Vision SmartLink Networking Pvt. Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

Last updated Feb 3, 2022
Complaints 56

File a complaint to Vision SmartLink Networking Pvt. Ltd.

Having problems with Vision SmartLink Networking Pvt. Ltd.?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vision SmartLink Networking Pvt. Ltd. customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vision SmartLink Networking Pvt. Ltd.

Vision SmartLink Networking Pvt. Ltd. Phone Numbers

+91 79 6621 9000

Vision SmartLink Networking Pvt. Ltd. Website

Vision SmartLink Networking Pvt. Ltd. Head Office Address

504, Indraprastha Corporate, Anandnagar Road, Prahlad Nagar
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Complaints recently resolved by Vision SmartLink Networking Pvt. Ltd. customer care

View all complaints

Vision SmartLink Networking Pvt. Ltd. reviews & complaints(56)

Deep Gajjar
Feb 3, 2022

No Internet connection

Hello Team,
I took an internet connection from Vision Smartlink Networking Pvt. Ltd. on 17 April 2021 and paid Rs.12000 but did not get an internet connection for the last 3 months. I have tried to contact the internet connection provider but didn't get any response from them. I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem....
ketanagajjar
Oct 8, 2021

Broadband -Residence

Address:339, Saraswatinagar, Near Azad Social., Opp. Himmatlal Park 2

We are using your internet services.
We are working people through WORK FRO HOME mode and we are helpless without highspeed broadband services to finish assignments in stipulated time.
Kindly look into the matter and do needful....
Ujjvala Shah
Aug 26, 2021

Pathetic service

Address:Narol ahmedabad

My id is NRL_ashok104
Register no is [protected]

We have faced issue of your internet is not working since 10 days .we have called for complain day by day.but ur executive and senior person were answered that it will be solve in 24 hours ..every day we got same answer ..we are not satisfied your broadband service if you will not solve that issue please refund my money .we are total harrase of your poor...
I have purchased 50mbps plan with 1year subscription, in which initially they told me to provide 1 more month as free, so total plan duration was 13 months.

Current issue: Internet is not working from last 2 weeks, and for this multiple complain has-been raised, but no response.

Almost 11 months completed using the internet services of this company and i feel that every 2-3 weeks i have to customer support team...
Address:309 Iscon Elegance Nr Crown Plaza Hotel, Off, To, Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Hwy, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015

Ridiculously Inferior Service.

Plan: 60 Mbps & Paid 6490 Rs

I took my connection from this company on June 24, 2021. The first week of their service was good. After the first week of their service, the internet was down almost every day for the minimum time of half-hour to one hour. But that's not it. No website will open in their connection. So, that's a server problem from their side. And most important for...
Homelyhomes
Jul 13, 2021

Refund of charges

Address:B/501, Siddhshila Flats,, Opp Prernatirth Jain Temple, Jodhpur, Satellite

We have recharged connection by Ra. 5688 in April Month2021 but there is no service and no availability of person on customer care nos.
PleaSe arrange to refund our charges
Minesh shah
Id homelyhomes04
homelyhomes.[protected]@gmail.com...
neelay1993
Jun 9, 2021

Poor internet service

This company provides the worst internet service. Most of the time the internet is down. They take big charges from the customer and provide the worst service.
They even don’t have the refund policy. Very disappointed....
NM@123
Jun 7, 2021

To sue the company and the owners

Ridiculous service !
The cyclone Taukte hit the Ahmedabad city on the 18th of May 2021. Today the date is 7th of June 2021. It's been nearly 20 days and this cyclone has only affected these ###. Incapable of running a company and providing services to the CUSTOMERs this company has not been able to fix a fibre issue for more than 20 days.
Charging full money in advance with such a pathetic service, these are big time thieves...
Saksham Kachhwaha
May 19, 2021

Verbal abuse and neglect by customer service

It has been 3 days since our service has been out. To get it fixed we have been trying to connect to the customer service but no one's picking our calls. Finally when we get in touch, we are treated with no utter respect. On demanding that we need our service back, we are responded by a very rude response from your side and on top of that are threatened that our internet won't be available to us for which we are paying. Further, we are abused...
Address:309, Iscon Elegance, Off. S. G. Highway, Nr. Crown Plaza Hotel, Prahlad Nagar, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015.

