Shine.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 25, 2026
Complaints 4457

File a complaint to Shine.com

Having problems with Shine.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shine.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shine.com reviews & complaints page 134

anmolgupta2207
Mar 7, 2018

Address: 411018

Hello, i got a call from shine recruiter her name is archana and she talk to me rudely & she doesn't know how to talk with a customer. I think she makes me a fool for a job. I don't think the original recruiter can talk like this. I want to say only you have got some bad recruiter who doesn't know how to talk with their customer. So if you want a good review for your recruiter then make some action on this.
Apr 18, 2018
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 08, 2018
Shine.com Customer Care's response
Dear Ma'am,

Thank you for your email and we really appreciate you taking time to share your concern.

Refer to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your details. If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your registered email id or the contact number with us to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

Team Shine
Mar 08, 2018

Thank you for your email and we really appreciate you taking time to share your concern.

Refer to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your details. If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your registered email id or the contact number with us to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

Team Shine

nandini chimata
    from Tadepallegudem, Andhra Pradesh
    Mar 7, 2018

Address: 500071

Got a cal from a number [protected] at 11:30 am, i answer the cal other side mr rahul was speaking, he was started to telling me that my resume got selected for techmahendra for hr role, and he was taking money rs 3000 for schedule interview and after interview he was taken 5000rs for verification.and i trasfered total 8000rs money to shine bank account which he was given acount details.later i got to know thats fake.i asked him to refund my amount but he is saying will refund you tomorrow .but im not willing on his words.please make him to refund my amount.
    Apr 17, 2018
    Mar 08, 2018
    Dear Ma'am,

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your details. If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your registered email id or the contact number with us to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

We, at Shine.com do not charge for any guaranteed job opportunity as it is merely a platform for users and consultants to disseminate information with respect to job opening across the world. There are many fraudster activities at the hands of many criminal elements.

Also, many civil and criminal proceedings in Delhi High Court and with police authorities have been initiated by our company to control these activities which are pending adjudication. Being a responsible company, we wish to support you in all ways possible and assist you to find out the fraudsters involved in duping you to make payments for services.

Also, you can initiate the below actions before relevant authorities for your claim:- A) File a complaint with your bank to get a charge back and ask them to blacklist the merchant who made this transaction. We would be happy to help you through the entire process.

Please go through the disclaimer on our website: https://www.shine.com/myshine/disclaimer/

Team Shine

Nicj
      Mar 7, 2018

Address: 383430

Sir mera naan nikul hai aur muje 16 frb. Ko shine.com we arjun s nath ki tarf se call aya tha aur unhine muje 2500 job karne k liye kaha jab maine 2500 pay kiye to unhone muje ek fake company ka form diya fir unhone apne dusre partner ke jariye muje online company ke hr department se fake naam se interview karvaya uske bad unhone 2 round k liye mujse 5800 pay marne k liye kaha aur jab 2 round ho gaya to unhone muje company ka offer letter dene me liye mujse 8800 pay karne k liye kaha.8800 pay karne k bad unhone ek duplicate offer letter banakar muje de diya. Uske bad jab unhone muje noc letter conform karne k liye kaha to unhone muje 11800 pay kane k liye kaha. Lekin mein jab us company ke office pahunch tab pata chala ki ye sare letter aur email fraud the aur is me mere total 17100 amont chala gaya so please refound my money...
      Apr 7, 2018
      Mar 07, 2018

Greetings from Shine.com.

With reference to your mail, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times.

For any queries, please feel free to contact us [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com.

Shine Team

Divyanjali Sinha
        Mar 7, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 8000023

Date of incident-22 feb, 2018

Phone number-[protected]

Explanation-

I have got a call from an employee of company (Shine.com) saying that she is calling from shine.com and informed me that i have been selected for an interview in cabin crew of three airline services indigo spicejet and air india for the position of cabin crew/ground staff and air ticketing. She demanded for 1800 for registration in which she mentioned that at any situation the amount is refundable, therefore i agreed on and i paid the amount. She asked for three round of interview, first was on email id, she sent some 20 questions and i have to answer that than she asked for document verification and she told of paying 4500 immediately therefore i denied. And when i called back and asked my money they misbehaved with me and has shouted on me loudly. Please do something about it. I have all the call recordings available on phone.

