (DPSS)

No. 6, Sansad Marg, Janpath

New Delhi: 110001, India,

In Our ref: RBI/0A2/8138061

File:rbi/lo/f12

Department of Payment & Settlement Systems:

Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India Banking Service.

To Your Kind Attention: Valued Customer,

Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India online services where e-banking is made easy and online e-banking facility capable of transferring large sums of money on behalf of our customer anywhere in the world within 24hrs upon request.

Mr. Victory Success Benson from England Gulf has deposited Five Crore Sixty Lakhs (5, 60, 00, 000.00 INR) to be credited into your bank account.

Your award prize has been verified and confirmed by this Bank and you are required to pay For our bank processing charges of Rs. 25, 989.

Find below the Reserve Bank Correspondence Accounts where you are to make the deposit For the cost of bank processing charges.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA CORRESPONDENCE ACCOUNT

NAME: SANJAY RAM
                ACCOUNT: [protected]
                BRANCH: BIKRAMGANJ
                IFSC: SBIN0003616
                BANK NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA

Send scan copy of receipt of deposit with one passport size photos and. check your bank account after 2 hours

Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company has been submitted by Mr. Victory Success Benson from England Gulf

NOTE: Your 5 Crore 60 lakh has been covered with hard covered insurance policy

And this makes it impossible for any deduction to be made from your winning funds in your bank account currently with the Reserve Bank). It might interest you to know that we have taken out time in screening through this transaction as stipulated on our protocol of operation and have finally confirmed that your Winning payment is 100% genuine and hitch free from all facet and of which you have the lawful right to transfer your fund without any further delay.

We hope you understand that this is a strict banking procedure aimed at given the best services to our highly esteemed customers, considering the amount Of money which is to be remitted into your Bank Account and also to guarantee a successful And hitch free transfer.

Thank you for Banking with us as we promise to provide you with the best banking services

HEAD OF OPERATIONS TRANSFER UNITS
                Sir I am receiving my mail ID in my no was. Win the awarded in5600000 it really true please check &contact my no: [protected]
                sir i receive england gulf award 2017 rs 5600000 its true or false...please contact [protected]
                I've won 5crore and 60lakh from England gulf in both my email and my phone number it is true or fake check my number [protected]
                I've won Rupees 1cror 60 lakh from England golf lucky winners through my mobile number. So is it true or not please contact me [protected]
                Vick Moran's reply, Nov 7, 2017
                Still no reply is it fake or not
                Sir I have won 2croe and 78 lakh from England golf lucky awards 2017...is it true or false... Please check it as soon as possible. Mob. No. [protected]
                Sir I have won 2 crore and 78lakh in England golf trust awards in 2017 .Is it true or false... Please check this... Mob. No. [protected]
                My mobile no has won 1 crore 60 lakhs in England Golf Charity Bonanza. Is it true that i really won? Please reply if this website is true certified.
                My mobile no has won 1 crore 60 lakhs in England Golf organization . Is it true that i really won? Please reply if this website is true certified.
                Dear Sir my name shubham singh rajput . My mobile number is won 5 crore 60 lacs rs . in England gulf award . this is true ya fake please confirme me . my mobile number [protected] and I Recieved RBI mail my gmail id . and he written in mail you deposit rbi charge in my a/c . so please confirm me this is true . RBI sent me a/c detail.
                I got also a message. Is it true? In what purpose I won the prize? I am a little bit confused. Please send me a mail "[protected]@gmail.com" with a proper answer .Thank you.
                Sir I have won 5 crore and 60lakh in England golf trust awards in 2017 .Is it true or false... Please check this... Mob. No. [protected]
                Sir i have won 5crore and 60lakh in England gulf trust awards in 2017.. Is it true or false...please chek this...mobile nomber protected..

Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India online services where e-banking is made easy and online e-banking facility capable of transferring large sums of money on behalf of our customer anywhere in the world within 24hrs upon request.

Mr. White Murphy from England Gulf has deposited One Crore Sixty Lakhs to be credited into your bank account.

Your award prize has been verified and confirmed by this Bank and you are required to pay For our bank processing charges of Rs. 24, 500.

