TheDealsIndia.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 13, 2024
Complaints 132

File a complaint to TheDealsIndia.com

Having problems with TheDealsIndia.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TheDealsIndia.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TheDealsIndia.com reviews & complaints page 6

rupsang76
from Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand
Aug 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

The said company has cheated my 2 lakhs rupees in the name of rto charges, verification charges, nominee charges, and event charges saying that my wife has won i20 car and the event is to be organised in bokaro mall, they had told me to refund me rs 1.5 lakh, which has been taken as verification amount and the payment had been made by me through sbi collect
TheDealsIndia.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 28, 2016
Updated by rupsang76
they are again calling me and trying to convince me that my file of event is pending for payment of Rs 20000, please expedite my case for resolving
Sep 12, 2016
Updated by rupsang76
They are still not making any refund.sending things which are not ordered by me.
Oct 16, 2016
Updated by rupsang76
upto now more than two months have gone, but my problem has not been resolved
Nov 06, 2016
Updated by rupsang76
THIS IS THE 3RD MONTH SINCE I COMPLAINED FOR THE RECOVERY OF MY AMOUNT.BUT UPTO NOW, NO POSITIVE RESPONSE HAS BEEN RECEIVED BY ME FROM YOURSIDE.I DON'T KNOW WHY?
Jan 01, 2017
Updated by rupsang76
upto now, my problem has not resolved yet.

Sanit Mukherjee
    Jul 28, 2016

Address: 723133

I got a call from thedealsindia.com few days before.they call me and promise me to give a assure gift laptop, just I have to purchase a combo pack of 3999 online from there site.after purchase they send me mail also with the order id.after 1 day they again call me and tell me that I won another prize a Hyundai grand i10 and book this for my name I have to give them more 20, 000 rs, , I onspot deny to give the money.then they deny to give me the prize .after two day when my parcel came there is only only the combo pack no laptop and I am received that, and called them but they force me to receive, but till the last I am not received the pack and return that pack.today is complete the forth day I am not get my money back ...I have all the voice recording as prove and also the payment getaway of sbi screenshot.i have just one question from where they give this braveness to cheat openly with certified domain licence.police should catch them as soon as possible..they fraud with so many people before.please do something against them .I will give you all the prove you need..
    If any quarry feel free to call me at [protected].
    TheDealsIndia.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

biltu sarkar
      Jul 26, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, DU43807508

Please refer my earlier complaint for more information "lottto combo - fraud commitment and they are cheating customers in the form of assured gifts."

Its been 5 months still my complaint not resolved. the persons mr rohan spoke with me on may month when i raised my previous complaint and said they will refund my money. later he given few time lines to resolve my issue but they didn't resolve. i am trying to speak with these guys but... no refund my money plz help me...

Ketan maheta
        from Alwar, Rajasthan
        Jul 10, 2016

Thedealsindia.com

Aap sabko in compony se call aayega ki aap lucky winner select hue he...
        Aapko levis combo kharidna he 7000 me or aapko milega 5 gift leptop, i phon ect...

Useke bad 20.000 magenge i20 car me aap select hui aisa kehke.. fir second 20.000 aapke nominee name ke liye mangenge... tab tak face jwellary send karenge jiski velue hogi only 4000 se 5000...

Fir 65000 car insurance ke jama karayenge...

O totaly fake or monkey loot kar rahe he sab...

In this compony most wanted person are...

Suhash varma..[protected]
        Aryan...[protected]
        Abhisek...[protected]
        Atul...[protected]
        Swati...[protected]

Etc..

Jab tak mere cashback nahi milta, india valo koi bhi log is jal me mat fasna...
        Log garibo ki seva karte he... apne paise kisi garib ki zopdi me doge, khana khilaoge to prabhu prasad mana jayega... kisi jarart mand ko kapda ya books dilaoge to kalyan hoga... but bhulke bhi isme mat padna... sab ke sabke loot bazar kar rahe he...

Vo bhi india ka nam kharab karke...india me rahke india ki badnami...

-ketan maheta
        Jul 23, 2016
        Not resolved ...it's fake...
        Thedealsindia.com

Fraud company

Fraud team

Suhash varma
        Abhisek
        Aryan

Sent me jewelry with bill 39999/-with my debited money 40000/-
        Or its Market value is 4000 to 5000 only...