Desirable resolution - request a refund plus that employee should be treated accordingly.
        Apr 7, 2018
        Mar 07, 2018
        Dear Ma'am,

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your details. If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your registered email id or the contact number with us to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

We, at Shine.com do not charge for any guaranteed job opportunity as it is merely a platform for users and consultants to disseminate information with respect to job opening across the world. There are many fraudster activities at the hands of many criminal elements.

Also, many civil and criminal proceedings in Delhi High Court and with police authorities have been initiated by our company to control these activities which are pending adjudication. Being a responsible company, we wish to support you in all ways possible and assist you to find out the fraudsters involved in duping you to make payments for services.

Also, you can initiate the below actions before relevant authorities for your claim:- A) File a complaint with your bank to get a charge back and ask them to blacklist the merchant who made this transaction. We would be happy to help you through the entire process.

Please go through the disclaimer on our website: https://www.shine.com/myshine/disclaimer/

Team Shine
        What happens the "FRAUD SHINE.COM[Shine.com]" your secret should open by me that you[Shine.com] permit to fraud with employees which required job and 50-60 % of partnership with that fraud amount...

Am I absolutely RIGHT ... ?

Chandra Samanta
          from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
          Mar 6, 2018

Today one of team member (Sreejan Kumar) (though sent me email in name of Dheeraj ojha )from Shine.com called me and asked about their paid job service for one time payment of Rs. 4148, but he never informed me about next level payment of Rs. 6101. He never informed me that Rs. 4148 is only for registration in Shine. Even I asked him about regards to any further payment is there or not and he did not informed me anything.

I think I am cheated by Shine because their team member hiding information collected money from me. I have a trust on Shine and don't expect this kind of behavior from Shine.

Now I am begging justice from you, I hope you will not dissatisfy me.

I have attached bellow my payment details.

Your order#IN20180306_91431_162804 on https://payments.shine.com

Billing Details

Customer: Chandra Sekhar Samanta | [protected]@gmail.com |
          Pay Mode: Credit Card - Visa
          Bank Ref #: 010181
          Instructions:

Order Amount: INR 4148.00

Net Payable: INR 4148.00

Screenshot also attached herewith for your reference.

Chandra Sekhar Samanta
          Apr 10, 2018
          This complaint not yet resolved.
          Mar 07, 2018
          Updated by Chandra Samanta
          Please try to get my money back.
          Mar 08, 2018

Greetings from shine learning.

With reference to your email, firstly we would like to apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment that you experienced with us.

We assure you that your complaint and feedback will give the opportunity to remedy any problem that may exist and help to improve our service further. We also note your feedback on an availability of information regarding our products and services as well as the service levels.Your feedback was essential to realize this flow in our system and we are taking all the necessary precautions to eliminate this.

Our greatest desire is to ensure our customers are satisfied at all levels and find the most suitable way to fix their problems without delay.The issue has been already escalated with the concern team member.Please allow us some time while we carry out the necessary investigation and understand the situation. We will get back to you shortly and inform you about our findings and the steps that we will plan to take.

We look forward to serving you and will make every effort to see that this never happens again.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Team Shine
          Mar 13, 2018
          Hi Shine Team,

There is no update on the status of refund money .
          I don't want your service as I informed and that time money given only trust on Shine. Now I lost my trust on Shine due to your team member (Ranjan & Sreejan) only.
          So Please refund my money ASAP.

Chandra Sekhar
          Apr 10, 2018
          Dear SirMadam,

I have given money one month back but not yet got any service from Shine.com. Please arrange to get my money back. As per sales person Srijan from Shine, he is only do the sale means takes money from customer, he never bother whether the customer is getting service or not after took money from customer. Which is really sad.

