Last updated Jul 16, 2023
Complaints 4399

File a complaint to Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail

Having problems with Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail reviews & complaints page 169

Aj Rocky

0% satisfied with the product

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

my name is A.J.ROCKY order id: s80685463 placed on[protected], i want to return the product and i want my money back i have ordered 3 semi casual shirts and the product is completely different from actual product received was very very bad it was not gud in looking nor in cloth. il never buy again any product in whaakay.com.compare the products below in pics. phn: [protected]...
sheetalcomm.rishikesh
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

no delicery for the product payment made on 16.11.2014

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Dear...This is regarding my order 80657244.Payment has been made by debit card on 16.11.14 you mailed me that order has been dispached via aramex by consignment no.[protected] on 8.12.14but till date i have not received the same.Calling on number[protected] no reply from your side.Pls return my money or i will go to consumer forum as you have cheated me....
khash smr

Very upseted for this online shopping

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My order no : S80688196. Courier Consignment No :[protected] My Contact number : [protected] I Intrested to order for the shoe for add, But add below mentioned brands shoes. but delivered local non-branded shoes and T. shirts. i am very upset & angry for this Purchase its basically cheating.T.Shirt also local brand its worth 150 rupess only. but mentioned Polo T. shirt brand. i am not like to this product pls replace the same.or...
Neeraj72

shoes not received aftet replacement

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir We are very disappointed to say that customer satisfaction is not Whaaky policy, Because we have not received any reply from your side of so many mails about our order no.S80619605 for reeplacements. They send diferent shoes from what we have ordered. NEERAJ GOYAL [protected]...
udayshop8551

Super services

hai i already cheated by whakky 5 months back they i have receive a compliment for my order is mobile that mobile is useless for not even single paise.after that last 4 or 5 months i did not place any order in whakky unfortunately 3 weeks back i ordered formal pants my order ID S80679075 is till now i did not get my parcel i receice a sms from whaaky your order has been dispatched by E pace consingment no is [protected] i try to seach...
Indira171

product undelivered & no response for call

I ordered 4 girls Denims set through online on 30 Nov 2014 set from whaaky ( Order ID - S[protected], I paid the money but it never arrived. At initial, I tired to reach out to them via email, but after rigorous follow up and after 10 days, they revert and said they will deliver my item with urgent dispatch. But after one more week they revert that shipment is not possible at my address I kept calling them over and over again for refund the...
pankaj3032

No Items delivered and no amount refund

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I bought 7 watches set from whaaky ( Date - 29th Nov and Order ID - S[protected], I paid the money but it never arrived. At initial, I tired to reach out to them via email, but after rigorous follow up and after 10 days, they revert and said they will deliver my item with urgent dispatch. But after one more week they revert that shipment is not possible at my address I kept calling them over and over again for refund the amount but unfortunately...
bhusanonline

Money refund has not done since more than 1 and Half months

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I have ordered an item from Whaaky.com, my order Id is S80648664. I made the payment through SBI debit card. But after 15 days the customer support team told that they can't deliver to my Pin code as this pincode is unserviciable and they promise to refund the amount as soon as possible. But after 1 month they DID NOT refund my money. I called so many time and mailed so many times, but there is no reply from their side. I am confused what...
amol survase

Received Glass Broken Watch

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear Team, I have online ordered 5 watches and received by today morning. Out of 5 watches 1 watch of Rodeo brand's watch glass is broken. So request you to please replace as I want to give as gift. Details as below :- Name :- Amol Survase Mobile No :- [protected]/[protected] Email Id : [protected]@yahoo.com Bar Code No. S80685319 and[protected] Total brand price : 799/- Request revert as quick as possible. Regards, Amol...
gagankhurana12

order not recieve

Hi, This is Gagan Khurana. i have ordered to by whaaky on 8th-Dec-14 and order no.S80674882 and payment has been deducted via credit card but till yet not recieve the order. My order delivery timing was 7-10 working days now same has been past. If i will not get the answer from concern team then i will go to upper court and i will sou to whaaky.com. Will waiting of possitively response as well as possible. please fidn the attachment...
Harshil151990

