Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 14, 2025
Complaints 569

File a complaint to Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]

Having problems with Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] reviews & complaints page 24

n.santoah
Dec 16, 2013

Respected Sir/Madam,
My father has purchased one bond of SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED on[protected].
It's registered
folio no. is= 562098
certificate no.= 600754

Name of Bond Holder: VENKATA SANTOSH KUMAR NEELAM FA T N NEELAM
we haven't got any letters/Intimation for the same Address which hasn't been changed-

As on Bond:
VENKATA SANTOSH KUMAR NEELAM FA T N NEELAM
HPC-CPM PANCHAGRAM DIST HAILAGANDI
N T NAIDU PADER MILL ASSAM
ASSAM

Correct Address:
N T NAIDU
HPC-CPM PADER MILL ASSAM
PANCHAGRAM;
DIST : HAILAGANDI
ASSAM 788 802

Requesting you to, kindly do the needful at your earliest.
I would like to redeem it. I request to guide me in this regard and confirm my bond status through e-mail.

Santosh Neelam

Ashmit Anand
    Dec 8, 2013

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear Sir, I am holding one Deep discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. (SSNNL)of Rs.3, 600/- issued on[protected] which is supposed to be redeemed on 11th Jan 2014 with the face value of 1, 11, 000/-(Rupees One Lakh Eleven Thousand only). I have not redeemed it yet. Detail of Bond is furnished below : Name - Ashmit Anand MO/ Rachna Anand Dated. 07.01.1995 No of Bonds - 1 (one) Registered Folio No. – SN 509528 Certificate No.- 535204 Distinctive No.[protected] Reg. No.- 265002 I would like to redeem it. I request to guide me in this regard and confirm my bond status through e-mail.or my new postal address. Old Address :- Ashmit Anand 276, Meerpur Cantt, Kanpur Pin. 208004 New Address :- Ashmit Anand 14, AWHO Colony, Ambabari, Jaipur (Rajasthan) Pin : 302039 Regards Ashmit Anand [protected] [protected] email : [protected]@gmail.com [protected]@outlook.com
    I did not get any reminder of redemption of deep discount of Sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited.
    my bond detail is given below:
    bond no.L/F 384366
    certificate no.376468(S)-376468

kindly tell me whats the procedure of redemption and what i have to for this.
    request to inform me
    Keshaw Kumar Singh
    Mob:[protected], [protected]
    Email :- sudhir.[protected]@gmail.com
    I, Anjani Kumar Mishra holder of sardar sarovar narmada Nigam Limited deep discount bond have not recieved an intimation regarding redemption of said bond . My details are as under:

1. regd. folio no. -
    2. Certificate no-
    3. No. of bonds-

You arer requested to please forward the necessary details and documents needed for bond redemption by post or gmail id on my address as mentioned below.

Anjani Kumar Mishra
    208. lane 3
    Gurunanak Nagar, Naini
    Allahabad, u.p.(211008)
    I, Anjani Kumar Mishra holder of sardar sarovar narmada Nigam Limited deep discount bond have not received an intimation regarding redemption of said bond . My details are as under:

1. regd. folio no. - SN212843 SN21284(bond holder Punam Mishra)

2. Certificate no[protected]

3. No. of bonds-2

You are requested to please forward the necessary details and documents needed for bond redemption by post or gmail id on my address as mentioned below.

Anjani Kumar Mishra
    208. lane 3
    Gurunanak Nagar, Naini
    Allahabad, u.p.(211008)
    Dear Concern,

I hold one Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd since 1995. I wish to redeem the bond.

So please guide as where should i send the form and please send the Redemption Form of the same asap.