Savdhan india...please...dur rehna inse...

Uparwala hisab karega sabka...

~ketan maheta
        Email : [protected]@gmail.com
        Dear Friends...

This company called me and told that sir u have won weekely contest in which you are selected for first prise in which we will provide a comboo offer of shopping rs.4999/- while purchase of this combo you will get i phone 5s as a gift. i asked them why are u giving me i phone 5s as gift on such small purchase they told me this is our marketing strategy on first day i paid only 2000 and they agree for another payment for cash on delivery. then another day they call me and told sir for your i phne 5s gift u have to pay full money to claim your gift then i pay another payment of rs.2999/- then after two three days they again call me and tell sir u are selected for yearly contest and you have won first prize i20car, and for this you have to create id for rs.20000/- then again i asked i dont think this is correct in 20000/- why u will give such a costly gift they tell me sir r u online please type our web address we show u our previous contest in which we have given car as gift for marketing. again i paid 20000/- on 30th march. then next day they call me and told sir you have to create one more id as nominee id for rs.20000/- other wise your gift can not be claimed. i told now i m not having any money to pay because i think the are changing their statements again and again. then i told them first send my comboo and gift then i will pay another money.. after too much calling to them they give me fake dtdc courier tracking number for combo again after too much caling them thay send me my combo in which my gift i phone 5s is not their piece of cloth is thier. next day again i them i did not get my iphone gift they refuse they told me sir we have shown u five gift in which u will get any one of them. they literally turn in negative way. but i have proof in which i can prove in the court of consumer that they have committed for i phone 5s. and they are doing stunt to collect money from public and use their funds ..

so friends i suggest that one mistake i done please do not repeat again. this company is totally fraud with full of wrong commitments.

Finally dosto do hath jod kar aapse request karta hu bhai ke nate ki kisi bhi time aisa fon aaye mat padna isme...

Khas ...

Suhash varma
        Aryan
        Abhisek
        Swati.

Inhi name se savdhan rahna...
        Uparwala inka hisab clear karega hi karega...

For my contact..
        Email.

Ketan maheta.
        Hiii, India

The dealsindia.com company puruly 100% fraud or no trustable company...

Please dhyan rakho aapko is company se call aayega allah alag no.se or Aap 5 lucky costumer se aapse bat start karenge...

Car contest ka lalach deke paisa nikalte jayenge...har next step par aapse koi new ron nikalenge...

Khas...in name valo se bach ke rahe...

Suhash varma
        Abhisek
        Aryan
        Rakesh
        Swati..

Abhi tak jitne b costumer is company se unsatisfied he...aap muje contact kar sakte he...

My Email id

This company or whole team fraud ...
        Uparwala result clear karega sabka...
        Hiii...

This company sent Jewellery 39000...and it's value is already 40000 up ...it's right...
        Fraud company with very cunning employees, who know how to cheat persons

msripathi
          Jul 9, 2016

This is continuation complaints to my previous complaint which i have closed.

Please refer my earlier complaint for more information "lottto combo - fraud commitment and they are cheating customers in the form of assured gifts."

Its been 2 months still my complaint not resolved. the persons mr rakesh spoke with me on may month when i raised my previous complaint and said they will resolve my issue only if i closed that ticket. later he given few time lines to resolve my issue but they didn't resolve. i am trying to speak with these guys but they not even answering the phone call. now one of the person said dont call us if you want you can open a consumer complaint. i am unable to reopen my previous complaint so raising another one. please dont trust these guys as they will never resolve your complaint if you closed on their request.

It will help to others they may had the same situation. please dont trust these guys. please take an action on this company and help us.

Mahender
          It seems they didn't care on consumer complaints. I am try to share this company fraud through social media to aware others. Please don't buy any from this company and don't close your complaints without solving your problems like me.

Mahender

msripathi
            May 24, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I got call from the executive of thedealsindis.com on 22nd April and he told a big story of their promotional offers as a startup company.

