Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 3747

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wipro reviews & complaints page 184

deepak kumar singh
Sep 9, 2009

time battery is not working even 4 months,
battery backup for laptop is so week,
this complan of whole batch that we purchase 100 laptop,center for mgmt college

wipro. leptop — kye . bettery problem

i m rahul from INJ Business school GR.Noida (U.P)
leptop serial no -08HCAA17001246
problem- kye not working properly, bettery problem
this is the worst laptop, i ever seen before. Low battery and low volume. graphics are not good... and soo many issues are there.

So please nobody, don't go to purchase wipro laptops at all.
battery backup is very low and low performance of laptop and hardisk problem.
and not discription of service center.
no battry backup & dvd writer is not working
I am fiilong the same problem

WIPRO — battery backup

(1)my battery backup is less of 1 hours
when bettry is 35%remainig then my is be off
(2)my USBjack is damege when i coneect my pen drive or usb then not become work
why r not sopported graphic in wipro

Anita Sharma
    Aug 13, 2009

the form is being sent by today's courier.

PF Helpdesk

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
    Sent: Monday, June 11, 2007 4:44 PM
    To: Wipro BPO PF Helpdesk
    Cc: '[protected]@yahoo.com'; Asmita Pise
    Subject: RE: PF trf request for Anita Sharma 478101
    Importance: High

Pls send the form at the earliest.

Kaify Azam
    EFA-Pune
    -----Original Message-----
    Sent: Friday, June 01, 2007 4:05 PM
    Subject: RE: PF trf request for Anita Sharma 478101

Still She havent recived any stamped form.

Kaify Azam
    EFA-Pune
    Sent: Thursday, May 31, 2007 3:59 PM
    To: kaify Azam Shaikh
    Subject: RE: PF trf request for Amita Sharma 478101

Pls confirm whether the employee has recd the stamped form.

PF Helpdesk

Sent: Tuesday, May 29, 2007 7:01 PM
    Subject: FW: PF trf request for Amita Sharma 478101

FYA.

Kaify Azam

EFA-Pune

Sent: Saturday, May 26, 2007 4:27 PM
    Subject: PF trf request for Amita Sharma 478101

I had applied for the transfer of my PF account no KN/25002/5532 on 17th november 2006 from Wipro BPO, Pune.

My employee ID in Wipro is: 478101

My postal Address is:

Anita Sharma

C/o J.K. Sharma

Century Enka Colony No-2,

D-2/24, Bhosari, Pune-411039

Kindly do assure me as to how many days does it take for the transfer of the PF account once this form will be discharged to you by RPSC.

or is it easy to get the PF account money withdrawl.

Waiting for your reply as soon as possible.

Thanking you in advance.

Anita Sharma

Mobile :[protected]

kaify.[protected]@wipro.com wrote:

Pls Provide your correspondance adress

Kaify Azam.

EFA-Pune

Sent: Friday, May 04, 2007 10:48 AM

We have found the form, pls provide the postal address of the employee so that we can send the form to her for forwarding to the RPFC office.

PF Helpdesk

Sent: Thursday, April 26, 2007 6:15 PM

We have sent it in the month of Dec 06, Pls check this as the employee has submited it twice, once at the time of induction (02.05.06)

Kaify Azam

EFA-Pune

Sent: Monday, April 16, 2007 12:29 PM

we are not able to trace the form here.

PF Helpdesk

Sent: Friday, April 13, 2007 7:39 PM

It was sent long back we are sorry we don't have tracker to help you out with the dates.

If you can trace it please do the needful.

Kaifya Adam

EVA-Pine

Sent: Friday, April 13, 2007 11:50 AM
    Cc: '[protected]@yahoo.com'

when was the transfer form sent to us?

PF Helpdesk

Sent: Thursday, April 12, 2007 5:47 PM
    Cc: '[protected]@yahoo.com'
    Subject: FW: PF trf request for Amita Sharma 478101

Awaiting for your reply.

Kaify Azam

EFA-Pune

Sent: Wednesday, April 11, 2007 5:52 PM
    Cc: Asmita Pise
    Subject: PF trf request for Amita Sharma 478101

Could pls update us the status of the PF Trf request for the below mentioned Employee. She has applied for pf trf on 17.11.06.

Emp Id Pf No Name

ANITA SHARMA

Kaify Azam | EFA | Wipro BPO (A Division of Wipro Ltd., ) | Pune, India .[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--...

Board[protected] | Extn - 3715 | IPLC -50052
    I had applied for the transfer of my PF account no DSNHP/23719/152945
    on 12th December from Wipro BPO, Mumbai (Powai)

My employee ID in Wipro is: 911748

My postal Address is:D / 202 / Panchavati - 1 / Opp H.D.F.C Bank /
    Raheja Township /
    Malad ( East ) /
    Mumbai - 400097

E-mail i.d - [protected]@gmail.com

This is Joe Paul Thazhatha, ex-employee of Wipro BPO Solutions Ltd., 239, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi-110 0. My employee Id was 442120. DOJ was 10-Nov-2003.

I request you to provide me the new address of Wipro BPO, the EFA helpdesk number with email ID. I need clarify certain doubts one-to-one.

Your early response in this regard will be highly appreciated.

You can reach me on [protected] / [protected]@gmail.com

Joe Paul Thazhatha

This is Nikesh Sharma, ex-employee hired @ Wipro BPO Solutions Ltd., 239, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi and then transferred to Greater Noida.

My employee Id was 570307. DOJ was 12th September 2009.

May i please get the details of my PF A/c Number as i would need this detail.

Your early response in this regard will be highly appreciated.

You can reach me on [protected]/ [protected]@gmail.com
    please give me email address of kaify Azam Shaikh, I hv trying to take my pf fund for two years now.
    my email add is [protected]@gmail.com
    priti

Mahadevappa
      Aug 10, 2009

Sir / Madam,

I purchased a Scooty Streak on 06/062009 from Prakruthi motors, Near Jalahalli cross, Tumkur road, As second was an holiday, 3rd day I went back to show room for 4 problems. 1) Head lights not working. 2)
      Front wheel obling. 3) More vibration. 4) Clutch not releasing properly. Fith day I again went to service for self start not working. Head light and wheel obling problems are solved but vibration and clutch problems are not solved. Till now I visited more than 15 times to the show room but my vehicle problem is not yet solved. I spoke to the Head of the Prakruthi motors, but there is no proper response from them. Now what should I do. Before I go to Consumer court can TVS help me..?

Anika Sethi
        Aug 10, 2009

I have got on email which may be belong to Wipro Group Of Industries Ltd Noida.
        it is regarding to interview process it will held on 28th august 2009 in Noida.
        but they want 6850 Rs for this process and say this fund will be refundable
        they have given acc no of acc no[protected] Name of Madam Shalu Gupta
        and given address is
        Mr ROHIT SHUGABE wipro technologies plot no 2/47 phase -2 Noida
        Goutambudh Nagar(UP)
        and contact no
        are [protected] and [protected]

looking at the attachment and the erroneous language of the of the mail it is certain that it does not belong to Wipro.

Please Be ware of such posts and mails that are misleading people

WIPRO — Still i didn't receive my passport

Dear sir, i have applied for a passport in KADAPA.police enquiry was done, but still i have not receive my passport.please can you let me the status of the same.and you can send mail(hari.[protected]@gmail.com) or call me on [protected].and find the details in below.
        Name#Thagala hari Krishna
        File No#Z801052/08
        Date of appiled#28/2/2008.

Hari Krishna T

WIPRO — idea serviceing

i never seen like such an fraud company like idea. very careless servicing like idea. its no:1 fraud company in india. mainlly in responsing about dailer tone. we also given ascar for this company. plz give me atleast 8 ascars.
        respected sir /madam
        good morning
        it is regarding to interview process it will held on 8th august 2009 in Noida.
        but they want 5850 Rs for this process and say this fund will be refundable
        they have given acc no of ICICI[protected] Name of Mr. Sanjeev Kumar
        and given address is
        Mr Narendra Gupta
        wipro technologies plot no 2/47 phase -2 Noida
        Goutambudh Nagar(UP)
        and contact no
        are [protected], [protected]

i want to please inform me about all this thing is it true or false
        respected sir /madam
        good morning
        it is regarding to interview process it will held on 18th august 2009 in Noida.
        but they want 5850 Rs for this process and say this fund will be refundable
        they have given acc no of acc no[protected] Name of Mr. arvind Kumar
        and given address is
        Mr SURESH RAINA
        wipro technologies plot no 2/47 phase -2 Noida
        Goutambudh Nagar(UP)
        and contact no
        are [protected]
        dude ... he has atleast given u wipro..i've just recevied a mail frm the same person with account number
        [protected] on name of madam indranath...asked me to deposit 6850 rs/- for a job interview in MICROSOFT...LOLZZz...hehe...that's all FRAUD
        Dear sir / mam,

I received the following mail from wipro.[protected]@gmail.com with the subject as "for your final selection"

Dear Applicant
        This is inform you that your Resume has been short listed from Naukri.com and after our hrd had been short list you in the company, so read carefully the attachment file .