My email id is - [protected]@gmail.com

Bond folio no. SN 562134

No. Of bonds - 1

Contact Number - [protected]

Ram

On behalf of Sushil
    Dear Sir, This Is Inform To You That We Had Purchased 2 Bonds Of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited (Issue Price Rs.3600 Each) On Date 7th Jan, 1995 And Maturity Date 11th Jan, 2014 of Face Value One Lacs Eleven Thousand Only. Nothing Have Been Informed About The Payment Of Bond From Your Side .Please Let Me inform As Soon As Possible.
    The Details Of The Bond-
    1. Folio No- S N 364789 Name Of Holders:-Surendra N Kothari. Please Confirm Through Mail. Best Regards. Add- 1787 E Rajarampuri, 1st Lane, Kolhapur-416008, State - Maharashtra. Mob- [protected] E-Mail Id- [protected]@Gmail.Com
    2. Folio No- S N 364678 Name Of Holders:- Usha S. Kothari, Surendra N.Kothari. Please Confirm Through Mail. Best Regards. Add- 1787 E Rajarampuri, 1st Lane, Kolhapur-416008, State - Maharashtra. Mob- [protected] E-Mail Id- [protected]@Gmail.Com

Note: Please send the redemption amount as soon as possible through Cheque/Draft.

jaypee52
      from Kottayam, Kerala
      Dec 5, 2013

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

Dear sir I have one deep discount bond of SSNL Name: Vineeetha Prakash U/G V Jayaprakash Dated- -07.01.1995 Folio no- SN 530228 certificate no: 561212 distinctive no. 561212 REG No. 406842 - 1/1 527961 We have changed address .Hence we are not getting proper information and updates regarding the bond. so please let me know the details of bond, how we can get the refund amt. I give below our new address. please update my new mailing address as shown below. old address- V. Jayaprakash, Bank of Baroda, Padmanabhpur, Dist.Durg (M.P) - Presently Chhattisgarh State PIN-491001 NEW ADDRESS-- V. JAYAPRAKASH, VISHNUPRIYA, KURISUMMOODU. P.O, CHANGANACHERRY, Dist.KOTTAYAM (Kerala) - PIN - 686104 e_mail address [protected]@yahoo.co.in & [protected]@gmail.com Mob./cell- -[protected]

Samee Irum
        Dec 1, 2013

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

my mother Mrs. ASMAUL HUSNA had purchase SSNNL deep discount bond (Distinctive No.445262) of Rs. 1, 11000 issued at discounted price of Rs.3, 600 on 7/1/1995, Certificate No. 445262 and Registered folio No. SN 437727 I M kindly requesting you please tell me the current status of my bond. My mail id [protected]@gmail.com Contact No. [protected], [protected]
        My wife Dr. Mrs. Rita Gupta had purchase SSNNL deep discount bond (Distinctive No.186739) of Rs. 1, 11, 000 issued at discounted price of Rs.3, 600 on 7/1/1995, Certificate No. 186739 and Registered folio No. SN 239938. I am kindly requesting you please tell me the current status of my wife bond. My wife e-mail id is: k.[protected]@gmail.com and mobile no:[protected]

mohanraobhosale
          Nov 13, 2013

Address: Satara, Maharashtra

Dear sir, My Father & Mother had purchased bond certificate of Sardra Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd in January 1995.Our Certificate no. is 46909. That time our residence Address was 48 malhar Peth Nr.Police Quater Satara. Kindly change our address as below. Now our residence Address is Plot No.35, Radhika Nagar, Nr.Forest Colony, A/p Vilaspur ( Kodoli ) satara Tal Satara Dist Satara Maharashtra.415003. I also to know that what is the procedure to redemption of Bond? Our maturity date of bond is 11th Jan 2014. My Mail ID : sachin.[protected]@rediffmail.com My Mobile No. is [protected] My Father Mobile No. is [protected] Thanks & Regards, Sachin Bhosale
          Respected sir, I was Purchased bond certificate of SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITEDin
          Jan95. our certificate no 3013&FOLIO no SN 102481. kindly change our adress as below. Now our residence adress is DSOMASEKHAR SARMA, OPPT. POLICE QUARTERS, KODAVALUR(PO)
          NELLORE, ANDHRAPRADESH. PIN 524316.I also to knowthat what is the procedure to submitt the Bo
          nd &bond meturity date Jan2014.

