Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Syberplace E Solutions Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad — Fraud Company

This Company collects money from employees and taking originals ..They catch the employees into thier hands by ununderstaded BONDS.All employees are quiting from that by unsatisfaction and M.D is behaves as Cheep Minded..Everybody opposite to that comapany ..please dont join in that..We will give a compliant to Police ..
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved 
SyberPlace.com did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned. SyberPlace.com customer care service.
Complaint comments  34 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

UNITE... UNITE... UNITE
The customers of Syberplace store, who were deceived by the store are requested to consult me at [protected] to file a cheating case against the store in the court of law..All the customers are requested to send the details and proofs to the mail "[protected]@gmail.com". We will file a suite against the store in the court of law and collect compensation from the store and also brought the issue to the media, so that no one is deceived by the store like us.
Syberplace e Solutions Pvt ltd -A Fraud Company
The company collects original certificates from new employees and to give back certificates it demands 10000 to 1 lakh..
Can you specify anyone of your employees are happy with your Commitments?
syberplace cheating all the employers towards bonds...BECAREFUL Friends

Comment marked as Resolved

As the user does not respond to any messages - the content should not be taken in to consideration.
SYBERPLACE- A CHEATING FRAUD COMPANY
SYBERPLACE is not authorised dealers of any laptops they brought the goods from CTC, Hyderabd and selling those goods to innocent customers with high margins.
*Donot buy products from this company and beware of job trap from syberplace.
Syberplace is cheating, FRAUD, Company it collecting amounts from new joining employees..iam the person paid amount to this company..
syberplace collecting amount 10000 to 1 lakh…

Comment marked as Resolved

As the user does not respond to any messages - the content should not be taken in to consideration.
Syberplace makes customers BAKRA

They are not authorised dealers of any laptops they brought the goods from CTC, Hyderabd and selling those goods to innocent customers with high margins.This is Worest Company.Its too worst..Dont Buy any products from the company, they cheat customers
ADVERTISEMENT
yes, I agreed that, I am also one who submit my originals and having torture in that a lot...The manager and others behaviour also very crutial
.please be aware of these comapnies.
The worst thing that can happen to anyone's career is this career spoiler startup syberplace.com.
People here are made up of stones who are just selfish about themselves and don't think about their employees.
CEO and his three monkeys in the firm has completely ruined almost 20-30 professional's lives (almost 75 percent of the management employees)

Irony is that the three monkeys think themselves as the leaders of WALLMART.
Dude, firstly learn what leadership is ? U guys r not worth it and u know that very well ! Stop playing with careers.

Mr CEO, we are aslo like ur sons and daughters. Think once i[censored]r son/daughter doesnt get their salary/pocket money which they actually deserve. Won't u fight for their rights ?
Iront here is you got double standards. Our hard work is what u r earning ur bread from !

Its like a pre school play school u r running!
Pathetic and sad HR policies and norms.

Worst people i hv ever seen.

Labour court should really do something for us.
They have really harassed many o[censored]s for money, bond, work and many things.

Shame on syberplace.com.

PLEASE DO NOT JOIN THE FIRM IF YOU WANT A HASSLE FREE LIFE ! Try to contact as many people as you can before taking a decision to join this firm. Two three nice lines and quotes in english by their so called HR(who doesnt even know what PF is ) should not make up a base to join this firm!
It really IS NOT WORTH !!
N no wonders, its a doomed business! No future and specially no learnin.
Its like a labour class cashless journey over here that no one could survive for long(3-4 mnths)
Thank you.
Sir,
I have booked a Micromax Canvas Nitro 4G Mobile phone through order No[protected] on 22.12.2015 by paying Rs.7899/- through net banking with Bank Code SBIB. I have not received any communication regarding phone despatch till today.In the meanwhile I have learnt that there are many complaints against your store. Now, I am requesting you if there is any possibility, please refund my amount or otherwise, please send the phone immediately. I will open the parcel in the presence of the Police/ Public and if there is any lapses, I will claim the compensation legally.
Thanking you.
Y.V.N.Raja Sekhar
[protected].
Sir,
I have booked a Micromax Canvas Nitro 4G Mobile phone through order No[protected] on 22.12.2015 by paying Rs.7899/- through net banking with Bank Code SBIB. I have not received the phone till today. Please refer your gmails dated 22.12.2015, 26.12.2015 & 29.12.2015 and my gmails dated 25.12.2015, 28.12.2015, 29.12.2015 & 31.12.2015. In your gmail dated 26.12.2015, you have stated that my oreder no.[protected] has been confirmed & processing and will shipped with in 48 hours.But you have not shipped the order till today.In these circumstances, there is no other way to me except to approach consumer forum.
Thanking you,
Y.V.N.Raja Sekhar
[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
Syberplace is a cheating and fraud store and it is to be initiated leagal case against the store and it is to be approached to the media.
I have booked a Micromax Canvas Nitro 4G Mobile phone through order No[protected] on 22.12.2015 by paying Rs.7899/- through net banking with Bank Code SBIB. There are so many complaints against this Syberplace store. As they could not fulfil my order they have cancelled my order No[protected] dated 22.12.2015 on 03.01.2016 and they have intimated me that my refund will be initiated with in 7-8 days from the cancellation through their gmails dated 03.01.2016 & 09.01.2016. Though it is elapsed 32 days since booking, they have not initiated my refund till today. Necessary action may kindly be initiated against the store by complaining to the Police and by approaching media and consumer forum.No one could be deceived like me here in after from the store.

