Sulekha.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 9, 2025
Complaints 1631

File a complaint to Sulekha.com

Having problems with Sulekha.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sulekha.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sulekha.com reviews & complaints page 58

Divya TT
Nov 2, 2017

Address: 560037

Two months back i have registered in sulekha.com for laptop service. Then i got a message from vendor i3 infotech, bangalore that one of the technician will assist my issue. That person took my laptop to his shop and informed me that they need to replace bga chipset and i. O controller ic replacement as my screen was not working. Total they charged me rs.4200 and returned my laptop. But after few days same problem started again and have contacted them several times. But each day they were giving some reasons and denied to provide service again. So i request you to talk with that vendor and ask them to refund my money.

Divya
Dec 4, 2017
Sulekha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 03, 2017
Sulekha.com Customer Care's response
We are unable to attend to the problem since you have not provided us complete details. Please let us know your registered contact number to take necessary action.

Please write to [protected]@sulekha.net for any queries.

Team Sulekha

Deepan Prabhu
    Nov 2, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600049

I have paid Rs.8260/- for a lead based plan on[protected], they said that i will start receiving leads from[protected] evening. But still i didn't even received a single lead from them, the girl named Vidya from [protected] who kept on called me until I register with sulekha is now not at all responding. The guy who received cash from me Mr.Gopi-[protected] is also not attending my call. If I am not getting a proper response from your side within 24 hours. I am ready to file case legally against sulekha .
    Dec 8, 2017
    Nov 03, 2017
    We are unable to attend to the problem since you have not provided us complete details. Please let us know your registered contact number to take necessary action.

Team Sulekha

Csiriit
      from Mysore, Karnataka
      Oct 28, 2017

Address: 560103

Sulekha marketing team has well trained in such a way how to cheat people with their false statements. Csiriit, we are one of the leading institute in bangalore as we have tie up with sulekha.com for the education leads, and i have been using the service from july 2017. Earlier i used to get 30 to 32 leads in a day but from 1st aug i got only 10 to 12 leads in a day. When i called the customer care people they told i have registered for the same, so i wil get only 10 to 12 in a day. Soon after 3 months i got a call from ms. Kavitha ([protected]) whom i spoke over the phone she has promised n send the mail (The mail copy its in the attachment) and the other person whom i meet ms. Vinitha ([protected]) and hope she is a manager divya ([protected]) who also send the mail that i will get 18 to 20 leads an a day. And she took the cash of rs 18000 from me n she didnt gave any receipt for that. She told once she reach office she will send but after that i keep on calling them for receipt n to activate the package they told me that i should give the cheque of rs 22000 then only they can activate. On monday i. E 9th october i gave the cheque to vinitha. (To collect the money she was waiting in my office for 2 days almost 5hrs) after paying the money i dint get any call from them, i have told them to deposit the cheque after 2 months they didn't even inform that the cheque was cleared with out informing us. When i got the sms from bank, i called them they are not ready to receive the call n started telling that amount is not refund. But atleast they should provide the leads as promised but i got only 4 leads in a day. I called them to know that y the leads r only 4 in a day they told they can't provide 18 to 20 leads in that package they asked to reverse the previous one so i will get 12 to 14 leads in a day. We have done that also but still now am getting only 4 leads n that too i have paid more 10, 000 then i paid extra for only 4 leads i a day
      Last package 30000 for 10 to 12 leads
      New package 40000 for 4 leads.

When i called her today to check what happen about my package, she told me to do whatever i want to do n she disconnect the call.

When she want to take the money she was their entire day n they used to receive the call in the second ring but now they are not ready to receive the call at all

What a great service that sulekha is proving that a fake people inside that sulekha.

Csir iit
      Dec 5, 2017
      Nov 02, 2017

Thank your mail to sulekha.com

We understand the inconvenience caused and apologize to you.

Requesting you to kindly your business name and registered mobile number.

We would want you to consider this option once more and assure you of our best efforts to resolve your concerns at the earliest.

We assure you to resolve any future issues related to your contract.

We are looking forward to a long and fruitful association with your organisation.

