Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4398

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 165

iwrite
Jan 28, 2015

Beware of whaaky.com! Whaaky.com is a new site from way2online.com. The parent company claims to be amongst the leading media houses and owns Way2sms.com. 160by2.com and Voinga.com besides whaaky.com. Way2online.com also claims to have 52 million registered users and three million page views everyday. I visited Whaaky.com from a Google Adsense advertisement displayed on one of the sites. I had just browsed another site for men’s accessories which is the reason why this advertisement showed up for me. The site sells clothes and accessories for men and women. The deals seem awfully attractive. I checked the ‘About Us’ tab and had seen Way2sms.com for quite a while. I had also heard about Way2Online.com. Since it wasn’t a standalone site and seemed to belong to a fairly established group I decided to order a couple of things from there despite the fact that every product description has a disclaimer that the photographs are only representative and the actual products may differ ‘slightly’. The two products I ordered were: 1. A set of five men’s watches for Rs. 799/- 2. A combination of 3 men’s T-shirts and a backpack for Rs. 699/- The number of watches were as promised but the quality was worse than what you get on the streets for less than Rs. 100/- each. However, I took that as my mistake for having trusted this site. The real problem came with the second product. The courier tried to give me a package containing three T-shirts. I rejected the package because I was supposed to get the backpack also. I wrote to whaaky.com immediately but whaaky.com DID NOT REPLY. I sent SIX mails just asking for response. There was no response. Finally after the sixth mail, I received a mail from them. Their mail is reproduced below verbatim: Dear customer, We would be definitely happy to assist you. Can you kindly provide us with the image of the miss match product / damaged product / defective product so that our quality check team can ascertain the defect / size issue. Kindly provide the image along with the packaging cover of Whaaky. Thanks & Regards, Your friends from Whaaky I sent the image of the ordered product and mentioned that I did not receive the backpack as advertised. Again there was no response to the mail. After that I sent FOUR mails asking for refund. Still no response. I can only conclude that whaaky.com is a fraud and would like to warn everyone about this site.
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

yadav40
    Jan 28, 2015

sir/madam, I ordered 2 bed sheets & 1 mobile my order id is - S80726219 my payment status - netbanking I mentioned my address 'B 7 Gurgaon'. It is not complete, my complete address is B 7 & 8 Sector - 32 Hartron Communication Ltd. near huda market, Gurgaon pin 122001, so please complete my address. thanks Arun Kumar phone - [protected]
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

salimmsheriff
      Jan 28, 2015

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

my order no S80715217 for jeans 32 size has been recived through firstflight today and found that the consignment contains 3 jeans of 30 size, i have ordered 32 size. in the labels it is written 32 but the jeans are 30. i want the product i have ordered. so take necessery steps and clarify.

Jitendra Harijan
        Jan 28, 2015

Hi, I am JITENDRA HARIJAN from MUMBAI. I ordered 5 Casuel shirts Rs.1099 + 150 Courier Charge. It is totally different and all casuel shirts & the quality is also very poor. when i tried to customer care theyn dont receive my call i am tired by sending lots of email as well as call them but i didnt get any response.. kindly refund my cash. my product details below order no: S80713910 Courier Name : DELHIVERY Courier Number:[protected], JITENDRA HARIJAN, 2 SITA SADAN, M.V.PANDOLKAR MARG, VILE PARLE (EAST) MUMBAI 400 057, LANDMARK VARMA TAILOR, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA-400057 MOBILE:[protected]...
        Jan 28, 2015
        Updated by Jitendra Harijan
        Hi, I am JITENDRA HARIJAN from MUMBAI. I ordered 5 Casuel shirts Rs.1099
        + 150 Courier Charge. It
        is totally different and all casuel shirts & the quality is also

very poor. when i tried to customer care theyn dont receive my call i am
        tired by sending lots of email as well as call them but i didnt get any
        response.. kindly refund my cash. my product details below order no:
        S80713910 Courier Name : DELHIVERY Courier Number:[protected],
        JITENDRA HARIJAN, 2 SITA SADAN, M.V.PANDOLKAR MARG, VILE PARLE (EAST)
        MUMBAI 400 057, LANDMARK VARMA TAILOR, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA-400057
        MOBILE:[protected]...