My Mail I.D.[protected]@yahoo.co.in.
          Mobile [protected]
          thankyou sir,
          sarma.
          Respected sir, I had purchased SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LTD DEEP DISCOUNT BOND in jan 1995 certificate no 533788 with maturity date january 2014.Now MY address has changed.My new address is
          H.NO 318, DILBAGH NAGAR EXTENSION, GROVER COLONY, JALANDHAR.(PUNJAB).144002Also kindly inform what is the predure to submit the bond on maturity.
          sukhdev chand sagar.
          EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com
          Mobile-[protected]

chitranshleo
            from Ambala, Haryana
            Oct 23, 2013

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Respected Sir/Madam, Kindly guide me through the process of encashment of DD-Bond with following details: Date of purchase :[protected] Folio No. : 507305 Reg. No. : 265211 Due date :[protected] Correspondence regarding the same was being done through Post but received no response since 2 months. Kindly do the needful. Chitransh S/O Meena. [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
            have one SSNNL deep discount bond and I have lost the details and bond certificate also. Pls.help how to redeem the bond in2014.
            S.patel
            Respected Sir/Madam, Kindly guide me through the process of encashment of my Two DD-Bond with following details:

Bond 1
            Registered Folio No. SN 418148
            Certificate No. 421392

Bond 2
            Registered Folio No. SN 418148
            Certificate No. 421393

The maturity date mentioned for each of the bond is mentoned as 11 January 2014.The amount for each bond on maturity is Rupees 1, 11, 000.

There is change of our Address .We would request you to sent the form/details required to redem this amount on the address mentioned below:

Address- H No. 67 Lavkush nagar, Near Awadhpuri kalibari Road Khajurikalan, Piplani Bhopal-462021

I am the transfaree of these bonds - Arun Kumar Mehta
            Transferor (My father)- Ram Pukar Mehta

Kindly do the needful. Arun Kumar Mehta S/O Ram Pukar Mehta. [protected]/ [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

VYAS NARAYAN TIWARI
              Oct 14, 2013

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I had been issued one deep discount bond on issue price of Rs- 3600/-and face value of Rs-111000/- payable on january 11th 2014 by sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited. I have not yet received any information in regard to redemption of above bond. Kindly let me know the process for redemption and name and contact no. of concern person. With regards Vyas Narayan Tiwari
              Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Goutam Mukherjee, 26/05/14

I am abond holder of one deep discount bond on issue price of Rs- 3600/-, issue date 7th January, 1995 and face value of Rs-111000/- payable on january 11th 2014 by sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited. I have not yet received any information in regard to redemption of above bond. Kindly let me know the process for redemption and name and contact no. of concern person at kolkata, West Bengal .
              Please note the following :-
              Folio No. - SN 395349, Certificate No. - 390005, My Mobile No. - [protected],
              Address :- Vill & Post - Raipur ( Mukherjee Gate ), P.S. - Masheshtala, Kol- 141, Kolkata, West Bengal .( Near DAS PAINTS )
              Goutam Mukherjee

mvydehi
                Sep 30, 2013

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I, VYDEHI KUMARI MUDULODU, a holder of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. Deep Discount Bond have not received any intimation regarding redemption of the said bonds. My details are as under:

1. Regd. Folio No. - SN124737

2. Cert. No. - 32767

3. No. of Bonds - 1

You are requested to please forward the necessary details and the documents needed for the redemption of Bond by registerd post/courier on my address as mentioned below as early as possible.

VYDEHI KUMARI MUDULODU
                D.NO. 12-2-12/2, PRKASH NAGAR
                BESIDE VAMSI TOWERS
                NARASAROPET - 522601
                GUNTUR (DIST)
                ANDHRA PRADESH
                hi...i have 1 DDB but dont know how to process . please guide me

manoj
                mail.id..[protected]@gmail.com.
                Dear All

I hold a deep discount bond for redemption which got matured on 11'th Jan 2014. I have been trying various means to find out the redemption centre and process for redeeming the same. All my efforts have gone waste without result. Please help me by providing the address and contact details of the same.
                My folio no is 212184.