For further assistance please call our Toll Free Line[protected] or mail in to [protected]@sulekha.net

Sulekha.com
      Nov 08, 2017
      Updated by Csiriit
      Hello Sulekha Team,

I have already sent the mail to [protected]@sulekha.net . But till now the problem has not resolved and am getting only 4 to 5 leads a day. I got the call from your executive he said day by day leads will increase till now it has not been done and its almost 1 month now.

bike rental - bikes for rent ride on rent
        Oct 27, 2017

Address: 530041

One of the representative promised me to give best service and asked me to pay 10k, after payment the service has many holes. They promised me the banner and when i asked they said it will be visible only in mobile. Thank you very much for this excellent bluffing service from sulekha. They promised to provide me seo by linking my website on the title of sulekha url but still in didn't effected
        Nov 30, 2017
        Oct 30, 2017

Thank you for your valuable email.

Team Sulekha
        Please deactivate my sulekha account. I don't want any message or calls

dukeofdisaster
          Oct 26, 2017

Please deactivate my numbers - +91 [protected] & +91 [protected] on sulekha.com, dont know when we i have subscribed for it. Getting minimum 5 messages from team for recruitment purpose and now we are not into the same. Would request your team to deactivate my number from your directory.

Facing this issue from last week and would request a prompt solution to it.
          Do not buy or take any paid listing services from Quikr "company, team or any executive" - They just sell and vanish.

Paid a good amount and whole contract was wrongly configured by their executives - They added others number on my account and sold all leads to other company for free.

Waste of money and time !!!

drrajusingh
            Oct 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

I had bought an yearly plan two months back with daily leads of 10 per day in rs. 36000/-. Now sulekha has been giving only 3 leads per day. Now they told us that they will discontinue the annual plan. They have given only around 500 leads, although the commitment was that of 3600 leads in an year. Secondly how can they discontinue the plan before its expiry even without fulfilling the commitments. It is amounting to fraud & deception and cheating public by unfair means.
            Director
            Teachingcare.com
            Nov 27, 2017
            Oct 26, 2017

Thank you for contacting sulekha.com. We regret for the inconvenience caused.

We have forwarded your complaint to concerned department and they will get back to you shortly.

We would want you to consider this option once more and assure you of our best efforts to resolve your concerns at the earliest.

We look forward to a long and fruitful association with you.

Your feedback is most valuable to us. Please call our toll free line[protected] or write in to [protected]@sulekha.net

Sulekha.com

riteshsharma77
              from Patan, Maharashtra
              Oct 24, 2017

Address: 411027

Dear all,

I wish you all the very happy diwali.

Here i would like to highlight few things which shows the irregularity, indiscipline and irresponsibility of pune sulekha employees.

3ri technologies is a reputed customer of sulekha, where initially we were getting good leads, but unfortunately we faced the below issues:

1. Out of area leads
              2. Out of categories leads

Which were sorted out over an email, since it was not my duty to take care of the out of area and another categories leads, i was accumulating it monthly or once in 2 months.

This time, the leads are accumulated since january 2017, because of my unavailability.
              Somehow i got sometime and sent the complete irrelevant leads to the local pune team, where i highlighted this issue to amit, archana, nisha and many more.

I didn't get any positive response from anyone of those and end up writing this email.
              Here i would like to highlight that the previous rm, mr. Abhishek was very prompt and the business was going very smooth, but this is not the case now.

I would like to request to please arrange a call with the person who is not from pune sulekha office.

This case is already been discussed with my legal adviser that if the irrelevant leads are provided i can appeal in consumer forum for the same.
              I would like to request to please re-initiate this case else i will be having no options taking it to the court.

Thank you for working with us.

Warm regards,
              Ritesh sharma | managing director | 3ri technologies pvt ltd.
              +91 [protected], +91 [protected]
              http://www.3ritechnologies.com/

Head office: 3ri technologies pvt ltd.
              405 & 403, rainbow plaza, pimple saudagar, pune - 411027
              [protected] / [protected] /[protected]

Branch office: 3ri computech,
              3rd floor, "durgashankar", shubham hotel lane,
              Opp. Sambhaji park, deccan - pune 411004
              [protected] /[protected]
              Nov 27, 2017
              Oct 26, 2017

Thank you for contacting Sulekha.com. We regret for the inconvenience caused.

We have checked and found that you already received a response form the customer support.

As they requested you to kindly share the leads details for validation.

Your feedback is most valuable to us. Please call our toll free line[protected] or write in to [protected]@sulekha.net

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Sulekha.com

Sai437
                Oct 23, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

When i queried about tv repair in sulekha website, then an executive called me and asked my permission to share my contact to sk electronics, immediately after that an executive from sk electronics called me attended the issue, solved it and collected 1200 rupees amount as fees and even not given invoice. Immediately the next day onwards another problem started and when i am trying to contact the same person is phone is switched off from last two weeks.
                Now the situation is like i have spent 1200 rupees and not even the tv is repaired completely.