He asked me to buy a Lotto combo for RS3999 to get a assured gift of Dell laptop as per my city PIN Code and the Ranking. I was tempted for their offer of Dell Laptop and purchased the combo for only the Laptop after a long discussion. After that I requested for cancellation as I have read many complaints on same day. They explained as they will definitely send the combo and assured gift of laptop in a week and didn't cancel the order. After the I called many times to get the products after 15days. Then I spoke with the executives for assured gift of dell laptop and then they are telling you will get any one assured gift instead of Dell laptop and they totally refusing their statements. I clearly said I purchased this combo only for the assured gift of Dell Laptop only and I never accept any other else please refund my money as well. Then they said please wait for a week till 15th May to resolve my issue. Now after 15th may they are asking to purchase another RS20, 000 to get my assured gift as they promoted my name for I20 Car contest. I clearly explained I cannot pey such amount even RS1000 and requested to send my Laptop .From that day onward Iam calling them many times and they postponed it to 22nd may, 23rd may, 30th may and now it's 30th June else I need to purchase another Rs20000 to get it earlier. They are playing games with the customers and their money.

I complaining it in Consumer complaints to resolve my issue and get my assured Laptop . I going to create a Facebook page for this fraud and cheating and share it through all social media (Whats up, Twitter and FB) if my problem is not resolved ASAP.

the numbers from and to which i spoke calls are.

caller names were also different..
            Suhas
            Anil
            Manish
            Bunny
            Rakesh
            & some others I did n't remember their Names.

Here is the only email i have received from the support team,

Dear, Mr. Mahender Sripathi

Please to inform you that we have successfully received your amount. Details are mentioned below

Amount : Rs/ 3999
            order id : DU44356789
            Date : : 22 April 2016

For further any assistance feel free to contact us on below mentioned contact details.

Thedealsindia.com

They are using our respected country name "India" in their web site to cheat Indians. I am requesting to to please take a serious action on this to get resolve these issues.

Mahender
            Jul 9, 2016
            Its been 2 months still my complaint not resolved. The persons Mr Rakesh spoke with me on May months when I raised a Complaint and said they will resolve my issue only if I closed this ticket . Later he given few time lines to resolve my issue but they didn't resolve. I am trying to speak with these guys but they not even answering the phone call. Now one of the person said dont call us if you want you can open a consumer complaint. Please help to reopen this complaint

Now I got a call from Rakesh +91 [protected] and he explained the problem for delay and promised me as they are going to send my assured gift of Dell Laptop on before May 30th(Final date) . I hope they will definitely do what they promised on before 30th may.As per their request I am closing This complaint for now and I will reopen it or open a new complaint if my issue not resolved on 30th May(5 more days from now).

I will update this complaint again with resolution on may 30th.

Mahender
            I had a discussion with Rakesh +91 [protected] today and he said they are working on this issue and it takes couple of few more days and He promised 100% they are going to Replace my Assured gift ASAP. As of now my issue not resolved/Completed. I hope It will resolve soon.
            I just got a call from those team. I refused to buy... They promoted with same laptop. I have asked them for cash on delivery. They refuse to ship by cash on delivery. So i refused to buy... Please be careful. We can't catch them once we paid the money...
            They say that they use SBI for transaction which is safe. They use state banks name. If it is fraud, State bank of India professionals should take action on this for using its name for fraud transaction...
            Very true Bhai..

Mere saath bhi yahi huva he...or bahot badi rakam ...
            Please don't trust these guys . My issue not resolved till date.

Mahender
            a group of fraud persons in the dealsindia
            This issue has not been resolved. It seems they didn't care on consumer complaints. I am try to share this company fraud through social media to aware others. Please don't buy any from this company and don't close your complaints without solving your problems like me.
            a full form fraud company, never pay attention to the cheaters.
            completely fraud company cheating in the name of india.We have to unite for giving this company one legal slap, , , , , they are sending me the things which i never bought or ordered,

Lottto combo - fraud commitment and they are cheating customers in the form of assured gifts. - Comment #2547250 - Image #0
            Lottto combo - fraud commitment and they are cheating customers in the form of assured gifts. - Comment #2547250 - Image #1
            Lottto combo - fraud commitment and they are cheating customers in the form of assured gifts. - Comment #2547250 - Image #2
            Lottto combo - fraud commitment and they are cheating customers in the form of assured gifts. - Comment #2547250 - Image #3
            Lottto combo - fraud commitment and they are cheating customers in the form of assured gifts. - Comment #2547250 - Image #4
            Lottto combo - fraud commitment and they are cheating customers in the form of assured gifts. - Comment #2547250 - Image #5
            Lottto combo - fraud commitment and they are cheating customers in the form of assured gifts. - Comment #2547250 - Image #6
            I want my 1000 rupees refund back as soon as possible. Payment link through http://jsdl.in/JDPay-BPZ4J1I2. It is my money.
            10 Comments

roshandesale
              May 15, 2016

I have received a call from a customer care named Thedealsindia.com..they shown me an offer combo of Lotto shoes, track suite, goggles & a watch. offer was attractive hence i made the transaction.