SANDEEP BOHRA
        WIPRO INFOTECH INDIA
        PLOT NO.50/4, GOUTAMBUDH NAGAR, (UP)
        MOBILE-[protected]

They asked me to deposit rs.6850/- for job-interview process going to held on 18th august 2009 in Noida. They have given acc no of acc no [protected] and asked to deposit the amount at PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK.
        i have deposited 5850/- in ICICI bank for interview in 18 august in wipro technologies
        Yes obsolutely [protected] if fake and cheating because they asked me to deposit in the last month i said them i will come directly to wipro without depositing i will bear my expenses to come there, but that number is not working now switched off... TIME GOD I M SAFE... i did not deposited so please friends dont deposit any amount and dont be fool
        how can i complaint about this company because i have deposited money 5850/- can i get back this money & how
        YES THAT ACCOUNT NUMBER AND NAME AND ACCOUNT NUMBER BAKWAAASSSS...

Yes it is obsolutely fake cell number Yes obsolutely [protected] and and he is a cheater, they asked me to deposit in the last month for my interview ins on 28th July said them i will come directly by train without depositing security deposit in bank for that one he said u may attend in the next month after 28t July that phone number is not responding properly and switched off most of the time by their previous conversion i dought on them and verified in google with that phone number i see one complain on the same number regarding the same call letter. Then i confirmed IT A FAKE AND CHEATING.

So friends dont belive that one and complaint against that number at Original Wipro Office and as wel as in Consumer forum and nearest Police station in Cyber crime branch also.
        S I too got a mail from wipro. They asked me to deposit Rs.6850/- in the name of Mr. R. K. Nayak.. in his personal account in ICICI Bank... Thank God...
        I was ready to deposit the amount.. But my friend stopped me to do this. Then i conform with the wipro site & I realise that its a FAKE message...

DONT BELEVE IN WIPRO MAILS./..
        Here me too received the same email and i deposited amount in name of SONEYA SAXENA through ICICI bank.That email attachment had original wipro motto and symbols.please do me help, How i 'll proceed wipro and if there any other possible way to get back my money??

WIPRO — No proper analysis aswell no proper services

I brought Yamaha Cruz bike on 01/12/08 from Panache enterprise from Indira Nagar, Bangalore. I have done the regular service from last three weeks but I am not satisfied by your service I have got the worst service. I am mentioning the problem which I had faced till now.

Problems:
        =======
        1) I am getting only 48 km/l as company says 90Km/l.
        2) I have raise this issue many times even when petrol is there this bike won't run properly. Feel like it is going to stop (not at all comfortable).
        3) I have raised this concern after my third service as per your guy’s analysis. They said the bike is in reserve mode. But if I put the bike in reserve mode it runs fine.
        4) Yesterday i.e., on 04/09/2009 I faced the same problem. I thought there was not enough petrol. But after filling 3 litres of petrol my bike tank was full. The total tank capacity is 11litres this means that there was 8 litres petrol.

Details of my Bike:
        ==============
        Frame No: ME15KA[protected]
        ENGINE NO: 5KA8053833

Service done at:
        ============
        Panache Enterprise
        17/3, old madras road.
        Bangalore

This bike not at all satisfies me. I don't want this bike. I heard from my friend that Yamaha bikes are good in riding and service. So I purchased your bike. I have lost hope in your brand and service. Kindly take this bike back and refund my amount.

Ranjith U k
        Cell no [protected]
        Company
        Determination. Constantly driving us to do more.
        Wipro InfoTech is the leading strategic IT partner for companiesacross
        India, the Middle East and Asia-Pacific - offering integrated IT
        solutions. We plan, deploy, sustain and maintain your IT lifecycle
        through our total outsourcing, consulting services, business solutions
        and professional services. Wipro InfoTech helps you drive momentum in
        your organization - no matter what domain you are in. Backed by our
        strong quality processes and rich experience managing global
        clientsacross various business verticals, we align IT strategies to
        your business goals. Along with our best of breed technology
        partners, Wipro InfoTech also helps you with your hardware and IT
        infrastructure needs. Wipro InfoTech is a part o[censored]SD 5 billion Wipro
        Limited (NYSE:WIT) with a market capitalization o[censored]SD 24 billion. The
        variousaccreditations that we have achieved for every service we
        offerreflect our commitment towards quality assurance. Wipro InfoTech
        was the first global software company to achieve Level 5 SEI-CMM,
        theworld's first IT Company to achieve Six Sigma, as well as the
        world's first company to attain Level 5 PCMM. Currently, our presence
        extendsto 9 regional offices in India besides offices in the KSA,
        UAE, Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia and other regions in
        Asia-Pacific and the Middle East.

Dear Applicant,

Ref: Selection and initial response of your Resume online.
        Information for selection of final stage in new Plant of "WIPRO
        TECHNOLOGIES - Groups India Ltd". The Company deals in IT, Software,
        Computer and Electronics Manufacturing business. The Company offered
        to the candidates to join as an :- Executives, Assistant Managers,
        Managers and other Executives post for new established Plants in
        Delhi, Noida, Bangalore and Pune. The Company short-listed "45"
        candidates for the requirements in IT, Production, Electronics, and
        Administration Department.

You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have
        worked on according to that you have been selected in Company.

Your interview will held on 28th of SEP. 2009 in Noida.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
        selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage.
        You will come to Company corporate office in Noida. Your call latter
        with AIR Ticket will be send to you by Company HRD. You have to come
        with photo-copies of all required documents. First you have to deposit
        the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of (Wipro Technologies) for
        Rs 6850/- through any UNION BANK OF INDIA Branch from your Home City
        to our Communication Department's head, Account NO- [protected] -
        Name of Mr. GURPREET SINGH. This is refundable interview security both
        of condition whether you select or not. Your offer latter with air
        tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving
        the confirmation of interview security deposited in Union Bank of
        India. The TA / DA will be paid to all candidates by Company at the
        time of interview. The Company offered salary for these post Rs.
        15, 000/- to Rs.65, 000/- (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company
        benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD,
        At time of final process.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
        •Photo-copies of Qualification Documents (Must)
        •Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
        •Photo-copies of Address Proof (Must)
        •Two Passport Size Photo-graph (Must)

The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be
        mention in your call latter. Your call latter will dispatch very
        shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in Union
        Bank of India. The last date of interview security deposit in bank
        08/09/09 to 09/09/2009 before 4.00 pm. We wish you the best of luck
        for the subsequent and remaining stage. You have to give the
        information after deposited the security money in bank to same Email
        ID of wipro.hrd.[protected]@gmail.com (in favour of WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES
        calling email ID). Your latter will be dispatched same time after
        recd. the Security Money deposited information by email.

Madam. Sonali Puri
        WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES
        PLOT NO.2/47, PHASE-2, NOIDA
        GOUTAMBUDH NAGAR(U.P)
        Mobile no.[protected]

I got the mail like this and telling me to deposit Rs.6850...

I think this is fake. I tried to contact the below number but not working and also in the website of wipro no address of the Noida Branch..

Please ignore this type of mail.
        Company
        Determination. Constantly driving us to do more.
        Wipro InfoTech is the leading strategic IT partner for companiesacross
        India, the Middle East and Asia-Pacific - offering integrated IT
        solutions. We plan, deploy, sustain and maintain your IT lifecycle
        through our total outsourcing, consulting services, business solutions
        and professional services. Wipro InfoTech helps you drive momentum in
        your organization - no matter what domain you are in. Backed by our
        strong quality processes and rich experience managing global
        clientsacross various business verticals, we align IT strategies to
        your business goals. Along with our best of breed technology
        partners, Wipro InfoTech also helps you with your hardware and IT
        infrastructure needs. Wipro InfoTech is a part o[censored]SD 5 billion Wipro
        Limited (NYSE:WIT) with a market capitalization o[censored]SD 24 billion. The
        variousaccreditations that we have achieved for every service we
        offerreflect our commitment towards quality assurance. Wipro InfoTech
        was the first global software company to achieve Level 5 SEI-CMM,
        theworld's first IT Company to achieve Six Sigma, as well as the
        world's first company to attain Level 5 PCMM. Currently, our presence
        extendsto 9 regional offices in India besides offices in the KSA,
        UAE, Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia and other regions in
        Asia-Pacific and the Middle East.

Dear Applicant,

Your interview will held on 28th of SEP. 2009 in Noida.

the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of (Wipro Technologies) for
        Rs 6850/- through any UNION BANK OF INDIA Branch from your Home City
        to our Communication Department's head, Account NO- [protected] -
        Name of Mr. GURPREET SINGH. This is refundable interview security both
        15, 000/- to Rs.65, 000/- (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company

•Photo-copies of Qualification Documents (Must)
        •Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
        •Photo-copies of Address Proof (Must)
        •Two Passport Size Photo-graph (Must)

Madam. Sonali Puri
        WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES
        GOUTAMBUDH NAGAR(U.P)
        Mobile no.[protected]

Hi all, don't give any preferences like this message if anyone got. Full of fake and cheater persons and mobile number.

pls ignore...
        don't belive in wipro mail/ msg

WIPRO — Not processing the passport

The passport office Bhubaneswar.
        Hi Sir,
        This is Samir Ranjan Mohapatra.I have applied my passport and all documents 1st-jan-2009.My police verification is complited successfully on may-2009.i went to bbsr passport office and conformed from inquiry counter your file status is clrear(Mr Behara) last 20 days back and he also told me you will get your passport within 7days to home but till now i could not recieve my passport at home kindly conform how much time it will take already 9 months have gone.