Please do the need full as soon as possible.
                Nov 24, 2017
                Oct 24, 2017

Team Sulekha
                Oct 24, 2017
                Updated by Sai437
                my contact number is [protected]
                Oct 24, 2017
                Updated by Sai437
                My contact number is [protected]
                Please do the needful ASAP
                Oct 25, 2017
                Updated by Sai437
                Hi any update?...
                Oct 30, 2017
                Updated by Sai437
                Hi any update ?
                It is one week since I have raised this complaint.There is no response.
                When response to my complaint is like this then why you people suggested me to go with SK electronics ?

Please do the needful ASAP.
                Oct 30, 2017
                Updated by Sai437
                At least call me and say whether you people can solve the issue or not?
                So I can go with other better options.
                I have waited nearly one week after raising the complaint about the issue .
                Nov 01, 2017
                Updated by Sai437
                Hi any Update?
                Please call me and say something its one month?
                Nov 01, 2017
                Updated by Sai437

After one week of raising complaint, Today I received a mail from you stating that my complaint is accepted and complaint Id is 990311.
                By seeing your responses I understood why there is no call support for the complaints.
                But what is the resolution you are providing to me?
                1) Now the complaint as been generated in how many days or months it will take to solve the issue?
                2) Whether my amount 1200 rs will refunded back to me?
                3) Any executive from SK electronics will attend the issue and solve the problem?
                4) Why are you suggesting this type of technicians to us?

Please provide me with your answers ASAP.
                Nov 02, 2017
                Updated by Sai437
                Hi any update?
                When can I except the answers for my questions?
                Is anybody responding to my complaints?
                Nov 02, 2017
                Updated by Sai437
                If any problem in calling me from your side.
                Please provide me your Contact number I will call you (any way spent 1200 to watch TV only for one hour) I can afford in calling you.
                Vision man power company from aroli is fraud. Company taking money but not providing services.
                Above company registered under you.

raistudyoverseas
                  Oct 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Our company name is rai study overseas in new delhi who provides overseas education for european countries. Last 1 month back (28/09/2017) i got call from anita ([protected]) with email id - ([protected]@sulekha.net) to have a deal for lead purchase for study abroad. I paid for 300 leads. As per their promise i should get lead after 24 hours of payment receiving. I paid them instantly through neft and they received money on the same time. Now its been more than 2 weeks and till now no any person fro sulekha.com tried to contact me & till now after i have not received even a single lead from them.

They don't know how to serve their customers at all.. Please don't trust on them. They are big time fraud. They will take your money and forget you.

Rai study overseas
                  Nov 29, 2017
                  Oct 25, 2017
                  Updated by raistudyoverseas

Our company name is rai study overseas in new delhi who provides overseas education for european countries. Last 1 month back (28/09/2017) i got call from anita ([protected]) with email id - ([protected]@sulekha.net) to have a deal for lead purchase for study abroad. I paid for 300 leads. As per their promise i should get lead after 24 hours of payment receiving. I paid them instantly through neft and they received money on the same time. Now its been more than 2 weeks and till now no any person fro sulekha.com tried to contact me & till now after i have not received even a single lead from them.

They don't know how to serve their customers at all.. Please don't trust on them. They are big time fraud. They will take your money and forget you.
                  Oct 26, 2017
                  Dear Mr. Sunil Kumar Rai,

Thank you for your mail.

We regret for the inconvenience caused.

We have forwarded your complaint to concerned department and they will get back to you shortly.

We assure you to resolve any future issues related to your contract.

Sulekha.com

hareni elango
                    Oct 14, 2017

I had created a sulekha account recently without knowing that deletion of my account on sulekha is not possible as it was not stated in the terms and conditions while registering there was no disclaimer stating the same. Now i have been continuously recieving calls from tele-marketing departments of the companies related to the service i had asked for. It is creating a nuisance and my private number is being shared with all these companies. Hence i want my account on sulekha deleted as soon as possible along with deletion of my private information such as contact number and email id. I request you to take prior action as soon as possible. Thank you.
                    Nov 28, 2017
                    Oct 19, 2017

