Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2025
Complaints 390

File a complaint to Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society

Having problems with Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society reviews & complaints page 20

chandrabhan71
Sep 8, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I am gngotri chandrabhan sharma ingesting rs.101000/- dated 20/06/2015 for one year, after one year we contact to branch office kaisa zone gorakhapur but no body branch manager, sector manager, regional manager and also zonal manager and also saharan grievance cell are cooperate me regarding my maturity.
If any person help me please contact my number-[protected]

Chandrabhan sharma

Sakti Brata Majumder
    Aug 30, 2017

Saharyan Multipurpose socity Certificate no.[protected] dated 31.03.14 for Rs. 50000/- for 3 years from Jalpaiguri branch ( code 2002)in the name of PANCHALI MAJUMDER
    Above policy was matured on 31.03.17. But no maturity amount paid . Branch Officials nothing to say about maturity. Daily knocked the branch for payment, but not yet paid . Now what can I do. Please look into the matter.

N. K. Chittora
      from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
      Jul 29, 2017

Address: Jhalawar, Rajasthan, 1

Please my investment date13/03/2014 amt 10000 name _nand kishore chittora member ship no.[protected] a/c no. [protected] saharayn e_multi purpose society ltd.
      Branch aklera (2227) dist. Jhalawar raj. But no payment after maturity time
      Maturity date 13/04/2017
      My complen no sumsl_fi_11052017_0001 please give me my payment fast with interest
      Nand kishore chittora
      Mob. No.

Debasiskar
        Jun 13, 2017

Address: Ganjam, Odisha, 761126

I am residing odisha, i had deposited in saharayn e-multipurpose society ltd, this was registered at bhopal, madhya pradesh – 462041.
        Admn office at : 195, ground floor, maharana pratap nager, zone 1st, bhopal, mp – 462011,

The registration no: mscs / cr / 935 / 2014
        My deposit amount matured on september 2015 but till date they did not paid, so many times i have rounding their office, but there is no useful.
        I am requesting you to kindly give an advice to take my money as earliest, and i requiring to whom controlling the society particulars like mail id and address etc.,

Ganesh chandra kar
        Dear organisation team,
        Why these complaints not been resolved since long times.
        Its very much... We will file a case against you people if not clear our dues or maturity amount.
        A faith always growth the business..
        Nothing else...

Gaurav

D.V. Satyanarayana
          May 18, 2017

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534007

I deposited Rs.88, 000/- in Apr-2015 on my father name in one year period. After completion of maturity period also, The Eluru Branch manager not releasing our amount.

The manager is not attempting our calls and there is no possible solution till to-day. We have no other option now and need to proceed through legally.

Kindly hep and do the needful.

Satyanarayana.
          Maturity on[protected] but payment not done. In branch they reply waiting for 8to10 months. Do you think customer are fool. Arrange my payment as soon as possible or I will go to legal way.

Shiv P
            Apr 24, 2017

Address: 462041

I am residing in balrampur, up, i had deposited in saharayn e-multipurpose society ltd, this was registered at bhopal, madhya pradesh – 462041

Admn office at : 195, ground floor, maharana pratap nager, zone 1st, bhopal, mp – 462011,

Membership no[protected]
            Certificate no.[protected]

My deposit amount matured on feb 2016, it was done by the franchise incharge mr. Waseem khan ([protected]) but till date they did not paid, so many times i have rounding their office, but there is no use. As a middle class man i am in need of money.

I am requesting you to kindly give an advice to receive my money as earliest, and i requiring to whom controlling the society particular like mail id and address etc.

They forced me to re-invest the remaining amount in a fix deposit scheme...

Shiv prakash
            Ph:[protected]
            Sir, please see attached file and do needful job.

From
            Kedar Singh Yadav
            Mob No [protected]

Not refund my investment amount - Comment #3444600 - Image #0
            Not refund my investment amount - Comment #3444600 - Image #1
            My agent not helping in withdrawing money . So, can you help me withdrawing my money immediately because here argent situation happen . So, please help

sipra gupta
              Oct 27, 2016

Address: 711101

I am residing in kolkata, i had deposited in saharayn e-multipurpose society ltd, this was registered at bhopal, madhya pradesh – 462041

Membership no[protected]

My deposit amount matured on june 2015, it was done by the manager mr. Sekhar singh ([protected]) but till date they did not paid, so many times i have rounding their office, but there is no use. Now another manager join the office and the same story was going with him also. As a middle class man i am in need of money.

