Shadowfax — Deliberate cancellation of pick up by delivery partners

I am writing this to complaint against the abusive behaviour and deliberately cancelling of the pickup order by a delivery agent of yours due to some grudge that I was unavailable for pickup at the schedule time at the first day which was also because of sudden preponement in pickup on meesho due to technical glitch on their end. My two orders for pickup one from meesho and one from savana was deliberately cancelled by the same agent, namely Manoj Bansal (as seems on truecaller:[protected] ). I am trying to contact him but he is ignoring my calls and on contacting on WhatsApp also he clearly refused to receive the pickup. The order from messho was lying for pickup since 5 days. It is very disheartening and abusive experience, also your customer support number is unreachable and in working condition. I am also attaching the screenshot of order details and delivery partner contact. Also, if no effective remedy and stringent action can be taken against such abusive behaviour, I would be bound to seek remedy from the national consumer authority directly. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
Misha Kumari
Shadowfax customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Add a Comment

Shadowfax
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Shadowfax Address
    1st floor, Appek Building, 93/A, 4th B Cross Rd, 5th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Shadowfax contact information