Samsung — Network Problem

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I purchased SAMSUNG S 7562 on 08/06/2013 Telephone shoppee Pune. First I purchased the mobile with respect of your brand name of your company. After one and half month of purchasing I faced the problem of charging in the same Handset and network issue. I know this is the Electronic item and technical problem is genuine in the same. The handset was repaired by your service centrer in Deccan Pune . I don't have the claim no. because they take the receipt from me. Again in the same month I faced the same problem of network in the same handset. I went to your same Service Centrer to confirm the problem of network that was since the purchasing of Handset. I am very surprised to the behavior of that service centre employee regarding the same matter. He was not ready to accept it that the handset problem, so company does not repair the same. The network problem I faced everyday of purchasing the mobile of your company SAMSUNG. I am facing the same problem since the purchase of Handset so this is the Technical problem and may be production or manufacturing defect of your company which I do not pay at any cost. In This matter I really felt very negative in against of your company and the behaviour of your service Deccan pune. I will appreciate the urgent action regarding the same complaint to replace of the Handset or do the needful things as there is production or manufacturing defect in the handset. Kindly take the action in the same matter and arrange to change my handset Thanks Deepak Kadam Mobile No. [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information