I have upgrade my plan from 40 mbps to 60 mbps at time of renewal, somehow my speed reduced to 35 mbps having same wifi router, the person whom i purchased the plan name - nileshbhai kalal, said that in your wifi router the full 60 mbps speed will come at time of complain the techanichan told that your router does not support this speed for that you need to purchase another router. This conclude that nileshbhai kalal has done fraud with customer....
Aloke kumar Dutta

Air conditioner

Address:17,ARYAVIDYALAY ROAD.P.O HALTU.KOLKATA 700078.

I booked DAIKIN A.C Model No FTKL50TV16VF from KHOSLA ELECTRONICS Pvt.Ltd. Selimpur branch on3rd April '21but quite astonishingly they delivered another old model no ATKL50TV16VC without my consent keeping me in the dark. I ask Mr.Mrinmoy Saha sales person and demand the company either supply me the booked model or return my booking amout immediately.
A.K.Dutta....
Address:72/9, Jagabhai Park, Rambaug, Maninagar

I am using vision since last 5-6 year but i am facing so much issue since last 8 months, every time representatives comes check and go after few hrs getting same problem,
I didn’t renew my connection after expire so getting so much call, one of main person from company ensured me i will not get problems further and i did recharge, but still issue is same, and now this main person not picking up my calls not even replying, such very...
Manoj R. Shah

Refusing to process refund

Address:309, Iscon Elegance, Near Hotel Crown Plaza, Off. Sarkhej-Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad - 380015, Gujarat (Telephone No: 079-66219000)

The undersigned had used the broadband services of Vision Smartlink Networking Pvt Ltd for more than 2 years. However, post the lock-down, the undersigned observed frequent disruption (23+ complaints from 20/04/2020 till 12/03/2021) in services resulting in abnormal increase in downtime of broadband services. Even after repeated requests, there was no improvement in the services.

With frequent disruption in services resulting...
Kokila Patel

Internet not working again

Today morning I complained regarding internet not working that it is not working since yesterday late evening .It is started tarah afternoon and again it is not working
Pl do needful
Every week it is bening not working and nobody is doing permanent solution
Mahesh patel Mo no [protected]
6/B Dhanlaxmi Society Manager XRoad
Ahmedabad 380008
I’d mg_maheshkumar6...
I have submit request about shifting my location on 4th March. I have told that it require 5-7 days. And told that it will be done by today. But still there is no update and customer care number is not answering.
Please help it is urgent for me....
jay kukadiya

Broadband connection

Address:114/3 anand flats near l.b.s.stadium bapunagar ahmedabad 380024 gujarat

My id is jay114 and I really facing problem from to last one week I complaine every day butthis company is very very fool they always maks bother to customer I always recommend to every person don't get this connection because your service provider are very slow your call center team cut the calls on running talk and internet is very slow thire is no higher management team they don't gives us right time to resolve problems and too much fake...
jay kukadiya

Customer support team

Address:114/3 anand flats near l.b.s. stadium, bapunagar ahmedabad 380024

Your customer support team is very bed they cut the calls on running talk and you are not best provider because you don't have backend team and no provide service in 24 hr. It's always giving in 7 to 8 days and their is no refunds police and management is so bed sales team is also fake when ever they come for make us customer they say "we are providing you a best service, ek bhi din internet bandh nai hoga" fir hafta hafta kat lete hai...
Bhupesh Vireshiya

Net problem

Address:1,KRISHANA COMPLEX, OPP., U. N. MEHTA HEART HOSPITAL, SHAHIBAUG, AHMEDABAD

Net problem...
Address:ahmedabad

I've been using your broadband service from the past 3 / 4 years. Having user id "kishor92".But now I am very disappointed with your service. I have to complain to you twice in a month everytime and it is not a convenient way. So either i will buy a new connection from another well known company or you will change your habit of this and will provide better service in future.It is worst experience in this year for internet service and...
Address:Maninagar, Ahmedabad

Everyday facing a network connectivity error as "no internet" access and low speed after resolving the issue. As per the current plan, there is less speed of internet available after upgradation. From 2 days there is no internet availability at my place

Username: kk_trishna2

The message shows while connecting to internet is " your internet service provider has blocked the network due to limited connection from...