Claimed

SyberPlace E Solutions Complaints & Reviews

1.6
Last updated Jun 5, 2019
Complaints 382
Resolved
123
Unresolved
259
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to SyberPlace E Solutions

Having problems with SyberPlace E Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SyberPlace E Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
SyberPlace E Solutions
Customer Service Contacts

SyberPlace E Solutions Website

SyberPlace E Solutions Head Office Address

KTC IIIumination, #105, The Westin Hotel Road, Madhapur
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India
500081

SyberPlace E Solutions Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 80 3364 6032
37
68

SyberPlace E Solutions reviews & complaints(382)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Yesterday, at 12:30 to 15:00 hrs, i have received phone call bearing m. No. [protected] (Ravi kumar checked by true caller)....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

My this complaint is against SyberPlace company as they are neither bothered to reply nor updating me on my refund process. Please find below the link of my original complaint which is pending at refund process and SyberPlace Team is not bothered to reply me anymore.

https://www.consumercomplaints.insyberplace-e-solutions-not-receivedshipped-product-even-after-10-days-of-order-placed-c124...

As now i have understood that this cheaters are not going to reply me, i will start filing a new complaint everyday until they refund my looted money. I can't trust them and can't listen to their excuses anymore.
SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 11, 2017
Updated by dishu309
Please see the below complaint that i had filed almost 1 and half year ago. Still I didn't get any resolution:

https://www.consumercomplaints.insyberplace-e-solutions-not-receivedshipped-product-even-after-10-days-of-order-placed-c1248350

Please help me to get my money back from this fraud company.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I placed 2 order to syberplace.com.in my 1st order i booked a mobile phone worth rs.12000/- in the month of feb 2016 but i didn't get my mobile phone. I contacted several time to customer care, they told me to wait because of stock unavailability. I wait several days after that i cancelled my order, they accepted my cancellation but they didn't refund my money.
    After 1st order cancellation i booked another mobile phone worth of rs.6000/- in the month of march 2016 still i didn't get till date. I want my money back. Kindly help me.
    SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      On 1st mar 2016 i have ordered a mobile order no.[protected]Booked on 04 march) which showed at that time that the money has been deducted from my account and i got an order confirmation note on 04 mar 2016 (Attached for your reference) though it is already more than one year but unable to get the product. Now i have no interest in their product.in shipping address as it was not deliverable to my staying address so i gave one of my cousin mr. Umesh swain's address.

      Therefore request you to help in refunding of my hard earning money.

      After contacting several times also the syber care team does not show any interest in refund of money so i need your kind and urgent help.

      During booking it was showing that "shipping within 7-13 business days: - sybership"

      Address of the company.

      Syberplace e solutions p ltd
      Ktc iiiumination, #105
      (Sbi retail assets processing centre)
      The westin hotel road, madhapur
      Hyderabad 500 081 ts

      Regards.
      SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      May 24, 2017
      Updated by niluchumki
      On 04.03.2016 they have deducted Rs5309.10 from my account and I'm having my account statement for that period attaching for your reference.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have booked a mobile phone lenovo - a-7000 turbo as per order no[protected], dated: feb 16, 2016 from m/s syberplace.com. Cost was 9999.00 and transaction amount 9799.00, and from from credit card debited amount 9651.00 rest paid by pay u money. They did not deliver the same after taking repeated extension and order was cancelled on 11.03.2016. They had issued a post dated cheque of amount 10480.00 dated 13.09.2017, which bounced as payment stopped by the the drawer of cheque. After that i had asked by credit card issuing bank i. E icici bank to charge back my money. Icici bank also could not recover the money. Under this situation if anybody can suggest the way to recover my money, it will be helpfull for me

        Mobile [protected].
        +1 photos
        SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Apr 18, 2017
        Updated by Sandip Kumar Kar
        I have not yet get any kind of response from M/s Syber place .
        This is the number of the sleeping partner [protected] (Mr.Prem).

        Kindly contact him for any refunds. He is a very nice guy and helps out immediately.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Since 1st Feb 2016 I didn't received my refund. Please tell them to refund my money.

          [protected] This number is not working.