Find below the Reserve Bank Correspondence Accounts where you are to make the deposit For the cost of bank processing charges.

NAME: SANJAY RAM
                ACCOUNT: [protected]
                BRANCH: NEW DELHI.
                IFSC: SBIN0014319
                BANK NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA

Send scan copy of receipt of deposit with one passport size photos and. check your bank account after 2 hours

Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company has been submitted by Mr. White Murphy from England Gulf

NOTE: Your 1 Crore 60 lakh has been covered with hard covered insurance policy

And this makes it impossible for any deduction to be made from your winning funds in your bank account currently with the Reserve Bank). It might interest you to know that we have taken out time in screening through this transaction as stipulated on our protocol of operation and have finally confirmed that your Winning payment is 100% genuine and hitch free from all facet and of which you have the lawful right to transfer your fund without any further delay.

We hope you understand that this is a strict banking procedure aimed at given the best services to our highly esteemed customers, considering the amount Of money which is to be remitted into your Bank Account and also to guarantee a successful And hitch free transfer.

Thank you for Banking with us as we promise to provide you with the best banking services

Is this claiming from England Gulf Organisation correct or not???
                Pukhrambam Premjit Singh's reply, Jan 16, 2018
                hello sir there is inforcement to pay rs.25, 800 for the blance money processing charge transfer to me now
                hello sir i have win 5 crore and 60 lakhs please check it whether it is correct or wrong

England gulf award - Comment #2974936 - Image #0
                my name is Edward Z sailo. I recently got a massage stating that i won 5 crores and 60 lakhs. Please check and notify me at an earliest. my mobile no is [protected] also you can reached me through whatsapp in the same number.
                My name is Nikita Kar.vI got the same sms from england golf but the price money is 1crore 60 lakhs. Is it true. My no is [protected].

Mr. Victory Success Benson from England Gulf has deposited Five Crore Sixty Lakhs (5, 60, 00, 000.00 INR) to be credited into your bank account.

Your award prize has been verified and confirmed by this Bank and you are required to pay For our bank processing charges of Rs. 25, 989.

NAME. SANJAY KUMAR
                ACCOUNT. [protected]
                BRANCH. DELHI
                IFSC CODE. SBIN0000610
                PAN: EFZPK2598B
                BANK NAME. STATE BANK OF INDIA

Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company has been submitted by Victory Success Benson from England Gulf

Sir i got this msg its true or fake tel me im send my name mob or adres tel me its fake or real ad any other problam if it have

England gulf award - Comment #3031881 - Image #0
                Samuel zou
                Churachandpur
                Manipur India
                my name is BITESH SINGH. I recently got a massage stating that i won 5 crores and 60 lakhs. Please check and notify me at an earliest. my mobile no is [protacted] also you can reached me through whatsapp in the same number.

NAME. SANJAY KUMAR
                ACCOUNT. [protected]
                BRANCH. DELHI
                IFSC CODE. SBIN0000610
                PAN: EFZPK2598B
                BANK NAME. STATE BANK OF INDIA

Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company has been submitted by Victory Success Benson from England Gulf

My mobile no has won 2crore 68lakhs in England Golf organization . Is it true that i really won? Please reply if this website is true certified.
                My Name is Susheel Kumar DubeySir i have won 2crore and 68lakh in England gulf trust awards in 2018. Is it true or false...please chek this...[protected] mobile nomber protected..
                22 Comments

Pankaj sachdevaa
                  Apr 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

The nodal officer, date :[protected]
                  Axis bank.
                  Subject :- regarding cheque no:- 090618 date :[protected]
                  I, had my current account in axis bank kanishk industries a/c no :- [protected], rohini sector = 24, delhi = 110085. Sir, i had issued a cheque no = 090618, dt. =[protected] in favour of hdfc bank of amount rs = 299 /-. I, received a massage from my bank that a same of rs = 30, 000/- debited in my account.
                  I, rush to the branch & came to know that the check issued of rs = 299/- has been changed to self cheque amounting to rs = 30, 000/-, and bank has honoured that payment.
                  Bank has not checked the authentication of the cheque and it seems concent of the branch employee’s the cheque has been made to self cheque and amount has been changed from rs = 299/- to 30, 000/-
                  It seem’s the bank has not even checked the cheque by ultra voilet machine. And they has not even check my company stamp on the check for cash withdrawl by cheque and given to unknown person 30000/- rs, and they not even call me
                  Hence, you are requested kindly credit the amount to my account & oblige.
                  Your’s faithfully enc :- police report