but again next day they called me & asked to make payment of Rs 60, 000. saying i have won their lucky draw & my name was sent for Hyundai i20 car. they insisted me to make payment otherwise till the time the price gets announced i will not get the product.. hence i made the payment of Rs 45, 000. now after making the payment no one is giving any information on the money i paid. i have got calls from different numbers, i made lot of calls but some times no one picks the call after seeing my number.

the numbers from which i have received calls are.

caller names were also different..
              Nishant
              Pooja
              Ashi
              Shashank
              Anand
              & their Supervisor Rakesh

Please help me.. i have investigated on websites there are lot of customers whom they have did a fraud.. Please help to save other customers from this fraud online shopping scam

I have received a call on 4th may 2016 from Neha from Grievance Dept [protected].. & they have committed me that a product of the equivalent amount will be sent to my address within a week as i wanted to recover my 40000 rs,

they asked me that i can sell the jewellery set if want to recover the price.

They have sent the Jewellery set but as stated in the bill(Rs39999) its not the product, the product is far cheaper than the bill price.

the set consists of
              1 Gold chain ( Not Gold-Silver chain Gold plated)
              1 Gold pendant
              1 Set of earrings

when inquired at several jewellers they told that the set is priced max 4500 to 5000.

Please help

I called up to complain about same. but did not got any response from past 2 weeks.
              Hiii.. friend...

Same as it is mere saath yahi huva he sab...

Pehle combo
              Fir i20 ki lalach

Fir froud jewelry
              Pendle...

We will doing some opposite to whole this team...

Suhash varma
              Abhisek
              Aryan
              Swati

Here my email id...pls contact me...

Ketan maheta

biltu sarkar
                May 13, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, DU43807508

This company is very bad company and fraud company
                ving perfect answer and also refuse to refund my money, this company is totally fraud so i request do not listen this company offers.. Numbers calling from;[protected] person name viky... And +[protected] Rohan. Be alert. they are just using public fund. first they offer that i[censored] buy combo of Rs.4999 u will get iphone 5s, as weekly contest gift. now they are telling that we told u will get any one gift from 5 gifts shown to u. they totally get refuse from their statement and promise. my money no retrun ...
                May 27, 2016
                Updated by biltu sarkar
                This company is providing gift offers to the customers on selling of products and after receiving money no one is giving perfect answer and also refuse to refund my money, this company is totally fraud so i request do not listen this company offers.. Numbers calling from;+[protected] person name Rohan.. And [protected] Rahul & [protected]. Be alert. they are just using public fund. first they offer that i[censored] buy combo of Rs.4999 u will get iphone 5s, as weekly contest gift. now they are telling that we told u will get any one gift from 5 gifts shown to u. they totally get refuse from their statement and promise... this company fraud & liar
                [protected] /[protected] this company number
                My complaint has been resolved succesfully. sorry Mr. viky

Digv
                  from Dhoraji, Gujarat
                  Apr 26, 2016

Address: 226001

Dear Friends

This is my Second Complained About this company. on 23rd of March this company called me and told that sir u have won weekely contest in which you are selected for first prise in which we will provide a comboo offer of shopping rs.4999/- while purchase of this combo you will get i phone 5s as a gift. i asked them why are u giving me i phone 5s as gift on such small purchase they told me this is our marketing strategy on first day i paid only 2000 and they agree for another payment for cash on delivery. then another day they call me and told sir for your i phne 5s gift u have to pay full money to claim your gift then i pay another payment of rs.2999/- then after two three days they again call me and tell sir u are selected for yearly contest and you have won first prize i20car, and for this you have to create id for rs.20000/- then again i asked i dont think this is correct in 20000/- why u will give such a costly gift they tell me sir r u online please type our web address we show u our previous contest in which we have given car as gift for marketing. again i paid 20000/- on 30th march. then next day they call me and told sir you have to create one more id as nominee id for rs.20000/- other wise your gift can not be claimed. i told now i m not having any money to pay because i think the are changing their statements again and again. then i told them first send my comboo and gift then i will pay another money.. after too much calling to them they give me fake dtdc courier tracking number for combo again after too much caling them thay send me my combo in which my gift i phone 5s is not their piece of cloth is thier. next day again i them i did not get my iphone gift they refuse they told me sir we have shown u five gift in which u will get any one of them. they literally turn in negative way. but i have proof in which i can prove in the court of consumer that they have committed for i phone 5s. and they are doing stunt to collect money from public and use their funds ..