Reagrds
                Venkat reddy
                Contact no : [protected]
                Email : [protected][protected]@gmail.com
                I am holding a deep discount bond and would like to now the procedure to redeem the bond

Srinivasa Prasad G
                  Sep 25, 2013

PUSHPALATHA GANTA September 25, 2013 at 15:52 Your comment is awaiting moderation. I am holder of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd Deep Discount Bond with Folio No. SN545798 since the date of inception i.e., 7-1-1995, which are to be matured during January, 2014. Later I have not received any notice from the Fund management. It is now surprised to note from Internet information that the SSNNL Deep Discount Bonds were Redeemed on 10.1.2009 and no interest on redemption amount is payable to the bond holder after the date. I have not been communicated about the decision of the Board of Directors about the compulsory redemption of the bonds effective from 10.1.2009. I am entitled to my right of information/communication about the compulsory redemption and subsequent action to be taken by me. Since I have not been communicated about the decision of the Board of SSNNL about the redemption, I am rightfully entitled to the benefits till date on the amount. I request the Cosumer Forum to take up the issue and do justice to me. PUSHPALATHA GHANTA C/O G.SRINIVASA PRASAD, O/o APS AGRO IND.DEV.CORPN.LTD., 504, HUDA HERMITAGE OFFICE COMPLEX, SAIFABAD, HYDERABAD – 500004. Ph.[protected], [protected] Mail: [protected]@yahoo.com.au; [protected]@gmail.com.,
                  Dear Madam,

The redemption was as per law passed by the Gujarat Government ( the coy. being that of a Gujarat Government), however some investors had gone in Supreme Court against this wherein the matter is pending. SEBI had also appealed before Supreme Court. Thus, issue of interest payment is subject to final order of Supreme Court. You may get in touch with SEBI for any latest development.

A. Singh

Rakesh Mishra
                    from Uttarpara, West Bengal
                    Sep 3, 2013

I had invested in two bonds vide Sn No. 491962 ref distintive no. 512451 and 512452, which is supposed to be redeemed in January 2014, howver, Agent, from who helped me to purchase the bond is saying that comapny has prematurely redeemed the bond however till date i have not been informed about this by the company. To clear my confusion i have tried to call the officer of the company several times but all went in vain they simply dont pay heed to investors call. Rgd Shanker Mishra [protected]
                    Dear All

I purchase 4 Deep Discount bonds from Sardar Sarovar in 1994 . I still have no info about how to redeem the same, even though my postal address is the same, please email me at : [protected]@gmail.com

bond on new account no.

Hi, We have received a bond folio no. 411341 is on a account no. Which is not active. We need help to issue it on other account no. Please do it on priority my bond is going to expire on 15 october.

A.K. DIXIT
                      from Uttiramerur, Tamil Nadu
                      Aug 13, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

MY NAME IS ASHOK KUMAR DIXIT .
                      Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd in the year 1994 and the certificate dated 7th January 1995 has been issued in our favour vide Registered Folio No.SN 281045 Certificate No. 242491 with face value of Rs. 1,11,000. We want to get the maturity value on its matured time i. e. 11th January 2014. BUT I DIDN'T GOT ANY INFORMATION FROM DDB 1993.

SSNNL — non receipt of renewal fdr

non receipt of renewal fdr no.E959991(dated:10.11.2006)(deposit receipt for communal riots)for rs. 30000(maturity date:(14.04.2009)

Todi Singh Arya
                        Jul 28, 2013

I have purchased a deep discount bond of sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited at the rate of 3600/- on 29th September, 1993.
                        The face value of bond after the maturity is 1,11,000/-. The detail of bond is given below-

Bond holder : Todi singh arya
                        No. of bond : 1
                        Registered Folio No. : 538968
                        Distinctive No. : 571629
                        Certificate No. : 571629
                        Reg No. : 371799

I want to know the procedure of redemption of bond because i have no information about it.
                        please help me and inform me about this procedure on tsarya.[protected]@gmail.com

