Voltas Beko Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 131

File a complaint to Voltas Beko

Having problems with Voltas Beko?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voltas Beko customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Voltas Beko reviews & complaints page 7

from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh
Mar 25, 2021

Address: G.C. Sports infront of vainkatesh bhawan near peepal ped nai basti katni.

Washing Machine dryer problem.
Voltas Beko customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Snehal.deth
    Mar 17, 2021
    Nov 1, 2023
    This thread was updated on Nov 1, 2023

Address: Rahuri

I had registered a complain regarding failure of washing machine on 23rd december 2020, its been 3 months the issue is not yet resolved at every visit the technician comes up with new problem, he has changed the PCB 2 times in these 3 months he has changed the wiring, door sensor, inlet pipe 2 times, yet the issue is not resolved. The service manager of Ahmednagar district had also visited once after our continuous follow ups. He was also not able to find the fault. Also he was never reachable whenever we tried to contact him. The most pathetic services we have received till date. We also doubt if the parts they are replacing are genuine.

Pushpendra Singh Sahu
      from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
      Feb 28, 2021

Address: कृदंत कालोनी गोकुलपुर रुद्री रोड पिनकोड 493773

मशीन से आवाज आ रहा है तक तक की आवाज आ रही है जिसके कारण कपड़े धोने में परेशानी हो रहा है

Fairose Haq
        Feb 14, 2021

Address: Fairose begam..34/20.udayarpallyam.Thammampatty.636113

I bought 14 place settings dishwasher fw last 27 th Jan..demo after not worked..I called toll-free ..they sent technician that day solved problm..then again two days only wash program worked..that two days I ran dishwasher same mode...when I changed eco mode mechine not worked..in wash program running hole day..but even not a drop of water came inside of mechine.then I raised complaint on Friday...but not soon responded... Wednesday only technician came and checked my mechine and told board having problm.so suggest to replace..but last Wednesday happened after that till now no response from any one from company side...I request u to please clear this problm soon..kindly asking ..please replace my dishwasher soon.Thank you

Kashish SiKri
          Feb 12, 2021

Address: Adarsh colony opposite. Anand transport,Rudrapur

I have purchased a washing machine of Voltas beko but within a month their is drainage issue. We have made complaint at the service centre as they found it is defected. So I want a full refund as washing Machine is defected.

Please solve this issue as it's a well known Brand but of Poor quality.

Joel Dev Kumar
            Nov 2, 2020

Address: Hyderabad

Spinner motor damaged in just 6 months, poor quality product and when enquired for warranty service, it still 6 days, no result. Spare parts have to come from Bombay as they don't keep any inventory.

Service attitude is pathetic at city level company staff, no info given, no update shared, headstrong, worst than govt service.

So, quality and post service both are pathetic. Kindly abstain/avoid buying, though it appears cheap initially and in long term, they take a toll and bless you with eternal misery for trusting this brand.

Buy voltasbeko, if you don't value, your peace of mind...

What a pity..., this brands ruins TATA's name.

U B
              Oct 21, 2020

Address: Plot No SM/12+SM/51/1/2, Sanand-II Industrial Estate, 382110, Gujarat

I purchased a Voltasbeko dishwasher vide:
              Order date:17-Sep-2020, Order #[protected]
              from Amazon for Rs 37990/-

I am yet to get this installed. Within 3 weeks of this, the product is available for Rs. 28990/- cheaper by Rs. 8000/- .
              I did not get any satisfactory answer when I contacted Voltas or Voltas Beko Amazon is very clever, they do not share any e-mail ID for complaints, all complaints are addressed by the system with limited options for customers.

Voltas beko is trying to fool me by saying I bought a cheaper model, I have mailed them my order details with model number to clear their doubt.

Amazon says their vendors can sell at whatever price they wish to.

I am wondering, if a product with mrp 48000 is sold at 29000 and the same thing at 38000 also, what type of margins do the Voltas dealers have, more than 100% ?? And what is the product worth actually, not even half of the price quoted.

I will never trust Voltas or Amazon again. I want my money back, I would rather buy another brand.

Bhupism
                Sep 8, 2020

Address: Balawala Dehradun Uttarakhand 248001

Our front loading wahishng macine (Model numer wfl60s) is not working from more than 40 days and your company is still not response
                You people are continuously delaying our request
                This is my last request either replace the part or replace machine as soon as possible
                Tomorrow we are going to consumer court
                The details are as follows

Name - shivam kala
                Mobile number - [protected]
                Dryer complain.

Mohammed Rafiq Kaikade
                  Aug 25, 2020

Address: siruguppa bellary

Voltas beko bottom of grill was not yet fixed

please find the attached purchase slip
                  Aug 25, 2020
                  Updated by Mohammed Rafiq Kaikade
                  [protected] -naseema

the above complaint kindly do the needful at the earliest

Jul 19, 2020

I bought voltas beko 6.2 kg top load washing machine on[protected] from pankaj refrigeration, a-block shilpi plazza, rewa (M. P.) 486001.
                    There are lots of issues are coming in washing machine. E. G. Machine is unbalanced. Programs are not working properly. Previously e6 and e4 error was also coming.
                    We are suffering from this problem from last 4 months. But nobody is hearing our problem.
                    At least 5 times your technician visited our home but in vain. He has no idea about the actual solutions of problems. I called you several times but problem is same.
                    Recently we have sent washing machine to service centre and also they visited one month ago but problem still unresolved.
                    Nobody is hearing my problem. I contacted pankaj refrigeration also but he is also replying the same word. What i can do. All are only wasted time. They only waiting to expire the warranty time.
                    Your customer care executive are also not replying properly and always linger on.
                    It's became very pathetic for a big brand name.
                    Please look into the matter at the earliest.
                    My contact details
                    Asha pandey
                    10/371, near janta college, chachu kirana store, rewa, madhya pradesh, 486001
                    Jul 22, 2020
                    Updated by [email protected]
                    We are suffering from this problem on daily basis. I have not received any response from Voltas. When Voltas Beko customer support will reply. Please resolve my problem as soon as possible.

Sunny2356
                      Apr 8, 2020

Address: Chandimandir Panchkula, Haryana

Have bought a voltas semi automatic 8.2 kgs washing machine 02 weeks ago and it has been showing some problems from the past few days. It is making weird noises when i switch on it. Not only i have tried to reduce the load of the washing process by reducing the clothes, still, but i also face the same problem and an led keeps blinking and it stops working.. Please send a person as soon as possible for my satisfaction in your product.
                      Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dear Sunny,

Due to govt regulatory guidelines on COVID-19, we have suspended our call center services till 14th April. Our field services are also likely to get impacted. Meanwhile please help us with your registered contact number or complaint number so that we can connect with you once we resume our services from 15th April 2020.

Stay home and be safe.

Voltas Beko Team
                      Dear Sunny,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Voltas Beko Team