so friends i suggest that one mistake i done please do not repeat again. this company is totally fraud with full of wrong commitments.

they have refunded my 20000/- on my too much presure and phone calls and previous complaint in this website. but my gift i did not get upto now.

sbnikam
                    from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                    Apr 19, 2016

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416113

I am satish nikam kolhapur maharashtra
                    I have recevived a call from custumer care named the dealsindia.com they shown mean offer comboo lotto shoes tracksuit goggles &watch offer want attractive hence i made the transaction but again next day celled me &askepayment 35000rs a/c no sbi [protected] deals on door services pvt .Ltd reciveda complent amount wonthery lucky drow&my name was sent hyunday i20car gift office member in kolhapur hotel in recived dispatch i20 31.03.2016&10.04.2016 no product &gift dispatch company cell no [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], office exacutive mumber ashish shrma [protected]
                    Aug 09, 2016
                    Updated by sbnikam
                    rohite & Ashish sharma compane ka bada famali Dr jarurata hoga
                    satish nikam kolhapur maharashtra [protected] time 24hours

Digv
                      from Dhoraji, Gujarat
                      Apr 11, 2016

This company is providing gift offers to the customers on selling of products and after receiving money no one is giving perfect answer and also refuse to refund my money, this company is totally fraud so i request do not listen this company offers.. Numbers calling from;[protected] person name uday... And +[protected] manish. Be alert. they are just using public fund. first they offer that i[censored] buy combo of Rs.4999 u will get iphone 5s, as weekly contest gift. now they are telling that we told u will get any one gift from 5 gifts shown to u. they totally get refuse from their statement and promise given by the. then they again call me and tell that in yearly contest u win hundai i20 car and u have to create id for rs. 20000/- to claim gift. this ur last money transaction. next day they call and tell u have to create nominee id of rs. 20000/- again, that time i think this is really a fraud company,
                      Dear all customers please do not comment resolved your complain before your complain is 100% solved because this company persons are totally fake they are calling us that sir your problem will be solved so please resolved your complain. but as their habit is so much famous they can refuse their statement at any time... so comment yours resolved only when your complain is 100% solved...do not ignore otherwise loss is yours...

Paramnimawat
                        from Nathdwara, Rajasthan
                        Apr 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

Hello friends

Thedealsindia.com is a completely fake site. Yes boss i am absolutely right. I was also trapped in this scheme itself. I write this complaint for awareness.

First comes a call on your number. Call centre executive say that i am calling from dealsindia.com. He/she says that you are lucky customer of today. But friends you are not lucky customer. Unfortunately you were stuck in a scam. He/she says that you are selected led tv or dell laptop or apple i phone or gold ganesh ji located of 14 carat or premio italian clothing. In the beginning you will be speaking to humility or politely. But after paying rupee the same people do not talk to you. So please be aware and share this complaint for
                        Help people. If you received any call from this company please inform me on my number [protected] and email me- [protected]@gmail.com !!Jay hind!! !!Vande mataram!!
                        None
                        Tuesday ko 11000 Payment Refund karne ke liye Neha Madam Ne Bola Ha.
                        Tuesday Ko mera Payment Mere Account No[protected] ICICI BANK me Creadit Ho jayega To meri Taraf Se Koi Objection Nahi Or Camplent Ko Resolve Kar duga.

Note:-
                        But Payment Creadit Nahi Hoga To Camplent Resolve Nahi Hogi.
                        Mera Payment Abhi tak Refund Nahi kiya ha...
                        Sir mera payment Refund Nahi kar rahe ha me Daily Call karta hu But Payment Refund Nahi kar rahe ha...
                        Paramnimawat's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 15, 2016

swapanbhu
                          Mar 30, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

I have been waiting for last fifteen days to get back my money fraudulently being made to pay this company through my SBI Debt Card. Their phone no is[protected] from Delhi Office. there are not piking up phones.

