Samsung — camera lens issue

Address:Chennai-Ambattur

I have purchased my Samsung S9+ on January 19th 2020 as because of this is my favorite one. From last one before I have noticed some pop is coming while using camera that dust over the camera lens and clean it. I have cleaned it with a cotton and found the same pop up again & again. After getting irritated with this i have noticed a hair line scratch over the camera lens and it was like 0.00001 mm. I was shocked that how can a scratch resistant glass can get this this tiny scratch and does Samsung is providing cheap material over the phone. I used to keep my phone over cloths only and never felt this problem with my Apple Iphone before. I have submitted the mobile on 24th August 2020 at Chennai, Ambattur Samsung service center (Shyam Electronics). They checked my phone and could able to find the scratch as it be will visible through Microscope. After I shown the scratched area they gave me the job sheet by mentioning "MINOR SCRATCHES IN CAMERA WINDOW SOMETIMES CAMERA LENS CLEAR POPUP" in out warranty. I have submitted the phone after the instruction given by the mail from servicehead of Samsung. After 2 days I called up the service center and asked for the status and the said that no instruction have given from Samsung and asked me to follow up with the toll free number, until that the phone was idle at service center. On 26th August 2020 I called to the too free number and Miss Yamuna have spoken to me and she said that we requested the photos oh the phone from service center and will inform you later and she provided me a Reference Number -[protected]. After that today 28 August 2020 I called the toll free number and the call was transfer to Mr.Vignesh and instarting itself he said that it will be covered under warranty without asking my concern. After I asked him that I need the camera lens replacement under warranty by explaining the issue he said that he will check with service team. My concern is I need the camera lens to be replaced under warranty or else you please replace the phone with new one. I have planned to buy a note 20 series for my wife if you support.
Kindly do the needful and need the my phone soon.
Ramanan K
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information