State Bank Of India [SBI] — unauthorised amount deductions in my account

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500040

Sir, i'm g. Ramdas holding an account with sbi at moula - ali branch, hyderabad
My amount got deducted from the account by unauthorised users without any transactions from my side, given complaint at the branch but they dint respond
Account name - g ramdass
Account number - [protected]
Please do the needful and please find the attachments

G. Ramdas
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 04, 2018
Updated by Ramdas G
Sir, please resolve the below complaint which is been posted earlier
i'm g. Ramdas holding an account with sbi at moula - ali branch, hyderabad
My amount got deducted from the account by unauthorised users without any transactions from my side, given complaint at the branch but they dint respond
Account name - g ramdass
Account number - [protected]
Please do the needful and please find the attachments

G. Ramdas

I have paid Rs881.50/-for hp gas payment Through sbiepay.hpcl [protected]@sbi by Bhim UPI, Transaction ID[protected] on 18/8/18. But payment has not received by receiver yet. On transaction list in bhim it shown as approved. So kindly inquire about this issue and refund my deducted amount.

Hi sir

I am kugan . I have apply indian CDC .that process going on time i get OTP CODE.then i quickly enterd the OTP on the time .but that web server error .but SBI take a 700 rupee from my SBI account .but i can't applied. Then that web screen show You not paid .my amount 700 rupees dont give me ??.so pleace help me sir

Kugan Surya's reply, Aug 25, 2018
700 rupees cant refunded

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information