S. K. Daasmahapatra
                          Kabir Nagar Durga Kund Varanasi 221005
                          Apr 5, 2016
                          I have no issues . My complaint has been resolved succesfully. by Mr. Rakesh
                          hi S. K. Daasmahapatra, i was cheated by this company. please guide me how to get my money back. they have stolen around 8 lakhs rupees from me. i life has been ruined because of these bloody mother [censored]ers, son of [censored]es..they have spoiled my life.. this my number.. [protected]( durga, hyderabad). please call me if get free time plz plz

kamal hosen
                            Mar 25, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700135

They call me from many numbers. They offers me a combo offer of 4999.. I pay the amount from debit card... Tgave gave me a confirmatiom mail that my order i'd is txn_0199. Bt they dont give my product..Now they ask me to pay 40000 for a grand prize... If i m not able to refund my money. I will think that india is a fraud country... I m not proud to be an indian as of now... India has the best scams

Dr M Levy
                              from Changanacheri, Kerala
                              Mar 23, 2016

Dear sir / madam
                              Greetings. I have ordered the combo offer of 4999 and also paid through credit card. Till now I have not received any docket number. I have attached my bill for payment. Please kindly do the needful. I am in a doubt whether you want to grow like very good and promising companies like snapdeal, flipkart, amazon, etc or to close and loose. Every time the companies like snapdeal, flipkart, amazon, etc., are delivering the order promptly and no problem with them. You are having our nation name in your company. Please kindly do the needful.

I am working in a college where more than 8000 students are studying and more than 400 faculties are working. If they come to know about this, definitely you will lose your market. Please kindly do the needful.

Every time your company people are telling they will dispatch the order. I have not received my order and the assured gift also. Please kindly do the needful.
                              Mar 25, 2016
                              Dear All Greetings. The company person called today and gave me a docket number. The phone number is given below. +911141079595 He told they will send the product along with assured gift as early as possible. Let us hope for the best. Remaining in next letter after receiving the product...

Rajendra A. Chavan
                                Mar 22, 2016

4 days before TheDealsIndia.com customer care called me and again giving one offer.
                                they are saying that we will return your 5000/- amount but 1st you have to submit resolved comment on previous complaint on consumercomplaints.in.
                                i said that 1st give me the return amount then and then only i will comment on that post resolved then.
                                but they again changed there words and said do whatever u want.
                                if you listen recording please call me [protected] i have recording also.
                                i want my refund back.

Rajiv@
                                  Mar 19, 2016

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 140603

Hai hind..

I want to your knowledge of fraud co. Thedealsindia.com. Co. (Manish ) called me on monday[protected] from phone no.[protected]
                                  [protected] on my mob. [protected]and said you are a winner of dell laptop so buy combo of lotto products like shoes, track suit, wrist watch, sunglass of rs.4999, so co. Will give you dell laptop also because co. Is new and giving laptop for its promotion. So i deposited of rs 4999 in co.Account on monday dated[protected], account information of co. Is below :

Account information
                                  A/c no. [protected]
                                  Ifsc code sbin0010173
                                  A/c namedeals on doors services private limited
                                  Lucknow.

Branch office:
                                  Kalka ji delhi
                                  Mob [protected]

I received combo of duplicate product of lotto of rs 300 approximate and suit lenth of rs.200 approximate instead of dell laptop, now i tolled to co. Pls cancel my order but co. Denied. And phone rakh diya. I want to return this product

Please help to me for return my money back.

Ye company fraud hai, logo ko dhokha de rahi hai, aesi companies ke against action hona chaiye. Or logo ko paisa vapis milna chahiye.

Yours sincerely
                                  Rajiv singla
                                  Mob [protected]
                                  [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  Even i got the same call they told me buy Levis set and get dell laptop free, i wondered how will they get even i asked them they told me same story as narrated by you. i immediately disconnected the call and blocked there number

http://www.thedealsindia.com/assuredpricetdi/prize.php

Rohit4jan90
                                    Mar 17, 2016

They offered me gift of panasonic 32 inch led with the purchasing of combo of rs 4999/-. They force me to purchase if you decline then we have a legally complaint you, and teach me some law, i don't want to be complaint of that but i want to do because they fraud don't do again with anyone. please take some legal action.