Pankaj sachdeva
                  Kanishk industries.
                  If the customer wants to extend their limit then all Khamgaon bank branches making corruption with customer by demanding 2-3%limit. And who really need to extend limit for better business the bank manager demands guarantor and mortgage.
                  Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 27, 2017
                  Hi Pawan,

We’re sorry about the bad experience you had at our branch. Thanks for bringing this to our notice. We always strive to improve our services and your feedback really helps. We’ll definitely take this up with the branch management.

Axis Bank
                  Hi Pankaj,

We are sorry for the trouble. Please share the reference number which you may have received from the last channel approached for us to look into it.

Axis Bank

Gulam Nabi Kant
                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Apr 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

The notified subject is not resolved till today instead of all the other submitted complaints + comments/updates for and the requests are not responded Legally & Officially. Hence, it is finally decided not to trust & close the whole case/claim (Subject) immediately, by confirming that :[RBI] is an "International-Criminal's Bank" against "Honesty".
                    Sep 17, 2018
                    DESCRIBED AS FRAUDULANT - EMAIL/MAIL(S) Only. = FINALLY, MARKED AS RESOLVED! - DATED: 17/SEPTEMBER/2018 \ [From: GULAM NABI KANT (Email: [email protected] )].
                    Name of the Tenderer : Mrs Shobha C Prabhu.
                    Receipt No : 005421
                    Date : 15/02/2017

I submitted all my details, bank details and gave 500 - 46 old notes and 1000 - 2 old notes. Total : Rs.25000 old notes to Reserve Bank of India Chennai on 15/02/2017.But till today I have not received it to my Union Bank account. Please do the needful.
                    DR WILLIAMS BILL's reply, Mar 6, 2019
                    email me for more details drwilliamsbill19 dot g mail dot com
                    Sir, i stay at Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore. Since last 3 days, there is no cash in any of the ATMs in my area. My area has around 30 ATMs but no cash. Can you pls take action on the concerned people? we have supported u even in the toughest times, pls dont cause inconvenience to us again and again. i hope to get this resolved this soon.
                    i complaint regarding my atm related problems of sbi for deducting cash from my account without delivery of the requested amount from the atm machine.
                    withdrawal slip is received but no cash .what's that hahappening ?
                    i urgently needed my money back on my account which i have in sbi.
                    its almost a week but no response.

r sampath
                      Apr 16, 2017

Address: 400001

I was out of India during the period 8.11.2016 to 31.1.2017.On18 Jan 17, I deposited old 500 & 1000 notes amounting to Rs 32, 000 at RBI Mumbai Till date I have not been paid and no intimation from RBI as to when will I get my money? Govt itself cheats the public like a finance company.Strictly speaking RBI should pay interest at the rate of 1% p.m .Income tax dept charges interest on late payment of tax at this rate.
                      r sampath
                      SB A/c NO [protected]
                      RBI receipt no E 31

Varenya
                        from Kannur, Kerala
                        Apr 16, 2017

I received a mail informing me that I won 4 crore 76, 3035 lakh Indian rupees as the past-edition e-mail/sms award incurred by the British Government, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance. This mail also ask me to send my Personal details, Bank Name, Account Name, Branch, Ifsc code, Account holder’s name, a copy of PAN card, a passport size photo, etc for immediate crediting of the above-mentioned amount. It also says to reply to this mail: money.[protected]@outlook.com, which is completely different from the mail I received. Further, it asks to visit this link: http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holde... for further details.