So I would request you to please do the needful to return my money back.

Chandra Sekhar Samanta
          Apr 10, 2018

With reference to your email, we would like to inform you that you had made the payment of Rs.4148/- for the services.

After availing the services our team member had called you up for the welcome call and at that time you had raised the concern.Our greatest desire is to ensure our customers are satisfied at all levels and find the most suitable way to fix their problems without delay.The issue has been forwarded to the sales team.After that, you must receive a call from them and according to them, your concern has been resolved.

We tried to contact you several times to acknowledge the complaint but there was no response and we had sent the email as well for the same, Request you to please share the convenient time for the discussion because without any discussion we are unable to provide you the resolution.

Thanking for your continued patronage and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Team Shine

Er Sagar Dayashankar Vishwakarma
            from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
            Mar 6, 2018

ALL of shine.com cheater I get today [6 mar 2018] again call for job interview from this number
            she tell me for job of 2 MNCs companies
            I was that time in meeting and inform them to call me 4:00pm
            if they verify that shine.com person than of you shine.com
            I will send legal court notice to YOUR CEO..
            I complaint last week for my RS 2700 which should not refund till now.
            and today again call from shine.com and main thing was true caller also display name "shine"
            Mar 06, 2018
            Updated by Er Sagar Dayashankar Vishwakarma
            and ### of don't replay as following

With reference to YOUR COMPLAINt, we cannot extricate records utilizing your details. If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please SHARE YOUR registered email id or the contact number with us to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

Also, you can initiate the below actions before relevant authorities for your claim:- A) File a complaint with your bank to get a charge back and ask them to blacklist the merchant who made this transaction. We would be HAPPY TO help you through the entire process.

Please go through the disclaimer on our website: HTTPs://WWW.shine.com/myshine/disclaimer/

Team Shine
            Mar 07, 2018
            What happens the "FRAUD SHINE.COM[Shine.com]" your secret should open by me that you[Shine.com] permit to fraud with employees which required job and 50-60 % of partnership with that fraud amount...

Mar 09, 2018

Team Shine
            Mar 09, 2018
            how many time send you my details

this aprox. 4th time i send you..

My registered email id : [protected]@gmail.com
            and registered contact number : [protected]

and i also know that you can't do anything
            for ether i sent it
            cause your relationship of occupied moneys from fraud company damages
            therefore you can't take any action I know that..

Channappa kallur
              Mar 5, 2018

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

All ready lodge completed but no any response please refund my amount 41000/-company amount verious type amount demanding firstly 3000/- next 12500/- next 13000/- next again 13000/- total 41000/- paid then again demand 13500 final pay I refuse to paid this amount due to any time they say this is last payment you again when paid amount again and demand amount how trust this company job higher totaaly fraud
              Mar 06, 2018
              Updated by Channappa kallur
              The company say first registration fees one time pay 3000 only when registered again say now company security purpose pay rs 12500 this amount pay again send email gmr company job opportunity so security purpose pay for gmr so pay 26000 when pay this amount again demanding 13500 my trust is over to this action i refuse to pay amount i say plz refund my amount i not interested this action plz refund my amount they who is deepak say and many time aman both r one this person not responding to pay refund day by day alternate reasons making to confuse fraud so plz action to refund

Sonali Shinde
                from Pathri, Maharashtra
                Mar 5, 2018

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra, 431203

Sir mera nam sonali shinde hai muze shine.com se ek call aaya tha january main ek ledy ne call kiya tha jinhone kaha tha ki apane from filling ke liye apply kiya tha to apko vodafone com me online from filling job hai jisme apko 1300 ru company ki registration fees deni padegi jisme unhone admin name sajid a/c no [protected] ye a/c pe fees deposite karene ki liye bola tha agar app wo job nahi leti hai to apki fees refound ho jaygi so main wo registration fees paid kardi fir wahase call aya ki apko 10000 paid karna laptop charges jo main nahi de sakti thi so maine wo job nahi liya fir apke yahase bola gaya ki apka a/c no mail karo uske bad apko 40 to 42 days main registration fees refound ho jaygi lekin abhitak meri fees refound nahi hui hai plz help me sir
                Apr 5, 2018
                Mar 05, 2018
                Dear Ma'am,

