[Resolved]  Star Plus — Ipkknd

Plz it is so hard to live without ipkknd new season me and all my friends in Algeria want sarun back as arshi plz dont hurt our feeling tell sanaya to do ipkknd new season not Any new show plz we cant live with out arshi and now sanaya do a new show plz bring back our life to us web serial also good plz do this for arshi fans around the world plz we cant wait we want good news sooooon
Aug 15, 2016
Star plus what u want arshi fans to do...we seriously dont know..we request fo so long..but till now start plus didnt take any action based on this...plz star plus iam asking this kindly pls start ipkknd new season.Pls..pls start ipkknd new season...pls.Star plus..star plus..star plus...pls bring ipkknd new season...Star plus when u gng to start ipkknd new season...Realy cannot wait..pls start soonMy dear star plus...start ipkknd new season soon...Iam waiting for the moment...Star plus each and ever second without ipkknd, my life is not complete, star plus pls complete my life...I want ipkknd...We cannot forget ipkknd till our last breath...pls bring back soon...web series also fine...try to take more than 100 episode...below that also I try to except...but first of all start ipkknd new season...star plus may I know that what star plus thinking about arshi fans, , , , , why you not ready to consider our request..we not asking for any flop drama come back...we asking for billion people all time favorite "Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon"..then why are you scared...Ipkknd is very high in Trp rating..then why star plus scared...(I DON'T Understand)star plus Iam very sure that ipkknd will win everyone heart again and make ur channel proud...star plus dont late and dont miss this good opportunity of ur channel success...Pls star ipkknd soon...Star plus Iam not going to stop asking for ipkknd new season untill star plus starts the new season of ipkknd...Iam telling this frm my heart ...Iam not simply telling this...I want ipkknd new season...Star plus must consider my request...I cannot be patient and polite anymore...and I want only positive result frm star plus...Pls start ipkknd new season soon..I hope to see new promo before this month end... plz make the comeback sooooon plz

Plz plz plz plz plz comeback soon we cant live without sarun in the screen as arshi plz web serial also fine we dont have any problem PME make this true since now arshi fans are dreaming about the moment when ipkknd will comeback plz make this come true soon plz we want them back soon we just love them and i confirm the success of it but the new show of sanaya meenu mausi will not have a success so plz plz come back sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon
Yes comeback soon
Arshi always best, shivika is copy-cat of arshi.

Algeria