Spectranet — Internet leased line & inflated wrong bills

 
2 Reviews
 braintechshri
Dated: 15th dec 2016

To,

M/s citycom networks pvt. ltd.
Plot no. 258, okhla industrial estate.
Phase-3, new delhi – 110020

Subject: unjustified / wrong billing, unfair trade practice to harass a customer by sending inflated bills even after disconnection of our account # 9021949 for internet lease line.

Dear concerned officer,

We had received your email of some unjustified dues rs. 51, 738/ on 30/09/2016 and also a letter yesterday from surendra kumar advocate dated 3rd dec on your behalf which mentions a dues of rs. 24, 329/. both are contradictory yet incorrect, illogical, unjustified and an unfair trade practice to harass a customer by providing wrong billing and details even after approval of written requests of disconnection. i have strong objections against your act and wish to correct your facts again so you can understand my claim better…

1. poor service & disconnection notice: in the first week of aug, we had no connectivity and you were unable to fix it for entire week, our business suffred, we requested you waiver for the week which you have promised but did not honoured, we have sent you request of disconnection on 11th aug 2016 with 1 month notice and hence no billing shall be done thereafter. (see notice attached).
2. approval from your end, yet lack of communication: we received same wrong billing, without adjustments of waiver and without taking tds/past payment in account, we sent you the email for the same on 16th aug 2016 (email attached). same day you approved our request of disconnection and said someone will get back to us for the resolution, which never happened.

4. follow-up emails from us to remind your part: it was your duty to respond to customer, provide correct bills and clarify doubts and follow-up, to which you have failed and we have in fact done your job, proved a responsible customer, kept sending you reminder emails which were never replied. (copies of 3 emails dated 20 sep 2016 attached), also 2 of my emails of 20th sep 2016 where i replied to your payment request to send me consolidated corrected bills with details of dues and payments and send someone to my office, which you ignored again.
5. your deliberate attempt to harm our business, harass us with continuous unjustified demands: you are threatening us not only by sending wrong bills, but also wrong reminders of some other customer account, which is very serious. for example: see the email attached, dated 14/12/2016 which you have sent on our email id: harshit@braintechnosys.com for account#9020674 of dues rs. 57500 (copy attached), which is certainly not our account. this proves your billing system is really in bad shape, may be deliberately to extort money from customers on false billing.

To prove your accounting wrong & unjustified, i myself have compiled the details (attached as spectranet# 9021949 accounting) of all bills vs payments we have made, you can see the huge difference, which you never corrected, replied and never provided us any detailed break-up which we requested many times.

Our claim: considering the case explained above, you can clearly see that we have given you proper 1 month of notice of disconnection after losing a lot of business due to your poor connection and poor customer service, thereafter even many reminders for sending us the consolidated bills with dues and adjustments, which you have never reverted. we requested you to send someone on site to settle it down properly but again you have never reverted. it clearly shows your ill-intention of not caring about your customer’s genuine demands and not even doing your duty of justifying the bills & charges to customer who has paid you over rs. 1.5 lacs, in fact it looks like you have intended to do this mischievous act of making our business hampered, giving mental torture to us and trying to extort money on unjustified grounds. i seriously seek your urgent attention, adjustments and demand a compensation for the business losses, metal harassment so far due to this. failing to do so, you are leaving us with no option other than approaching law of land for appropriate legal action to protect our consumer rights.

Kindly, respond to undersigned for the above mentioned demands within next 10 days.

Thanking you,

For,

Brain technosys pvt. ltd.

Shri pal singh
Director.
Email: info@braintechnosys.com

Complaint Status


[Dec 15, 2016] Spectranet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

i think u hv to try Angrow internet connection through lease line
If u want to know more, plz visit angrow official website,
Angrow.net

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    172
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    13
    phone
    +91 80 4240 0100
    location
    3rd Floor, Plot No. 21-22, Phase – IV, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    Spectranet - Internet leased line & inflated wrong bills