Team Shine

lopeshkumar
                  Mar 2, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421505

Dear sir/ madam,

My self lopeshkumar. I got called from dinesh from shine.com and inform about abroad service and advise about registration charges 3056/, after that he just passed my file to mr. Ajay.
                  And mr. Ajay convenieced me to pay the charges, which i paid on 01/03/2018.
                  After that he also suddenly told about documentation charges till 9800/.
                  I told him, i cannot effort them but he convinced to pay the charges 4500/
                  After you review you website and complain. Asking charges day to day not informing to proper to us. I don't want any further process. Request you to just cancelled my registration and total amount back to my amount.

Regards/ lopeshkumar
                  Apr 13, 2018
                  Mar 05, 2018

Greetings from shine.com

With reference to your mail and our discussion Shine provides various career services and helps you to highlight your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability.

In case of any queries, you can call us on [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com

Shine Team

J B Reddy
                    from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                    Mar 1, 2018

Hello sir i'm j bhupal reddy jinkala from prakasam district.

Dear sir i am get the job offer letter from bhumi sudhar training center which is from
                    Bhumi sudhar nigam
                    Bhumi sudhar training center
                    Sector-51
                    Chandigarh
                    Pincode - 160047
                    Contact number - [protected]

By the above details i get an offer letter for the job section officer which is salaried rs. 40, 000/- per month. And they ask about the amount of rs. 18, 500/- in the letter. After i transfer the amount to their account they send me mobile and laptop to me for in the training of 3 months. Today i received the letter from their side and they ask about the amount of rs. 18500/- by the date of[protected]. Please find the persons who has genuine or not.

Please find as early as possible. If not many of the job seekers blame you like me.

Their contact numbers are
                    1) [protected]
                    2) [protected] hr kajal
                    3) [protected]
                    4) [protected]

The above are the contact numbers i have about this placement procedure.

They are already taken as the registration fee /entry fee for this job of rs. 1300/- by

A/c name: bhumi sudhar training center
                    A/c no:[protected]
                    Ifsc code: ioba0001724
                    Bank: indian overseas bank
                    Branch: vasundara

I have all the mails and hardcopy of job letter is there with me.

Sai Sasi Vardhan Gadde
                      Mar 1, 2018

Hai sir, This is Sai from Andhra pradesh sir one person called me her name is ridhima Roy she is saying that I'm from shine .com your selected l&the company as a Quality Engineer and do she said you have pay 2500 then I have paid then she said tomorrow you will get offer letter that time I'm very happy but next day she called and she was saying that you have to pay profile verification 11990 thenot i have paid sir at 2pm she sent l&t offer letter that time i didn't understand but after few days she called you have to pay bond verification 25, 500 then i have paid then she is saying that on February 23Rd you will get courier in that you will get offer letter, bond letter, salary a/c kit and company Id card. On February 23Rd I didn't get any courier I called her she didn't pick up my call and I called through other names she picked up and using abuse words. I have all the proof please sir you can tell then give it to me my money back and agin they were called different different numbers they were saying that if you pay money that will ok other wise the company will take your profile on hold for 2 months.please help me pls
                      I have all the proof account details name
                      Names
                      Ridima Roy [protected]
                      Manoj [protected]
                      Account details
                      [protected] lachman sIngham sbi
                      [protected] naresh kumar sbi
                      Please help me sir I belongs middle class family anday I have Ridima Roy family photos her husband and baby her selfirst has sent to me
                      I have all the proof sir, if you ok I'll forward all the photos pls help me sir I trusted them alot alot but they were cheated me
                      Please help me sir
                      Mar 01, 2018
                      Updated by Sai Sasi Vardhan Gadde
                      Please help me and stop this type of cheatings please
                      I also cheat by shine.com but only 2700INR then I realise and complaint this platform but shine.com should not respond and suitable answer because of THE COMMISSION ALSO TAKEN BY SHINE.COM web site...
                      that clear cause of how long these complaint and how much complaint they have but normal shine.com no response

WE request to government that BAND this web sute as BLUE WHALE game in INDIA...
                      sorry to say but
                      replay from shine.com send to you should be similar like this:

Team Shine

because of from your money 40000 rupees shine.com already take it's 60% to 70% that 24000 to 28000 rupees as shine.com fraudster commission...