Pls take care this issue as soon as possible .

Immediately responce will be highly appriaceted.
        If any issue pls letg me know.

Name: Ranjan Samir Mohapatra
        File No- W270001

Your's faithfully
        Samir Ranjan Mohapatra
        I was so excited but whn i search for itz genuineness ...I came across thiz site ...M sad nw :(.
        Thy have no right to play wid our feelingz n thy must n shud b punished.

wipro.hrd. info <wipro.hrd.[protected]@gmail.com>
        to santosh.[protected]@gmail.com,
        selvan.[protected]@gmail.com,
        [protected]@yahoo.com,
        bunny.[protected]@gmail.com,
        [protected]@gmail.com,
        n.[protected]@yahoo.com,
        [protected]@gmail.com,
        madhukarreddy.[protected]@gmail.com,
        [protected]@gmail.com,
        sridhar.[protected]@gmail.com,
        friendly.[protected]@gmail.com,
        vijaychand.[protected]@gmail.com,
        [protected]@gmail.com,
        [protected]@yahoo.co.in,
        [protected]@yahoo.com,
        [protected]@gmail.com,
        [protected]@yahoo.com,
        [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        date Wed, Oct 7, 2009 at 4:50 PM
        subject for your final selection
        mailed-by gmail.com
        signed-by gmail.com

hide details 4:50 PM (4 hours ago)

Dear Applicant
        This is inform you that your Resume has been short listed from Timesjobs.com and after our hrd had been short list you in the company, so read carefully the attachment file .

SONALI PURI
        WIPRO INFOTECH INDIA

I rcved two attachmentz wid it WIPRO.jpg n wipro1.jpg...

Dear Applicant,

Your interview will held on Oct 28th 2009 in Noida.

the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of (Wipro Infotech) for Rs.7850
        in name of madam indara nath.This is refundable interview security both
        15, 000/- to Rs.85, 000/- (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company
        // thiz part have sm changez as email id [protected]@ymail.com

Madam. Sonali Puri
        WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES
        GOUTAMBUDH NAGAR(U.P)
        Mobile no.[protected]
        I also got the above mail...
        Guys its totally fraud and pls don't deposit any money.
        sir, madam
        this is a boguss email id not a wipro company
        i know that i calling sonali puri this number [protected] but she said i dint know, she said that i know for gurpeet sigh head dept. i say for this fake id so call is ended my phone.
        thanking all o[censored]
        today i had rcvd a mail like this but i doubt
        so i think...
        and not trust on mail
        thanking u
        thank god. I am sandeep from visakhapatnam and i too recieved a mail and mentioned to deposit an sum of 6250 in account of Rajveer tirpathi in scotland bank.

WIPRO — unsolicited calls

unsolicited calls from the number [protected] - perons name Raj - working with WIPRO
        distuirbing in the middle of the night asking for sex - please do the needful
        wipro technology ltd company is really situated in plot no 2/47 phase 2 noida or not????? plz tell me...
        verify the mail
        respected sir /madam
        good morning
        I have got on email which may be belong to Wipro technologies MIND industrial area plot No. 12, 13, 14 zone 2nd phase IV NEPZ Noida UP
        it is regarding to appointment process it will held on 18th june 2012..
        but they want 8450 Rs for this process and say this fund will be refundable
        after interview.
        and given address is
        Mr. Rajeev Ranjan Mishra
        (HR Manager)
        WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES
        MIDC industrial area plot No. 12, 13, 14
        zone 2nd phase IV NEPZ
        NOIDA (UP)
        Email [protected]@tech-center.com
        contact no. [protected], [protected]

From - Devkant Sahu
        contact No. [protected]

HOAX JOB MAIL - Comment #1434334 - Image #0
        Hi Friends,

I am working in wipro (I can not share my identity as per company's norms), Me to gets so many emails from the name some reputed company's. but really all are fake. Never believe on that because any organization doesn't take money for hire people.

For authenticate the email, always make sure that there should be domain name of that company comes after "@" eg. someonename.[protected]@wipro.com [correct], but someone.[protected]@gmail.com [Incorrect]
        26 Comments

santhosh shetty
          from Palackattumala, Kerala
          Aug 10, 2009

i have got the email on 9th August 2009 from SANDEEP BOHRA for final selection in wipro infotech india at noida. The interview will be on 28th August 2009. He asked Rs.6850 cash to deposit Union bank of india.

Santhosh shetty

darteam — fake interview call letter

i have got the email on 9th August 2009 from SANDEEP BOHRA for final selection in wipro infotech india at noida. The interview will be on 28th August 2009. He asked Rs.6850 cash to deposit Union bank of india.

Santhosh shetty
          hiiiiiiiiiiii
          Dear friends,

I got mail from Rohit Kumar Shugabe ( [protected] ) for final selection in Wipro Infotech India for various post without my apllication or any screening test. And they ask for deposite of Rs.6850 in A/C no. [protected] from Punjab National Bank.

Wipro have their unit in Banglore and not in Noida and its name is Wipro Infotech and not Wipro Infotech India.

Santosh
          Is there any use in writing these complaints?? Did any of you get any response? Or just goes into another database?
          Yes, I also got an email with an attachment in image format mocking the letterhead of WIPRO. The letterhead carry just the company logo colorful flower and nothing else. Details are Account # [protected] on Madam Indra Nath for Rs 7850/- to be deposited in Cash thru Punjab National Bank. Since we know the beneficiary, it will be easy for someone to enquire and trap this criminal.

Signed by Madam Sonali Puri (Asst. HRd) Wipro Infotech India, Plot No. 50/4, Greater Noida, Goutambudh Nagar (UP) Mobile No: [protected].
          Sir/madam,

Even i have recieved the same email as above, and really its very shame for our country that such fraud people are not only playing with our emotion but also they are making a bad Image for such Highly Esteemed company, it may happen that if we get real call letter, even then we need to enquire that is this mail correct or not. By the way Thanks God i asked the people who are working in Wipro and they advice me not to deposit the amount.
          you can check certain things to know that email is real or not.
          1. every employee of the company is having professional id for office use like xyz.[protected]@wipro.com, you have to mind " @wipro.com" any e mail-id beyond this is FAKE.
          2.Any Reputed Company is not charging any fees for the interview, it happens as a security deposit for job but after interview and after getting offer letter and then you will be charged such fees to deposit directly to the company not in any other way.
          3.you can thoroughly check for spelling mistakes if you found any mistake then its Fake, because before dispatching, such letter is screened thousand times.

The above information is best of my knowledge and with reference to the people who are my friend and working in Wipro.

Irfan Ali
          yes i also got this fake news to my id...
          Yes i do agree this comment.
          This is totally fake so, beware for this...
          I also received this type of message
          i also received this type of message & i work on its further process in betwwen i get sm doubt so i verifed abt this & its fake..i get details i get that the person calls me from dehradun as mr.nilesh kulkarni(hr manger) bt its orignal name is rahul kumar of gaziabad. i going to take sm action on this..if sm1 has sm near to these places thn take sm action so that the person get punished..& according to me it is smthng big..in whch sm of the legal person are also in this dnt knw who r they..bt sm1 is surly..
          Dear,

I also received a fake interview call letter from Wipro limited. Please advise if i can lodge a formal complaint for the same.

Chandan
          email: [protected]@gmail.com

fake interview call letter - Comment #1572091 - Image #0
          12 Comments

T.TamilSelvan
            from Salem, Tamil Nadu
            Aug 6, 2009

i have got the email on 2nd August 2009 from Sundeep Bhora (Asst.Hrd) for final selection in wipro infotech india at noida. The interview will be on 18th auest 2009. he is asked for Rs.6850 cash to deposite in PUNJOB NATIONAL BANK and A/c no: [protected], Accounter nameV.P SINGH. i am not deposited money but it forgery and fraud misused company name and good will .so please careful this mail and dont put on the money account .please take some action on that.
            thank you very much
            T.Tamilselvan
            hey i have deposited the amount so what to do if they will nt call us for the interview?
            i have the same male rightnow, i dont know what to do., i m going to cancel this D.D.on the name of ajay jha.

jyoti salian
              Aug 6, 2009

when will i receive the call letter.

is it dispatched.

jyoti.

--- On Thu, 23/7/09, wipro india <murli.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Subject: Re: Fw: IN FAVOUR OF WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES - JYOTI SALIAN
              To: "jyoti jaiswar" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
              Date: Thursday, 23 July, 2009, 6:46 PM

dear jyoti
              i have rec your confirmation and i send u air ticket and call letter immedietely

On 7/22/09, jyoti jaiswar <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

yet not recevied any confirmation mail

jyoti salian

--- On Fri, 17/7/09, jyoti jaiswar <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: IN FAVOUR OF WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES - JYOTI SALIAN
              To: wipro.india.[protected]@gmail.com
              Cc: "wipro india" <murli.[protected]@gmail.com>
              Date: Friday, 17 July, 2009, 11:20 AM

I have deposited the cash amount in the favour of wipro technologies for RS.5850/- through icici bank bank fund transfer, In the name of ARVIND KUMAR - HDFC BANK Account No-[protected].

pls confirm the recipts once you recevied it.

Below are the details as required

NAME:- MRS.JYOTI JAGDISH SALIAN.