I have noted certain facts about this mail. 1) The subject line of the mail is improper ‘W…’ 2) The mail comes from ‘indianews’ and not from RBI, although it has 2 attachments which makes use of the name, seal and address of the RBI and the picture of our governor, Sri. Dr. Urjit Patel. It doesn’t ask me to contact with my bank branch and doesn’t ask for Adhaar card. Moreover, the attachment letter which I received is addressed as ‘Dear Beneficiary’ instead of my name. It doesn’t say for what I have won the amount or the name of the lottery agency which is providing the same. Apart from this, the spelling of crore is given as ‘CROER’ which adds to my doubt. The title of the attachment is “RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION’.

I wish to know that whether this e-mail I received can be trusted or not or whether it is a fraud doing which seems dangerous. Also, I wish to know that does the RBI provide any such letter through other mails like the one I received. I wish to know that why do I receive such mails and how to prevent receiving it in the future. I am giving this complaint because I am afraid of the security of the economic system of our country as they use the address, seal, photo of the RBI.

Hoping for a reply soon,
                        Apr 19, 2017
                        Updated by Varenya

I have received the same mail in different formats a couple of times on the very next day of posting this complaint. Now, they use the e-mail subject line as "RBI Award" and use the following address: "THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA",
                        ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6,
                        SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O.
                        110001- NEW DELHI
                        The e-mail address of this mail is now changed to: <[protected]@outlook.com> The first mail I received has the address: <[protected]@yahoo.in> . This time, they even included the picture of our governor discussing with other members. I request you, sir, to take the necessary actions against this fraud activity.

Hoping for a soon reply,
                        Thank You.

Sanjeevrsoni
                          Apr 15, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

Hello sir my 10 lakh are held in RS co operative bank from last 2 years they keep getting extension but there is no need of merger or opening of bank. The bank only keep saying they are working.its hard earned money held in the bank. Many small people money is held, if there is any other way to complain then please let us know we see many customers crying for their hard earned money.

Manoj55555Singh
                            from Phulpur, Uttar Pradesh
                            Apr 15, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208017

On 13 th April ATM OF H.D.DF.C. Bank located on Kalyanpur, Kanpur, UttarPradesh I entered for 9ooo rs.from ATM four notes of rs. 2000 and two notes of rs. 500 were dispensed in which one of the 2000 rs note was tored.Next day bank being closed i could not approached to the bank but on 15
                            April i approached to the various banks one by one for exchanging it.but none exchanged it.please tell me what should i do in this condition.where this note can be changed.please

shanu.pande
                              Apr 15, 2017

Address: L5M7S7

I am an Indian citizen living in Canada. My last visit to India was in July 2016 and will be visiting India in July 2017 again. I have some old Indian currency that has to be exchanged for new notes. Can I send that currency with someone who can deposit on my behalf as I will not be able to visit India before 31st July 2017. Please tell me what all documents I need to submit along with the old currency and where can I exchange my old currency in India?
                              My email is shanu.[protected]@gmail.com

Shanu Pande
                              Apr 15, 2017
                              Updated by shanu.pande

I am an Indian citizen living in Canada. My last visit to India was in July 2016 and will be visiting India in July 2017 again. I have some old Indian currency that has to be exchanged for new notes. Can I send that currency with someone who can deposit on my behalf as I will not be able to visit India before 31st July 2017. Please tell me what all documents I need to submit along with the old currency and where can I exchange my old currency in India?
                              My email is shanu.[protected]@gmail.com

Shanu Pande

Ali Motiwala
                                from Madgaon, Goa
                                Apr 14, 2017

Address: 411060

There has been a fraud from my savings salary account on 13th April 2017
                                There has been a debit of Rs 41357
                                During demonetisation I had started using my card online for purchases and transfer as the bank ICIci was assuring and providing secured transaction for the same and I didn't face any problems till now but suddenely somebody has been able to hack my account and remove all the money from it
                                I am a middleclass person 41 thousand rs of loss is a big trauma for me
                                The ICIci bank is suppose to give us security for all the transactions as they charge us for it and also charge for other services like providing debit card on request and we share all our confidential info with them
                                And now the problem that from my account without any msg for authorisation or notice there has been a debit of 41 thousand rs and that too in a span of half n hr I have become nil
                                Please look into the matter
                                Please
                                Yours sincerely
                                Ali motiwala

Syondara
                                  from Budhana, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Apr 13, 2017