Aman425
                        from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
                        Mar 1, 2018

Address: 480441

Sir mera naam aman qureshi mujhe evergreen biotech k liye call aya fir bola gya k apka interview he bad me bola ap select hogye ho apko interview or hr round provide krane k liye 2500 ka registration krana hoga uske bad mera vo round v clear hogya uske bad security k liye mujhse 6500 ki mang ki gai uske bad mujhse bond ki security or job security k liye ek axix bank ka form bheja gya fir bola gya ap vo form fillup kro uske bad send kro apko a/c open krna he jisme apki sellery ayegi apko iske liye 15000 thousand jama krna hoga mene sir badi muskil se ye krke jama kia k meri job lag jayegi to sab udhari jama kr dunga. Par sir av 5 tarikh ki mujhe date mili he joining ki or mene av is costumer service ki complaint dekha ko to me smjh gya ki me v fraud ka shikar hogya hu please sir apse mujhe bahut ummeed he ap mujhe sucide krne se bacha lijiye me bahut hi gareeb hu.. Sir jisne mujhse ye paisa lia unka nam or no. Apko send kr rha hu
                        1. Kavya (Ashita) shin.com
                        No. [protected]
                        2. Rajat jo inka head he
                        No.[protected]
                        3. Neeraj
                        No. [protected]
                        Or ek or nam he #abhinav inka no. Nhi he ye hr banke bat kiye mujshe evergreen biotech
                        Apr 5, 2018
                        Mar 05, 2018

Greetings from shine.com.

The below details does not belong to shine.com. Shine provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability.

These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

In case of any queries, you can call us on [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com

Shine Team
                        [protected] this is the number of the one who called me and cheat me and Chet 2850 rs from me
                        Improve career outlook and freelancer priya Kumari.
                        Please take immediate action against them and refund my money

Madhumita Barik
                          from Mysore, Karnataka
                          Feb 28, 2018

Today i have updated my resume and got a call from "[protected]" at 12:12 pm. He said they have job opening and i have to immediately give the interview and have to pay rs 3000. I asked him if i could confirm the joining date of joining from my college and then confirm him for the interview for which i asked for 1 day time. The moment i said this he started shouting at me and used abusive language. The portal might be used by different companies for job but this type of behavior is absolutely not acceptable.
                          Apr 4, 2018
                          Mar 01, 2018

Thank you for your complaint and we really appreciate you taking time to share your concern.

We cannot extricate records utilizing your name. If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your contact number or registered email idt with us to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants/Paytm.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, SMS or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers or refund.

Team Shine
                          fake reply.

Aslamali32742
                            Feb 28, 2018

I got a call from a lady and she advised me to pay some of 25k before interview and job at singapore after reaching tha singapore the organisation will give job and they deduct my salary for all proses shell i trust her if possible i want to reach u r office near by hyderabad if it is possible sent me the address of shine.com as soon as possible thanking you sir/madam
                            Apr 4, 2018
                            Mar 01, 2018

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your name. If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your contact number or the bank statement with us to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants/Paytm.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, SMS or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers or refund.

Team Shine
                            Shine response is fake don't trust them,
                            they are big fraud company. cheat a lot of people.