ADDRESS:- B-805/804, KIA PARK,
              PRATHMESH COMPLEX,
              VEERA DESAI ROAD,
              OPP- COUNTRY CLUB,
              ANDHERI-(WEST)
              MUMBAI-400053
              Telephone: [protected]
              Mobile no :- [protected] / [protected]

E-MAIL ADDRESS (optional) :- sweetjoe.[protected]@gmail.com

JYOTI SALIAN

--- On Wed, 15/7/09, wipro india <murli.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Subject: for your final selection
              To: [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, nvk.[protected]@gmail.com, suchi.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, 007.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, drishya.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com
              Cc: shruti.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com, lakshmi.[protected]@yahoo.com, kavita.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com
              Date: Wednesday, 15 July, 2009, 10:31 AM

Dear Applicant
              This is inform you that your Resume has been short listed from Naukri.com and after our hrd had been short list you in the company, so read carefully the attachment file .

NARYANA MURLI
              WIPRO INDIA LTD

Azmathullah Ruhullah
                Aug 3, 2009

Kind Attn : Mrs. Ranjit kaur
                Asst. Commissioner (Cash)
                Wazirpur - Delhi

Ref - PF number : DL/23719/6582

Your office has informed me over phone about 60days back that the following cheques have been credited to my salary account on 23rd May 2009. Please find the details below.

1) Cheque number - 817332 for Rs - 126666 Dated 18th May 2009
                2) Cheque number - 331917 for Rs - 39455 Dated 18th May 2009

Till date the cheques have not been credited to my a/c number - [protected], HDFC bank - 759, ITC center, Anna Salai, Chennai - 600002.

Kindly do the needful as i'm unable to get a proper reply over the phone.

Azmathullah Ruhullah

WIPRO — WRONG A/C NUMBER

My name is Indrajit and yesterday I received a sms from PF office that my money has been transfered to my account but 24 hrs is over I do not see it in my account.
                Secondly the a/c number in the sms was wrong.
                my account no is 2009XXXXX]
                and they have sent it to 52009XXXXXX
                I do not know whether it matters or not.
                any suggestion will be appreciated.

INDRAJIT

Gaurav Prakash
                  Jul 31, 2009

I got a mail from Wipro Infotech asking me to deposit Rs. 6850 for Interview, Plz do something to Stop this fraud company, and Plz inform Wipro Technologies that their logo is being used by some Fraud company
                  i just received a mail with wipro emblem and logo.but the sentences were rubbish.but i am confused whether its real or a fake one.pleasegive me the mail id to which i should forward this as soon as possible.please reply soon.
                  hi
                  i had also received the same message, i have deposited the amount of Rs. 6850/-. in punjab national bank a/c no [protected] in rohini sector 5 branch, new delhi. the a/c holder name is Shalu gupta.
                  please help me out as i dont belong to a rich family, i was in need of job s i had deposited the money.

abhishek kumar
                  Hi, Bros, The mail wch send by & as Wipro infotech India s completely fake.Bro Abhishek those idiotic people hav cheated you.pls forget those money wch u hav send to those account no...Bro pls dont fall n these type of people...They are bloddy money suckr...They dont knw the feeling of fresher, Youth...They r p;ayin with our life...tc Bro's bcoz am also a victim a yr bfore...

hard disk not detected

Hard disk Not Detected.

PC Modl No : WSG52K25W7E

PC Ser NO : 11IFOX04200367 CPU 1097083

Address : Hav B Mukherjee . 71 IDSR C/O 99 APO, PIN 917871.
                  Msamari , Dist: Sinitpur.

Dr Rahul Gulati
                    Jul 28, 2009

This is a copy of the mail which I sent to wipro

I have been very disappointed with the after sale services of your esteemed organization. I would like to bring just a few points to your notice. Its my duty to inform and as a customer my right to ask for it.

1. It has been nearly 2 weeks since I logged a complaint for RAM and audio jack and the issue has not been resolved

2. The engg. from wipro has visited four times. Each time they come unprepared. The store delivers defective mother board, the part which is asked for is not delivered, the engg keeps telling that there is no money in this call since it is under warranty and he gets 400/ which he wud have spent by now on petrol, the audio jack is replaced yet the part is delivered again whereas the part which is desired is not ( BELT?)

3. The customer care pple call at their own will and insist that it can not be done after 6, if you tell them to send the engg at 5. 30 they say they will get back and then nuthing happens. When told that they can visit my office during day hours they still send this reminders on which it is mentioned that customer wants engg after 6. This is so so so very frustrating.From last two days no one has called. I on my behalf call the engg directly but of no use. I have told them many times to take my laptop if they want and give me a stand by machine to work, but they never agree

4. One engg . used his pen drive to format the system and gave me a deadly virus, did not install any antivirus too fearing that he will have to do the work again.

5. I am a doctor by profession and presently working on Hospital information system.I work on my laptop as the company has not yet provided me any. I end up carrying the wipro parts daily to office hoping that the engg will be there. Each time I tell my boss that I have to go home early coz the engg is comin they make fun and think that I m bluffing. Many work hours have been lost and its more of a mental trauma and harassment now.

6. In this era when companies are trying to delight the customer and not just satisfy, apply six sigma to improve efficiency and quality, can wipro afford to irritate and trouble a customer so so so much that he has to take this step. Pple at work laugh on my system and tell me to throw it in the bin.

7. Please, for god's sake, do the needful. I just want my machine to work smoothly. It still needs formatting as it wont allow me to run a register edit ( says it is disabled), task manager disabled and stuff.

I would also like to ask you the policy regarding replacable parts . Are these parts refurbished or new.
                    I am getting all refurbished parts. If that is the case then what is the meaning of Warranty. Moreover how would I know the life of the refurbished part. It might crash in few months

Waiting for a reply
                    The complaint should be taken as a feedback for Improvement

wipro leptop — audio setup

plz send me auido setup of my leptop which ismodle no. 7B1630 id U40S12 and s. no. is 08ICAA[protected]cpu.
                    You are absolutely correct. WIPRO service sucks !!! worst service i have ever experienced. Worst staff i have ever experienced too. Their people do not not even have basic courtesy to call back even when they do not pick up the call on their official cell phone after calling more than 10 times... i am looking for the procedure to take my complaint to consumer forum and to any suitable platform at WIPRO (if it exists at all )
                    My problem is that my wipro laptop restarts sevral time with blue screen showing that memory dumping.
                    As suggested by many experts i uninstalled all those softwares which were installes some days before.
                    I have done many other option as suggested but the situation is same.
                    So please help me.As i have some imp data which must not loos.

varsha chopade
                      from Satara, Maharashtra
                      Jul 25, 2009

i have got the email on 23rd july 2009 from suresh raina for final selection in wipro infotech india at noida. The interview will be on 18th auest 2009. he is asked for rs.5850 cash to deposite in HDFC bank. i have deposited money on 24th july 2009. but steel he is not given any responce to mi. please take some action on that.
                      thank you very much
                      varsha chopade
                      Hello all,

It's a fraud case. Vey unfortunate.

Hindurao Chopade
                      up to now i am also like to deposit in the bank but now i am not receving any information fron the no given in such mail so i feal that it may not be right thig to deposit the money with out knowing about the
                      company even though i want to deposit the money in the bank but i think that we have to deposit in favour of the company but hear i am depositing in favour of an individual name as r k nayak so i may not
                      like to deposit the money.
                      I got the same. I think it is fake.
                      email by sandeep bohra for final selection and deposition of money
                      i have got the email on 2nd august 2009 from sandeep bohra for final selection in wipro infotech india at noida. The interview will be on 18th auest 2009. he is asked for rs.6850 cash to deposit in ICICI bank. i have deposited money on 3rd august 2009. but steel he is not given any response to me. please take some action on that.
                      thank you very much
                      Aninidita Das
                      I also get the same email with name of person Sandeep Bohra...
                      saying - deposit RS. 6850 /- throught Unioin Bank in a/c no [protected] (please block this a/c)

this is really a fake ...

dont deposit anything...
                      i got a mail saying that u hav to deposit money 6850...in this a/c no[protected]...(plz block this a/c)
                      this is really a fake...guys dont deposit this is all fake k...
                      i get the same email with name of person Sandeep Bohra...
                      saying - deposit RS. 6850 /- throught Unioin Bank in a/c no [protected] (please block this a/c)

this is really a fake ...dont deposit money
                      REPORTED TO INDIA CONSUMER COMPLAINTS
                      REPECTED SIR / MADAM

I'M A NEW USER MY AIRCEL NOS:- [protected] MUMBAI

I'M STILL CALLING 121*1 (LANGUAGE)*3OTHER*WAP/GPRS SINCE 4 HOURS NO ONE ANWERING

MY CALL (FROM CALLCENTRE)
                      "I'M USING SAMSUNG WINDOWMOBILE MODEL (SGH i200)

I'M ANABLE TO CONNECT INTERNET ON MOBILE ACCESS WHEN I CAN'T ABLE TO SEND TEXT SMS ANY Nos., EVEN HELPINE Nos:- 121 " THE FOLLOWING ERRORS OCCURRED WHILE SENDING & RECEIVING MAIL/MESSAGE""

ERROR REPORTING
                      i have got the email on 2nd august 2009 from suresh sandeep bhora for final selection in wipro infotech india at noida. The interview will be on 18th auest 2009. he is asked for Rs.6850 cash to deposite in punjab national bank. i have deposited money on 8 th auguest 2009. but steel he is not given any responce to mi. please take some action on that.
                      thank you very much
                      krishna mohan
                      I am Harshad.

I too Got the Same E-mail on 3rd Aug 2009. From Vinod Aggarwal.

His Email Id is registerd to G-mail, If he is Person from wipro then he should have company's Email address.

So You please carefull from such frauds do, not respond without clarifying. If Contact No. is Given then first Try for It. Also you can get information from company's websit.

I am Ramesh.

I too have received such email from Madam Sonali Puri on 08th October 2009. But, I haven't responded to the email as I am not sure whether it is true.

I suspected that it would be a fake letter, which anyone can prepare. It didnt look like a letter pad of Wipro Infotech.

So, I would suggest that some action has to be taken for these kind of emails that addresses the name of Wipro Infotech as it will create a very bad name to the company.

I WOULD RECOMMEND NOT TO RESPOND TO THESE EMAILS AND LOSE YOUR MONEY. BE CAUTIOUS.
                      Hi Guys,

Even, i have received a similar mail from Ms.Sonali Puri abt final selection in Wipro Infotech. After carefull gone through the letter 5 times. I have found out to be fake. Tthese people are really fraud and wants to cheat people in the name of Wipro.

Guys be cautious with such acts, and advice to cross checks with Wipro directly, which i did.
                      Hi Guys,

I too got the mail from sandeep bhora saying to deposit 5850/- rupees in ICICI bank.This is a fraud case please any one take action on this person.
                      hello varsha

first thing is dat y did u paid a 6000rs..this was fake mail...you knw today i rcved the same mail..but i knew dat dis is fake mail..how can it b possible dat they will hire a candidate without taking an interview..today i have forwaded this mail to the wipro manager..hope they will take strict action against them..
                      so beware from the frauders
                      Hey frnds,
                      Today in the morning i also got the mail from reena raina regarding selection in wipro they also ask for  
                      "Rs. 6, 980/- through any [HDFC BANK ]Branch from your Home City to Company our authorized person . Account NO[protected]  - Name of  -GAJRAJ SINGH-"

yes they are fake so please beware of this or try to forward this mail to ur frnds also...
                      Hi frnds,

The mail of wipro selection by Sanjay Verma, for selection...

I thnk so its a fake mail and we shud take strict action against him ...

Please i u all are with me thn we can take severe action.
                      LG ELECTRONIC
                      LG Electronics India Pvt Ltd
                      Plot No 51, Industrial Area South Zone Sector 58
                      Greater Noida - 201306 (UP)
                      E-mail : [protected]@technologist.com

 All ME’S, M.TECH, All BE’S, B.TECH, AMIE’S
                       All DIPLOMA’S (DME, DEEE, DECE, DCE, DCT, DICE)
                       All MCA, MSC(CS) OR (IT), BE(CS) OR (IT), BSC(CS) OR (IT), ANY SOFTWARE, HARDWARE & NETWORK
                       All DCT, DCS, DCA, DIT, ANY SOFTWARE, HARDWARE & NETWORK
                       All MASTER DEGREES, BA, BBA, BBM, BSC, BCS, B.COM, BCA AND ANY UG’S
                       All ITI TRADES UNSKILLED 8th, 10th, +2, SSC, INTER, HSC, CHSC.

Congrats !

Dear MR/MRS RESUME

With reference to your application, we are happy to inform you that you have been
                      provisionally short-listed for the post of PRODUCTION/QUALITY CONTROL/MAINTENANCE/
                      TECHNICIAN/DESIGNER (OR) SUITABLE with our esteemed client Organization. We here
                      bysuggest you to report Administrative office on 09/05/10 between 9.00am to 3.00 pm to know
                      your Job Proposal cum forwarding Letter to attend the auxiliary selection process with our
                      client Place without any further delay. To accept the offer, please provide the following
                      particulars to our administrative office.

1. All Educational and Additional Qualification Certificates Xerox Copies – 1 Copy.
                      2. Family Card (or) ID proof - Xerox – 1 Copy
                      3. Passport / Stamp Size Photos – 2 No’s
                      4. Certificate Verification, Registration & Executing Charge RS. 4950/- ( Four Thousand Nine Hundred and Fifty rupee only by paying in bank through cash in HDFC BANK in fovour of Mr gajraj Singh A/C Number is[protected]
                      note:-the amount which you are going to pay is refundable whether you select or not.

 Basic Salary Approximately : Rs18, 000/-To 67, 000/- (Stipend[protected]Negotiable)
                      (After Training Period) (Training 3 to 6 Months)

NOTE: Candidates who are residing far from noida, those who are willing to work in Bangalore and the other places,
                      who are unable to come to our noida Office directly / in Person, can get their Job Proposal cum Forwarding letter by sending their details mentioned in above ponts (1, 2, 3) can Email there confirmation through bank the charges mentioned
                      in the Point-4 as CASH to this email of scane copy of deposite slip of paymaent in bank gajraj.hr.[protected]@gmail.com the last date for the confirmation in bank is tomarrow.
                      D.D: In Favour of: MR GAJRAJ SINGH OF HDFC BANK BRANCH A/C NUMBER [protected].

Software Programmer
                      Data base administrator
                      System Administrator
                      Network Administrator
                      Web Designer
                      Hardware Engineer
                      Software Testing
                      Data Entry/Conversion
                      Proof Reader
                      Quality Controller
                      Project Trainee
                      Call Center Executive
                      Customer Support
                      HR Manager
                      Manager/Asst. Manager
                      Team Leader
                      Tech. Support Executive
                      Process Associate
                      Electrical Electronics Engg.
                      Site Supervisor/Engg.
                      Auto cad /Draftsman
                      Cad/Cam/Pro-e Designer
                      CNC/VMC--- Operator/
                      Setter/Programmer
                      Service Engineer
                      Assembling/Maintenance
                      Lab Technician
                      Chemical Analyst
                      Accounts Asst/Manager
                      Admin Asst/Manger
                      Secretary/Personal
                      Steno/ Typist
                      Receptionist/Back Office
                      Client Service Executive
                      Office Incharge/Asst’s
                      Business Development
                      Telecaller
                      Collection/Verification
                      Marketing Executive
                      Sales Officer
                      Industrial Supervisor
                      Production
                      Q.C. Inspector
                      Tool Room/Fabricate
                      Fitter/ Sheet Metal
                      Tig/Mig/Arc/Gas Welder
                      Petrol/Diesel Mech
                      Moulder
                      Electrician/ Wireman
                      Machinist/ Turner
                      Miller/ Worker
                      Tool & Die Maker
                      Labour/Worker
                      Trainee/Helper

Accommodation : Free / Sharing / Arranged
                      Food : Free / Sharing / Arranged
                      Job Location : Chennai, Bangalore, Mumbai & Delhi

NOTE: (Accommodation available for Male candidate ITI, DME, Unskilled Persons only)
                      (Salary, Stipend, Facility are applicable and based upon the qualification and working place of the company.)
                      Candidates as to borne the Travel, Telephonic, Food & Accommodation charges for attending the interview in LG ELECTRONIC .

For Further Enquiries: For :-LG ELECTRONIC

PHONE :[protected]

MOBILE : [protected], HR EXECUTIVE

NOTE:
                      In case if you receive this letter delayed or unable to attend the Job Selection in given date & time. So, please
                      Contact immediately to our Administrative Office Mr S.K.Shrivastav

My Personal Not for every one:- yes they are fake so please beware of this or try to forward this mail to ur frnds also...
                      the below mentioned one is the job selection order from LG send by fakers.

I didnt deposit the amount, the similar mails, i received from different sources from fakers on behalf of wipro, hcl etc.

NOTE:
                      1. if the company poeple need us, they will communicate with their company mail ID with the corresponding company domain. eg: [protected]@wipro.com, [protected]@hcl.com...
                      and wont use the common mail ids like, [protected]@gmail.com, [email protected]

2.phone number will be company phone number, and not personal number

3. "Good"companies will never ask for prepayment of money.

"so be take care dear friends."

Mohammed Ramzi.

LG ELECTRONIC
                      LG Electronics India Put Ltd
                      Plot No 51, Industrial Area South Zone Sector 58
                      Greater Noida - 201306 (UP)
                      E-mail:ravisingh.hr.[protected]@gmail.com

 All ME’S, M.TECH, All BE’S, B.TECH, AMIE’S
                       All DIPLOMA’S (DME, DEEE, DECE, DCE, DCT, DICE)
                       All MCA, MSC(CS) OR (IT), BE(CS) OR (IT), BSC(CS) OR (IT), ANY SOFTWARE, HARDWARE & NETWORK
                       All DCT, DCS, DCA, DIT, ANY SOFTWARE, HARDWARE & NETWORK
                       All MASTER DEGREES, BA, BBA, BBM, BSC, BCS, B.COM, BCA AND ANY UG’S
                       All ITI TRADES UNSKILLED 8th, 10th, +2, SSC, INTER, HSC, CHSC.

Congrats!

Dear MR/MRS RESUME

With reference to your application, we are happy to inform you that you have been
                      Provisionally short-listed for the post of PRODUCTION/QUALITY CONTROL/MAINTENANCE/
                      TECHNICIAN/DESIGNER (OR) SUITABLE with our esteemed client Organization. We here
                      By suggest you to report Administrative office on 19/05/10 between 9.00am to 3.00 pm to know
                      Your Job Proposal cum forwarding Letter to attend the auxiliary selection process with our
                      Client Place without any further delay. To accept the offer, please provide the following
                      Particulars to our administrative office.

1. All Educational and Additional Qualification Certificates Xerox Copies – 1 Copy.
                      2. Family Card (or) ID proof - Xerox – 1 Copy
                      3. Passport / Stamp Size Photos – 2 No’S
                      4. Certificate Verification, Registration & Executing Charge RS. 6950/- ( Six Thousand Nine Hundred and Fifty rupee only by paying in bank through cash MAHA LAKSHMI COPRATIVE BANK in favor of M/s lg technologies A/C Number is [protected] )
                      Note:-the amount which you are going to pay is totally refundable whether you select or not.

 Basic Salary Approximately : Rs18, 000/-To 37, 000/- (Stipend[protected]Negotiable)
                      (After Training Period) (Training 3 to 6 Months)

NOTE: Candidates who are residing far from noida, those who are willing to work in Bangalore and the other places,
                      who are unable to come to our noida Office directly / in Person, can get their Job Proposal cum Forwarding letter by sending their details mentioned in above punts (1, 2, 3) can Email there confirmation through bank the charges mentioned
                      in the Point-4 as CASH to this email of scene copy of deposited slip of payment in bankto this email id :- ravisingh.hr.[protected]@gmail.com and the amount you are going to is totally refundable whether you are selected or not . the last date for the confirmation in bank is 03/05/2010.
                      CASH: In Favour of: M/s LG TECHNOLOGIES OF MAHA LAKSHMI COPRATION BANK BRANCH A/C NUMBER [protected].

Software Programmer
                      Data base administrator
                      System Administrator
                      Network Administrator
                      Web Designer
                      Hardware Engineer
                      Software Testing
                      Data Entry/Conversion
                      Proof Reader
                      Quality Controller
                      Project Trainee
                      Call Center Executive
                      Customer Support
                      HR Manager
                      Manager/Asst. Manager
                      Team Leader
                      Tech. Support Executive
                      Process Associate
                      Electrical Electronics Engg.
                      Site Supervisor/Engg.
                      Auto cad /Draftsman
                      Cad/Cam/Pro-e Designer
                      CNC/VMC--- Operator/
                      Setter/Programmer
                      Service Engineer
                      Assembling/Maintenance
                      Lab Technician
                      Chemical Analyst
                      Accounts Asst/Manager
                      Admin Asst/Manger
                      Secretary/Personal
                      Steno/ Typist
                      Receptionist/Back Office
                      Client Service Executive
                      Office Incharge/Asst’s
                      Business Development
                      Telecaller
                      Collection/Verification
                      Marketing Executive
                      Sales Officer
                      Industrial Supervisor
                      Production
                      Q.C. Inspector
                      Tool Room/Fabricate
                      Fitter/ Sheet Metal
                      Tig/Mig/Arc/Gas Welder
                      Petrol/Diesel Mech
                      Moulder
                      Electrician/ Wireman
                      Machinist/ Turner
                      Miller/ Worker
                      Tool & Die Maker
                      Labour/Worker
                      Trainee/Helper

Accommodation : Free / Sharing / Arranged
                      Food : Free / Sharing / Arranged
                      Job Location : Chennai, Bangalore, Mumbai & Delhi

NOTE: (Accommodation available for Male candidate ITI, DME, Unskilled Persons only)
                      (Salary, Stipend, Facility are applicable and based upon the qualification and working place of the company.)
                      Candidates as to borne the Travel, Telephonic, Food & Accommodation charges for attending the interview in LG ELECTRONIC.

For Further Enquiries: For:-LG ELECTRONIC

PHONE :[protected]

MOBILE : [protected], [protected]. HR EXECUTIVE

NOTE:
                      In case if you receive this letter delayed or unable to attend the Job Selection in given date & time. So, please
                      Contact immediately to our Administrative Office Mr. Sumit Sharma.
                      LG electronics job selection order from LG send by fakers.

I didnt deposit the amount, the similar mails, i received from different sources from fakers on behalf of wipro, hcl etc.

NOTE : some points to take care of ourself

1. if the company poeple need us, they will communicate with their company mail ID with the corresponding company domain. eg: [protected]@wipro.com, [protected]@hcl.com...
                      and wont use the common mail ids like, [protected]@gmail.com, [email protected]

2.phone number will be company phone number, and not personal number

3. "Good"companies will never ask for prepayment of money.

"so be take care dear friends."

Mohammed Ramzi.
                      ashish.[protected]@wipro.com email by ashsih gupta for final selection and deposition of money

i have got the email on 24 sep 2010 from ashish gupta for final selection in wipro infotech india at noida. The interview will be on augst 2010. he is asked for rs.15850 cash to deposite in HDFC bank. i have deposited money on 29th sep 2009. but steel he is not given any responce to mi. please take some action on that.
                      thank you very much
                      nagesh
                      Dear Candidate, It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected online for our company direct recruitments. Company has short-listed- 117 candidates list for 77 Posts in IT Administration and Production Departments, as well as company offered you to join as Executives, Assistant Managers and Managers. you are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in our company. The company is recruiting the candidates for new plant in Pune, Bangalore, Delhi and Mumbai. Your appointment Process will held at company HR office-on 8th January 2011. you will be pleased to know that company has advise you in the selection panel that your application can be progressed to final stage. you will come to company HR office. Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The company can be offering you as salary with benefits for this post RS.30, 000/- to 4, 50, 000/-PM + HRA+ D.A+ Conveyance and other company benefits. The designation and job Loction will be fixing by company HRD at time of final process. You have to come with all photo- copics of your qualification documents. Regarding your coming surety to company on time. You have to deposit an initial security amount in faver of company HRD for the sum Rs.1, 000/- This is refundable interview security aginst your interview management by HRD. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face to face meeting with you in company. The job profile and salary offered by company will be mention in your call latter. Your call latter and Air ticket will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of security deposited In Bank. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage. The company will provide you hotel facilitates and local conveyance when you come here for Interview.one extra person is allowing with female candidate. The selected candidate has to submit the interview security by cash through any home city branch of Bank of India into the company HR authorized authority MR. Amit Kumar a/c no- [protected] Branch IFSC Code : (BKID0004457). The last date of security deposited in bank is[protected]monday).
                      kindly give the information by email after submitted the security amount in bank. The short-listed candidate`s personnel communication to company, will not be accepted before the given interview schedule. Kindly give the information to company HRD, after deposited the security amount in Bank through :- [protected]@wiprotechnologies.in Regards Mr.Amit Kumar (Senior Manger-HRD) Wipro India Limited G-148, MIDC, Industrial Area, Opp. Power House, Tel: Shirpur, Pune :- Maharashtra, India Contact no:- 91-[protected]

So bewae if it
                      I got the email from wipro technologies asked me to deposit of rs.10000 on 02nd jan 2011.. so fren that do such kind of freaky deeds ..be aware of fraud
                      I have got also the same mail from ANITA ADAMS <[protected]@shaw.ca>

Dear Applicant
                      This is inform you that your Resume has been short listed from Naukri.com, Times job and after our hrd had short listed you in our company, read carefully the attachment file:
                      SURESH RAINA
                      WIPRO INDIA LTD

Please Tell me is it fake or not?

Tapas Talukder
                      I have got a mail from ANITA ADAMS <[protected]@shaw.ca>. And the is send from shaw.ca. They also give me call letter. And before that I have to pay Rs 8275. So please suggest me to what can I do...

Tapas

Please see the mail which I got..

Dear Applicant
                      This is inform you that your Resume has been short listed from Naukri.com, Times job and after our hrd had short listed you in our company, read carefully the attachment file:
                      SURESH RAINA
                      WIPRO INDIA LTD
                      Dear Applicant,
                      It is our good pleasure to inform you that your resume has been short listed. You are offered to join Wipro Technologies for the post of Senior/Asst. Manager and Executive in respective departments.
                      IT Admin and Production Department.
                      Sales and Marketing Division.
                      HR and Finance Division
                      Communication and Consumer/ Technical Support Team.
                      Hardware/ Software / Networking Engineer / System Administrator / Desktop S Eng/ Telecom Software Trainee
                      We know that people are our greatest asset. It is our staff’s professionalism, innovation, teamwork and dedication to excellence that has led us to become one of the worlds' leading IT companies. Wipro Technologies is a global services provider delivering technology-driven business solutions. Wipro is the No.1 provider of integrated business, technology and process solutions on a global delivery platform. Azim Premji is the Chairman of Wipro Technologies. He took over the mantle of leadership of Wipro at the age of 21 in 1966. Under his leadership, the fledgling US$ 2 million hydrogenated cooking fat company has grown to a US$1.76 billion IT Services organization serving customers across the globe. Wipro is presently ranked among the top 100 Technology companies in the world. It has 66, 000+ employees, serves 592 clients, and has 46 development centers across globe. It is these qualities that are vital to our continuous success. At Wipro we rank our
                      values as the highest priority and they are placed at the very core of our business to guide us through our daily operations, within Wipro and towards our customers. We offer our employees exciting and challenging projects across a diverse range of industries, as well as the opportunity to collaborate with a group of strong, capable partners around the globe. We are always looking for talented professionals with IT profile to become part of our company’s rapid international growth. Company has Short Listed 33 Candidates for Delhi, Pune, Mumbai, Hyderabad and Bangalore.
                      Appointment Process will held at the Company HR - office – from 15Th January 2011 - 20Th January. Your call letter with Air Ticket will be dispatched to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offering you as salary with benefits for this post 30, 000/- to 3, 80, 000/- P.M. + HRA + D.A + Conveyance. The designation and Job Location will be fixed by Company HRD at time of final process. You have to come with all photo-copies of your qualification documents.
                      You have to deposit an initial security amount in favor of Company HRD for the sum of Rs 8275/- This is refundable interview security against your interview management by HRD. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you In Company. Your call letter and Air Ticket will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of security deposited in BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.
                      Company will be providing local conveyance and accommondation if required when you come here for interview. One extra person is allowed with female candidate. After completing the interview process, selected candidates will be shifted as per his / her local area location as per candidate choice. The short-listed candidates have to submit the interview security by
                      Cash in the account that will be provided in the next message as we receive your anticipation and CV copy by email. The last date of security deposit will be 19/01/2011. Kindly give the information by email after submitting the security amount in the bank. The short-listed candidate’s personal communication or personal visits to company will not be accepted before the given interview schedule.
                      get back us at [protected]@techie.com
                      Wipro Technologies
                      No.42, North Block,
                      Sec-2, Industrial Estate,
                      Noida. Uttar Pradesh
                      24 Comments

Sabir123
                        from Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                        Jul 24, 2009

My wife NARGIS SULTANA was admitted at AMRI Hospitals Dhakuria on the 12th of July 2009. The next day Caesarian Section was performed on her by Dr. Gitasree Mukherjee. She was discharged on the 17th of July. During her stay at the Hospital she suffered extreme harassment and mental stress. There was insufficient number of staff (sisters, ayas) at the Maternity Ward which made things difficult for her. Even proper meals were not given to her. Since the Nursery is situated in the Labour room, all the babies were transferred to their mothers when there was any patient in the Labour room undergoing a normal delivery. Since my wife was a Caesar patient she had a horrid time taking care of the baby for such a long time. Moreover inexperienced ayas were called to take care of babies in the nursery. My wife was staying at Bed No. 307 in the Maternity Ward. The husband of the patient in Bed No. 308 was spending most of the day in the Maternity Ward even though it was a female ward. The mothers had trouble even feeding their babies as this visitor was always present in the Ward even outside visiting hours.
                        At last when the situation when out of control my wife called me and remarked that she could not bear the humiliation and torture any longer and wanted to get discharged as soon as possible. On hearing this I rushed to the hospital even though it was a Hartal day. I completed all the formalities and brought my weeping wife home.
                        During my wife’s stay at the Female General Ward for three days prior to being transferred to the Maternity Ward, conditions were equally bad. There were inadequate nurses and the ayas were unwilling to provide help in the night. A couple of patients in this ward were suffering from severe urinary infection. As my wife was staying in the same General Ward and using the same bathrooms/toilets, she is now suffering from urinary infection. There was unnecessary delay in the shifting of the dead body of a female patient who had died in the ward. There were frequent quarrels between the staff even during the night which made matters worse.
                        The suffering of my wife was such that 2-3 days after her discharge from the hospital her Blood Pressure rose to 180/100. She was having severe palpitations and could not sleep at all for two consecutive nights. It resulted in unbearable headache and she had to be taken to another hospital at the middle of the night.
                        WHY WAS MY WIFE TREATED LIKE THIS? HOW COULD A MALE VISITOR STAY AT THE MATERNITY WARD DAY AND NIGHT WITHOUT ANY OBJECTION FROM THE AUTHORITY? THE POST DELIVERY COMPLICATIONS THAT MY WIFE SUFFERED RESULTED FROM THE STRESS, ANXIETY AND TRAUMA THAT SHE FACED AT AMRI HOSPITALS DHAKURIA. WE WOULD NEVER COME TO AMRI AGAIN NOR WILL WE RECOMMEND AMRI TO ANYONE. IT WAS A HORRIFYING EXPERIENCE FOR MY WIFE. WE DEMAND STRICT ACTION TO BE TAKEN AGAINST THE STAFF RESPONSIBLE FOR THE STRESS AND TRAUMA THAT MY WIFE SUFFERED. WE ALSO DEMAND AN UNCONDITIONAL APOLOGY FROM THE AUTHORITY OF AMRI HOSPITALS DHAKURIA.
                        Dated: 24/07/09 Shaikh Sabir Hossain
                        Mobile: [protected]
                        Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

DHILAVAR
                          Jul 23, 2009

----- Original Message -----
                          To: wipro.[protected]@mail.com
                          Date: Wed, 22 Jul 2009 14:39:53 +0530

--
                          How Strong is Your Score?
                          Click here to see yours for $0!
                          By FreeCreditReport.com

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                          To: wipro.[protected]@mail.com
                          Date: Wed, 22 Jul 2009 14:39:53 +0530

Dear Applicant

SANJEEV KUMAR
                          WIPRO INDIA LTD

D.Saravanakumar
                            from Kizhake Chalakudi, Kerala
                            Jul 22, 2009

I am D.Saravanakumar my PF A/C no. is: DL/23719/44227. I worked in WIPRO BPO at chennai.I have submitted my PF form on 18-04-09 by courier(Professional Courier) to your office.Till date, I not recieved my pf amount, my bank account no.is [protected] (HDFC BANK). When it be credited in my account. please reply to my mail as soon as possible.

I eagerly waiting for your reply.

D.Saravanakumar

Wipro BPO — pf

my employ Id is 577672 and i m a ex-employ of wipro.I have applied for my PF in oct and have not heard anything yet and the contact no. which were provided doesnt work.

Ashish Francis
                              Jul 15, 2009

Its almost 7 months i have lost my Internet banking ID and Password. From last & 7 months I have mailed and contacted Manager, DGM SBI, ... still there is no response. They asked me to call PBB Koramangala Branch But no one picks up the phone.

As i am located at mumbai, I recieved a mail that you can visit SBI Koramangala and get it done from there.

Thought they are Giants in Banking sector but in customer satisfaction they are least bothered abt.

Please help

Harshavardhan M Joshi
                                Jul 15, 2009

I hve recieved an email stating that deposite the cheque of rs. 5850 from icici bank and u will b getting air tickets and amount is refundable.I hve hvnt send any money neither i m gong to deposite any money.I am not able to copy or paste the document because it is in different. Please look into the matter i hope u will do the neefull, and help me with the same

yours faithfully,
                                Harshavardhan M Joshi
                                Totally Fraud
                                Similar fraud Mail>>>

Dear Applicant,

Ref: “HCL Technologies Ltd.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The Company selected 32 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, & Software, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is dealing in Electronics manufacturing business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in DELHI, PUNA, Hyderabad Chennai AND Bengaluru.

Your interview will held at Company Corporate office on –13th March 2010 at 11.30 in Bengaluru.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company corporate office in Bengaluru. Your offer latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post 22, 000/- to, 80, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.

1) Photocopies of Qualification Documents.

2) 2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)

3) 3) Photo-copies of Address Proof

4) 4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of Company HRD. Department. For Rs. 6, 965/- through any [ICICI BANK] Branch from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO[protected] Name of -. SAHIL KUMAR -This is refundable interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in ICICI BANK. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in ICICI BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank - 26/02/2010 – /Friday

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID: - hcl.[protected]@worker.com Your Latter with supporting documents will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd. Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female candidate.

The information regarding security deposited in bank to email: - hcl.[protected]@worker.com is must with scan copy of bank deposit slip. The HRD will do the next process, regarding your latter dispatch on behalf of this information to same email ID.

SHOBIT VERMA- (Executive - HRD)

Address:
                                HCL Technologies Ltd

Alcatel Business Systems India P Ltd.,
                                38/3, Laxmi Complex,
                                Lal Bagh Road,
                                Bangalore-560027.
                                Tel: +91-[protected]

NOTE:-After confirmation in bank you have to send the scan copy of
                                deposite slip to this email id :- hcl.[protected]@worker.com

k r ashwini
                                  Jul 7, 2009

I am father of K R Ashwini who is working as TL with Hyderabad BPO. She couldnot go to her office for three days this month first week, due to high fever and food allargy.

She informed same to her higher offical about her illness and inability to attend the office.

Wipro is kind enough to release their salary on 1st of every month.

To my daughter as on and of now i.e. 08.07.2009 at 7.28 am her salary was held up. The reason is known to Almighty or the officers concerned.

I apperciate WIPRO that their employees should be fine and fit., but one can predict ones health at any time.

I will be thankfull to you and concernd officer on my daughter behalf kindly release the salary at the earliest.

with warm regards

yours in service of almighty

k s rajagopal
                                  This was not good that this mns company are thinking that they can follow forigen tendency, this will surely .i dont know the people forget the humanity.
                                  I was thinking that while staying in india they won't respect the indian festival and also independence day.Independence day is the most important day to every indian but this mnc company won't respect to that precious day and wont give the leave even on that day as well.They don't care about there festival only want to serve forigen company.They won't give the leave for even people are sick or dying.They really forget every humanity and there feeling.We become slave of forigeners and follow them.India is a
                                  country with no freedom and still want again Mahatma Gandhi to fight for freedom again.To set them free from this custom and torchar of mnc company.

anand.rakesh.bahadur
                                    Jul 2, 2009

To whomsover it may may concern,
                                    respected sir/ madam,
                                    i, anand.rakesh. bahadur, have not recieved my provident fund amount as i have sent you all the necessary details needed to delhi office last year in oct...the exact date was 16 oct 2008. i tried contactin all the numbers given by wipro efa department to contact the delhi pf office but nobody seems to answer the call. i have also been to wipro, bpo pune for many times but they are askin me to contact you i am really frustrated. i would really greatfull to you because the pf amount is for 2years. so i request you to please take necessary actions so that i can get my pf amount as soon as possible. thanking you, response awaiting...

my pf no is----- DL/23719/53416
                                    yours faithfully,
                                    Anand.Rakesh.Bahadur.

I have submitted my PF form at wipro office, pune on 05 July 2011 with all the required documents.

As per the standard procedure the fund has to be deposit in my a/c within 60days. Now it is almost 3 month. I have not recd any reply nor been communicated from PF office or Wipro, Pune.

So, please could you reply me the status of my PF.
                                    The basic information is as follows :

Name : Majid Khan Kittur
                                    Employee Code : 476442
                                    PF A/c No : Dl/23719/46774
                                    DOJ : 27/03/2006
                                    DOL : 10/12/2010
                                    Date of Submission : 05/07/2011
                                    Mob No. : [protected]

I think the above information is enough to track the status.

Please revert me ASAP.

Majid Khan Kittur
                                    ([protected])

ROSHAN
                                      Jul 1, 2009

I GOT A FAKE MAIL ON THE NAME OF WIPRO..
                                      FOLLOWING ARE THE MAIL CONTENTS:

Dear Applicant

NARYANA MURLI
                                      WIPRO INDIA LTD
                                      PH- [protected]
                                      Ya I too got the same type of mail. But this one is purely fake mail. So I humbly request Mr. Narayana murali pls don't be fool, Bcas here all of them r brilliant guys...
                                      Mardarchod, kon hai ye benchod mujhe bhi same mail dia hai... gand mardenge samne aaye toh, mano ya na mano... Narayana Murli, betichod teri BB ko chod jaake pehle... Wipro kya tere baap ne banaya hai??????????????????? khasut land kahinka!

Laptop Not Getting on

Sir, My Laptop Not Getting on Laptop Sl No. A14IM011BB1101480 Contact No. [protected]

Printers Not in working condition

1. LASER JET 1160 PRINTER Sr. No. C N M 1G06358 2. HP LASER JET M1005 MFP Sr.no. CNH8DBS026

gordhan singh
                                        Jun 30, 2009

please confirm below given mail is geniune or fake because i have already paid the money in given a/c . if it is fake what to do. and how to make out which one is geniune mail.
                                        thanks and regards,
                                        gordhan singh
                                        W1PRO
                                        Applying Thought
                                        Dear Applicant,
                                        Information for selection of final stage in new Plant of “WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES - Groups
                                        India Ltd”. The Company deals in IT, Software, Computer and Electronics Manufacturing
                                        business. The Company offered to the candidates to join as an :- Executives, Assistant Managers,
                                        Managers and other Executives post for new established Plants in Delhi, Noida, Bangalore and
                                        Pune. The Company short-listed “45” candidates for the requirements in IT, Production,
                                        Electronics, and Administration Department.
                                        You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that
                                        you have been selected in Company.
                                        Your interview will held on 18th of JULY 2009 in Noida.
                                        You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company corporate office in Noida. Your call latter with AIR Ticket will be send to you by Company HRD. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents. First you have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of (Wipro Technologies) for Rs 5850/- through any AXIS BANK Branch from your Home City to our Communication Department’s head. Account NO- [protected] - Name of Mr. KASIM ALT. This is refundable interview security both of condition whether you select or not. Your offer latter with air tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in Axis Bank. The TA I DA will be paid to all candidates by Company at the time of interview.. The Company offered salary for these post Rs. 15, 000/- to Rs.55, 000/- (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD, At time of final process.
                                        The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your call latter. Your call latter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in Axis Bank. The last date of interview security deposit in bank tomorrow before 4.00 pm. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage. You have to give the information after deposited the security money in bank to same Email ID of wipro.india.hrd(Zigmail.com (in favour of WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES calling email ID). Your latter will be dispatched same time after recd. the Security Money deposited information by email.
                                        Narayan Murli
                                        WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES
                                        PLOT NO.2147, PHASE-2, NOIDA
                                        GOUTAMBUDH NAGAR(U.P)
                                        contact no.[protected]
                                        even i got the same mail .. but different account number...
                                        Its a fake mail.. dont trust and deposit in it... see the message from Wipro Vice-president

Wipro warns against job mail scam

BANGALORE: Do not get too tempted if you have interview calls from software major Wipro Technologies in your inbox as the emails are fake and the
                                        company has warned against falling prey to such bogus mail.

Wipro Vice-president, Talent Acquisition, Pradeep Bahirwani told PTI that company had come across such fradulent letters earlier as well "but this time we have come across e-mails that carry the company logo and its letterhead".

The letters signed by one Narayan Murli ask aspirants to deposit a "refundable" security deposit of Rs 4, 670 in a particular account number as payment towards the interview and offers attractive salaries in the range of Rs 15, 000 to Rs 65, 000 a month, he said.

The e-mails had been sent out to job aspirants registered in different job portals informing that they had been shortlisted for interviews for various vacancies ranging from software programme.

"We are not sure how many such letters have been issued, but we wish to warn aspirants not to fall prey to it."

These letters, he said, were replete with spelling mistakes and erroneous language and originated from some public domain and not from the company's domain.

"Moreover the letters state that the office is located in Noida and the interview is scheduled there. In fact, we do not have an office in Noida", he said.

Pradeep said the common modus operandi of these fraudsters, who aim at maximising their returns from these interview payments, was that they keep changing the account numbers and close down the accounts after a period of time.

The names of those signing the letters and the account holder also keep changing. The account in this particular incident was registered with a leading bank.

The designation of the person signing the letter was never mentioned in these letters, he said.

Giving details on Wipro's recruitment procedure, Pradeep said it drew talent from various sources, including campus, portals and fell on its own data base. The letters orignated from its company domain and most important they never charged any payment, he said.

The software major has also spoken to one of the job portals about these fradulent letters.

The company which is in the process of filing a complaint with the police warned aspirants from tier two and three cities with less access to information and were more likely to fall prey.

Such fradulent letters were not necessarily restricted to Wipro.Similar instances had been reported from other IT firms as well, he said.
                                        helooo all...
                                        even i got this mail...
                                        and was confused abt it...
                                        pls see the below link for clarification...

http://infotech.indiatimes.com/News/Wipro-warns-against-bogus-emails-/articlesho...
                                        even i got the same mail with some other account no to deposit the money. It seems these people frequently change their bank accounts to escape any enquiry. thanks for making me aware for this. i m grateful.
                                        please inform me, because i got the same mail. It is geniune or fake.
                                        plz friend its fake thank to all above friend

im always thankful to u.
                                        I recieved an e-mail but from Mr. Suresh Raina and the money has to be deposited before the interview to a differnt a/c number, now tell me he is even telling that AIR TICKET will come to me and I will fly to Delhi and then I will attend the interview, the amount will be refuldable.
                                        My friend what is guaaarrranttyyyyy against fraud, obvious there were gramatical and spelling mistakes.
                                        So, don't fly and continue to do job where you are doing othervise you will have to see your girlfriend or boyfriend or husband/wife irritating on you and it will make an bad impression on them, that you are a "genda phool "
                                        from Er. Nitin Kasania
                                        B.E. (E.C.)
                                        He was making spelling mistakes like meeee, , , hahahahah... so, , , , be protected
                                        I recieved an e-mail but from Mr. Suresh Raina and the money has to be deposited before the interview to a differnt a/c number, now tell me he is even telling that AIR TICKET will come to me and I will fly to Delhi and then I will attend the interview, the amount will be refuldable.
                                        & i have deposited it. now what to do ?
                                        I recieved an e-mail but from Mr. Sandeep Bohra and the money has to be deposited before the interview to a differnt a/c number, now tell me he is even telling that AIR TICKET will come to me and I will fly to Noida and then I will attend the interview, the amount will be refuldable.
                                        & i have deposited it. now what to do ?

well wht action we can take against it pls respond it fastly

and confirm me whether i m short listed or not

and tht mail which i recieved is geniune or fake.

please make it confirm to me

if it was fake wht action you will take against it and wht i have to do knw
                                        does my money can be get back to me, becusee if it was fake then how could they use your letter head and how we differenciate amoung original and fake call letter.
                                        does we go for consumer forum against it, pls show us way

WIPRO — Online banking

I have submitted the Online Internet banking form in New washermenpet branch. But i haven't received any response from him.. When ever I asked him they ask me submit new form and ask me to come after 15 days. I almost submitted 3 forms in the period of 7 months. Could you please tell me the solution.. for this..
                                        10 Comments