Todi Singh Arya
                        BAIF, State office
                        Sarvapriya Vihar, Khankhal
                        Haridwar
                        Pin code-249408
                        Uttarakhand

email- tsarya.[protected]@gmail.com
                        phone- [protected]

Sardar sarovar narmada limited — Redemption of DDB bond

I have a DDB bond bought in Jan 1994. I want to with draw the the money. Pls help me to get the payments

Reema shrivastava [protected]

sardar sarovar narmada deep discount bond — redemption of bond

no response from your side regading the redemption of my deep discount bond no. 614482. where should I send the bond certificate for redemption. regd. no. 361136 L/F SN573689 . savita khanna and kunal khanna

I have one deep discount bond, in name of VEERA REDDY FA JAKKI REDDY
                        RAVINDRA REDDY with bond details as follows:

1. Bond holder's name: Mr. Veera reddy fa Jakkireddy Ravindra reddy
                        2. Bond name: Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited
                        3. Issue price/ Face value: Rs. 3600 / Rs. 1, 11, 000
                        4. Registered Folio No.: 125317
                        5. Certificate No.: 33410
                        6. Distinctive Nos.:[protected]
                        7. Bond maturity date: 11th January, 2014

Address:
                        Jakkireddy Ravindra reddy
                        s/o. Veera Reddy
                        [protected] new),
                        Rajaka Street,
                        Chilkaluripet - 522 616
                        Contact No.+91 [protected]
                        Email:ravindra2007.[protected]@gmail.com

I have not yet received the redemption amount till date. Kindly check
                        up and arrange to update me on the status of its payment. An early
                        action will be highly appreciated.

J RAVINDRA REDDY B.E.,
                        We purchased one Deep Discount Bond of Rs. 3, 600/- as follows
                        Folio No. : 577492
                        Certificate No. : 619695
                        Maturity : 11.01.2014
                        Maturity Amount : Rs1, 11, 000/-

Till Date No information/ intimation on Redemption. Kindly let us know the procedure for redemption of the same. No response from the registrar. Our present Address
                        Sutapa Bhattacharyya/ Sphatick Bhattacharyya
                        Cl-277, Salt Lake
                        Sector - II
                        Kolkata - 700091
                        (M) [protected]
                        E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                        Detail procedure - contact No, Address, by return mail is appreciated
                        Best Regards
                        Sutapa & Sphatick Bhattacharyya:

Kovel Koki
                          Feb 11, 2013

Redemption of Deep Discount Bonds

Respected Sir, /Madam,

I, Radha krishna J, a holder of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. Deep Discount Bond have not received any intimation regarding redemption of the said bonds. i havent received any information or the Cheque yet, As i want to take back my money I want to know the process of getting back them, Ive all the documents with me.
                          My details are as under:

1. Regd. Folio No. - SN 211928

2. Cert. No. - 164552

3. No. of Bonds - 1

You are requested to please forward the necessary details and the documents needed for the redemption of Bond by registerd post/courier on my address as mentioned below as early as possible.

J. Radha krishna
                          s/o Kondaiah
                          Address:HNO 44-368/57/1
                          Tirumala Nagar
                          Behind ZRTI(ZTC),
                          Moulali,
                          Hyderabad.
                          contact no: [protected]
                          e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

R K V
                            Jan 28, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

DEAR SIR/MADAM
                            The bond no.SN.196158 and SN.196159 had been purchased on 07/01/1995 price value of rs.3600/= each face value of rs.1,11,000/= on maturity.My reg.folio no.is 246924 and was farwarded to me byyour office on 08/04/1995.Maturity date is 11/01/2014.
                            I request you sir, that kindly intimate the present position of my bond certificate to the address given below and oblize.

