Viridian Red — the ugly side of gurgaons booming property scene

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Connectivity between delhi to gurgaon created a huge commotion. Passengers can now reach the millennium city from the shopping hub of connaught place in delhi within an hour. The same distance by road could take up to an hour and a half. The buzzing gurgaon real estate is exciting the potential customers and gearing for the expected increase in demand. A number of new projects are being lined up to take advantage of this gush.

An upcoming project in gurgaon is spire edge that is being constructed at a new it park in manesar. Mgs architecture on their website described it as ‘an iconic landmark in india’. The 21-storey building aims to accommodate commercial spaces, auditorium, gallery among other facilities. There are rumors of a hidden scam despite all seeming good on the exterior.

In 2008, ashish bhalla announced the project, spire edge at a press conference and stated that his company sfvipfl (Sphereinvest viridian india property fund ltd.) will invest 20 million dollars in the rs. 400-crore project, which would be managed by an buildwell but with a condition that the projects of an buildwell will be managed by his own initiative “spire world” and he would take charge of the entire project. An asset manager would also be appointed by sfvipfl who will have complete entry to all confidential information and important documents of an buildwell. If the rumors are true, he is using the company’s resources for personal gains and is also involved in money laundering for the same.
Sep 30, 2017
Updated by Vaibhab Sinha
Promoter of an buildwell and viridian-wtc group ashish bhalla's passport was impounded by the saket court in delhi. He has been directed to appear before economic offences win every day until october 8, 2017, after which interim bail will lapse. Bhalla is the propounded of assured returns schemes in which hundreds of investors have lost their life savings. His previous venture an buildwell has give bankrupt and the company is under liquidation. Fate of his present ventures wtc and viridian group is unknown and if the investors in these ventures, like his previous venture, will also lose their life savings
Sep 30, 2017
Updated by Vaibhab Sinha
Law has finally caught up with ashish bhalla, the promoter of viridian group and managing director of an buildwell. The economic offence wing of delhi police has informed the district court saket, new delhi that it will soon arrest the absconding developer. Bhalla's first venture an buildwell is under liquidation with investors having lost everything. Investors who have purchased flats in his ventures viridian and wtc (Mohali, noida) are lining up to get their money back. With bhalla having vanished there is no possibility of that happpening.

The marketing umbrella is Viridian and WTC. Projects referred to Sector 106 gurgaon is owned by magic eye developers (license in name of MED), Noida WTC is owned by Spire techpark noida (ultimate owner is Bhalla). Sending you ownership docs - Viraj will need to explain them
MeraGharMeraHuq's reply, Oct 2, 2017
Baba re! You are caught Mr. Fake Account. Seems your masters are sending you details and content to post and you blindly sharing that on the internet. Bhai atleast you should read the stuff.

For rest please read this comment made by Ahmedkhandelhi (a fake profile created yesterday i.e 1st Oct 2017).

"Sending you ownership docs - Viraj will need to explain them" - The masters are sending details and the fake team is working! Carry on guys! Carry on spreading lies!
Viraj kyon hai? Number to bata do!
"Promoters of WTC/Viridian/AN Buildwell group under arrest orders of Delhi court, and absconding"

Ashish Bhalla and other directors of real estate group AN Buildwell, who market their projects with brand name of viridian and WTC are absconding. Arrest warrants and LOC's are out against these persons.
What will happen to the customers who have purchased real estate under the umbrella of WTC, Spire edge and spire woods and viridian? How will assured returns paid and will three companies also go under liquidation and will customers lose everything?
Bhai koi Indian naam se ID bana leta! Fake account and firang id. wah wah!
Ashish Bhalla and other directors of real estate group AN Buildwell, who market their projects with the brand name of viridian and WTC are absconding. Arrest warrants and LOC's are out against these persons.
You guys are committing crime by creating panic among the WTC buyers by spreading false news. Here is the actual news published in the Economic Times. All the buyers should read this.

http://realty.economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/regulatory/gurgram-builder-arrested-denied-bail-for-abandoning-project/608...

The actual story is that the real directors of AN Buildwell are being arrested by the EoW for duping the buyers. And therefore, these directors are trying to create panic into the market by dragging others into the mess like Ashish Bhalla. It is their deliberate attempt to malign the reputation of WTC Noida, a project which is doing extremely well in the market. It is being developed as per the times lines. In fact, two of its phases are already completed and delivered.

So Mr. Vaibhab Sinha, James Jose and others behind this paid propaganda, let me tell you one thing. It is crime to create panic among the buyers who are already under threat in this market conditions. You all are criminals as you are maligning the reputation of an individual and the projects which are doing good, thereby hurting buyers' sentiments by spreading false rumors.

You talk about the buyers and investors of WTC, why don't you talk about the buyers of AN Buildwell. If you guys are so worried about buyers' interest, why don't you guide the buyers of AN Buildwell and let them know by when they shall get their investments back, or will they ever get it???
Is AN Buildwell Ashish Bhalla's venture? If this is so then you are putting a question mark on everyone, the buyers, the authorities, the auditors, the law and even the media which reported few days back that AN Buildwell's promoter is Mr. Surender Kumar Hooda. Here is the link.

http://realty.economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/regulatory/gurgram-builder-arrested-denied-bail-for-abandoning-project/608...

Second, it is not Ashish Bhall and other directors of AN Buildwell, it is Surender Kumar Hooda and other directors of AN Buildwell. Do not misrepresent the facts. You are playing with the law. You can be charged for this. Mind You!

Also, why are you so worried about investors and buyers of WTC projects. Just don't worry, they are doing good. They are getting their returns well in time. The projects are being developed well on time. On the contrary, it is AN Buildwell and its directors which have defaulted. Show some concern for them.

What are the plans for revival of AN Buildwell, when the projects are being completed? Whom should all the buyers contact for all these?

Stop spreading false news. Come to the point. You are no one but the paid content marketers of AN Buildwell's directors Surender Hood and Gandhi. You are trying to deviate market attention to other people and projects. Let me tell you, this propaganda of yours will never be successful. It is the era of information and people are smart enough to differentiate between real and fake news. Grow Up!
One thing is good about your fake accounts - you are spreading the lies really fast.

This is what you are doing -

1. Create flashy titles
2. Make sure your fake accounts add same images in all the posts
3. Write fake / cooked up stories to divert attention
4. Seems Hooda and Gandhi of AN Buildwell are after this paid activity

STOP YOUR LIES. Immediately.
Same content. Same order of posting the content. Why are you guys spamming the forum with your fake lies?
It is indeed very shocking to see the promoter of A.N Buildwell and Viridian WTC Mr.Ashish Bhalla has committed such a nasty scam of nearly Rs.2, 000 Crores. And his passport is now impounded, Mr.Bhalla has no other choice than surrendering.
Ashish Bhalla Viridian RED is the real estate division of Viridian Group, run by Mr. Ashish Bhalla. In the first phase of WTC Noida, which is complete and operational, two eight story towers are absorbed by Vivo, a Chinese mobile company. Two towers, Tec 1 and Tec 2 these are fully operational and have multi-tenant offices, serviced offices and retail spaces. The first phase is complete and is 30% of the total structure. The second phase of construction of WTC is in progress.