Jan 28, 2015
        Updated by Jitendra Harijan
        Hi, I am JITENDRA HARIJAN from MUMBAI. I ordered 5 Casuel shirts Rs.1099
        + 150 Courier Charge. It
        is totally different and all casuel shirts & the quality is also

very poor. when i tried to customer care theyn dont receive my call i am
        tired by sending lots of email as well as call them but i didnt get any
        response.. kindly refund my cash. my product details below order no:
        S80713910 Courier Name : DELHIVERY Courier Number:[protected],
        JITENDRA HARIJAN, 2 SITA SADAN, M.V.PANDOLKAR MARG, VILE PARLE (EAST)
        MUMBAI 400 057, LANDMARK VARMA TAILOR, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA-400057
        MOBILE:[protected]...

mani's
          Jan 28, 2015

Hi, I am Manikandan from Chennai. I ordered 5 Casuel shirts Rs.1099. It is totally different and all casuel shirts & the quality is also very poor. when i tried to customer care theyn dont receive my call i am tired by sending lots of email as well as call them but i didnt get any response.. kindly refund my cash. my product details below order no: S80712991 courier name: Delivery Courier Number:[protected], Manikandan, Basshipping Pvt Ltd, Flat No 4, VGP Santhanam Apts, G.S.T Road, ST Thomas Mount, Chennai - 600016. MOBILE:[protected]...

Dhivan15
            Jan 27, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Hi, I am Dhivan from Coimbatore. I ordered 5 formal shirts Rs.1099. It is totally different and all casuel shirts & the quality is also very poor. when i tried to customer care theyn dont receive my call i am tired by sending lots of email as well as call them but i didnt get any response.. kindly refund my cash. my product details below order no: S80713099 courier name: Professional FROM, DHIVAN.S HDFC Life. 1st floor, no-103, T.V.Samy Road, R.S.Puram(W), Coimbatore - 641002. MOBILE: [protected]

Gopi Sathish
              Jan 27, 2015

Dear Sir > > > > > > My Order Number S80713606 delivery in 22.01.15 tdc courier The consignment number is: I00944645 my Qty for 2 for 20 T Shirts but will received in 1 bag in 10 t shirts > > > > > > I Pay amount for Rs.2149/- > > > > > > Address: > > > Krishna > > > No.10/7, Chandraganthi Nagar > > > 4th Cross Street > > > Sowripalayam Coimbatore 641028 > > > > > > Kindly check and arragement my order.. as soon as possible

Charan K Naidu
                Jan 26, 2015

I had placed two orders on whaaky.com on[protected] one of a "men's combo" and one of a set of "five casual shirts" which came to a total of Rs.1998, which i paid through my debit card, they had promised to ship it within 1-4 days as per my location and promised to send me a sms or an e-mail, i did not get any message or e-mail from them, even after 4 days. I tried to call their customer support several times but no one answered and i even sent them a mail to which i still didn't get a response.

Sayyed Bilal
                  Jan 25, 2015

Whaaky. Com se jeans 👖mngayi thi defective nikl gyi to us site p complaint sumbit krdi to wha se call 📞 back ayi to bola k kya hua sir maine apni problem btayi to bola k refund h jayega Fr bola k debit cards 🎴 maine bola k h usne bola k uska 16 digits k numbers 🔢 boloaime bta diya 10:000 Rs hack kr liya mere Mujhe jldi respont do whaaky site mhi to tumhari company k khilaaf complaine kr dunga..

vishuchef
                    Jan 25, 2015

I am Vishwanath from Hyderabad. I booked 2 mobiles order No S80714915. paid 1299 rupees. I received only 1 phone today. why did you sent only 1 mobile I ordered for 2 mobiles. and you send complete different mobiles which is shown by site. Please send immediately remaining phone. Otherwise I will take serious action on company through customer forum. Bloody service I[censored] not send remaining phone with in 2 days I can do police complaint also. M.Vishwanth Content Developer [protected]

vkkishore80
                      Jan 24, 2015

hi, I am kishore from chennai. I ordered 5 casual shirts Rs.124. It is totally different as looks like in site and the quality is also very poor at the same time some shirts are tored. when i tried to customer care theyn dont receive my call i am tired by sending lots of email as well as call them but i didnt get any response.. my product details below order no: S80708602 courier name: DOTZOT FROM, K. KISHORE KUMAR 16/9, MANGALAPURAM 7TH ST CHETPET CHENNAI-600031 MOBILE: [protected]

sagarawasthi000
                        Jan 24, 2015

I have ordered two cargo of size 34 but one of them was found of size 32. They have mentioned their mail id to drop complaints [protected]@whaaky.com, i have mailed them 3-4 times but they have not responded even once, also i have tried to contact them but they have not received my call even once. So i want you to replace cargo with the new one or refund my money.