ARUN KUMAR VERMA
                            FLAT NO.E-1,VISHRAM APTTS.-II,PLOT NO.168-B,SHALIMAR GARDEN(MAIN) P.O.SAHIBABAD,
                            DISTT.GHAZIABAD, UTTAR PRADESH-201005
                            E-MAIL: [protected]@ymail.com
                            mobile no.[protected]

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam — Maturity Claim Amount Not received till date

My Deposit Reciept detail as under
                            L/F NO; A561178
                            AMOUNT OF DIPOSIT : RS 40000.00
                            DATE OF ISSUE :02/12/2002
                            MATURITY DATE :03/12/2005
                            MATURITY AMOUNT :54415.00
                            AGENT NO. :MHO-098
                            KINDLY TAKE NEEDFUL ACTION FROM END.
                            I already submitted Original paper and also write a latter at Ahmedabad office
                            DEEP DISCOUNT BONDS
                            DEAR SIR/MADAM

I have purchased one bond (no.561212) on 07/01/1995 for a price value of Rs.3600/= with face value of Rs.1, 11, 000/= on maturity.My reg.folio no.is 530228 .Maturity date is 11/01/2014.
                            Kindly intimate me the present position of my bond certificate and the procedure / required documents to be presented for getting the final payment, to the below given address and oblige.

VINEETHA PRAKASH
                            D/o V. JAYAPRAKASH
                            VISHNUPRIYA
                            EXCEL NAGAR - H.No. 160
                            KURISUMMOODU. P.O.,
                            CHANGANACHERRY,
                            DIST. KOTTAYAM, KERALA
                            PIN. 686 104

E-MAIL: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            mobile no.[protected]

nyk2356
                              Jan 9, 2013

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

my name is sarad agrawal I have one bound of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.(Reg folio no. sn 499387)& certificate no. is 524215 dt.[protected], distintive no.[protected] i want to refund the money of this bond. & i would like to know that what is the exact procedure of refunding the money . please provide me the nessesary informations to get the money.
                              Please contact us:
                              mobile [protected]
                              email: [protected]@gmail.com

sardar sarovar narmada nigam pvt — refund my money

dear sir/madam my father has purchased a bond in the name of vijay prasad (reg folio no SN 386758, ) and provide me with the details to change my address.provide the details on the following contacts.
                              mb-[protected]

I am holding sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited deep discount bond issued in 1993 in my father's name, he is no more . Please suggest me the complete procedure to get money back to my email address. I am his son.

Ganesh Subramaniam, Advoca Hyderabad.
                              Email : [protected]@yahoo.com

patel jatin r
                                Dec 5, 2012

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I had shree nidhi fixed deposit of Rs. 80,000 /- ( Rupees Eighty thousand only ) , FDR No. 1182566 dated 08/01/2010 for the period from Dt. 23/11/2009 to Dt. 22/11/2012. I have sent it for maturity nearly one month ago. Its maturity date is 22/11/2012.But I am still waiting for my warrant.

I had another shree nidhi fixed deposit of Rs. 6,000 /- ( Rupees Six thousand only ) , FDR No. F1099235 dated 29/04/2009 for the period of Dt. 08/04/2009 to Dt. 07/04/2012. I still waiting for its interest warrant as I have received earlier it expired

SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LTD. — not receiving amount of definitive bond folio no 111117

I have sent my original bond certificate no 111117 on 05/11/2009 through registered AD, tjll today i have not received acknowledgement receipt.Kindly let me know when i will get the amount ?

SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LTD. — Non-receipt of TAN of the company

I have not received TAN of the company for the availing the benefit of TDS in Income Tax return. Kindly arrange TAN before 25th September, 2010.

Brij Bihari Bhagat
                                  Nov 29, 2012

Address: Patna, Bihar

I have purchased two bonds in 1993 which have to be matured in 2014. In the mean time have been awared that the said bonds have been closed in 2009. But I have not received any letter. In this condition committed amount @ 1,11,000/- have been paid in 2014 per bond or not. Please intimate me to me by post or mobile-[protected]. My residencial address is "Brij Bihari Bhagat, Moh-Kumhrar(chakk), PO-BH Colony,
                                  Patna-800026(Bihar).
                                  My father having the same problem... u can contact us on- [protected] (Mr. Jagdish Pd. Singh)
                                  My grandfather had got Bonds for me Rahul Dutt Folio No SN 307727 ( Certificate no 278213 to 278220) under his guardianship (Biswanath Dutta) maturity on 11Jan2014.