Paritosh Nath
                              from Imphal, Manipur
                              Feb 27, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hi, I have uploaded my cv at Shine.com, today I have received calls from Shine that they will share my cv to top companies for good Job and for that I have to pay Rs.3103/-. I have asked 2 times two different executives is it the final amt or I have pay much more amt again but they clearly told me 3103/- is the final amt. After this confirmation I have made the payment Rs.3103/-. After few minutes I have received call from Mr. Rajendra kumar for making another payment Rs.10966/- so that they share my cv to top companies on priority. I was surprised and asked why earlier executives was not informed me regarding the additional amt after my 2 times query? Mr. Rajendar was given me round n round ans. After my long deviate Mr. Mohit agreed the same and then I asked for a senior person no. but that denied to provide. This is totally fraud done by Shine and took my money. If I knew I never agreed to pay Rs.3103/-, I am sure they are doing same with other peoples. Moreover they told payment refund process is not available at Shine. Kindly take the necessary action to stop this hiding practice and wants to return back my hard working money. (I have the last call recording where they agreed this wrong practice issue).

Regards, Paritosh Nath
                              Apr 1, 2018
                              Mar 01, 2018

Thank you for your complaint and we really appreciate you taking time to share your concern.

This is to bring your kind notice that we cannot extricate records utilizing your details. If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your registered email id or the contact number with us to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

Team Shine
                              Mar 04, 2018
                              Updated by Paritosh Nath
                              paritosh.[protected]@gmail.com
                              Mar 08, 2018
                              Updated by Paritosh Nath
                              Not received any update yet. Please close
                              My self Abhinay I have an account in your website.I heard that this is a good gateway through this site unemployed people can get a job, but I think there is problem in your website.Since few days I am receiving alot of fake messeges regarding jobs they are providing some address and contact number when. I try to call there is no response

Vicky92
                                from Khurai, Madhya Pradesh
                                Feb 27, 2018

Address: 486886

Recently I received a call from Tarun Srivastava from Naukrione.com. He initially demanded 2714 in the name of registration fees and later on he started charging money (step by step) by saying that it’s the last step of process closing. In the whole process he collected around 38000. Again after 2-3 days he called again and demanded again for payment of another 15000, as and when I denied for it he started saying that your application will be closed if you don’t pay this amount. I insisted for the credentials of the company for which he denied. I asked him to initiate the refund for the amount I’ve done the payment. But from that instant there is no response from his side. Please do help me in this issue as huge amount is involved in this. Here under I’m giving his details
                                Tarun Srivastava
                                ‭+[protected]‬
                                Apr 1, 2018
                                Mar 01, 2018

Team Shine

Er Sagar Dayashankar Vishwakarma
                                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                  Feb 27, 2018

Number call from shine site and after paytm installation and pay inr2700 they don't respond properly for that job details and after confirmation mail i requested to them cancle whole process and refund my amount then they immediately disconnect call and after that never attempt my call..

Please response fast

If shine.com have not refund my amount then i will action against them by legal court notice to them as well as both mnc's
                                  I. E., silicon infovision pvt. Ltd. Address: 816, belgium tower, near linear busstand delhi gate, surat, gujarat 395003
                                  Netsol it solution pvt. Ltd. Address: 1/386, ghanshyam nivas,, bhaya mohalla, nr. Dutch garden, nanpura,, surat, gujarat 395003
                                  Mar 31, 2018
                                  Feb 27, 2018
                                  I try to contact again [protected] by my shine.com registered number [[protected]];
                                  first time after 15 to 18 seconds ringing they cut my call and after that only ringing and ignore my call..
                                  And never received my call.
                                  After that I try to contact +[protected][ shine.com ] but as I expected this shine.com number also do the same thing only ringing and never attempt my call; I try several time but never receive my call..
                                  That conclude the https://www.shine.com/ should be fraud side for regarding to job.
                                  shame on this shine.com [https://www.shine.com/] side for that shameful response..
                                  Feb 27, 2018

The details which you had shared with us it does not belong to shine.com.We, at Shine.com do not charge for any guaranteed job opportunity and for the refund as it is merely a platform for users and consultants to disseminate information with respect to job opening across the world. There are many fraudster activities at the hands of many criminal elements.

