TheDealsIndia.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 13, 2024
Complaints 132

File a complaint to TheDealsIndia.com

Having problems with TheDealsIndia.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TheDealsIndia.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TheDealsIndia.com reviews & complaints page 7

roshandesale
Mar 7, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

I have received a call from a customer care named Thedealsindia.com..they shown me an offer combo of Lotto shoes, track suite, goggles & a watch. offer wat attractive hence i made the transaction. but again next day they called me & asked to make payment of Rs 60, 000. saying i have won their lucky draw & my name was sent for Hyundai i20 car. they insisted me to make payment otherwise till the time the price gets announced i will not get the product.. hence i made the payment of Rs 45, 000. now after making the payment no one is giving any information on the money i paid. i have got calls from different numbers some times no one picks the call seing my number.

the numbers from which i have received calls are.

caller names were also different..
Nishant
Pooja
Ashi
Shashank
Anand
& their Supervisor Rakesh

Please help me.. i have investigated on websites there are lot of customers whom they have did a fraud.. Please help to save other customers from this fraud online shopping scam
May 4, 2016
I have received a call from Neha from Grievance Dept 01141056895.. & they have committed me that a product of the equivalent amount will be sent to my address within a week. hence this is resolved. Edit: issue still not resolved as i have received Jewellery but as stated in the bill(Rs39999) its not the product is far cheaper than the bill price. the set consists of 1 Gold chain ( Not Gold-Silver chain Gold plated) 1 Gold pendant 1 Set of earrings when inquired at several jewellers they told that the set is priced max 4500 to 5000. Please help
TheDealsIndia.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 04, 2016
Updated by roshandesale
I want to change the complaint from resolved to open. please help
issue still not resolved as i have received Jewellery but as stated in the bill(Rs39999) its not the product is far cheaper than the bill price.

the set consists of
1 Gold chain ( Not Gold-Silver chain Gold plated)
1 Gold pendant
1 Set of earrings

when inquired at several jewellers they told that the set is priced max 4500 to 5000.

Please help

Ramesh Chand Gurjar
    from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    Feb 24, 2016

Address: 226001

Delhi office Se mere paas call aya or mere se juth bol kar payment kara liya Rs 11000 ka. Or mere ko products bhi nahi diya.

Radha joshi, Mahi Bisht, Pallvi Bisht
    TheDealsIndia.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ram ghosg
      from Shillong, Meghalaya
      Feb 21, 2016

Address: 793003

It is a very bad online shoping center . his peroduct so so bad and duplicate peroduct . this compani call the customar and tell if you perches our peroduct then we are give you a peroduct, becose you are a lucky customar .so plz dont perches any peroduct .

Pg7598
        from Vapi, Gujarat
        Feb 5, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

A fraud site(thedealsindia.com) this company duped me of Rs15000 and today also they are asking me more and more time for the service.First i got a call stating to buy a product of RS5000 then i have won a prize acc to them i ll get a 32inch led tv firstly i argued with them 100 times that you may fraud me and i have read all comments like that i am also statin here they told me all other complaints are wrong and resolved we are right after that i paid them for any sort of lotto combo which is not worth of 5000 and( I buyed in greed of tv) then after some days i got that lotto product but guess what no tv then i called and argued serveral time then they told me wow i am seclected for a price of i20 (car) then i was sure i was duped but they are excellent in cheating and convencing they told me to pay 20000 for generating any id thell give me my tv and car and also 20000 worth of products after long arguing then too they told me okh well pay your 10000 you only pay remaining 10000 you ll get your car, tv, products etc then after long and long conversation i paid(I REGRET) Then after some days calling they were asking time and time then wow they told that NO! you have to complete the remaining 10000 after lot of arguing they told me to pay again and again then i say NO then they told i ll not get my car i said okh then i asked to return my 10000 then they told theyll not return they ll give products which are over priced in their site but then too i asked a samsung mobile j2 and a cookware set with tv of before assured price after long talks they told they are dispatching the three of the products for sure they gave me the Docket no and told that these three products are on the way when i recieved them i was shocked i got 2 rebook watches i dno what are they worth sure not 4000 to 5000 and a rebook sunglasses and a philips home theater which is of 2200 then i called and shouted they told as you have opened your products they cant return what! after shouting alot for the tv aswell they told i ll get after 31 march oh man that time i was sure i was duped and who does do that sending wrong cheap products not worth more that 4000 (without any invoice) and saying my 10000 rs products are given . i shouted on my top of the voice they are doin nothing just saying i ll get my tv only after march 31. Please if this happened with you file a police complain they are duping alot more.
        FAKE, FRAUD SITE AND CALLERS CONVENCING AND DUPING
        I REGRET I TRUSTED THEM AFTER ALL I READ ALL COMMENTS THEY ARE EXPERT IN LYING AND SAYING ALL ARE DONE RESOLVING AND SOME ARE WRONG PLEASE DONT GIVE A SINGLE RUPEE TO THEM .
        CALL GOT FIRSTLY NO- [protected] (MAHI)
        SECOND NO- [protected](PRAVEEN)
        DOIN THIS FROM DATE-8 JAN 2016
        TILL DATE(ALWAYS TOO STATING IN DEFENCE WHEN WE TOLD WE ARE NOT GIVING)
        If You want contact me on email- [protected]@gmail.com

Mahammadfaruk Meman
          Feb 2, 2016

That company is totally fraud They said on purchase 4999 rs combo I will get assured gift laptop and after doing the transaction on 16th January 2016 they are only dispatched combo. not dispatched laptop they are telling you have create claiming id and for that you have to do 40000rs transaction. I asked if thats the case why u didn't give that information before. And I said them to cancel the deal and give my money back, then they said please do another 5000rs transaction then only the products will be dispatched. It is going way out of limits I have all the call records and the proof of transaction I did to the deals india site iam going to file a police complaint if they don't return my money back. Totally thedealsindia.com is fraud site.