I am requesting you to kindly give an advice to receive my money as earliest, and i requiring to whom controlling the society particular like mail id and address etc.

They forced me to re-invest the remaining amount in a fix deposit scheme...

Anil kumar gupta
              Ph:[protected]
              Sir me santosh rathod kanapur the badvah dis khargone me ne 18000 ki fd kari thi ab na gaw me ajent he na koi company office me pershan hu mera pesa kon dega me garib vekti hu agar meri probalm salve nhi hui to me cash kar duga mere liye pesa bbhut jarui he me bhut garib hu

kiran@devi
                Jan 16, 2016

Address: 801505

I am kiran devi and i was investmente 90000 for 1year in this company 31/10/2014 to 31/10/2015.But he is not giving my maturity payment.So please help me for this payment my Cetificate no is[protected] My reciept no is [protected] my membership no[protected] Sector phulwarisharif patna bihar
                Did you get the money back? If yes then how?
                Try to complain in SEBI.

manoj171891
                  Nov 3, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751007

I invested Rs. 1, 50, 000/- in Saharayn e-Multipurpose Society ltd. in Bhubaneswar for one year. But after maturity on 30.04.2015, Sahara office, Bhubaneswar Branch, didn't pay the amount with interest in time . The Asst. Manager, Ramakant Dwivedy EC-22032, conveyed me that the fiscal condition of the company is not in good condition and that my amount with interest could be paid later on with the existing rate of interest i.e. 20% p.a. for the extended period . Then he could manage payment of Rs. 1, 00, 000/- only out of total amount of Rs. 1, 80, 000/- on dated 22.8.2015 and forced me to re-invest the remaining amount in another fix deposit scheme of Sahara for 02 yrs. saying that the company in not in a position to make payment of full amount. Then, he asked me to apply for claiming the balance amount for the extended period i.e. from 30.04.2015 to 21.08.2015. I applied for the same on 22.08.2015. Till date, I have not received the payment against my above claim. Now, the Asst. Manager Dwivedi is not responding to my claim. This is highly irregular and a case of cheating the investors. I am an ex-servicemen and my hard earned money should be protected. I request your honour to look into my matter urgently. The company has utilised my amount beyond the maturity date. hence, it is the liability of the company to pay for the remaining period. Pls redress my grievance . Similar cases of non-payment of dues could be many in Bhubaneswar Branch of Sahara India. Pls look into my concerns and safeguard the valuable money of many other innocent citizens like me. My name is Manoj Kumar Pradhan, Mob. No. [protected], Thanks.

manoj171891
                    Nov 3, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751007

I invested Rs. 1, 50, 000/- in Saharayn e-Multipurpose Society ltd. in Bhubaneswar for one year. But after maturity on 30.04.2015, your office didn't pay the amount with interest in time . Your Asst. Manager, Ramakant Dwivedy EC-22032, conveyed me that the fiscal condition of the firm is not in good condition and that my amount with interest could be paid later on with the existing rate of interest i.e. 20% p.a. for the extended period . Then he could manage payment of Rs. 1, 00, 000/- out of Rs. 1, 80, 000/- on dated 22.8.2015 and forced me to re-invest the remaining amount in a fix deposit scheme for 02 yrs. saying that the company in not in a position to make payment of full amount. Then, he asked me to apply for claiming the balance amount for the extended period i.e. from 30.04.2015 to 21.08.2015. I applied for the same on 22.08.2015. Till date, I have not received the payment against my above claim. Now, the Asst. Manager is not responding to my claim. This is highly irregular and case of cheating the investors. I am an ex-servicemen and my hard earned money should be protected. i request the concerned officer to look into my matter urgently. The company has utilised my amount beyond the maturity date. hence, it is the liability of the company to pay for the remaining period. Pls redress my grievance . Thanks.
                    My contact no. is [protected], manoj Kumar Pradhan .
                    This is same condition with every investors who invested in Sahara. Try to complain in SEBI.

About Regional Manager Not Good Behave

I very plaintively to you inform your Deoria R.O ( Authorised center code: 1008 ) Regional branch manager is not good behave of your customer say abuse langauge use permanentally in the case of payment.
                    Same is case with mine money. Did anyone get their money return.
                    Please call @ [protected].
                    also my problem same guys if anyone have solution then plz contact me [protected]
                    62 other people found this review helpful
                    62 found this helpful