Team Shine
                                  Feb 27, 2018

My registered email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  and registered contact number : [protected]

I know shine.com disclaimer as well and I tell them during call talking then they told that "an amount of 2700 for Interview Cracker Service which is refundable whether you will get select or not." for this 2MNC's (Silicon Infovision Pvt Ltd, Netsol IT Solution) then I was pay them amount by paytm of number " [protected]"

and they call me from [protected] number..

please work fast as possible...
                                  Feb 28, 2018

I request you for inform me in future I get call/sms/mail regarding to job but they request to some amount pay them how I verify that fraud or not any verification information number you have then provide me please...
                                  Mar 06, 2018
                                  ALL of shine.com cheater I get today [6 mar 2018] again call for job interview from this number
                                  she tell me for job of 2 MNCs companies
                                  I was that time in meeting and inform them to call me 4:00pm
                                  if they verify that shine.com person than ### of you shine.com
                                  I will send legal court notice to YOUR CEO..

Feb 26, 2018

Address: 400072

I have downloaded your app and uploaded my resume after 2/3days I had a call that you have selected for airport job so after that they told me to mail them 2 photos., qualification certificate, Id of any so I provided them. Then they ask for registration 2000 rs l payed them and they sad its refund able after that they said you have to pay Rs 6500 for documents verification I trusted him and payed them in third round for medical insurance you have to pay Rs 15000 then I said sorry please I don't have money so please cancel my profile after that they are not picking up my call
                                    Mar 30, 2018
                                    Feb 27, 2018
                                    Dear AsiyaShaikh,

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your name. If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your contact number or the bank statement with us to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

This kind of no such activity has been done at our end, in association with such fraudster. We have been receiving such complaints from some customers/general public who have become victims of such fraudulent and cheating activities at the hands of many criminal elements.

Also, many senior authorities have been initiated by our company to control these activities. Being a responsible company, we wish to support you in all ways possible and assist you to find out the fraudsters involved in duping you to make payments for services.

You can initiate the below actions before relevant authorities for your claim:- A) File a complaint with your bank to get a charge back and ask them to blacklist the merchant who made this transaction. We would be happy to help you through the entire process.

Team Shine

Feb 26, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Dear Shobha,
                                      Its One month over. Not a single Job assistance is given to me. I have purchased the services from Shine.com. I again submit my unwillingness to continue any kind of services use and not satisfying me. with shine .com. Please refund my entire money as services sold to me are non of my use and not satisfying me. Please next level of approach where i can send my communication to next level.
                                      Please do share your and Ujjawals full office address detail to take up my case to consumer forum . court to get the justice of GOD. Again please note that, Do not link up me with any third party as my advocate has advised me to not communicate further with such agency, which are and were not in picture at the time of purchase.
                                      Please note that, Do not send me the repeated explanation which are of no use and explaining the same service level which is almost at worst level.

Parallel, I ma putting the reviews and suggestions with different consumer forums about HT brand name ( Shine.com) fraud and money eating devils activity. Copy of same is being sent to my advocate as information and records.

Warm Regards

Ravinder Kumar Dudi
                                      Mar 31, 2018
                                      Feb 27, 2018

This is to reference to your email, we would like to inform you that the service has been already provided to you which has been described on the welcome call and the same has been published on our website.

Your profile has been already updated on the top two job leading portals of your target countries. The Login details are already provided via email and you need to be stay active on your profile to get more jobs/alerts, if you stay active than it appears as an active job seeker in recruiter searches and gets up to 10 times more recruiters views.You no need to update the profile every day you can search account once in 3 days at least and apply for Jobs on a regular basis.Kindly login into your accounts and apply on the relevant jobs.