gaurdheeraj
                          Jan 24, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear Sir, I received today my order of 5 casual shirts.I look shirts on your site very good looking & fashionable shirts. But which shirts I received very old & color mismatch with order shirts and also not good looking. Kindly return payment because your site is not good for online shopping my order no. is S80716090 Regard.
                          I have not received any reply from whaaky.com

Manish Mandil
                            Jan 24, 2015

I Booked my order from whaaky.com S80705299 on dt[protected] for 5 casual shirt in Rs. 999 and 100 Rs. for delivery charge. I received my order on dt[protected] and pay amount Rs. 1099 but when i open my packet. its shocked its very different product and inferior I want to cancelled my order & return amount. that website is not good for sending a order. their material is very low quality and not sending same order which is you have booked

Gopi Sathish
                              Jan 24, 2015

Dear Sir > > My Order Number S80713606 delivery in 22.01.15 tdc courier The consignment number is: I00944645 my Qty for 2 for 20 T Shirts but will received in 1 bag in 10 t shirts > > I Pay amount for Rs.2149/- > > Address: > Krishna > No.10/7, Chandraganthi Nagar > 4th Cross Street > Sowripalayam Coimbatore 641028 > > Kindly check and arragement my order.. as soon as possible > > On Fri, Jan 23, 2015 at 7:40 PM. Gopi Sathish <[protected]@gmail.com>

Rupesh Kumar Gundu
                                Jan 23, 2015

My order remains undelivered till date. Order placed on[protected] It has been more than 1 month 12 days from the order date, what the hell is with this site. Neither one bother to respond the calls nor in e-mails. Worst experience in online shopping, would never go for start up sites once again in my life time. EMAILID : grupesh.[protected]@gmail.com Mobile no : [protected] Order no : S80678024 Hope this complaint makes a difference for this Site.

pramod.saini
                                  Jan 23, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I have ordered set of ( Do The Denim S[protected] but I have received some used other shirts that are of very large size. I could not reach you over the customer support number. S80713421 is the order number. Replace the delivered goods my contact no. is [protected]. please replace my product ...

jag jeet kaur bhumra
                                    Jan 23, 2015

Whaaky brings to you unique deals at unbelievable prices Dear Customer, Order Number : S80677979 We would be definitely happy to assist you. As per our records, this is to inform you that we have not received your defective product. Once we receive the same, we will immediately replace the product as per your requirement. Kindly bear with us till then. For further queries, kindly revert to [protected]@whaaky.com Regards, Your friends from Whaaky This Above email I have recieved from Whakky I have Already done courier i Paying 400 Rs from My Pocket .. though there is no response from the cheaters whakky.com and courier no from DTDC m15338083 They sell the product but dont have coutsey to provide Services Patethic I want my refund for selling me Defective Products
                                    Referring to the above email I'm sending the attachment of our Courier Details :

I have couriered from DTDC please find the attachment in supportwhakky.com

The Courier number is m15338083

Please go through the DTDC webiste and check it by yourself its been delivered 1 week ago and you guys dont have the customer care also where we can get through with the complaints

As I have to email 100 times and then get reply what kind of services is this

AlfAbu
                                      Jan 23, 2015

This Is Abubakkar Siddiq Last Thursday Purchase Below The Item. But To Day Get Courier for S80707290 this Item I am Not Feel Good Because I Was Order The Photo Black Colour Blazer But U Give Cream Colour Blazer Damage All Protect. So Kindly Return My Money In Bank.
                                      A.Abubakkar Siddiq
                                      For More Details Contact [protected]
                                      S.No Item Name Order No Qty Estimated Dispatch Date Price
                                      1 Do The Denim
                                      S80707290 1 Ships in 7-10 business days Rs. 999.0
                                      3 Classic Formals...!!
                                      S80707290 1 Ships in 7-10 business days Rs. 1099.0
                                      5 Flat 75% OFF
                                      S80707290 1 Ships in 7-10 business days Rs. 999.0
                                      7 Buy 4 Formal Trousers
                                      S80707290 1 Ships in 7-10 business days Rs. 1099.0

Siddaling999
                                        Jan 23, 2015

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka

I have ordered set of ( Buy Any Branded Shoes & Polo Tshirt, Reference No: S[protected] & order No:S[protected] but I have not received the items. I could not reach you over the customer support number. Please revert back other wise i will raise complaint in consumer court.

My Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Mob No: [protected]

Siddaling