Team Sulekha

SIGNWORLD KERALA
                      Oct 10, 2017

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695009

Our company name is signworld. Tc 22/941, near attukal devi hospital, attukal, chiramukku, manacaud post, thiruvananthapuram. Our website signworldkerala.com, signworld. Online. U promote this same name u promote
                      This name signworld peroorkada. This fake name. Our company approved venders all companyies. My company is 25 years. U promote this firm stop
                      Nov 15, 2017
                      Oct 12, 2017

Team Sulekha
                      We paid fully and bought our tickets on time, two weeks before the event. If the event get cancelled due to the tickets being over sold and not following the legal complainces, then they need to refund our money. Even the cops outside, said, legally they need to refund money as it's their problem and not customers.
                      Plz deactivate my no from sulekha.i got to much of calls..[protected] this is my number..plz help me

suhasinirayipudi
                        Oct 9, 2017

Address: 560003

Ajad hussain and ravi from bangalore office have come to my academy for renewal. They have clearly told me that the package is for 1 year and additional 3 months will be added to the package and asked me to make the payment of inr 58, 871 for the package id 1508381. Now for the last 3-4 days im not getting any leads and when i called the sales team agent (Angel) who also told me that it is a tenure based package as i had been offered with the lead based package last year, hence i told them i need tenure based only. They said it will be tenure based only. This girl angel says i have to pay again to get leads. This is clear cheating. After my account was debited with the above said amount and i received call from customer care as welcome call. I was in some emergency and could not respond. So ajad and angel called me and said that i have to just say yes and activate the package. So i said yes and disconnected the call. It does not mean that your people should cheat customer in this manner. This is unethical. Resolve at the earliest.
                        Suhasini
                        Nov 14, 2017
                        Oct 12, 2017
                        Dear Ms. Suhasini,

Thank you for your mail. We regret for the inconvenience caused.

Your feedback is most valuable to us. Please call our toll free line[protected] or write in to

[protected]@sulekha.net

Sulekha.com
                        Very bed experience with sulekha

Cherishmoments
                          Oct 8, 2017

Address: 95035

We attended the event bought tickets way early, the # at the event oversold the tickets resulted in way too much crowd they could handle 👿.
                          They quietly cancelled the event and falguni pathak disappeared... Boo
                          I want my refund back and i would never want falguni allowed to perform in bay area... Boo sulekha for this event..#worsteventever.
                          Nov 14, 2017
                          Oct 12, 2017

Team Sulekha
                          We want our refund. If they over sold the event, it is not our problem. It's ilegal, to oversell and then cancel the event. Only one who is loosing us the viewer, as we don't get what we have paid for. we need our refund.
                          Hi team, I just enquired for home visit doctor and since dn I get unnecessary call which is quite annoying please stop this here is my number +91 [protected] I just need a doctor for my wound dressing and you guys make my problem worse by calling unnecessary please solve this asap hope you find my problem quite imp

Mahendra Mahalingam
                            Oct 7, 2017

To sulekha worst team,

I would like to share my worst experience in sulekha business,

One named sibi came and met us on 28th september and gave all fake details and wasted 2 days of my time and i found what ever information had been given by him was total fake and blasted him and send out of office, he dint share the price he directly quoted all wrong pricing and said 30000 is the cost and he will give a discount of 20% and he said us to pay 24000 that to he said we can pay in 2 shots and he said not to clear 2nd cheque asked us to pay 14000 first all this made my mind confused and said him it will not work out kindly be loyal to customer and send him off

After 2 days i directly registered in sulekha and i got a call from indhu she spoke very sweet and asked for appointment we trusted and gave and there was a person named narayanan he is deputy manger and he is also not picking the calls we tried for 2 days and indhu is not picking and disconnecting my calls and the ultimate fun is they all thought i won't do anything they can easily cheat me and get money and go which i will not happen in my case

Note : what ever money i paid i want it back this is a pure cheating company ever met in my life worst service and only motto to get money and run

Vignesh etax consultancy
                            Mahendra. M
                            +[protected]
                            Nov 20, 2017
                            Oct 19, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Mahendra,

We regret for the inconvenience caused.

We have forwarded your complaint to concerned department and they will get back to you earliest.

Regard's
                            Sulekha.com
                            Not able to delete my sulekha account
                            Sulekha is such a waste forum and they cheated our company by giving all fake leads. They are interested only in our payment but after receiving money, they dint event respond to us. Such a bloody service. Please dont choose sulekha and get cheated.

Nisha Sakshi
                              Oct 6, 2017

Hi, i have called suleka several times and have dropped them multiple mails for deleting my review posted on sulekha. But i am not getting any response. They told that sla will be 24 -48 hours but still my problem is not solved.

