RTO India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 8300

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RTO India reviews & complaints page 144

Enn Bee
Aug 13, 2021

Address: Zonal Transport Department Dwarka Sector 10

I have given the driving test and i passed in both format 4 wheeler and 2 wheeler but because of rto staff behaviour regarding their work they have not updated my results. When i go to authority they just ignoring and not doing anything. So kindly request you to fux my problem.
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sangeet Chandwara
    Aug 13, 2021

Address: r k puram sector 2

Booked for learner licence vide application no. [protected] on 7.7.2021, ekyc through aadhaar was not mandatory at the time of appointment. Given appointment for LL on 13.8.2021 at 10.15 am at RTO vasant Vihar. As there was no provision of e-sign and it was exempted at that time, I have given alternate no. From 11 August 2021, suddenly faceless interaction was started and those who were not able to get password has to contact RTO. I visited RTO vasant vihar on the day of appointment to get help, no one was there except confused people like me and all are clueless also.. Pls make some provision to do ekyc and change mobile no. as without it nobody can access online faceless learner licence test.

Rakesh2715
      Aug 13, 2021

This is regarding my driving license renewal request at Kasturi Nagar RTO Bangalore. The application number is [protected]. I had gone to the RTO office as per the appointment date on 15 July 2021, and submitted all the documents, paid the fees, and got photographed. I was told that I will be sent the driving license by registered post. It is about one month, and the status on the portal has not changed yet. I don't know what I need to do to get the license. Without driving license I cannot drive and it is causing lot of difficulties for me. Can you please look into this matter and send my license at the earliest?

Jarwal Mayank
        Aug 13, 2021

Address: Angelic Modern School, Eastern Avenue, Block F, Jawahar Park, Khanpur, New Delhi, Delhi, India, E-110/A

Bike number lost

Rohit5480
          Aug 13, 2021

I Mukesh Gupta has applied for the Renewal of driving license in aNew Delhi Janakpuri RTO. Sir i have completed up all the stages including the fees from my side and everything in the sarathi website is showing completed but at the last stage that is the dispatch of the dl and psv badge the counter is showing allotment information unavailable and the dispatch stage is pending from rto side. Sir i am providing you the application no
          Mukesh Gupta
          Application no : [protected]
          D.O.B :[protected]

Alkaria
            Aug 13, 2021

Passed LL test but still did not get LL Number

Address: Hariharpara, Murahidabad WB 742166

Hi Sir,

I have passed LL Test on 29th July, 2021 but still I did get the Learner licence number.

Almost 2 weeks gone .

Here is my details

Application Number : [protected]
            RTO Office : Murshidabad RTO (WB57)

Please kindly help me ....
            Deepanshi Mehrotra
            Aug 13, 2021

Address: Bareilly

Hi, I'm Deepanshi Mehrotra. My Application number is [protected].
            I have applied for a driving license at Bareilly RTO. The driving license is not approved for a long time. I have already completed the captured photo and biometric in April'2021. But The approval of dl is still pending at the RTO level.

Ruma#
              Aug 13, 2021

Address: MR 5A, Indraprastha, Amrai, Durgapur-713203, Beside Sagar variety store

I have purchased an 2nd hand car and applied to Durgapur ARTO for ownership transfer. The owner ship transfer was completed in a few days but I have not received the blue book till date. The status my application is enclosed. Being a physically challenged person it is impossible for me to attend RTO office frequently in search of my RC card.
              So, I am requesting you please do the needfull.

Manish Batabyal
              MR5A, Indraprastha, Amrai
              Durgapur -713203
              West Barddhaman

Kaushal bhrahmbhatt
                Aug 13, 2021

I am apply for taxi passing to regular passing at rto himatnagar at time my new number plate is installed but still R C book not sent . I visit 3 to 4 time but same answer given its system error . Please check this issue what happens with it.
                My car number is GJ09BH 4427

RenjithMAX
                  Aug 12, 2021

Address: Puthenpurackal(H), Thrikkodithanam P.O, Changanacherry, 686105

I Renjith P George, applied for my driving license renewal as my DL was expiring on[protected]. The details are mentioned below.