Refund/Replacement not received

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Order No: S80299754 Placed the order almost 9 months ago. Received the product after a huge delay. The products received were used. Sent them back, and since then, no response to the calls, no response on emails since last 5 months. They have both, my product and my money, and now no one is responding. Attaching the screen shot which confirms that the product is delivered back to them. I have all the mail trails as well for reference....
subramani.eswar

about delivery

Dear sir Till my order not delivered to my end. May i know the reason.Pls assist me. My Order no is S80674108 Courier Name : MARUTHI Courier Consignment No :[protected] Date of shipping :[protected]:36:47.0 Your Contact number : [protected] Delivered my order as soon as. With Regards Subramani.e...
ather syed

I dont like u r product so i have to return this

Hello Sir & Madum, Request: I have received the parcel of two formal paints & shirts but i am not satisfied for that parcel. I don't like that quality of products so i am returning that parcel. My order no. is S80676424 and dispatched no. is[protected]. I am waiting of your positive response. My E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com and my contact no. is [protected] plz call me. If you will not give me my mail response i will take...
shiva038810

Waste Product

I really had a Bad experience with this online site I ordered five shirts and I received Different kind if shirts which are not at all displayed on the website, and now i want to return that product but whaaky great team is not at all responding to the mails and calls. This people really making money with this fault Displays adn sites. Order No. S80677163...
sreenu goud

MOBILE IS NOT WRKING

I HAVE ORDER OFFER OF MOBILE, GLASS, MOBILEPOUCH, CHIP AND CARDS BOX THEASE FIVE ITEAMS PRICE IS Rs.999 I HAVE PAID Rs.1099. IN THIS FIVE ITEAMS MOBILE IS NOT WORKING...PLEASE DONT DO THIS TYPE OF MARKETING..GIVE ME CLARIFICATION CONTACTI[protected]...
Sasidhar Singir

Failed to delivery order Items

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Sir/Madam, I have order 3 Shirts which you have displayed to place order but you have sent me the shirts which are entirely different colour which were not displayed at the time of placing the order.so i am not satisfied with the colour of the shirts which you have sent.i kindly requested to replace the shirts which you have displayed ( The Same Colour ) Or pay back the money. Singiri Sasidhar...
vinothcsz

SOLUTION

Dear Sir Hi Sir i heard about whaaky so i ordered five casual shirts for size i mentioned all medium, but they send two small size and three medium sizes, all dress is not fit for me, so i already four or five times send mail to whaaky, but no respond, I called u two times, but they send the images of dress, that also i send to whaaky, till now I'm not receive any mail.This is bad impression created for whaaky, they not take any action,...
vaibhav

Dispatched not received yet

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I Mr Vaibhav Vilas Sasvanekar place order on 23 nov 2014 but till date my order not Despatch (7 branded watches) my Order No s80662927 mb no [protected]. i complaint 4 time but respose not good. if you not possible to place my order you will cancelled it and refund my cash....
Globus

Product not received till 18/12/2014

I Dear Pankaj Your Order ID : S80612501 Payment Mode : NETBANKING Order Placed on :[protected]:44:18 You have done all the hard work!! Now sit back and relax. We will send you an E-mail and SMS once your order is dispatched to your address. Order Details : S.No Item Name Order No Qty Estimated Dispatch Date Price 1 Buy a Motorola Mobile S80612501 1 Ships in 7-10 business days Rs. 599.0 Shipping Address : Pankaj GLOBUS...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I Have Purchased a item of the code S80665534 and it is almost 20 day's i am waiting for the product and till now i did not get the item. PLEASE PLEASE ANY BODY DONT BUY ANY PRODUCTSSS ADN THE QUALITY is Very poor we will get the products on platforms...no need of the THIS online shopping...:( A Very Bad Experiance......