I am an adult now and need to redeem the Bonds as I need the money for my education.

Please let me know the procedure to redeem the funds in my name.

Yours sincerely

Rahul Dutt
                                  THIS IS INFORM TO YOU THAT WE HAD PURCHASED A BOND OF SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED (ISSUE PRICE Rs.3600 ONLY) ON DATE 07/04/1995 AND MATURITY DATE 11/01/2014 OF FACE VALUE ONE LACS ELEVEN THOUSAND ONLY.
                                  NOTHING HAVE BEEN INFORMED ABOUT THE PAYMENT OF BOND FROM YOUR SIDE .PLEASE LET ME INFORM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. ALL THE DETAILS OF BOND HAVE ATTACHED FILE. KEPT WITH US - CERTIFICATE NO.7335
                                  REGD. FOLIO No- S N 105702
                                  NAME OF HOLDERS:-UDAY JAIN
                                  PLEASE CONFIRM THROUGH MAIL
                                  BEST REGARDS.
                                  UDAY JAIN
                                  PH.+[protected]
                                  E-mail: rajesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  We hold deep discout bonds interms of folio no. SN 440275 dt.
                                  11.01.1994 issue price Rs. 3600 and maturity Value Rs. 111000.00 due on on 11.01.2014 in name of Veena Arora and Surinder Kumar Arora. Apprise how to get it encashed ?

Surinder Kumar Arora
                                  Aman sunil kumar. I have SSNNL bonds folio no. 453151. I want to redeem my bonds. So please tell me the process to redeem it.
                                  Was there any response on the process for redemption as most of the users have same query. If any response received by anyone can you please post it would help other as well

maturity of Deep Discount Bond

Sir, i have deep discount bond sl, no .714415 distinctive no(s) 686916, Registered Follo No. SD 632108. The maturity date of said bond has expired on 11 January 2014.

anjain
                                    Nov 3, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

To, SMC Global,

My name is UJASKUMAR BHARAT JAIN i am having 1 bond bearing folio no- 614087, certificate no- 665825, and distinctive no[protected], issue price- rs. 3600, face value rs. 111000, of SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED ( DEEP DISCOUNT BOND 1995) my original certificate was lost or misplace. now i got information that this company bond was redeem before maturity date. but due to lost of bond i dont recd any maturity amount or redemption amount of sardar sarovar bond till today. please reply me that what is the process for getting redemption money of this bond and which document i have to submit & where i have to submit this document. please reply me on [protected] ( mr. jain) or AT 60, jagruti mataji marg, 1st floor, dadiseth agiyari lane, mumbai-2.

jagriti Lamba
                                      Nov 3, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

We had subscribed a bond of rupees of 3,600/- for SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED Jointly in the names of Jagriti lamba and Sukh Vir Singh , and they had thereby promised to pay us on 11th january 2014 a sum of Rs. 1,11,000/ We have changed our address .Hence we are not getting proper information. we want to surrender this bond. What is the process of surrender. pls note Our new address as follows
                                      JAGRITI LAMBA
                                      502, CHALLENGERS-1,
                                      THAKUR VILLAGE , KANDIVALI (EAST),
                                      MUMBAI 400101
                                      Ph no [protected]

Jagriti Lamba
                                      my father had two ddb's.please let me know that is it compulsory to redeem that or I will wait for completion of their term in 2014.

Mrs. Kshama ravindra
                                        from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
                                        Sep 12, 2012

I bought deb of sardar sarovar armada nigam limited in 1993. It is due for redemption and we are unable to contact the registrar or the company before sending the discharged bond. On the registered telephone numbers there is no response over several days. I put 3600 rupees and amount due is 116000 rupees which is substantial money.

Request your help in connecting to right officials in the nigam

My current address and telephone numbers are given below:

Mrs. Kshama ravindra
                                        Tejas, 15(8), 9th cross between 6th n 7th mains
                                        Malleswaram,
                                        Bangalore 560003
                                        Ph number[protected].