RENEWAL OF DL Application No : [protected]
                  RTO Name : SRTO, CHANGANACHERRY
                  License No : KL28 [protected]

I have placed the application online on sarathi.parivahan.gov.in website on[protected]. I uploaded the required documents by[protected] and the SCRUTINY of the documents completed successfully by[protected]. Currently, my Application Processing is on “APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL” stage. As my license expiration is nearing, I request you to complete the remaining procedures at the earliest.

Your’s faithfully,
                  Renjith P George
                  Ph: [protected]

Meena_145
                    Aug 12, 2021

Two guys who followed me in Honda dio (YELLOW COLOUR) with the bike registration number TN 07 X 7229 and passed vulgar comments on me. I couldn't get hold of them. Please take necessary action.
                    Aug 12, 2021

Rajesh Ballal
                      Aug 12, 2021

Address: Aurangabad Maharashtra

My application no [protected] for LMV learning license online submitted then I got a massage for visit RTO for document verification but when I visit RTO They told me to resubmit offline aplication newly online application not available at Aurangabad I also paid fees pls check & resolve issue

Vicky5431
                        Aug 12, 2021

Address: RTO DERABASSI 140507 punjab

My name is vicky kumar my application no is[protected]
                        I have completed all the level but still showing allotment information not available, pending at rto
                        Then I went to Rto office they said visit STO Office which is far away from my home
                        Please check

ROYALシRAFTAAR
                          Aug 12, 2021

Address: India Jammu RTO

Dear sir my driver license is dispatch but not receive my address 20 days ago please help me sir this is speed post number EE[protected]IN Indian post office not help me and RTO office not help me

Sanjay Sanghvi444
                            Aug 12, 2021

Address: 4-Amrutkunj Society, Opp. Kondh Ni Wadi, Jintan Road

I purchased mahindra logan car from punjab motor, Ahmedabad before 15 year. When i tried to sell out my car brocker tell me that there is another car blue omni van with same number GJ 13 N 1130.I mailed you before one month but nothing is serious for you. All liabilities regarding this mistake is now on your head. Sending here with RC book zeroxe.
                            Aug 12, 2021
                            Updated by Sanjay Sanghvi444
                            Second trial of complain

Amit@amu
                              Aug 12, 2021

Mh47 n6274
                              Amruta KARAMBE
                              Mob [protected]
                              Complete oll formalities befor April 2021
                              But not received rc yet

mehulpatil1989
                                Aug 12, 2021

Address: RTO, Vadodara

I had raised a online application for change of address on my driving license on 27th July-21 Vadodara RTO.
                                App number : [protected]
                                Its current status shows "Application is under processing at RTO Level."
                                Its more than 2 weeks.
                                Kindly do the needful.

Dwip Aher
                                  Aug 12, 2021

Application no: [protected].

I did file for driving license and also given driving test successfully. While checking updates of my license delivery on parivahan Website they how that it has been send through speed post on 02 Aug 2021 itself. But i have nor got it.
                                  I also check at my local post office but they said that in that website there is not speed post registration no. From which they could find my postage.

Rahul Loona
                                    Aug 12, 2021

Address: Kalwan west

I've passed my driver's licence test on 2 Feb 2021 at Kalyan RTO
                                    My application number was [protected]
                                    Its 12 Aug today and on mparivahan website its still showing pending

Ritik Sadram
                                      Aug 12, 2021

I am Ritik, my driving license hasn't arrived .
                                      I've got my driving license from digilocker which is the online one .But I haven't received it in form of smart card .As it is showing biometrics pending in my application status .Its been 2 weeks and i was told that i will get it within 7 days.Kindly help me.
                                      Application number -[protected]
                                      DL number- DL[protected]
                                      Kindly look into it.