[Resolved]  Samsung India — poor quality mobile samsung c9 pro

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600083

I purchased samsung c9 pro at 2nd december 2017. There was a display problem (Manufacturing problem), a green colour dot was noticed at my display. I asked replacement but that says over 14 days we couldn't able to give replacement. From service centre they changed the display but it is not fixed well again i gave to the service centre again the same problem came. My complaint reference number is [protected]. I need a replacement because it is a manufacturing problem or else i will give consumer complaint. Regarding this i already spoke with shamli, suban and charles.
Mar 20, 2018
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 17, 2018
Samsung India Customer Care's response
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.
Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Mar 19, 2018
Updated by Arunkumar KSP
Dear Sir/madam,
After my complaint Samsung head office Kamna Charles called me and she asked me to submit my mobile at Samsung service centre . I had submitted my mobile to them, I told her I am not believing the service centre engineer because 5 times i gave my mobile to them, she confidently told that she will take care this time, but they didn't serviced well still poor display fitting is there but they says there is no detect found I asked them to compare with new mobile the same issue came with the new mobile then i will accept like that but they didn't provide mobile for comparison . also I told them i will go legally so thay they provided different address in the job sheet, if there is no mistake with them means why they provided different address . the important thing is they logged my Gmail without my knowledge and deleted all mails from consumer complaints and Samsung head office, now i took those mails from recycline bin and with my permission Mr.Kathiresan using my mobile he logged his gmail at my mobile, herewith I had attached the details of job sheet given by them in different address.
I purchased on 2nd December Samsung C9 pro mobile, hardly i used 1 month rest of the time it was at the service centre.
I couldn't attend most of the calls even samsung head office calls because of my backup mobile is not working properly even i am at marketing field because of this issue i lost 4 transplant patient, that will be affected my business around 5 lakhs. They were not provided better service, 30000R.S worth mobile has problem i asked to replace the mobile because of quality issue but Samsung peoples not took this as a serious issue kindly do the needful .

Arunkumar

Mar 19, 2018
Updated by Arunkumar KSP
Dear Sir/madam,
Here with I had attached poor fitting display image, I am tearing my nail going inside simply but the Samsung service centre they are telling that they are we tried 100% we couldn't fix the display even better like that, I need replacement or else ask them to take my mobile and give my money back, Because it is my one month salary, already i went 7 times to the service centre it really hurts me a lot and it affected my professional and personal work also

Arunkumar

I Purchased Samsung J7 Pro Date-16/10/2017 From The Mobile World Rewari.I have been facing Keyword touch problem from 06/12/2017.I submitted and complaint regarding this problem.They change Folder, Mother board and software update again & again.Three times with job sheet and 3 times without job sheet.Your technical engineer Monu Yadav Puzzle, they change folder etc. change again.They commit me every time for better solution but i am still facing same problem. After tried total 6 times the Situation is same.So i cannot gonna receive the same handset from 22/03/2018.From Last three days i have been communicated with Miss KAMNA regarding same problem but still not get any solution or satisfactory answer. She only says wait wait or wait every time.i already mailed invoice to Miss kamna as per she need. My last Job sheet no, .-[protected]

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information