Lunch time of PNB ( punb0732500)

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244411

As per rbi's reply to an rti about the lunch break timing and duration for all the banks that there is no such provision of lunch hour, the customers of pnb bilari (Ifsc punb0732500) are kept outside of bank entrance for more than 1 hour i. E. From 2:00 pm to 3:05 pm. This is very inhuman and also not in accordance with rbi rules. On asking bank personnal they rebuke customers and raise questions against rbi by saying that rbi doesn't provide...
                                  14 other people found this review helpful
                                  14 found this helpful
                                  spschopra
                                  Apr 13, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I, satinder pal singh chopra, a resident of new delhi, was not in india till 21.01.2017 and being eligible, i deposited demonetised currency - 500 (4 nos.) and 1000 (3 nos.), amounting to inr 5000 with rbi, new delhi along with required documents on 14.03.2017 vide reference no.-9503, a copy of acknowledgement is enclosed for reference. One month has lapsed since the money was deposited with rbi, but no credit has been received in my account with hdfc bank, kirti nagar, new delhi.

I, therefore, request to please look into the matter and arrange credit of the amount in my bank naccount at the earliest. I will appreciate your early action and acknowledgement in the matter.
                                  Apr 28, 2017
                                  Updated by spschopra
                                  I have no update on my complaint ID 1540185 as on date

Nikhil Koradiya
                                    Apr 13, 2017

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360002

Nikhil a. Koradia rajkot, gujarat
                                    Mob. No. [protected]

Dear sir / madam

Hame home loan chaye tha ishliye hamne aapki axis bank, kalawad road branch, rajkot, gujarat me kandarp kapadia (Mob. No[protected],[protected] ko apna document (Zerox) 8 mash (Month) pahele diye the

Hamne bahut bar phone kiye lekin abhitak kandarp kapadia ne hame document nahi diye, jabhi hame phone karte the tab naye naye bahane banate hai {abhi meeting me hu, thodi der bad bolta hu, mene o document (Zerox) koi jemil ko diye hai m (Mob. No[protected]} hum bahut bar bank me bhi kandarp kapadia ko bhi mil

Mene jemil ko phone kiya to bole kal dita hu, parso deta hu, abhi mene aapna ghar (Home) badlaya hai document philhal dhudhna padega ya kabhi kabhi phone bhi uthate nahi

Aur ha ye jemil hum aaj tak ye bhi bataya nahi ke aap ko loan milega ke nahi

Eshileye hum aap ki axis bank se koi khapa nahi par aapke staff hi hum ye karne pe majbu karte hai

Me philhal job karte hai aur rajkot se 15 kilometer dur hai eshiliye roj roj bank bhi ja sakte nahi, hum jabhi jate to aadha din ki salary hamari kat hoti, aur vaha tak janeka petrol ko kharch, loan to nahi mili lekin 5, 6 hajar ka kharcha hamara sirf document aubhi zerox leneke niye laga

Aaphi soche me kya karu, agar meri jaga aap ye aap koi family member hote to

Hum aapse umid hai ke aap humari koi madad (Help) karenge

Aabhar
                                    Nikhil a. Koradia

Goutam Rajak
                                      Apr 12, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700053

My Axis bank Account Number is [protected]. I have withdrew 5000 money in Bandhan Bank ATM in 9 Feb 2017 7.00P.M but not withdrew the money then after see the board his write only for 2000 note.Then after i have withdrew the money 2000.then translation successfully(Totally i have transaction 7000 and get the 2000).Then after i have see the my mobile translation successfully 5000 and also 2000.Then i have call the customer care and his is complained the bank.Then afetr few day i have see that refund the RS 3000(Feb 18 2017).So what about the RS2000. Then i have call the customer care he said that my mistake the complaint.then i have followup the complaint and he said that 2-3 days rest of the money you have refundable.But i have no refund the money.Then after complaint the vi bank.he said that i have fellow up then complained.. Again and again i have go the bank but he said the followup the mail but no result.So please take care of this metter. I have try your bank branches and your customer care.
                                      Jun 24, 2017
                                      Updated by Goutam Rajak
                                      i have not refund the money please help me