Syska Gadget Secure — Mobile insurance from syska - order id: 7ad1e29e30a42777ae27 (claim no. [protected])

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

Hi respected all,

I registered my one plus one mobile with syska gadget secure co. Within 2 days as per their policy on[protected] as it was delivered on
[protected]. My mobile got damaged badly due to accident on road and i raised my claim (Complain) as per policy & they gave me claim no. [protected].
I provided them all asked and legal documents by there people as per the requirements mentioned by syska gadget secure co. For insurance claim. It is more than 5 months now, there is no resolution. They have not cleared my claim.
I spoke many times with there executives and mangers first they said, ” sir, it is rejected as you bought after 2 days of buying” so i gave them the screenshot of delivered date then they reopened the claim case. Now they are saying :" sir it is in processing, it will take some time, and we need your mobile box as mobile is not starting and we need imei no". I told them, ” i have not kept mobile box as a normal person nobody keeps boxes of everything and also there was no requirement from the syska gadget secure co. For mobile box. I have already given invoice copy and also you people can confirm with your partner one plus one service center regarding imei.” but they are giving various excuses and my claim after providing all documents still pending from last 5 months.
Please do the needful and help me from this fraud company in processing my claim

Vinod kumar yadav
Syska Gadget Secure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I had purchased a one plus 3 mobile phone in the month of July 2016 through amazon. at the time of purchase from Amazon India, it was not informed to me in any way that a registration was required within a month of purchase to qualify for Accidental Damage repair coverage. As an honest buyer I believe that I am eligible for such coverage without any registration deadline atleast during the warranty period.

I have now accidentally dropped the mobile which has lead to a crack on the display screen

kindly advice how can I claim the accidental damage repair coverage.

Awaiting your reply at the earliest

Rajesh Shetty

Syska Gadget Secure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Syska Gadget Secure Address
    4th Floor, Sapphire Plaza, Plot No 80, S. No. 232, New Airport Rd, Sakore Nagar, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411001
    View all Syska Gadget Secure contact information