[Resolved] Street Style Store — Non-delivery of product after payment. Cancelling order without my consent

 
157 Reviews
 DivyaniSaini
I ordered a combo of three shoes worth Rs. 999/- on 4th Oct, 2014 from http://streetstylestore.com/ & paid through my debit card. No tracking number or any other mail or message was sent to me except this one (see attachment). They didn't even provide me a tracking number and also have not deliverd the product yet. Adding to the problems they have not provided any contact number or way except an email address: helpdesk@streetstylestore.com I asked them about my product and same day I got a mail from them say the order was cancelled. They cancelled the order without giving me any reason and even without my consent. Also, I have not been refunded the amount paid by me which is Rs. 999/-. Cancellation mail (see Attachment) Kindly do the needful. Divyani Saini divyanisaini1993@gmail.com

Non-delivery of product after payment. Cancelling order without my consent
Non-delivery of product after payment. Cancelling order without my consent
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Verified Support
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Feb 05, 2016
As I see most of the cases are already resolved.
So I request those customers to mark their complaints as resolved in this forum.
That'd be very grateful.

Thanks
Street Style Store Resolver
Verified Support
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Feb 06, 2016
Hi Rangoli,

Please accept my sincere apologies!

I contacted my manufacturing team and I assure you your order will be dispatched today itself.

Hopefully it will be delivered in 2-4 days.

Happy shopping!

Thanks
Street Style Store Resolver
Verified Support
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Feb 06, 2016
Rangoli

Your order will be shipped today.
You'll receive the confirmation email within an hour.

Thanks for your patience!

For further assistance contact me on my email ID sss.resolver@gmail.com

Thanks
Street Style Store Resolver
Complaint comments  156 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Street Style Store is Pathetic!!!

Placed an order on 4th Oct 2015 and till now waiting for it. Multiple calls.. Multiple emails.. All unanswered!!!
This site is complete fraud!! Strict Action should be taken against this site!
Totally disappointing.
Found the contact number and person for SSS
Street style store contact no :
Mr. Vishal Puri
Address :-
Flat n. AC-53/D, Shalimar Bagh,
Delhi, India
Contact Number :-

[protected]
Found the contact number and person for SSS
Street style store contact no :
Mr. Vishal Puri
Address :-
Flat n. AC-53/D, Shalimar Bagh,
Delhi, India
Contact Number :-

[protected]
nidhishree's reply, Jun 15, 2018
hey. can u pls share his number ? i am trying to contact these guys, but no way
Hi Divyani,

Did you get your money refunded? if yes, please let m know how because i am facing the exact same issue.

I have made the payment but not yet got the shoes.


praghia25@gmail.com
Shivani Dhakad's reply, Jan 24, 2017
Same is the case with me.. Completely Fraud site this is..
Strict action must be taken for this site..
Romeo Raichu's reply, Jan 18, 2018
Call me7000916428
Hi,

Even i placed an order on 16th Dec, for 999/- and still waiting for the same, i tried contacting them but no number available, but i mailed them, Hope they revert at least, or inform us what's the matter and if cancelled by haven't they inform us and should have refund
Rohini
Hi,

I placed the order on Nov 28 but have not received the order yet. I tried contacting them via email, however, I received response saying i'll receive it in 3-4 working days but have not heard of it till now.

Bohni

Hi,

They took a month to deliver my footwear. The quality is deplorable and my shoes were torn from a place. I've tried to contact them but their number is always switched off.
Hi,

I placed an order for Boardroom Worthy Shoes on SSS, but what I received is a completely different product, more of a bad replica of shown image.Now when I asked them to do a refund, they have this policy of no refund so my money is stuck too. I have started to have a feeling that they are fraud, but I have no solution how to get this fixed.
Streetstylestore is a pathetic place to buy your shoes from as they are not at all reliable. I am also facing the same problem and am looking to at least exchange the shoes, if not return them for a refund. I hope that people read these reviews before placing an order with them.
I received damaged shoes. Now they are not even replying. Its so dissappointing.
I too faced the same situation, my bad i didnt go through the comments before.:(
feel like suing them for what they are doing.
i placed my order on 27 dec. didnt received the delivery yet.. paid through debit card.. did u got ur order or refund ?? plz let me knw how...

-rashi
Please contact the number below.
+[protected].
Truly helpful.
I have placed an order on 30-Dec-14 with oder number 71262.
Money has already been taken from my account, & status is showing Preparation in progress.
The mode showing COD.
can you help me out with this.
Thanks.
I got my order but I have a size issue and still haven't heard from them after weeks. They did reply once creating another ticket number but since then no correspondence from them.
i ordered om 6th Dec 2014 n didnt get my Shoes yet. thankfully i opted for COD, so my money is not stuck.

i would suggest u all to contact the Carrier Delivery Company n ask them.

http://www.bibhacourier.com/

call them n tell them ur tracking number.

Rest i am also waiting for my shoes. itz more than a month. the website is Pathtic. tell all your friends n relatives not to buy from this site ever.
Hi,

I have placed an order on 01/19/2015, for Rs 1, 198/- and still waiting for the same, as there is no update of courier or parcel no on the website. I tried contacting them on the above no but it was not available. Hope they revert ASAP.

Aakriti
This site need to be banned they don't care about the time and money of the customer the products display in the pictures are totally different from the piece they deliver .|
I have ordered 1 pair of shoes on 1 address and 2nd on other but due to variation in size I have opted for replacement of the product, the courier boy collect the product from right address and deliver it on the wrong address and take the other shoe also, and now they are not replying to the generating ticket no
The same issue happened with me. I ordered 2 shoes for Rs. 999, sent them 3 follow-up emails but didn't hear back. I stay in Delhi so will try to go to the store soon along with the bill and ask about my shoes. This is pathetic. If I knew how to complain about the website I would have lodged a case against them for cheating.
How to get my money back from the cheaters, they delivered me wrong size shoes and after lot of complains they took it back but after that they never responded not even refunded my money.

i am tired of writing emails to them, please suggest how to get my money back, i also raised a ticket at their site and i see tons of forums daily on which people are having same concern, n we need to take this on a high level as they are cheating and earning money.

Neha
I had ordered the products on Feb 3rd and did the payment of 1998/- . I haven't received my products yet, please help me to get back my amount or the products at least .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    4647
    Pending
    882
    Resolved
    3240
    phone
    +91 11 4700 5870
    location
    206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110088
    Street Style Store - Non-delivery of product after payment. Cancelling order without my consent