Trai — regarding poor network at delhi-110086 of airtel

Address:110086

As per trail detail mentioned below, that there is no signal in house last 02 years, i am complaining regarding these issues but still no responce

Ram raj

— original message —
To: "surender joshi"
Sent: wednesday, february 7, 2018 4:21:44 pm
Subject: fwd: [|bal|ref58831155|] regarding very poor network at prem nagar-iii, mundka (Delhi-110086)

Trail mail is the communication details by 121 (Airtel)

For your kind information sir.

— forwarded message —
To: "ram raj"
Sent: tuesday, february 6, 2018 12:47:58 pm
Subject: re: [|bal|ref58831155|] regarding very poor network at prem nagar-iii, mundka (Delhi-110086)

Dear mr. Ram raj,

Thank you for your email dated 5th february 2018 regarding poor network coverage for airtel mobile number [protected]. We apologize for the inconvenience that you have been facing due to network issue in d-80, satya enclave, prem nagar-iii, kirari suleman nagar, delhi-110086.. We understand how upsetting this must be and we appreciate your patience in this matter.
Dear all,

As per details mentioned below that after one month there is no improvement in our area. Please do the needful on urgent basis...

As per your telephonic discussion on [protected] with the undersigned dated 6th february 2018, you have our assurance that the matter is receiving our full attention and we are making every effort to resolve the problem. We are pleased to inform you that a network site is planned for your area and currently we are in the process of acquiring a suitable place for site installation. Once the site is installed, network strength will improve considerably.

In case there is any suitable place for site installation, in or around your premises, we request you to provide us with the necessary details.

For any future assistance, please contact us at [protected]@airtel.com.
Priyanka goyal
Customer experience
Bharti airtel limited

— original message —

To: [protected]@airtel.com
Cc: nodalofficer. [protected]@in. Airtel.com;appellate. [protected]@in. Airtel.com;nodalofficer. [protected]@in. Airtel.com;einward. [protected]@karvy.com;compliance. [protected]@bharti.in;corporate. [protected]@bharti.in;[protected]@bharti.in
Sent: 05/02/2018 10:47:49 am
Subject: re: regarding very poor network at prem nagar-iii, mundka (Delhi-110086)

Respect all,

Last evening i got message on my mobile no. [protected] that airtel is going to re-set tower setting and after that we will get better signal, but result is same still we all are suffering for very poor signal at our area. Near hind vihar

Please do the needful and it is deeply requested to kindly resolve our signal problem.

And you can check the trail mail regarding this..

— original message —
To: "121", "airtelpresence"
Cc: "nodalofficer del"
Sent: friday, 2 february, 2018 14:16:21
Subject: re: regarding very poor network at prem nagar-iii, mundka

Kindly understand my problem regarding mobile network ([protected]) at d-80, satya enclave, prem nagar-iii, kirari suleman nagar, delhi-110086.

Your executive mr. Yogesh already visited at our site.

And for details please check the trail mail.

— original message —
Sent: monday, january 29, 2018 4:10:35 pm

Respect sir,

Kindly resolve my problem regarding poor signal as per trail mail...

— original message —

Sent: thursday, january 25, 2018 9:23:50 pm

As per trail mail your executive visited our house on date address as mentioned below, this is his 3rd visit in our house with same complaint in last one year. But still getting same problem, please resolve these problem otherwise we have to go with any other network or any other option.

Because of this i am getting official and personal problem.

So, again it is requested for resolve you network issue, as soon as possible.

My complaint no. Is 82889300 by mr. Yogesh

Sent from my mi phone

Ram raj

These are few numbers.. For your kind information.
On jan 22, 2018 10:15 am, ram raj wrote:

¿

As per subject mentioned above that there is very poor network of airtel in the area of d-80, gali no., satya enclave, prem nagar-iii, kirari suleman nagar, delhi-110086.

I have atleast 04 airtel numbers and around my house (Gali) aprox 50 to 60 airtel number. All users suffering by very poor network in-house, we enable to get and receive and call from inside home as well as not getting internet signal. This is not in our gali problem but also around lot area.

So, kindly solve our problem as soon as possible, otherwise the there is only one solution that we should purchase landline no..

¿ ram raj

Asst./admin. (O/a)
Irctc/corporate office
New delhi
Mob.:[protected]/[protected]

¿ram raj

Asst./admin

This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error please notify the system manager. This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited. The information contained in this mail is propriety and strictly confidential.

ram raj

Asst./admin. (O/a)
Irctc/corporate office
New delhi
Mob.:[protected]

ram raj

Asst./admin. (O/a)
Irctc/corporate office
New delhi
Mob.:[protected]
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 05, 2018
Updated by Ram_Raj
Please do the needful for me sir, because the whole area is suffering with poor network

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information