Sony India — Reg:damaged and defective sony oled panel changed and delivered to me by sony service centre pondhicherry

Address:Sony service centre pondhicherry,daksha services

my reference no:75577726/75687948
it's been more than 10days gone after escalating neither no response sony india nor sony service centre pondhicherry.

Since i had bought an sony oled 55inch a80j tv from sathya agencies, i had an issue of image retention in tv since bought for that i made an complaint in sony also.
They had visited and done the panel refresh two times and then also the image retention, burn in issue is there defaultly now also.
The service centre is doing again and again panel refresh only but the brand itself advised for only one time or less than that in an year for panel refresh.
But the panel is an defective since after the two refresh also.

After long check ups they agreed there is an panel defect and agreed to change in warranty and took more than three weeks and delivered to me 18/05/2023 at 11:00 am
and they fitted the television in the stand
they came with two person one is technician mr michael and other person vehicle driver unknown name.
After fitting in stand they asked me for an cloth to clean the panel
i issued them an microfibre cloth which i used only for my television.

After they went i noticed an scratches in the television in left side half
i immediately called the technician but he doesn't pick up the call, but i immediately informed this issue to the service centre manager pondicherry.
He asked me to take pictures and send him
i tried haerd and send them the pictures
i said him it can't visible with naked eye.
Then he said for his check he will send technician and take some pics and let me know.
He took more than an month and now saying that it's neither service centre fault nor technician fault.
The head office is not agreeing for the damage and refused to change the panel.
They blaming in the cloth which i provided to them.

My question is to sony is that why the technician doesn't bring the cloth and asked from me.

My question is that why the driver did clean the panel if there is technician, why the technician doesn't do that

my other question is that if someobject is there in the cloth and it made scratches means why its not on the full panel only on one area.

I hope sony india will rectify this issue and do the needful to the customer .
I kindly request sony india solve this issue as soon as possible and direct the service centre to change the panel as soon as possible.
If this issue is not sorted out i will definitely going to file at consumer case.
I am having all the video and audio evidences from installation to delivery.
with regards
shahul hameed. S
Sony India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information