          I contatced with care team but care team didn't respond me. They gave me cheque but that cheque couldn't creared due to Payment stopped by payee so i communicated with care team but care team couldn't respond me from that day.

          so I tried to communicate with-
          [protected]@syberplace.com,
          Urvesh Goel,
          CARE TEAM
          these persons but couldn't solved my query.
          SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            They send me my refund money against my order no[protected] & cheque no
            is "003228".Amount is-10570/-.Cheque Date- 27/09/2016...
            +2 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Online Transition Made but dint receive product, dint got refund also still.
            Dear Sir/Madam
            i had ordered a mobile paid online money but later due to some issues, they said they refund money back, They gave a check appx 3 months later as my online transition, But that cheque was also bounced i have a copy of all.
            The date on the cheque is 18/02/2016. I.e of october 2016.(Cheq no. 003316).
            I have been continuously mailing them regarding the issue but still there is no response from the Company.

            Plz contatct
            Dr Waseem
            [protected]
            +2 photos
            SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Dear Sir,

              I am not received Mobile Samsung Galaxy J7. I have booked my mobile from SyberPlace E Solutions P Ltd since 4 may 29016.
              But I have been waiting for mobile since booked to till now.

              Hello Ajmeri Khan,

              Thank you for your order from SyberPlace.com. Once your package ships we will send an email with a link to track your order. You can check the status of your order by logging into your account. If you have any questions about your order please contact us at [protected]@syberplace.com or call us at[protected], 7 days a week 9am - 8pm IST.

              Your order confirmation is below. Thank you again for your business.

              Your Order #[protected]placed on May 4, 2016 1:46:35 PM IST)
              Billing Information: Payment Method:
              Ajmeri Khan
              RSDc 1st Floor New IT Building
              Yojana Bhawan, Tilak Marg
              C-Scheme
              jaipur, Rajasthan, 302005
              India
              T: [protected] All Credit and Debit Cards
              First Data ICICI Transaction ID : [protected]

              Shipping Information: Shipping Method:
              Ajmeri Khan
              RSDc 1st Floor New IT Building
              Yojana Bhawan, Tilak Marg
              C-Scheme
              jaipur, Rajasthan, 302005
              India
              T: [protected]

              Delivery Date: SyberShip - Shipping within 7-13 business days
              Order Comments:
              +1 photos
              SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I have sold my mobile through syberplace.com

                The mobile handset Of Samsung J2 a year ago.

                I have not received any Payment till now. ( INVOICE #[protected]
                ORDER #[protected]

                I sent number of reminders but no one has answered till now.

                I have sent many emails but no reply till now.

                My payment is pending from about more than a year now.

                I want a quick action on Syberplace.com who is cheating their buyers & sellers both.

                Regards

                Sohil Shah

                [protected]
                SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have purchased samsung j2 on 08/05/2016 but not delivered mobile till date today, and refund my payment.
                  My order no:[protected]
                  But merchant say he delivered goods but I have no receive any goods.
                  So please refund my payment
                  Please please please please refund my payment.
                  Thinking you
                  Regards

                  Payment debit on 13/05/2016
                  Best reply to me

                  Ajit Rathod
                  [protected]
                  SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    This is to certify that the tranx was done on the date of 23rd feb 2016. The online Tranx for product of handset, qty -3, the deatils are mention below :

                    date of tranx Descriptrion qty payment mode bank Credit Crad
                    23/02/2016 Iphone 6 (16gb) 1 “CC” Online payment Axsis XXXXXXXXXX9235
                    23/02/2016 Iphone 6 (16gb) 1 “CC” Online payment Axsis XXXXXXXXXX9235
                    23/02/2016 Iphone 5s (16gb) 1 “CC” Online payment Axsis XXXXXXXXXX9235

                    for this case i have been following from 11 months but there was no reply from the company support portal of Esclation team of finance .

                    we have all the legal documents agaist this tranx, performer Invoice which was been mailed online, but in anycase i have not recived any delivery from the company .

                    the docs are on trial mail...

