Whaaky — Delivery only one qty.instead of two

Address:500016

I have book 2 pecs samsung metro 312 mobile on 11.05.16 (For order no s[protected] but still this material not dispatched from company
When i track this order the status show 'preparing to ship' from last 72 hrs. Customer care no. Is also not responding, no one can pick the phone. I already paid the total amount. For this type of behavior from company i am 100% sure that company has cheated me and stole my money by fraud.

'after complain company has delete this order from their site or record'
I still waiting for call or positive response from company side. But they are not pick the phone nor call me regarding this order.

After 6 days company dispatched my order. But again company has cheated me, and send me only 1 (One) quantity of my order instead of 2 (Two) wich i have order and pay rupees for 2 nos mobile also, with consignment of delhivery courier with ref. No.[protected].
Company totally doing fraud activities with quality also, bcoz ihave book samsung 312 metro mobile but they send me the duplicate material of same brand. I will also share my complain with samsung electronic for this matter for legal action. I am totally upset.

Pls take legal action
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Whaaky.com — Delay of shipment

I ordered sony powerbank on 26/09/2015. i paid the amount through netbanking. till today there is no shipment. customer care phone number is not working.

Whaaky.com — SONY 10000mah combo power bank

As most of the customers are being cheated by receiving fake products..!! Added to that No response to contact numbers, mails..!! This is worse..!! I need product to be taken back and get my amount refunded. !

Whaaky.com — Non reciept of the products ordered by me

On 02 Oct I ordered for One Matress cover & Sony Power Bank vide order no:S80957120 but I have recieved only the Power bank on 14.10.2015 i am yet to recieve the matress cover

Whaaky.com — Product memory card is damaged

My order Samsung memory card 32 gb is damage. I am mail and call whaaky.com but not responding for replacement /refund issue . Please replace my order .

Whaaky.com — Power bank not working & not response bye Customer care

I have order two power bank from whaaky.co.in for sony brand, but we have received MI brand powerbank and still both are not working, and not pick our phone at[protected]. what can i do.

Whaaky.com — Mismatched product

Dear sir. Mene ek product order kiya tha jisme nike shoes the but mera product galat delivered ho gya .usme galat shoes aa gye.

Whaaky.com — Sony power bank and jeans

My name-nand Kishor My order no-s80942534 Product-sony power bank and jeans duplicate rejected received.

Whaaky.com — Fraud Products

I have purchase 25000mAh power bank & 2 Jeans of Rs.999. The product is not original and jeans are not my size.

Whaaky.com — I want to refund my product

I order a 5 casual shirt bt when i got my product the product is duplicate... so i want to refund my money back... plss help me...

Whaaky.com — Took 11000 from my accounts calling from 8802189759 said Calling from whaaky.com

Froad cases are going on a lot.plz help.

Whaaky.com — Order not shipped

I have ordered Samsung memory card in whaaky.com. on[protected].but it is still not shipped.there is no answer for my phone calls and mails.when viewed in website it shows confirmed.order No S80919812 .please make it shipped.

Whaaky.com — Non Refund

Hi as i already complain about Whaaky.com i already sent material back and i was trying to call no one is receiving the call and no response for my mails

Whaaky.com — Non deliverable product

My order S80907561 has not been delivered after 20 days of payment. Very worst service. Can you help me on this.

Whaaky.com — Duplicate sony battery

I have received duplicate sony batteries. Details- Anil Your Order ID : S80912623 Payment Mode : COD Order Placed on :[protected]:12:24 Anil [protected]

I want to cancel my order S80726523

S80726523 this is my order . but i havent got the order .. .they are replying to mail and phone is not answering yet... i want to cancel this order and please refund me my money..

ORDER No. S80740055

Dear Sir, My Order No. S80740055 goods not yet received. Kindly do the needful. Send a goods as early as possible. Thanks & Regards, LAKSHMANAN S

notworkkiing mobile

I SSRINIVASARAO PEDDAPURAM 533437 ORDER NO S80109652 WAS RECEIVED BY ME AND NOT RECEIVED ONE MOBILE WAS NOT WORKING SO I WANT TO REJECT THIS IS TODAY SEND ANOTHER MOBILE SSRINIVASARAO PEDDAPURAM [protected]

received a fake pair of shoes

i purchased a pair of reebok shoe from whaaky.com and when i received the shoes it was not a original shoe it was a fake pair of shoe. i also made a complaint to whaaky.com but they are not listning.

open delivery

order no. s80468640 booked by your Executive with commitment of open delivery, but delivery person can not open packaging. so, please delivered product with open delivery

not delivered

Hello sir i ordered 5 trouser worth rs 1099 on may 12 2014 but still july 14 i didnt received ur product it hurts me a lot pls rectify ur mistake and send me as soon as pissible i am waiting...

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Phone
    +91 40 6622 8282
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Address
    No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail contact information