Union Bank Of India — non receipt of digipurse wallet

With outmost dissatisfaction on digipurse wallet i am drafting this complain because i have my money in the wallet and unable to use. I have spoken to multiple customer care executives for which i have only one reference no: which is :[protected] – sabiya on 24/02/18. Till now i didn't get any reply from digipurse team and as an end customer i’m unable to use any transaction in the app (Digipurse) for last 100 days. Kindly help us to revert back the outstanding amount to the bank account. There is not even any acknowledgment on my complaint via email from digipurse.

Details of transactions:

1. i deposited 5000 * 4 times = 20, 000 on december 27 2017
2. on december 27th 2017 i did an imps transfer of rs. 5000 – transaction successful.
3. again on december 28th 2017 i did an imps transfer of rs. 5000 – transaction failed. From that day all these kinds of transactions are failed. (Details you may find on your records)
4. recharge of mobile is happening 509 and 100, but only to selected operators and not with jio.
5. even unable to recharge and d2h operators tata sky, videocon, airtel.. Etc..
6. i tried to utilize for utility bills but it does not appear for tamil nadu state, for example i want to use it to pay the electricity bill of tamil nadu state but i cannot do as the app allows only to pay utility bills in gujarat.

My details below:
1. name : prem kumar
2. amount: 14, 391.00 which is fully to be reversed
3. transaction date: date is below highlighted in yellow
4. mobile no: +[protected]
5. email id: [protected]@yahoo.in
6. bank: charged the digipurse account with my citi bank credit card
Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I want to cash withdrawal cash in my bank account but cashier is denied to give cash

rajan
Dear sir.
9000 ka transation kiya gaya 11.03.2018 from [protected] se to [protected] me .
[protected] se debit 9000 ho gaya par [protected] credit nahi huwa.
so. i request pls help and return my money 9000 to account no [protected].
YEH TRANSATION PHONPE KE MADYAM SE UPI DYRA KIYA GAYA HAI

pls help

Union Bank of India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Union Bank of India Phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    Union Bank of India Address
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Union Bank of India contact information