Moreover, aspiration team is also trying to give their best by sending the job links and the service which they will be providing you is mentioned below:
                                      Video of 18 modules of Complete Job Search tutorial.
                                      Marketing of candidature by updating job portals with relevant keywords and updated resume on a regular basis. (5-7 days after receiving your inputs).
                                      LinkedIn Demonstration document shared on email to increase network with Hiring managers.
                                      Sharing job links as per requirements and availability in the market.
                                      Making 5-8 customized applications for relevant job opportunities depending on your job profile, requirements, and also the availability of jobs in the online job market. (within 7 – 10 days after approval on job link)
                                      One Relationship manager with experience in handling your domain responsible for your complete job search activity.

The response to your profile is directly dependent on the recruiters' requirements/ eligibility criteria.If they will find a suitable vacancy matching your profile, they may contact you via an e-mail or call.Getting a job is dependent on multiple factors like ‘suitability’ for a specific position.Hence we will equip you so well with our guidance and assistance so that you can handle the challenges you face during your job hunt.

If still there is some disconnect then please let us know as we are open for the discussion because we strongly believe in our customer satisfaction.

Team Shine
                                      Feb 27, 2018
                                      Updated by [email protected]
                                      Dear Shobha,
                                      No service has aviled by me till now. And from last 15 days I am asking you to refund my money. Can you show me some proof of all services which i am availing. You are just making the false note that my services are activated... But what services I am availing I have paid Rs 37K not only to update my resume.

Again I am telling and requesting, Please payback my money other wise I am going to lodge a separate case by name for fraud conspiracy by three employees of Shine.com.

Warm Regards

Ravinder Kumar Dudi
                                      Feb 28, 2018
                                      Updated by [email protected]
                                      Dear shobha ujjwal and shine team.
                                      With out any further communication gap, please find the services wise detail for which i have spend almost 37 k as a consumer and customer this is final picture. I do not any third party as i have purchased the services from shine. Again note, next week i am going to registered a case in consumer forum + consumer court and in civil court against you three guys for breech of fraud and conspiracy done.
                                      Sl no service or product name services sold by stating services actually delivered availed or not cost inr need refund yes or no
                                      1 international profile update will get ther interview calls (Or interview will be set up by shine.com) with in 15 days. Nothing. A formality mail sent to me and asked for all login and passwords. I checked all my job portal accounts nothing new is updated. No not at all 4059 yes need refund
                                      2 job and interview assistance will be provided by latest job updates and setting up of interviews no job assistance prvided till now. Its one month over. On pressuring on same third party send me two job links which were one months old and already more than thousand applicants already applied. No, in starting already registered with ujjwal and shobha that refund my amount as the product is sold tto me by telling lies. 17995 yes need refund
                                      3 job search guidence with thought report will get ther interview calls (Or interview will be set up by shine.com) with in 15 days. Nothing is done. Only payments taken and falls stateemnt for actvation of services being comunicated not availed and not started 5250+taxes yes need refund
                                      4 immigration opportunity assessment will help you to direct connect with employer for job clearance nothing is done. Only payments taken and falls statement for activation of services being communicated not availed and not started 3790+taxes yes need refund
                                      1 negotiation manger will help you during interview to negotiate with employee falls and wrong product selling not of my use not availed and not started 4410+taxes already refunded.

Amount need to be refund at earliest with taxes. 30254

Warm regards

Ravinder kumar dudi

Priti2704
                                        Feb 26, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400060

The same case happened with me. I have received call on 22nd Feb, 18 from Mr Prashant & Ms. Neha SHarma from mob nos. [protected] & [protected] saying I am calling from shine and as we are not able to process your services, we are returning your amount, as per instruction I have done the procedure and entered the details to login their various accounts of paytm & Freecharge, And added money Rs 26000/- and say amount will back to your account but the amount is withdrawal from the my account. she also gave me her office address as " BPTP park, Central Building, Sector 30, 1st flr delhi.
                                        Mar 30, 2018
                                        Feb 27, 2018
                                        Dear Ma'am,

With reference to our discussion, we, at Shine.com do not charge for any guaranteed job opportunity and for the refund as it is merely a platform for users and consultants to disseminate information with respect to job opening across the world. There are many fraudster activities at the hands of many criminal elements.

Team Shine