Ticketgenie India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 8, 2024
Complaints 77

File a complaint to Ticketgenie India

Having problems with Ticketgenie India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ticketgenie India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ticketgenie India reviews & complaints page 2

Pindi777
Mar 16, 2023

Ticket booking transaction issue- Rahul

I have booked the ticket but I have not received any QR codes or ticket receipt but still the amount has been deducted from my account. Please look into the issue and help me return my money back....
Dineshkumar10
Mar 16, 2023

I have booked the tickets and i have paid the amount through phonepe and amount got deducted from my account and not refunded back to me.
Ticketgenie India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Harris0606
    Mar 16, 2023
    This thread was updated on Mar 16, 2023

I have purchased 2 tickets for 9680 for RCB VS CSK on April 17 . From my side money is debited but I didn't get the ticket details
    Ticketgenie India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have purchased ticket of RCB vs lsg the money has been debited but I have not received any ticket or mail or any msg

Ticket issue - Comment #4093756 - Image #0

NeerajMB
      Mar 16, 2023

I booked 6 tickets for RCB vs CSK match on April 17th 2023, I have made the payment using Google Pay, amount is also deducted from my account, but I have not received any ticket confirmation yet. Please look into it and let me know.

Stanly07
        from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
        Mar 16, 2023

I booked 6 tickets for rcb vs csk match going to happen 17th April. The money deducted from my account but ticket booking failed. It’s 20, 722 Rs. I request you to refund my money to my Indian overseas bank

Koushik Vasa
          Mar 15, 2023

I have tried to book tickets money got deducted but, I ticket is not booked. so I want a refund of the of the money

Raghunath898
            Mar 15, 2023

Have made payment today for 2 tickets for RCB vs MI match on April 2.My amount was debited but I received a message that the transaction failed and I haven't received the refund yet. SO please process the refund to my account at the earliest.

Satyajeet59
              Mar 6, 2023

I was doing booking on the 27th Feb for the hockey which was going to organise in Rourkela when I paid the money but the barcode for the ticket i didn't get . I got money debited from my account .

Chirasmita Biswal
                Mar 1, 2023

I book 4 tickets for Hockey Pro League at Rourkela scheduled in 10 march 2023, my Payment is successful but ticket not received

Anindita Dash
                  from Rourkela, Odisha
                  Feb 28, 2023

I book tickets for Hockey Pro League at Rourkela scheduled in 12, 13, 15 march 2023, my Payment is successful but ticket not received, customer care number is always busy or not receiving the call. Please help

Tushar Baghmare
                    Feb 27, 2023

I book 4 tickets for Hockey Pro League at Rourkela scheduled in 10 march 2023, my Payment is successful but ticket not received, [protected], [protected]@gmail.com

pksubbu
                      Apr 8, 2019

Address: 110064

I am sorry to say that ceo of ticket genie and their employees are fraud and cheated customers. I am physically challenged person and i had asked about sale of tickets for 21st april'2019 match between rcb and csk. They have opened tickets sale well before time and tickets were sold very quickly. I had asked to mail me that if tickets open please intimate me but they didn't bother to help me. Instead ceo and other employees were laughing at me over phone. I have already raised this issue with bcci and for differently abled persons there is no value at all. My name is p k subramanian delhi [protected]

sureshpattu
                        Mar 29, 2019

This is suresh p
                        Mobile: [protected]
                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                        No of tickets: 6
                        I tried booking tickets for royal challengers bangalore vs delhi capitals
                        Sun apr 07, 2019 04:00 pm
                        M. Chinnaswamy stadium match
                        After the payment page, its showing booking is failed!
                        But in the bank my money already detected
                        Will i get back my money?
                        Or what is the status?

SHAILEN MUKHERJEE
                          Mar 25, 2019

Address: 10/30 GUHA ROAD, GHUSURI, HOWRAH-711107, Howrah, West Bengal, 711107

Sub: ticket not receive play date 27th march-2019 ?(kolkata night riders vs king xi punjab)

I bye 03 nos ticket through online and paid rs 1435.46 through net banking. Ref no. Qsib[protected] dt. 21.03.2019 at 22:48pm delivey address howrah-711107 playing date 27th of march-2019 but till i have not receive any ticket. Please look at the matter. My email id (shailen.[protected]@gmail.com) mobile no. [protected]

Shailen mukherjee

anupy2z
                            Nov 24, 2018

Website: in.ticketgenie.in/Sports/hockey-world-cup-2018

On 20.11.2018, i was booking for the ticket of opening ceremony of hockey world cup to be held on 27.11.2018 at bhubaneswar. An amount of rs. 1024/- got deducted from my bank account but the booking failed. Today is 24.11.2018 and i have not yet been refunded the amount. I had complained about it a couple of time but of no use. Kindly resolve this issue.
                            My email is [protected]@gmail.com. The transaction reference no. Is[protected]igaeukvcv9.

subhaCEx
                              Nov 22, 2018

I am trying to book ticket for 28 nov-2018 hockey world cup event in barabati stadium, money deducted (Rs 1, 024/-) from account but no ticket booked and a message shown as "booking failed". Kindly update me status of my booking as the event has left only six days and refund my account. I have already create ticket with https://in.ticketgenie.in website.
                              And your your customer care number is as worthless as your website. My email id for booking was [protected]@gmail.com

Mg Jasapriya Nayak
                                Nov 21, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751001

Booked 2 tickets on 21st nov worth rs.1024 for opening ceremony of hwc, scheduled for 28th november a cuttack odisha. Transaction succeeded and money got deducted from the a/c but booking has been failed. Please initiate a refund arrangement for the same amount. Attached the bank transaction statement with this. The mail id used for booking is : [protected]@gmail.com
                                Mobile number - [protected].

Soumyajit Jena
                                  from Burla, Odisha
                                  Nov 21, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560002

Hi.I was trying to book tickets for hockey world cup opening ceremony which is going to happen on 27th november..I followed all the steps.And in the payment page I paid 1024 rupees through my paytm account for two tickets..it redirected me to a page where it prevent me to press refresh or back button.but after that I didn't get any confirmation and it showed sorry session time out.but money deducted from my account.neither I received the tickets nor money..and I tried to contact them.but they are not receiving any call.even I dropped a mail still no reply.
                                  Please help me get my money back.

Pradipta.mitti
                                    from Bhanjanagar, Odisha
                                    Nov 21, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751012

I have booked two tickets for the inauguration ceremony of men's world cup hockey. I have had the money deducted from my account and alongside it showed, booking confirmed but i still haven't received any ticket neither on my number nor on my email. Kindly revert back as soon as possible. I have even tried calling the numbers, which is unable to connect and have even dropped a mail, but it went unanswered. Kindly do the needful and resolve this, as soon as you can.
                                    Because the ceremony is scheduled for 27th.

aashiqsk
                                      Nov 20, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751013

I was in the queue at 12:51pm on 20 nov... and my queue number was 4820 for booi
                                      king open ceremony of HWC 2018 at BBSR, athletic kalinga stadium

I wait till the last... when my turn come... at 6:02 pm... on 20th nov
                                      it change to another page... and show me that booking closed...
                                      If your booking is closed... then why you show me to wait in queue for my turn?????
                                      Why u try to play with our pateince???

Now then what is my next step to do... for getting ticket... i want to know that