[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — my sim is automatically switched from docomo to airtel

Address:R186, street number 8, near bari masjid,, Ramesh park, laxmi nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

My docomo sim is automatically switched to airtel.
And then i received a call from airtel company to collect 4g sim from my nearest store for better service.
Next day when i visit there store they said that my sim in not registered in my name.
They said some akhilesh name is registered on there data.
From day one i used this sim. Still i have docom sim. Am using this number till date then how can they registered any other person.
Kind please provide me a new sim on my name with the same number
Because its really important for me.
Farha
Jan 2, 2020
But my complaint is not resolved..i didn't get any information from any one regarding this.
Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir/madam
I'm shaik Sameer here and I want to reactivate my Tata docomo number which is deactivated by the Tata network bcoz of I was out of station for 8 months and the company has been deactivated my account so please I kindly request you to please activate my number.
Thanking you!
Shaik sameer.
I am not receiving any sms and otp from outsiders (banks/credit cards/persons) on my following tata docomo prepaid mobiles customer care also got no success this is hapening from 18/12/2019 and i am getting loss as otps are not received to pay my bills

m-[protected]
omprakash

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information