Can you please add some feature to edit or delete a review or please follow your sla.

[link edited]

Its very frustrating to follow up every day and i am not getting any response.
                              Nov 9, 2017
                              Oct 07, 2017
                              Apologies for the inconvenience caused,

As per your request, your review has been deleted now.

Team Sulekha

komanave
                                Oct 6, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560005

I had requested for a patient care service for a stroke patient (Male patient of 67 years old) and on getting various centers, i selected for this sri vinayaka health care services as he was charging me rs 1000 as registration fees which was non refundable and rs 13, 000 per month was agreed up on[protected]. And one the same day evening they provided the boy patient care take. We explained him the work to be done by him on daily bases like giving bath, saving and helping him with eating and walking etc. Though the boy was not able to do anything. Upon asking him to do he always said that he did not know to do this work and was always busy/talking over the phone.
                                The very next day morning after the breakfast this boy said that he cannot do it and left out houses. We called mahadav (Owner of sri vinayaka health care services) and i explained him the situation that his boy left our home.

On 22nd sept he told me to try one more boy who would to all these services and got him to my home by noon. We very clearly told him the work and he agreed upon and stayed. Not even few mins that handmade left my home this new boy called rakesh also started saying that he will also leave a he is not able to do all the do any of the services. Similarly this boy was also busy with his mobile. We some how requested him telling him we will help him and stay but the very next day morning itself he started saying that he wants to leave.

This was really annoying to me because mahadev was not providing me an experienced person to do the patient care and each boy who can also ran away. I told him and said him to calcel his services and refund my money. Intially he agreed and said that he will transfer me on 23rd it self. But later on calling him he was not picking my call. By change even if he pick up he keeps telling me different dates that he will return and now he has completely stopped picking my call. And he is not returning my money.

I am writing this you so that you could help me get back my money as he was not able to provide any serviced and was cheating me around. I would also suggest to remove his company list on you site as this seems doesn't seems to be a professional company.

Please help me get back my moeny.
                                Nov 7, 2017
                                Oct 07, 2017

Team Sulekha

Mahesh Botre
                                  Oct 2, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411037

My self mahesh botre, b2/603 gangadham, pune -37. Contact no [protected]
                                  After registration with sulekha for gas geyser problem. We got a call from person mr. Ratan. We have taken service from mr. Ratan ([protected]) for gas geyser repair on 03-aug-2017. We were told that warranty period for repair is 3 month. We encountered problem again on 25-sep and tried to call him multiple times but he is just promising but not coming or switching off his phone when called.
                                  Pl. Look into this and revert on this.
                                  Nov 3, 2017
                                  Oct 03, 2017
                                  As discussed in phone call please share the details via email to us we will take necessary action.

Team Sulekha

Shreya Bhargava
                                    Sep 30, 2017

I have got surya enterprises number from your site. They took my lenovo laptop 1 week back and said it's better you sell it off. They said dey wl tell he much the expense wl b after checking the system. I had been calling everyday since a week and there is no progress they haven't repaired it and said they aren't getting rt card!! Since a week.. They are supposed to return it today the guy called up himself dat he will come within half an hour at 10:30 am and it's 3pm i had called again and there is no response. There is surely some mishap dine with my laptop. Kindly look into the matter as this is completely unprofessional
                                    Nov 6, 2017
                                    Oct 03, 2017

Team Sulekha

abhi91221
                                      Sep 30, 2017

Address: 32256

9732 red crane lane, jacksonville, fl 32256 he is a fake guy. Taking money from people and not giving security deposit back. Torchering renters and threatening people.
                                      He is saying he will file a case on people if they ask their security deposit back.
                                      He is posting different properties with different numbers and renting same rooms within one month and not giving any deposit back. Threatening people.
                                      There are many employees from florida blue who had suffered because of him.
                                      Nov 16, 2017
                                      Oct 03, 2017

Team Sulekha

Epicenter Academy
                                        Sep 28, 2017

Address: 400004

I have been time and again harassed by sulekha emnployees.
                                        Despite of giving them proper address and keywords for my business, epicenter academy, mr manoj mishra and ms sangeeta of the sales team messed up with the entire thing. Now i have been following up with themn, but nobody is giving a response. I have also followed up with the customer care, but my issue is not resolved still.
                                        Nov 9, 2017
                                        Oct 03, 2017

Team Sulekha