[Resolved]  Via.com — Refund of money

Address:600064

I booked a flight ticket in via.com and my booking details fmn25nf68ei. I booked a ticket on 31st march for 11th april date of travel. I got a message from airlines that flight has got cancelled due to technical issue on 8th april. And i booked another flight for my travel. Till now i did not get refund. Airlines is telling tat they gave refund to via.com. Via.com says they did not get amount from airlines and hence it ll take time. But they are not ready to give a clear tine frame. Plz help me to get the refund. Customer care executive did not give a proper reply.
No (2)
Yes (13)
Aug 10, 2021
Via.com / Flightraja Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 15, 2017
Gurdwara Sahib Chail's response
plz inform me refund status
Mar 30, 2021
Via.com / Flightraja Travels Customer Care's response
As airlines is not existing

Respected Sir/Madam
I had cancelled my Air ticket of my Indigo flight with PNR No:- T95J8S
for dated 11th July 2017 for Delhi to Dubai.but i had not got the refund from you.As Indigo informed me that they sent refund amount to you.Please inform me the status.
Pritpal Singh
[M]:- +91 [protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
i have not found any option of cancelling the bus ticket that was booked from banglore to Pondicherry... there r some medical issue so i need to cancel.. kindly look into the matter n do the needful.. its very easy in booking ticket but cancellation is too hard to find.
Ref no- FMNLB2CNMQ290

Respected Sir/Madam
I had cancelled my Air ticket of my Indigo flight with PNR No:- VBT2VC
for dated 3th Feb 2018 for Delhi to Kolkata.but i had not got the refund from you.As Indigo informed me that they sent refund amount to you.Please inform me the status.
LUTFAR Rehman
[M]:- +91 [protected], [protected]
Respected Sir/Madam
I have cancelled my Air ticket of my Indigo flight with PNR No:- N7U3GL
for dated 30th March, 2018 for Agartala to Bangalure via Kolkata.but I have not got any information regarding refund from you.As Indigo informed me that they sent refund amount to you and contact with you.Please inform me the status.
Kantigopal De
[M]:- +91 [[protected]]
Respected sir, I have cancelletion my air ticket for Air india flight PNR NO: ILNKZN. for dated 11th may, 2018 for Coimbatore to New Delhi. I have not got any information regarding refund from you. as air India informed me that they send refund amount to you and contact with you. Pls inform me the status. Thanks. N.Muthupandi. [protected]. [protected]@gmail.com

I have cancelled my Air ticket of my Air india flight with PNR NO:ILNKZN for dated 11th May, 2018 for coimbatore to New Delhi. but i have not any information regarding refund form you. As AIR INDIA informed me that they send refund amount to you and contact with you. pls inform me the status.

Muthupandi
(M):+91 [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
I have cancelled my Air ticket of my Air ASIA flight with PNR NO:MT3W6A for dated 10th Nov, 2018 for HYDRABAD to BANGLORE. but i have not any information regarding refund form you. As AIR ASIA informed me that they send refund amount to you and contact with you. pls inform me the status.

thankS

REGARDS

NARESH HUNDANI
M;-[protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com

My bus from Hyderabad to Bangalore on 28/03/2018 at 9.30 has got break down. Please check with bharati travels and refund my money as early as possible. I have talked to bharathi travels already, they told me they will refund if you contact them. Below you can find the bus ticket details for your reference.
Please process the refund as soon as possible.

Ticket number :[protected]
Booking Id : FMNBB30PBWXEW
Supplier PNR : TS[protected]LQNB

I booked tickets from via.com to travel from Bangalore to bellary. As there was only one bus available I booked 1 sleeper seat. I booked tickets on 4 th April 2019 around 11 am & got confirmed but by noon I got a message due to breakdown the bus is cancelled. It was so inconvenient all of sudden. Please find the attachment for more details. Also do refund my money as soon as possible.

Do respond to this complaint.

I booked tickets from via.com to travel from Bangalore to bellary. As there was only one bus available I booked 1 sleeper seat. I booked tickets on 4 th April 2019 around 11 am & got confirmed but by noon I got a message due to breakdown the bus is cancelled. It was so inconvenient all of sudden. Please find the attachment for more details. Also do refund my money as soon as possible.

Do respond to this complaint.