                    please kindly its a requet to look into this matter and get the re-fund in this online case portal . this was been cheated through via mail.
                    +3 photos
                    SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I had paid money rs 4999 for purchasing media pad 7 t1 - 701u (8gb wi-fi 3g) through net banking from a digital marketing company, name, address and order details are given bellow. they had committed to delivered the product within 13 days from date of purchase but not received the same up to 01.03.2016 then i cancelled my order on that day. after getting commitment that money will refund by 4 to 8 days but till today no refund back the money to my account. the company had send a cheque no. 003334 date 10.07.2016 but two times stopped payment by the company after deposited as per committed period.
                      SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I had ordered a Gionee F 103 mobile on[protected] vide order No.[protected] and paid the total amount 8453/- through ICICI Net Banking in advance. I haven't yet received the mobile. I sent a notice through my lawyer dated 11.04.2016 and got a cheque from the company. But the cheque clearing date was 04.10.2016. This shows the company's cheating ways. Okay then I presented the cheque on 06.10.2016 in the bank for clearing but the cheque returned as there was hold on the payment. Now it's the height of patience .
                        Tomorrow i'll meet my lawyer again and file a case against the fraudulent ways of the company.
                        SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Hi,
                          I last warning for you, otherwise i will go consumer court. My payment not reverse me till now.
                          My order...
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sir, my order is sumsung mobile j7. Purchage on 05/03/2016.9month ago not deliever my shifting addres manoj poddar
                          Uper lube corporation
                          5/2 rajball sha lane (4thfloor)
                          Near nav bhart cinema hal howrah
                          Hivpur road
                          Howrah, west bengal, 711101
                          India
                          T: [protected]. Please sir help mi. Sir hum na axis bank credit card sa on line emi option sa payment kiya tha or hum ne kafi email bhaja tha syberplace.com ko lakin koi responce nahi mila na oder deliever hua na mara money refund hua so please my requist ha ki app jald sa jald mara paisa dilay. Order no.[protected]/3/16 manoj poddar rs. 12, 999.00 pending confirmation view order | reorder. My mob. No.[protected]. App ka abhary vishal kumar agarwal.
                          SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have a 29990 one coin in my meri jeb account Syberplace now according to their policy they transfer 29990 after one year in my bank account but they didn't transfer also points are not usable on any product and also not responding for my mail. My mail id Is [protected]@hotmail.com and contact number is [protected]. Please transfer my money in my bank account and also please contact me once or reply to my mail or call. I have called 100 times and always recorded message but no reply from Syberplace.
                            +2 photos
                            SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              1. That i had placed an order of mobile phone of make lenovo a600 on feb-17-2016. With the order no[protected]
                              2. That the order was cancelled as per the cancellation policy of the company on dated feb-18-2016..
                              3. At the time of issuing the cancellation, the company assured that the amount would be refunded within 14 working days and will be honored
                              4. That i had got the confirmation of cancellation through email on dated feb-18-2016 with credit memo no[protected].
                              5. That i had got the confirmation of refund of money with interest of 18% per annum through email on dated april 7-2016.
                              6. That despite of several attempts to contact the management including to get mydues,.
                              7. That despite a number of telephonic reminders, company have considerably have failed to make the payment due to me and did not accede to the genuine request. Furthermore, companies employees started to put the matter off and on, on the one pretext or the other.
                              SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Hi,
                                1. I had ordered a mobile through syberplace e solutions wbsite and got it cancelled because it was getting too late in april 2016.
                                Even after 06 months have passedm i have not recieved my refund of the cancelled order.
                                They had sent a kotak bank cheque but it has been dishonoured at the bank.
                                It is a really fraud and bogus site.
                                Please help me to get my rs 8500/- back.
                                SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  I had ordered 'Sennheiser CX 180 Street II In-ear-canalphone' on date 14/02/16 and paid money online via payUmoney. Till today I have not recieved the ordered product, can they provide me cashback or get me my order it's been more than 8 months and that's terrible. Till date it shows status 'processing'. I have not been able to contact the company. They are not picking up the phone. I have written an email about this and haven't got any reply.Order was for Rs.737 which was paid online.
                                  ORDER NO.[protected]
                                  SyberPlace E Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit