[Resolved] Samsung India — samsung j7 pro

 
3 Reviews
 Pallab123 on Dec 16, 2017
Me 24.11.2017 ko j7 pro liya tha berhampore west bengal k ek shop se. To us date k 20 din bad mere ph me charging ka prblm hua. To kal mayne service center giya. To ph to mera thik kar diya un logo ne. But mere set se un logo ne. Fingerprint scaner hi delete kar diya. Aur abhi bol raha hai wait krna parega 10 din. To ye me kun safar karun. Mera new ph abhi 22 din hua hain. To me ye phone replece mang raha hoon. Mujhe wo phone nehi chaiye. Kyunki o phone to. Service center wale log kharap kar diya. Mera to set me us prblm se alaba koi aur prblm nehi tha. To yha mera kya dos tha. Mujhe ph replece chaiye
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 18, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 16, 2017] Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Pallab123, Dec 16, 2017
Mera phone jis tara mayne new diya tha service center me.bilkul usi tara chaiye.ya mujhe new ph dena parega.service center ki laparwahi se main kyun safar karun.dos to un logo ne kya hai.ayse to samsung ka e nam kharap ho raha hain.customar ko sahi service nehi mil raha hain
Verified Support
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2017
Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Experience Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Updated by Pallab123, Dec 18, 2017
My nmbr [protected].email id-pallabdutta169@gmail.com
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir plz solved my problem ...maine complain kiya tha uske baat engineer aaye or mere refrigerator ko pura burn or kharab kar k chale gaye hai...uske baad bina merw permission k mere complain ko closed kar diya kiyo...aap log ki aisi service plz solved my problem...
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Experience Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
[protected] my mobile nmbr.or email id
Pallabdutta169@gmail.com.plxzz solve my problem
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference to your feedback regarding Samsung product, we hereby confirm that the resolution to your concern is already provided.
However if you are still facing some problem in the product performance, we request you to share the details of the same.
Our customer service team will shortly get in touch with you for providing resolution to your concern
Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    13990
    Pending
    933
    Resolved
    4593
    phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    location
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Samsung India - samsung j7 pro