Whats App — about some winning amt...

Sir, i received a sms about this winning amt. After that they send me this mail..

Conversation opened. 1 read message.

Skip to content
Using gmail with screen readers
1 of 1

About my dd amt 4.2 crore.
Spam
X
Reserve bank of india

Attachmentsdec 23 (4 days ago)

To me
Why is this message in spam? It's similar to messages that were detected by our spam filters. Learn more
Reserve bank of india regional office, delhi, india

Foreign exchange & payment and settlement systems (Dpss)

No. 6, sansad marg, janpath

New delhi: 110001, india,

In our ref: rbi/0a2/8138061/2017
File:rbi/xustge837/f12/2017

Welcome to reserve bank of india banking services.

To your kind attention: valued customer, mr. Mohan babu arora,

Welcome to reserve bank of india online services where e-banking is made easy and online e-banking facility capable of transferring large sums of money on behalf of our customer anywhere in the world within 24hrs upon request.

Mr. Thomas carrick from whatsapp anniversary promo 2017 have deposited four crore twenty lakhs (4, 20, 00, 000.00 inr) to be credited into your personal bank account. This fund was received by the reserve bank of india for the registration which is the requirement by the government of india.

As per the protocol of the (Reserve bank of india) we do not issue the draft which exceeds more than 100 lakh on any individual name so we have to transfer the whole prize directly into your account. We have to legally register your awarded fund with the endorsement from the regional director which will authorize us to transfer it to your account if you meet up with registration/conversion fees below.

Your won prize money has been verified and confirmed by reserve bank of india and you are required to pay for our bank processing charges of rs. 19, 989.00

Find below the reserve bank of india correspondence accounts where you are to make the deposit for the cost of bank processing charges rs.19, 989.00.

Reserve bank of india correspondence account
A/c name - manish kumar
A/c number - [protected]
Ifsc - sbin0019162
State bank of india, delhi branch

After payment of the bank processing charges rs.19, 989.00.. Pls do send us the scan copies of the below required documents;

1) scan copy of bank receipt of deposit

2) scan of one passport size photos

3) scan copy of your valid id proof

4) print out the attached rbi form, fill it up and send to us immediately via email

5) send us your personal bank account details for transfer of your won prize money immediately as below:

Account holder name…...
Your bank name…………………………………….
Account number…………………………………..
Ifsc code……………………………………….
Pan number (If available)…………………………

Then check your bank account after one hours..

Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company has been submitted by mr. Thomas carrick from whatsapp anniversary promo 2017.

Note: your 4crore 20lakh has been covered with hard covered insurance policy and this makes it impossible for any deduction to be made from your winning funds in your bank account currently with the reserve bank). It might interest you to know that we have taken out time in screening through this transaction as stipulated on our protocol of operation and have finally confirmed that your winning payment is 100% genuine and hitch free from all facet and of which you have the lawful right to transfer your fund without any further delay.

We hope you understand that this is a strict banking procedure aimed at given the best services to our highly esteemed customers, considering the amount of money which is to be remitted into your bank account and also to guarantee a successful and hitch free transfer.

Thank you for banking with us as we promise to provide you with the best banking services.

Best regards,
Head of operations transfer unit
Rbi

On sat, dec 23, 2017 at 12:13 am, mohanbabu arora wrote:

Sir, i received a sms that my whatsapp prize money dd + gift is deposited at rbi so i want to confirm that it's correct information. Thanks

Attachments area

Click here to reply or forward
0.46 gb (3%) of 15 gb used
Manage
Terms - privacy
Last account activity: 1 hour ago
Details

Please inquary about this fraud mail.

My name Sabir Khan hai mujhe sms aaya wataspp promo anywarsari award 2017 4.20cror my Mo.n [protected]
[email protected]'s reply, Feb 20, 2018
My name Sabir Khan hai mujhe sms aaya wataspp anywarsari promo award winner 2017 4.2cror you win my Mo.n 9828837420