vipingaur
            Jan 22, 2016

I Vipin Gaur purchased a combo of 4999 in which assure gift was offered by company. The company name is THEDEALSINDIA.COM When ever I am trying to contact them they are giving different reasons. They do not have any specific answer for it. When I call them they keep me in hold or different peoples come on line to talk. It looks that its a fake company who making people fool. I have their mail for combo with assure gift mail. I want that some strict actions should be taken against such type of site. They have specific site as attached in link with contact nos. thedealsindia.com/comb[protected],[protected]

Rajendra A. Chavan
              Jan 15, 2016

Address: 226001

I RAJENDRA CHAVAN purchased a combo of 4999 in which assure gift was offered by company. The company name is THEDEALSINDIA.COM When ever I am trying to contact them they are giving different reasons. They do not have any specific answer for it. When I call them they keep me in hold or different peoples come on line to talk. It looks that its a fake company who making people fool. I have their mail for combo with assure gift mail. I want that some strict actions should be taken against such type of site. They have specific site as attached in link with contact nos. thedealsindia.com/comb11496 [protected] : Pravin Kumar Don't Buy this combo this is fake site. Please take action so that other people can be safe to be fool.
              please see this mail

Not received combo 4999 with assured gift - Comment #2293891 - Image #0
              Not received combo 4999 with assured gift - Comment #2293891 - Image #1

jagdishs1975
                Dec 21, 2015

Address: 122001

I received a call form[protected] that I have been selected for combo offer from The Deals India of 4999/- will get the product like 1 pair of shoe, watch, sunglasses and assured gift of dell laptop along with offer. I asked, how is it possible to get laptop in 4999/-. Mr Praveen assured that company is not giving advertisement on TV or media and saving the same money and able to give laptop to selected customers and also assured that if you don't like these products you can also shop something else from their website. I called Praveen and told him to send home theatre instead of combo offer, Mr. Praveen assured that I will get home theatre instead of combo offer. I crossed checked the rates for the same products on other websites and found the difference of 50% less on other sites. But still Mr .Praveen assured that I will get laptop and I order for same on Order No. DU34399100 Dated 04 Dec 2015. After 7 days I received combo Shoes, sunglasses, watches but laptop was not there. I refused to accept the same and return the same. I called Mr. Praveen and informed the same but refused that he had not committed anything as stated above. This company is fraud and making money with false selling. I want the products as committed.
                Mar 14, 2016
                Today I received a call from 011-41056895 of Ms. Neha to resolve the complaint by pay back my money INR 4999/- in next 2 days. Jagdish Singh 9910305342 9958199720

Ram112_
                  Dec 17, 2015

I Ramakrishna purchased a combo of 4999 in which assure gift was offered by company. The company name is THE DEALS INDIA. I booked this combo on 5th of december, till now I did not get it. When ever I am trying to contact them they are giving different reasons. They do not have any specific answer for it. When I call them they keep me in hold or different different peoples come on line to talk. it looks that its a fake company who making people fool. I have their mail for combo with assure gift mail. I want that some strict actions should be taken against such type of site. they have specific site as attached in link with contact nos. http://www.thedealsindia.com/comb4999/ please take action so that other people can be safe to be fool.
                  Dec 23, 2015
                  complaint was responded by dealsindia.com support team .They given the token id of DTDC courier to me and i saw it has shipped and was showing Status IN TRANSIT.
                  Till now i am not got the product delivery.The TheDealsIndia.com customer support asked me to resolve the complaint.when you resolve then only product is delivered they are saying.

Product is not delivered - Comment #2276828 - Image #0
                  Finally i got the product on 26th December.

Rostien
                    Dec 15, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

They said on purchase 4999 rs combo I will get assured gift laptop and after doing the transaction on 25th nov 2015 they are telling you have create claiming id and for that you have to do 20000rs transaction. I asked if thats the case why u didn't give that information before. And I said them to cancel the deal and give my money back, then they said please do another 5000rs transaction and we wont ask anything else. And I did 5000rs transaction and on 5th dec 2015 they said all the products and assured gift laptop as been dispatched till now I didn't recieve any product so I called them again now they are saying you have to do another 15000rs transaction then only the products will be dispatched. It is going way out of limits I have all the call records and the proof of transaction I did to the deals india site iam going to file a police complaint if they don't return my money back. Totally thedealsindia.com is fraurd site.
                    Dec 19, 2015
                    thedealsindia.com executive have contacted and apologized for the inconvenience caused by the tele group and explained me the right process and they promised to give the assured gifts and my products as soon as possible. I hope they will do work properly this time

vijay4255
                      from Bawal, Haryana
                      Nov 19, 2015

I Digvijay Singh purchased a combo of 4999 in which assure gift was offered by company. The company name is THE DEALS INDIA. I booked this combo on 5th of nov, till now I did not get it. When ever I am trying to contact them they are giving different reasons. They do not have any specific answer for it. When I call them they keep me in hold or different different peoples come on line to talk. it looks that its a fake company who making people fool. I have their mail for combo with assure gift mail.
                      I want that some strict actions should be taken against such type of site. they have specific site as attached in link with contact nos.
                      http://www.thedealsindia.com/comb4999/
                      please take action so that other people can be safe to be fool.

Nasrullah shah
                        Oct 23, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 444601

Thedeals india.com company ka Custmar Caer ka no. Galat hai yeh company customers ke saat froud karti hai abhi Rs.15999/-cash back ke liye credit card ki total deatel mang rahe hai aur deatel nahi dene par. Pement refand nahi kar rage.