I visit on there website and trust me i never seen that type of disgusting website, there products are seen and then i think why they deals, but now i realize there original motto is not selling the product, there original motto is to became a No.1 fraud company in India.

I don't know how many people have face this types of issues but i want some legal action with this company because in the future they don't do this.

If you have any problem and complaint with thedealsindia.com . Please call here Direct Customer care Number : [protected].

Happy shopping with thedeals.india.com

Sorry,
                                    I have no enough time to talk you.

Don't call me or my known person again otherwise next time i don't complaint here, i complaint in cyber cell and police station.

Mind it.

Dr M Levy
                                      from Changanacheri, Kerala
                                      Mar 16, 2016

I M. LEVY purchased a combo of 4999 in which assure gift was offered by company. The company name is THE DEALS INDIA. They called me several times and told all false promises. I booked this combo on 15th of march 2016, till now I did not got any confirmation mail. It looks that its a fake company who making people fool. I have their mail for combo with assure gift mail.
                                      I want that some strict actions should be taken against such type of site. they have specific site as attached in link with contact nos.
                                      http://www.thedealsindia.com/comb****/
                                      Please take action so that other people can be safe to be fool.Now after making the payment no one is giving any information on the money I paid.
                                      Please help me. I have investigated on websites there are lot of customers whom they have did a fraud.. Please help to save other customers from this fraud online shopping scam. I want refund of my money. My transaction details are sbi collect reference number DU43026981.
                                      Mar 16, 2016
                                      1.The company sent me a confirmation mail. 2. The mail id from which I got mail is [email protected] 3. They called me in phone numbers+911141056895 and +911141079595 4. The mail they sent to me is given below:- Dear Dr. M. Levy Please to inform you that we have successfully received your amount. Details are mentioned below Amount : Rs / 4999 order id : du43026981 Date : : 15 Mar 2016 For further any assistance feel free to contact us on below mentioned contact details. Thanks & Regards, Thedealsindia.com 011-69999516 Let us hope for the best that they will send good quality products. Remaining things in the next letter after they are sending the product., Thanking You Yours Truly Dr. M. Levy
                                      I am working in a college where more than 8000 students are studying and more than 400 faculties are working. I will tell to all of them about this and they will not purchase from the deals india.com. Dr. M. Levy
                                      I not received my items pls confirm and update the status immediately.
                                      order id : 101049
                                      Dealsindia is totally fake company and also all staff are farji like Khushi Sharma, Amit thakur...and all that.
                                      I m booked combo 4999 .
                                      1.I received Reebok bag in which INSIDE THE BAG so many holes and the brand of jip JRS.
                                      2.reebok shoe, which size is very small and looking like a duplicate.
                                      3.t shirt is mismatch.
                                      4.wrist watch is totally unuseable, according to me it's price is just 100 RS.
                                      5.assured gift suit instead of DSLR
                                      6.sunglass.no mentioned in brand name, no barcodig and no model no in sunglass.
                                      If we calculate all items price like in this way...
                                      1.bag-100rs
                                      2.sunglass-100 RS
                                      3.tshirt-100rs
                                      4-watch-100rs
                                      5-Shoe-200 RS
                                      6-suit- max to max 500rs
                                      So d total amount is-1100 just .
                                      U should be change ur company name
                                      THE THUGS OF HINDUSTAN.
                                      THE THUGS OF INDIAN PEOPLE.

I m pray to God ...in logo ke saath v kuch Isa ho Jay ki ...bhaut bura Jo yeh sab lgo me kavi Socha na ho...Inka sab Paisa ek din m hi kharch ho Jay...tab malum padega value of black money.now days I m busy but I will also taking a help of police.
                                      Hi all guys plz send me ur contact no jiski problem Avi Tak solved nahi Hui h...we will create a big issues.
                                      [protected] plz contact.

Rajendra A. Chavan
                                        Mar 9, 2016

Another call from thedealsindia they are saying that why you put complaint on consumercomplaints.in please remove it we will discuss on this. please remove it.
                                        after that they say will call you at 3pm but no any call from there side
                                        this is totally fraud site whatever they provide product that products are so fake duplicate, local market product damaged.