Deepika venkateshwar

Sharma Travels
Issue Date :Mon, 20 Jan 2020
Supplier PNR :25UZ2G4C
Ticket No. :[protected]
Via Booking Reference :FMNBB39YEIRBO
Coach Type :NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)ID
Card Type :Aadhar CardID Card Number :
Passengers Details
S No. :Passenger name :Age :Gender :Seat
Numbers :
1Amit Yadav23ML10
2Sanju Yadav26ML9Sharma Travels
Passengers Details
Numbers :
1Amit Yadav23ML10
2Sanju Yadav26ML9Sharma Travels
Passengers Details
Numbers :
1Amit Yadav23ML10
2Sanju Yadav26ML9Sir due to Bus was breakdown, so as per the confirmation and instructionfrom Travels side, I already cancelled my ticket. But till date I had not get the details information regarding the cancellation. So kindly reply on the same.
I booked a flight ticket from Goa to Agartala in via.com and my booking reference details FMNLA3BQNCPAF. I booked a ticket on 21st march 2020 for which I paid Rs. 11079/- in the name of Aman Choudhary. After receiving booking reference. I print booking reference in which its shows that " your reservation could not be completed. Any amount charged for booking has been refunded. If you are using Credit card then the refunded amount will be reflected in your card within 3 working days.
Please refund my amount at the earliest as possible as. I am facing very hardship.
Thanks Sir

I booked my flight through via.com on (26 feb )my flight got cancelled due to covid situation.I thought all my money safe in credit shell of respective airline(Indigo).But I got to know that indigo refund money to via.com and I didn't have any information on that.

Now I am not able to contact via, All the number available on web not reachable and my trip I need to reschedule because its vacation trip and I spend a lot of money around 29k.

Please refund my money asap I am facing a lot of issue for this.

BookingId: FMNLA3B1UAGNP
Mob:[protected]
I had booked Air India flight for May 25 through via.com
PNR no. HE4KZ
The flight got cancelled. When contacted with the airlines, they were ready to give full refund. Since then we have been trying to contact via.com through mail and phone but not getting any response. It has been 5 months now. Kindly solve this issue
Hi Sir,
I would like to request for a ticket refund which is booked by SINMYANMAR TRAVEL PTE LTD ON 09 March 2020. The flight is cancelled by the airline.

My Ticket reference number is T96krq.

SINMYANMAR TRAVEL PTE LTD is trying to get a refund but till to date not yet received at all.

Please let me know what is the reason and help to solve this issue.

Myo Kyaw's reply, Nov 20, 2020
Hi, any reply to the above query?
i BOOKED TWO AIR TICKETS Delhi - Bangalore Roundtrip Booking ID FMN0OX93UWK
Onward / Return Oct 23, 2012 / Nov 05, 2012 2 Adult(s)Booking Date Sep 27, 2012 AND FLIGHT WAS CANCELLED BY AIRLINES. I HAVE BEEN REQUESTING VIA.COM SINCE NOV, 2012 (MORE THAN 8 YEARS) REFUND OF RS 18000/-. I AM 70 YEARS OLD SR CITIZEN AND NEED MONEY FOR BUYING MEDICINES. I BOOKED THFUND FUND AMOUNT IS JOURNEY FROM VIA, COM. I SHALL BE GRATEFUL, EVEN IF YOU GET ME 90 TO 95 PERCENT AMOUNT IMMEDIATELY, IAM A RETIRE D PERSON FOR THE LAST 10 YEARS. ONCE AGAIN, I REQUEST TO PLEASE GET ME THE REFUND.
THANKS,
MAHENDRA KUMAR SETHI,
[protected],
I am Pushpa Rajan marydasan, take a flight ticket, on 31 january 2020 and travel day March 30, 2020. My PNR number GILKXZ. This ticket is cancelled for airline. Reason for corona. Until now my refund is pending. Please settle my payment.

Via.com / Flightraja Travels
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    Via.com / Flightraja Travels Phone
    +91 80 6781 8181
    +91 80 4043 3000 [Corp Office]
    Via.com / Flightraja Travels Address
    Magnolia, Block B, Level 4, Manyata Embassy Business Park, Outer Ring Road, Nagwara, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560045
    View all Via.com / Flightraja Travels contact information