Y.V.N.Raja Sekhar
[protected].
Syberplace is a cheating and fraud store and it is to be initiated leagal case against the store and it is to be approached to the media.
I have ordered iphone 5S ordered #:[protected], I am trying to reach customer care and tried to send multiple emails but could not get anyone on the phone neither response to my emails.

I started worrying about my Money...this website was referred by MySmart Price so I went a head and ordered by trusting Mysmart price.. after reading reviews about this company..I strongly recommend that we should not allow this company to do any promotions on internet and take these buggers to the consumer court.

Mallik
[protected]
Don't trust www.syberplace.com and purchase through that website. It is a cheating website. They neither send ur product nor refund ur amount. Fight against it. We have booked one cell phone through this website. The site owners offers the best prices over others to attract customers. Similarly I have also been attracted to that website and purchased a mobile for Rs 7899/- on 22.12.2015 through net banking.As we have not received the phone till 03.01.2016, we have cancelled our order and asked to refund our amount. We got a doubt on the site and on surfing the net we were shocked to see that there are so many complaints against the website. So we pressed so much through email and contacting over phone to refund our amount from 03.01.2016 There is one more fraud. If we call the landline number, we will be charged even the phone is not lifted from the time it is ringing .The landline numbers are[protected] &[protected]. This is also one of their technique so that customers will not call frequently.After contacting so many times through phone and communicating through emails daily and after threatening that they will be taken to court finally yesterday they refunded our amount. We have not observed that they credited our amount and today also scolded them through email that how much time they take. So they have taken advantage of it and called today at about 10 PM and asked my atm card number by saying that they are transferring my money. After that they asked otp received in my mobile.We have received message like this. To Pay Rs. 7899.00 to WWW MOBIKWIK C, from your Card XX..., use OTP. ONLY fraudsters ask OTP on phone. Don't share with anyone.So I haven't shared my otp. So now he again tried to take back that amount fraudulently. I have received call from [protected].Therefore it is requested to bring this issue to all so that nobody will be deceived by them.
Hi all,
This is not a fraud company. Their Customer service is not upto the mark.
I also worried about my money like you people, I went to SyberPlace office in Hyderabad and met Laxman(customer service). He gave me assurance about my product and money, I did recieve my iPhone as he told me. He used to send me updates everydasy with product status.
This credit goes Laxman.
Thank you Laxman
Arjun
ADVERTISEMENT
arjun can you please share the laxman contact no please.

Krishna Chaitanya
[protected]@gmail.com
Hi All,

I had ordered a Sony Xperia Z from Syberplace.com (Hyderabad based company) in 2014. They kept on postponing the delivery date. I had even travelled during those days to Hyderabad from Pune for a customer presentation. I called the customer care and told them that I am at Gachibowli and will come to them with Madhapur police.

I had earlier called the police station and conferenced Syberplace.com - customer care.

I got the Sony Xperia Z delivered within a week and they compensated for the delay and the harassment by shipping a Sony MBH10 headset worth INR 2000 at that time. They wanted to compensate INR 2000 and I asked for the Bluetooth headset as I was planning to buy it from flipkart.

If you are genuine, approach the police and they will help you. Syberplace responds to customers who approach the police.

Thanks,
Arul
Order no is[protected]. It has been 13 days but the order is not shipped yet
please guied me where i can do complaints against syberplace .com
[protected]@gmail.com [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Looks like I have been cheated also From Syberspace.com. They are web site not working. their customer service not picking up the phone. I have ordered Iphone 5S from them no way to connecrt with them? suggest a collect plan of action. Looks like they are doing fraud like what timtara.com did
Hi this is Kirtesh Jain no[protected]

Order no[protected]

I had place an order for Gionee m5 lite amount 10999 on syberplace.com on date 28th of january 2016

But as i dont recieve my product till 09th of february 2016 i call customer care number they told me some problem in dispatch product late so i canceled my order on 09/02/16

They told me refund will be recieved in 7 to 8 working days but till today 04/03/2016 i didnt get my refund

And given customercare no is anytime too much busy and so much time its switch off

So pl refund my payment or contact me immidetly or i have to take some legal action against cyberplace.com
SyberPlace is a fraud company. All the managers have left the company and they have not paid a penny to them (salary dues pending for months).

They are looking to hire new people to keep the company running without paying any salary. Please beware of these vultures.
SyberPlace CEO is making a fool of innocent employees. Many ex-employees have filed a police complaint against him for not paying salary for months and buying expensive cars using the money which he should have paid to employees. This company is a big trap. They will hire you and make you sign a bond for 2 years and then don't pay you any salary.
If you ask for salary after working for some months, they will fire you for incompetence and won't pay you a penny. Their attrition rate is 200% (nobody stays in the company for more than a few months), except for the cheat CEO (Urvesh Goel) and his accomplices (Anuj Gang and Sahibjot Singh Sodhi).

See this link to understand the reality about this fraud company: http://syberplace.co.in/
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    382
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    123
    SyberPlace E Solutions Phone
    +91 80 3364 6032
    SyberPlace E Solutions Address
    KTC IIIumination, #105, The Westin Hotel Road, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500081
    ADVERTISEMENT