State Bank Of India [SBI] — facing some problem without any cause in education loan

Address:Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, 471001

Myself akash dixit, i applied for education loan of 7.50lac from state bank of india.. But they said that ur account shows "right off" and ur civic was bad in jan-2013. Thats y we are unable to proceed ur education loan request. And after that when i asked for give me some details about that they refuses, said there is no details o[censored]r "right off" in 2013-jan.. Kindly please help me as soon as possible.. State bank of india (Main branch), chhatarpur-471001
A/c no-[protected]
Name-akash dixit
Mo no-[protected]
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir am niwas ghuge.at.malrajura ta.patur.dist akola. Maharastra .my account no.[protected] .branch code sbin0011521 .my transction 1499rs date 20/7 /2017 Ref id[protected]
Amezon refund.but not recive my account.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information