Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Shine.com — airline job offer

Dear sir greeting for the day. I am chandan kumar sahoo from bangalore one day receive a call your site for airline job. He tell me you deposit 2000 rupees farst for your registration. I paid that amount he again tell you pay 6000 for security. I paid that amount. After one day he call me and tell me you 13000 deposit for your get pass and medical checkup. I paid that amount. After one day he call me again and you pay 15000 amount then i give you your offer letter.. Please kindly request you re-found my amount.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Apr 19, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 19, 2018

Complaint Status

Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 19, 2018
Updated by Jipu
This photo payment receipt
Mar 19, 2018
Updated by Jipu
Ok I agree with you I will pay 10% amount . When I receive my 50% amount. Then balance 8% amount I will pay.
Verified Support
Mar 19, 2018
Shine.com Customer Care's response
Dear Sir,

Greetings from shine learning.

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your name. If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your contact number or the bank statement with us to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants/Paytm.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, SMS or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

This kind of no such activity has been done at our end, in association with such fraudster. We have been receiving such complaints from some customers/general public who have become victims of such fraudulent and cheating activities at the hands of many criminal elements.

Also, many senior authorities have been initiated by our company to control these activities. Being a responsible company, we wish to support you in all ways possible and assist you to find out the fraudsters involved in duping you to make payments for services.

Please go through the disclaimer on our website: https://www.shine.com/myshine/disclaimer/

Regards,
Team Shine
Mar 20, 2018
Updated by Jipu
Thanks accepting my request.
I shared my details.
Name. Chandan Kumar sahoo
Mobile.no. [protected]
Mar 20, 2018
Updated by Jipu
This photo of my payment statement and my reference id

Mar 22, 2018
Updated by Jipu
Hi sir I paid 10% amount in Rs 3600 can you update me about my return amount.
Mar 27, 2018
Updated by Jipu
Dear sir I paid all amount but your staff didn't respond me and I paid extra amount 3109 but he say your amount we will be re-found but still not respond.. please update me
Mar 27, 2018
Updated by Jipu
I am not receive my amount can you update me about my amount...?
Mar 28, 2018
Updated by Jipu
Sir please send me my money I waiting for you.
You tell me I will send money back to back but you didn't send anything.. please sir I request you. send me first...?
Mar 28, 2018
Updated by Jipu
Dear sir I try to many time contact you but your no switch off can you call back me and resolve my problem.
Mar 28, 2018
Updated by Jipu
Sir I try so many times but your staff didn't respond me.. please request you kindly send me my money.
Mar 29, 2018
Updated by Jipu
Wen you send my money because I am waiting for you...
Apr 02, 2018
Updated by Jipu
When you return my money please send my money..
Apr 03, 2018
Updated by Jipu
Dear sir your staff telling me you trust me when you pay 10% amount then we are refund your half amount but he not re-found me my amount. Again he tell me you pay 8% amount then we are re-found your full amount but he is not pay me. Again tell me I trouble my server you can pay more amount then I arrange that amount and paid you Paytm no but I didn't re-found my amount.. I already paid 21000+ amount but I still waiting for your response. I am not got my amount so please refund my amount ...?
Apr 06, 2018
Updated by Jipu
Please give me my amount
Apr 06, 2018
Updated by Jipu
Please give me my amount
Apr 11, 2018
Updated by Jipu
When you give my money
Apr 15, 2018
Updated by Jipu
When you return my money ..
Give me first
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Ok I agree with you I will pay 10% amount . When I receive my 50% amount. Then balance 8% amount I will pay.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Shine.com
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    3429
    Pending
    478
    Resolved
    2479
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT