TheDealsIndia.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 13, 2024
Complaints 132

File a complaint to TheDealsIndia.com

Having problems with TheDealsIndia.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TheDealsIndia.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TheDealsIndia.com reviews & complaints page 4

Tanmoya Akash Pradhan
Aug 9, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Some executive from thedealsindia.com called me and told me about some assured gift package for the purchase of a puma combo worth rs. 5999. The assured gift was to be a dell mini notebook but they delivered me a smart watch in the package which is not functional along with it the delivery package didn't had all the combo with it as they had mentioned. The customercare no. Is too irresponsible for the same. They never respond to my calls. It's a matter of shame to run such a website.
TheDealsIndia.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 17, 2017
Updated by Tanmoya Akash Pradhan
Now that I've called them and asked them for a refund. The customer executive tells me first I've to update my complaint as complaint resolved and then only they will do the further proceedings. I've the recordings for the same. Listen Thedealsindia.com you are a fraud first of all.. I don't trust any of your words. You better receive my calls and start my refund. Once there is a positive feedback for the same from your side I'll definitely declare my complaint resolved. Enough of patience now. It's not only me but hundreds of people whom you're cheating. If you have taken the money for what you've claimed to give then give people that.
Hopefully I get a call from your side before I make you guys a call.
Still no update from their side. I don't think they deserve to run such a shameful website containing the name of the country in it. Please give me some reply asap else I would be in no position other than filing a legal complaint. FYI I still have all the recordings that I had with your executives talking about the free gifts and all. Not attending calls won't help you people for sure. I'll wait a day or couple more days for your reply. If I find your response negative then I'm sorry I would have no more option left other than filing a legal case. I have enough time in this world to do this. Waiting for your reply.
Please register a complaint online here http://cybercelldelhi.in and provide them this url where they can see lots of pending fraud cases of thedealsindia.com : http://consumercomplaints.in/the-deals-india-com-b113699, their phone numbers from which they call even if you are registered with DND service :

Their office is in delhi so it will be easier for delhi cyber cell to catch them, register your complaint now at http://cybercelldelhi.in
I am shopping a combo but not deliver to me, but my account has been debited on 15/07/2016 ref no.DU51604310

Sonarsinh
    from Raia, Goa
    Jul 14, 2017

Address: 226001

I Call recd Date.22.06.17 from Mrs. Anjli she offer me a combo Rs.4499/- If i purchase this combo u able to assured prizes win. Laptop/Samsung J7 / Smart Watch / Camera etc. she promise to me u are able to city center only for u and eligible Samsung J7 u win u Pay Rs.4499/- for combo offer, we send the samsung j7 with combo pack. but i received 15 (07.07.17 ) days combo pack then i saw not samsung J7 i saw a smart watch. she wrong promise to me and cheat me. When i pay Rs.4499/-(22.06.17) then after next constant 4-5 day call again Mrs Swati and tell me u eligilbel our contest I-20 Hyundai u Pay Rs 20000/- then again they tell me only u select for your gujarat Gandhinagar city center. U are win a 1st price I-20 contest u Pay Rs 20000/- also again i pay. she tell me no more payment pay in your side this if final amount, only u verify your document. when i pay this amount next day she tell me u pay Rs 22000 to 25000 for document verification charges. but i told to her i can't pay. the next day she tell me please pay only Rs.5000 for nominee the we select for this contest. Then request i can't participant in this contest u give me a refund of Rs.20000/- but all staff is not agree with me. and tell me no refund this amount.

This Company Staff Anjali/Swati /Paankaj/Nair and more person i don't know name cheat to customer only interest to money collection from customer.

All guise & Client request to u no any payment to give the company of thedealsindia.com

I was record same call but and same screenshot call. if any body require please call or watsup No. +91 [protected]
    Dec 13, 2017
    TheDealsIndia.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I am Tuhin Sengupta. The deals india.com called me and said that if i buy a combo offer then i get a samsung galaxy j7 free as a gift. already in this website i get the proof that they are fraud. Please any one complain on police and close the website.
    Please register a complaint online here http://cybercelldelhi.in and provide them this url where they can see lots of pending fraud cases of thedealsindia.com : http://consumercomplaints.in/the-deals-india-com-b113699, their phone numbers from which they call even if you are registered with DND service :

Their office is in delhi so it will be easier for delhi cyber cell to catch them, register your complaint now at http://cybercelldelhi.in

Ritpal Roy
      Jul 13, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 700115

Its very dissappointing to say that this site is totally fake and the words are given just to make you greedy. They are nothing but a bunch of # sitting in the company and cheating customers horribly. Being a police officer, i am being cheated and will take action very soon. Just wait and watch what i am going to do if my assured gift of samsung galaxy j7 is not delivered within tomorrow.
      Hi Ritpal,
      Can you please inform us what you did and were you able to nab the frauds ? Again I am getting calls from them these days.

Company ke all call recording hai mere pass kisiko compliant karna hai to main o sub recording de sakta hu
      Mr. Ritpal Roy. Are you sure you being a police officer took steps against them? Its been almost a year and they still exist?

I Can't believe police officers getting fooled by these fraudsters and nothing is been done, not even a single step!

TANAYRAJ SINGH CHOUHAN
        Jul 10, 2017

I received continuous promotional calls from [protected] since april 13, they told me that if i order a combo containing nike running shoe and zebronics bluetooth speaker worth 3999, i will get an assured gift. On 14th april i received a call from same number and they said if i place the order right now i will get a samsung galaxy j7 prime as the assured gift. I reconfirmed that should i pay any extra amount for claiming the same, they denied with confidence. Then i paid 3999 from the jdpay platform and ordered a blue nike shoe pair. They delivered red shoes and also a smartwatch but not the smartphone which was promised. Now they call me frequently to pay 20000 to release my gift (J7 prime). Neither they are refunding my order. They are saying that they need my complete card details (Debit card number, cvv, expiry date and otp). They sent me 3999 rs deduction otp whose screenshot i've attached. Please help me in getting my refunds and relevant concession of wrong promise and fraud.

Prashant Wadte
          Jul 5, 2017

Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 400706

Hi, sorry for supriya and maynia they both such a good executive, i have complaint against chaya, she told me about combo plan and as well as what is my sure gift. She told me u will get samsung j7. But i didnt get that gift company provide me watch as a gift. I already each and every calls recorded whtaever she committed me. I apologies to supriya and maynia agin.
          Jul 05, 2017
          Updated by Prashant Wadte
          And my shoes have also problem one side have screches on shoes

Wadte Prashant
            Jun 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 400706

Maine 1 june ko 4999 ka combo purchase kiya tha cash sub lene k bavjud company ne abhi tak mera product diya nahi. Koi customer ye company k sath deals na kare muje direct call karo aagar kisi ko jankari lena ho to [protected] par. Its my personal number. Company bolegi k customer k reviews to hote rehte hey product delivery ko late huva to but aap fir bhi call kar k muj epucho fir hi deals karo.

brahma2009
              Jun 22, 2017

Guys this afternoon about 1 pm i have got a call from dealsindia.com the lady called me to say that my number is lucky number and i will win an assured gift out of 5 things one or two of the i can remember, they are samsung galaxy j7 and philips sound system. But to receive them i need to buy rs 4999 lotto combo offer. They further convinced me that for advertising purpose they are not paying any celebrity instead they are giving away the same amount as gifts to their fisrt time customers. I just want to ask whether its a fake call or real one and how can i trust is there any cash on delivery option available. They will call me again at 2:30 pm. Please act quickly my no. Is [protected].

devesh nema
                from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                May 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 464001

I devesh nema want complaint about the dealsindia.com, they called me said you win the assured gift (Samsung j7 prime mobile), with levi's combo worth rs 6999.00, and i make payment through jdpay and my transaction id is bps4w6e1, and my order id is 100600 on 11 may 2017, today i have received the levi's combo this is also the dublicate product and also i did not received assured gift that is samsung j7 prime mobile... Then i was contacting mr. Uday of the deals india.com he said you given us 20000 more rupees then we will release your gift.. They are blackmailing me and also not refund my 6999 rs for this duplicate products

Karishma Rawat
                  from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
                  Apr 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I have received call on 24/03/2017 from the deals india. They said you are selected for a combo of 3999 and assured gift. The combo has nike shoes and speaker and gift (Laptop). So i purchase it but its not deliver to me on time so i want to cancel that. I complain regarding this but afterwards they said you have to receive the combo. After that we can return and refund. Its seem wired because these kind of terms is invalid so i research on this company on internet. Then i found its not only me who trapped in this, there are so many people who are suffering this problem with the same company. Its a fraud company who has only 10-15 people who are making fool to other people. They deliver very cheap and local products and never refund. Many people complain against its but no action has taken. So result of this they are doing these kind of fraud and fooling many people. I want my money back and have to stop this scam.
                  Abey chutiya log fake call atm card jhooler chutiya samja hey kya call kar k puch rahey ho k ATm number

pallavi@
                    Apr 5, 2017

I request u to come out of this type of mental harrassment prison.. i want all the paid amount+new i20 car +gifts which u told us.

The said company has cheated me with 7 lakhs 54 thousand rupees saying that I am the lucky winner for i20 car. They charged the amount in the name of rto charges, verification charges, nominee charges, intercity charges, SBI bank garantee chargess, insurance charges, missing id charges and event charges saying that I have won i20 car and the event is to be organised in city center mall., or starzone mall.in nashik.
                    The event date initially was planned on oct 2016, and until now no address of any sign that the event is going to be conducted.still they are giving a dates.

When I call the support, different people will take the call and speak as they like. No one take the responsibility of giving the genuine details about my file and update. Moreover, they are psychologically harassing me to pay another 50, 000 rs to move my file further. The most irritating and harassing people in the Deals India team are :They(In compony staff:Rahul, Sachin, Manish, Harish, Vishal, Uday, AAshish, kunal, rajkumar rathod And CA, )
                    I already paid all this amout of 7 lakh 54 thousand but still mr uday, sachin, Manish, vishal, rahul are harrasing to us for the further amout of rupees 50000. forced me to pay the amout of rupees 7 lakh 54 thosand ..In which 4 lakhs will be refunded to u .And a lots of gifts .

The gift which send by compony that are very lowest quality in the market.and does not send any type of bill with that gifts.

I already had all the recordings of them from the start of the day..

i told them to send the email of confirm date which is last from your side but they are not giving me the date confirmation email of any date.now they are not pick my phone calls even..we are getting tired due to this.

i am already out of job and due to poor financial condition we are facing alots of problem in day to day life..now we r fed up due to this.if any kind of loss in our family due to me then the deals india.com compony is responsible for it.
                    I Call recd Date.22.06.17 from Mrs. Anjli she offer me a combo Rs.4499/- If i purchase this combo u able to assured prizes win. Laptop/Samsung J7 / Smart Watch / Camera etc. she promise to me u are able to city center only for u and eligible Samsung J7 u win u Pay Rs.4499/- for combo offer, we send the samsung j7 with combo pack. but i received 15 (07.07.17 ) days combo pack then i saw not samsung J7 i saw a smart watch. she wrong promise to me and cheat me. When i pay Rs.4499/-(22.06.17) then after next constant 4-5 day call again Mrs Swati and tell me u eligilbel our contest I-20 Hyundai u Pay Rs 20000/- then again they tell me only u select for your gujarat Gandhinagar city center. U are win a 1st price I-20 contest u Pay Rs 20000/- also again i pay. she tell me no more payment pay in your side this if final amount, only u verify your document. when i pay this amount next day she tell me u pay Rs 22000 to 25000 for document verification charges. but i told to her i can't pay. the next day she tell me please pay only Rs.5000 for nominee the we select for this contest. Then request i can't participant in this contest u give me a refund of Rs.20000/- but all staff is not agree with me. and tell me no refund this amount.

This Company Staff Anjali/Swati /Paankaj/Nair and more person i don't know name cheat to customer only interest to money collection from customer.

All guise & Client request to u no any payment to give the company of thedealsindia.com

I was record same call but and same screenshot call. if any body require please call or watsup No. +91 [protected]

Cheating rs.7 lakhs 54 thousand in the name of i20 price - Comment #2784887 - Image #0

Ajay6171
                      Apr 5, 2017

I was cheated by thedealsindia.com member...they play with our emotions first n loot our hard earned money. .
                      I got call saying u r selected as lucky customers and eligible to win free assured gift..so i hav to make order for combo of 3999..
                      First i refused..then they emotionally somehow convinced me..They told me i won J7 mobile...so i made order for purple colur Nike shoes and zebronica bluetooth combo..
                      They didn't gave me prize ie J7 mobile
                      . ..n also send me combo of damaged shoes dt too orange colour and bluetooth speakers..and cheap china watch not more sen 500rps...i.wanted if anyone know how to file complain in cyber crime den plz let me know...let's teach lesson to those robbers..
                      Apr 05, 2017
                      Updated by Ajay6171
                      sorry i dint mentioned my details in above post
                      Myself Ajay Gaonker
                      I am from goa..
                      Order placed on 20-03-17
                      They sent me the fake product of Lotto which was not worth 4999 and when I called them to replace with another thing, they directly refused it. don't trust these rascals.
                      I have pay 4999 on 03 Jun 2017
                      And after elapse of 15 days neither reply nor items received.
                      I just want to know how to refund my amount in good manners.
                      You are take necessary action otherwise I will go to consumer forums and I will asked through RTI my voice recording
                      My no [protected]
                      Name MD m rohman
                      E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com

Mahesh Bhaskara
                        Mar 31, 2017

I request you to look into this ASAP and help me to come out of this harassment prison. I want all the paid amounts + new i20 car + The interest i am paying for the credit cards + mental harassment hospital charges. If anything happens because of this mental harassment, Deal India will be totally responsible for any type of loss in my family. Please HELP!!!

I am out of job for the past 1 year, and these people are looting me like this. I have to take care of my family with 1 yr old kid. They forced me to pay the money with credit card saying that an amount ot 49, 999 rs will be refunded within 2 days. It has been 3 months now and no money refunded. Noe, added to that, I am paying interest for the credit cards.

The said company has cheated me with 2 lakhs rupees saying that I am the lucky winner for i20 car. They charged the amount in the name of rto charges, verification charges, nominee charges, and event charges saying that I have won i20 car and the event is to be organised in Hyderabad, Forum Sujana Mall. The event date initially was planned on Dec 4th 2016, and until now no address of any sign that the event is going to be conducted.

When I call the support, different people will take the call and speak as they like. No one take the responsibility of giving the genuine details about my file and update. Moreover, they are psychologically harassing me to pay another 20, 000 rs to move my file further. The most irritating and harassing people in the Deals India team are : Rahul, Pankaj, Kunal, Sachin and the prize manager Mr. Rakesh. Mr. Rakesh assured me that he will close my file with my prize i20 car if i pay 10, 000 rs more. They made me to pay another 20, 000 rs saying that the remarks statement is wrong. Till now they do not speak about the status. 2 days ago, when i tried calling and finding the status, Mr. Pnakaj and Rahul along with others are playing sarcastic jokes on me .

They collected the amount through SBI collect saying that an amount of rs. 1.75 Lakhs will be refunded excluding the prize - Brand new car of i20.

Please look into this and resolve my issue at the earliest.
                        Apr 02, 2017
                        Updated by Mahesh Bhaskara
                        I request you to look into this ASAP and help me to come out of this harassment prison. I want all the paid amounts + new i20 car + The interest i am paying for the credit cards + mental harassment hospital charges. If I take any harsh step because of the harassment being created/creating by the DealsIndia team especially : Rahul, Pankaj, Kunal, Sachin and the prize manager Mr. Rakesh. Mr. Rakesh, this platform will remain as witness that DealssIndia.com will be totally responsible for any type of person loss in my family. Please HELP!!!

The said company has cheated me with 2 lakhs rupees saying that I am the lucky winner for i20 car. They charged the amount in the name of rto charges, verification charges, nominee charges, and event charges saying that I have won i20 car and the event is to be organised in Hyderabad, Forum Sujana Mall. The event date initially was planned on Dec 4th 2016, and until now no address of any sign that the event is going to be conducted.
                        I am out of job for the past 1 year, and these people are looting me like this. I have to take care of my family with 1 yr old kid. They forced me to pay the money with credit card saying that an amount ot 49, 999 rs will be refunded within 2 days. It has been 3 months now and no money refunded. Noe, added to that, I am paying interest for the credit cards.
                        When I call the support, different people will take the call and speak as they like. No one take the responsibility of giving the genuine details about my file and update. Moreover, they are psychologically harassing me to pay another 20, 000 rs to move my file further. The most irritating and harassing people in the Deals India team are : Rahul, Pankaj, Kunal, Sachin and the prize manager Mr. Rakesh. Mr. Rakesh assured me that he will close my file with my prize i20 car if i pay 10, 000 rs more. They made me to pay another 20, 000 rs saying that the remarks statement is wrong. Till now they do not speak about the status. 2 days ago, when i tried calling and finding the status, Mr. Pnakaj and Rahul along with others are playing sarcastic jokes on me .

They collected the amount through SBI collect saying that an amount of rs. 1.75 Lakhs will be refunded excluding the prize - Brand new car of i20.

Please look into this and resolve my issue at the earliest.
                        Apr 10, 2017
                        Updated by Mahesh Bhaskara
                        Just now i called [protected], rahul picked the phone and said i need to pay 4000/- amount to transfer my file to lucknow.I said if dont pay then what will happened, he replied your file will be under hold. Again you need to start the combo level. This is the answer these cheaters are giving.
                        You can try calling to your bank customer care and told them about the fraud and they may refund your amount, not sure though. Also

I V S Rama sastry
                          Mar 29, 2017

I, I V S Rama sastry paid Rs3999/on[protected] through SBI collect-paymentsfor a combo items and gift item . I Received Several calls from telephone No[protected], from one of the Promoters of Thedealsindia.com, Mr.Bisaal said that samsung Mobile J7 has won on my name. So pay money, the gift will be given to you., with a worry and tension, I was forcefully paid Rs 3999. But I received combo items through DTDC Courier on[protected]. but I WAS VERYMUCH SHOCKED BY SEEING ITEMS.RED COLOR SHOE insted of Blue color shoe, Gift item as Electronic watch of chief quality item.They are cheated me by showing gift samsung mobile7 on my name. I expressed several doubts. But No USE. I was cheated By such fraud company.
                          Later on 20, 21 and 23 I written 3 letter and continuosly contacted [protected], I asked to refund my money Rs3999/, They said refund is not possible on combo items as per T&C. in the begining they didnot tell the T&Cs. once I asked, Now telling Rules and T&Cs. They asked again to pay Rs 5000/ to get gift item, mobile phone. I denied to pay money, I told very clearly that if it is necessary, I will pay money after receiving the item.They are not accepted. They are playing many games to cheat the online shopping customers.
                          Today[protected] again I was cheated by Mr. Bisaal and Rahul, and other staff of the dealsindia.com, . they said that we are refunding your money . your refund is possible on sbi collect only again they misguided on sbi collect-website. filling form, instructed to make Rs 4999/ and submit . I told that I lost Rs 4999/ Again they said that wee will refund total of Rs9000 (Rs 3999+ Rs 5999) and again asked to open SBI collect website .They asked to type Rs18000/ I asked refund only 9000 why Rs 18000. and I told there is no refund option on this sbi collect page. it is only payment option I am getting. At last I understoo while filling CVR No.They are frauding, making me fool and cheating me several times .
                          I denied to pay Rs18000 and they asked that we will help you on our system. they asked my debit card No at the end CVR No. I did not given CVR No. If I tell CVR No to them, again I may loose money. As per my knowledge, I asked that to refund my money, why you are asking CVR? instead of that you have to ask SB A/C No and IFSC No. You are doing Fraud.No answer from Them . This was happend today[protected].

Hence it is requested that solve my problem. Try to stop this type of cheating bussiness of THEDEALSINDIA.com. Save customers Like me.
                          hi
                          m also one who cheated by this company,
                          plz provide me more info,
                          or ur no ...
                          mine was [protected]
                          sahil
                          I V S Rama sastry's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 4, 2017
                          The fraudlent, cheating online shopping, thedealsindia.com.customer care is useless and they are escaping to refund my amount Rs 4999/ They are telling different stories. They acting that they do not know how to transfer money. For transferring, they are trying to collect my debit card details and asking CVV No. If I given CVV No, they want to withdraw cash from A/C and they want to make me as fool.
                          Shelly10's reply, Apr 11, 2017
                          just contact me on my no .
                          we together will make difference ..
                          m. 9050794290
                          Tanu official's reply, Aug 10, 2018
                          They deals from from delhi nehru place from a basement near by a mandir
                          HR-KOMAL
                          TEAM LEADER-AMIT
                          I was also cheated by thedealsindia.com member...they play with our emotions first n loot our hard earned money. .
                          They didn't fave me prize ie J7 mobile
                          . ..n also send me combo of damaged shoes and bluetooth speakers...i.wanted if anyone know how to file complain in cyber crime den plz let me know...let's teach lesson to those robbers..
                          Everybody was a suspect of this company .
                          Just cl me to gave more information of this company so as to reach them .
                          I had Purchased 3999 combo offer on[protected] in that customer exucative told me you will receive Nike shoes, Bluetooth speakers & gift Samsung J7 prime.
                          But I have received duplicate Nike shoes, defected speakers & gift receive smart watch.

Refund of Rs 4999 and My combo offer gift - Comment #2701606 - Image #0
                          Please do something in this company. They make false promise again and again..

saif888
                            Mar 28, 2017

Address: Kheda, Gujarat, 387001

I am Safvan Balol from Nadiad, Gujarat. On 12 march 2017 a person called me and told that I was selected for a prize of combo pack along with samsung j7 prime mobile.i have to pay Rs.3999.I paid the total amount through JUSTPAY LINK : http://jsdl.in/JDPay-BPF5W2V4 through debit card payment done.
                            ..next day he called me and told again I was selected for i20 car and I have to pay Rs.20000.I told that I am not interestd.and I want my product's tracking ID.they told after checking details they will call me...but they did not call me.and I am calling them but they are not receiving my phone call.I want nothing just give my money back.otherwise I will take legal action...
                            Apr 25, 2017
                            Updated by saif888
                            Still not mobe on my complaint.
                            Apr 25, 2017
                            Updated by saif888
                            Still not moved on my complaint. Please pressure on fraud.
                            kuch nahi hone wala. this is big scam, many banks are also involved in this.

Bhuwan C Sharma
                              from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Mar 24, 2017

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263145

My name is Bhuwan chandra sharma, I am working in GBPUAT Pantnagar, U.S.N. Uttarakhand.

(& my residence & postal address, house no 1020 Jha colony Pantnagar, U.S.N. Uttarakhand. 263145)

on 22nd feb 2017 your dealsindia.com ' s employee Mr Manish call my no. & he says that "u won a dell laptop in our scheme. & yesterday he pressed me for purchase 4999 combo". I believe him and I purchased this combo & given payment by net banking.

same days he call me & says that "u won a Hyundai i20 car but u claim this u will be deposit 30000 Rupees in my account" .he pressed me for its claim. but i have no money therefore he agreed to transfer only Rs10000 and rest will be paid after 2 days. during that time I search the website than I found it is totally frond.

Today I was call him about the dispatch of my product and I want the time for 3rd march 2017. he was not agreed and press me to withdrawn for 1st prize. I am agreed with him but he also press me to purchase the jewelry of rs 10000.00. I was tried to return the money. but he was refused than i am telling him I sow the website review you are totally fraud. he admit it and cut the phone. They cheat me.
                              till date I was 3 to 4 time mail sand to support team but they are not responded till date.
                              Their is details received from the team saport
                              Combo details
                              Inbox x

support team
                              1:05 PM (23 hours ago)

to me

Dear, Mr. Bhuwan

Grab This combo offer and get 100% assured gift.

www.thedealsindia.com/deal4999

Lotto vigor white running sport shoes – 2999
                              Lotto Track Suit – 3499
                              Lotto watch - 2499
                              Lotto sunglasses – 2499

Total Mrp – 11, 496
                              Offer price – 4999

Purchase this combo deal and get 1 assured price from below mentioned prizes

Thedealsindia.com/sbicollct
                              Transfer to thedealsindia.com throughsbicollect
                              1st 23rd feb 2017 @ 1:00 pm Rs 4999.00
                              Confirmation mail
                              Inbox x

support team
                              4:41 PM (19 hours ago)

to me

Dear, Mr. Bhuwan chandra sharma

Please to inform you that we have successfully received your amount. Details are mentioned below

Amount : Rs 4999
                              order id : du62654756
                              Date : : 18 February 2017

For further any assistance feel free to contact us on below mentioned contact details.

Thedealsindia.com

2nd 23rd feb 2017 @ 6:30 pm Rs 10000.00
                              Confirmation mail
                              Inbox x

support team
                              11:12 AM (1 hour ago)

to me

Please to inform you that we have successfully received your amount. Details are mentioned below

Amount : Rs 10000
                              order id : du62668141
                              Date : : 23 February 2017

For further any assistance feel free to contact us on below mentioned contact details.

Thedealsindia.com

1. Mr Manish mob no.[protected]
                              2. [protected]
                              3. [protected]

pretom
                                Mar 24, 2017

I am PRETOM SINHA from WEST BENGAL.on 21 march 2017 a person called me and told that I was selected for a prize of combo pack along with samsung j7 prime mobile.i have to pay Rs.3999.I paid the total amount through sbi net banking.next day he called me and told again I was selected for i20 car and I have to pay Rs.20000.I told that I am not interestd.and I want my product's tracking ID.they told after checking details they will call me...but they did not call me.and I am calling them but they are not receiving my phone call.I want nothing just give my money back.otherwise I will take legal action against you.you have to pay for this.

Danishmalik
                                  from Riasi, Jammu and Kashmir
                                  Feb 6, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

My name is owais ah malik.
                                  Before 5 days i pick a call and they say u r lucky and u have combo offer of Rs 4999 to win the laptop. I transferred the money of Rs 4999 in their SBI account number.
                                  They say u have also win BRAND I20 CAR for it u have transfer money of RS 20000 and sir i paid RS 10, 000 in their account number.
                                  Total amount i have given RS 15, 000 and today 06/02/2017 i called them but they say me we don't give u anything say now how can u do., u cannot do anything and don't pick my call.
                                  So plz plz sir give me amount of Rs 15, 000 and give them punishment
                                  DETAIL OF COMPANY
                                  NAME:DEALS ON DOOR SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED.
                                  ACCOUNT NUMBER :[protected]
                                  IFSC CODE:SBINOO10173
                                  BRANCH :KANPUR
                                  Customer number:[protected]
                                  SIR PLZ HELP ME
                                  MY NAME:OWAIS AHMAD MALIK
                                  MY NUMBER :[protected]

venkaanarayana007
                                    Jan 10, 2017

Sir Amount : Rs 4499

Date : : 02 december 2016

Sir i paid ₹4499/-. On dealsindia. com.
                                    I received duplicate lotto products, i didn't receive my gift along with combopack
                                    I informed to deals india so many times, they didn't respond.
                                    They wasting my time and money.
                                    They are fraudsters
                                    Please help me.
                                    Please take action on them and refund my money back.
                                    Please reply sir
                                    Mar 23, 2017
                                    Sir my complaint was not resolved please take action on them.please reply must
                                    Mar 19, 2017
                                    Updated by venkaanarayana007
                                    Sir Please take action on them .please help me

rsredddi
                                      Jan 3, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased online shopping from thedealsindia.com on 14th Dec 2016. It was initiated by them calling to my mobile as they were doing online promotions with prizes.

Till now they not yet shared any shipping reference as well i tried calling them more than 20 times, and every time they said it was dispatched else check and call back with reference number.
                                      As well have sent too many emails to their support care ID but no response.

Website: http://www.thedealsindia.com/deal4499/
                                      Persons contacted: Rohit and Ravi.
                                      Contact numbers:[protected] /[protected]
                                      Email: [protected]@Thedealsindia.com

Amount paid - rupees 4499/. through SBI gateway.
                                      Reference no: du58228711.

Not sure what is happening and what they are trying to do. Need to understand and help on refund of my money which I paid to them as I dint have any response and confidence that will they ship the purchased product.
                                      Please help on this.

Thanks - Ravishankar

Mohd. Mohsin Ansari
                                        Dec 12, 2016

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 244713

My name is Advocate Mohd Mohsin Ansari, I practice as a legal advisor in S.D.M. Court kashipur U.S.N. Uttarakhand.

(& my residence & postal address, Mohalla khatari near Eid-Gah chowk ramnagar nainital uttarakhand 244715)

Before 5 days your dealsindia.com ' s employee call my no. & he says that "u won a iphone 5S in our scheme. & he pressed me for purchase 6999 combo".
                                        I believe him and I purchased this combo & given payment by debit card.

After 2 days he call me & says that "u won a Hyundai i20 car but u claim this u will be deposit 20000 Rupees in my account" .I refuse him.

Day before yesterday I received your combo pack courier. . & I saw my prize but in this combo my prize iPhone 5S not in Your combo, and i understand that u cheat me.
                                        I warn you, All of human are not same. Tomorrow I will suit file against you & your company in CONSUMER FORM RUDRAPUR & 1 MORE FILE SUIT AGAINST YOU IN HIGH COURT NAINITAL.
                                        hi sir i lost around 9 lakh rupees for the same i20 car contest, they said i won 5 lakh jack pot cash prize and i20 car, for that they have taken money in the form of tax, event money, nominee money, like that they have stolen money from me. rakesh, ashish, rajeev, anooj everyone is cheaters. please help me out in this case, there is no use posting complaint online sir, they don't respond, they don't care anyone. i lost my entire life by believing these guys, sir please help me to take action against them, we should drag them to court.

my name is durga prasad from hyderabad.
                                        my no: [protected]
                                        mail : bandaru.[protected]@gmail.com

please send me your phone number sir, i'll call you, please help me
                                        My name is Bhuwan chandra sharma, I am working in GBPUAT Pantnagar, U.S.N. Uttarakhand.

(& my residence & postal address, house no 1020 Jha colony Pantnagar, U.S.N. Uttarakhand. 263145)

Before 3 days your dealsindia.com ' s employee Mr Manish call my no. & he says that "u won a dell laptop in our scheme. & yesterday he pressed me for purchase 4999 combo". I believe him and I purchased this combo & given payment by net banking.

same days he call me & says that "u won a Hyundai i20 car but u claim this u will be deposit 30000 Rupees in my account" .yesterday he pressed me for its claim. but i have no money therefore he agreed to transfer only Rs10000 and rest will be paid after 2 days. during that time I search the website than I found it is totally frond.

Today I was call him about the dispatch of my product and I want the time for 3rd march 2017. he was not agreed and press me to withdrawn for 1st prize. I am agreed with him but he also press me to purchase the jewelry of rs 10000.00. I was tried to return the money. but he was refused than i am telling him I sow the website review you are totally froad. he admit it and cut the phone. They cheat me.
                                        Sir I am with you.
                                        Their is datails received from the team saport
                                        Combo details
                                        Inbox x

support team
                                        1:05 PM (23 hours ago)

to me

Dear, Mr. Bhuwan

Grab This combo offer and get 100% assured gift.

www.thedealsindia.com/deal4999

Lotto vigor white running sport shoes – 2999
                                        Lotto Track Suit – 3499
                                        Lotto watch - 2499
                                        Lotto sunglasses – 2499

Total Mrp – 11, 496
                                        Offer price – 4999

Purchase this combo deal and get 1 assured price from below mentioned prizes

Thedealsindia.com/sbicollct
                                        Transfer to thedealsindia.com throughsbicollect
                                        1st 23rd feb 2017 @ 1:00 pm Rs 4999.00
                                        Confirmation mail
                                        Inbox x

support team
                                        4:41 PM (19 hours ago)

to me

Amount : Rs 4999
                                        order id : du62654756
                                        Date : : 18 February 2017

Thedealsindia.com

2nd 23rd feb 2017 @ 6:30 pm Rs 10000.00
                                        Confirmation mail
                                        Inbox x

support team
                                        11:12 AM (1 hour ago)

to me

Amount : Rs 10000
                                        order id : du62668141
                                        Date : : 23 February 2017

Thedealsindia.com

1. Mr Manish mob no.[protected]
                                        2. [protected]
                                        3. [protected]
                                        very very bad experience