Zaakpay — Unblock my mobikwik card

Address:v.p.o dhani garan barwala hisar

My MobiKwik debt card is not working. Show the massage card is blocked by zaakpay. Why showing this type of massage. . Some is working and some time the same is not working properly please solve the problem is blocked by you my MobiKwik debt card.
Please solve my problem as soon as possible quickly I have money in my MobiKwik wallet to purchase something
gmail :[protected]@gmail.com
No (44)
Yes (152)
Zaakpay.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 14, 2020
Updated by Súññy Vérmá
My MobiKwik debt card is not working. Show the massage card is blocked by zaakpay. Why showing this type of massage. . Some is working and some time the same is not working properly please solve the problem is blocked by you my MobiKwik debt card.
Please solve my problem as soon as possible quickly I have money in my MobiKwik wallet to purchase something
gmail :[protected]@gmail.com

My card block by zaakpay unlock process kya hai

Hitesh_7789's reply, Aug 9, 2022
Bhaiya koi solution h to mushe bhi bta do
Hello my name is janibasha zaakpay is blocked my card plzz unblock my card om

Unblock my card

My American blue card block by Zaakpay.please unblock my card

Kindly unblock my blue card is zaakpay transfer

Hello sir my American blue card block by Zaakpay.please unblock my card
Please

Mymobiquick American express blue card blocked by Zackpay .Please unblock my blue card.
Hello sir my American blue card block by Zaakpay.please unblock my card
Please...

Unblock by blue card

Hello sir
My American blue card hs been blocked by Zaakpay. Please unblock my card and kindly do my needful as soon as possible.

PLZZ unblock my card

Dear sir my rent payments use mobikwik card swipe
But my payment issue zaakpay blocked my black card please unblock my mobikwik card and support my comments

Sungeetagupta467's reply, Jun 27, 2022
Sir please unblock my mobikwik
Card my urgent payment not
Success help Zaakpay costumer
Hitesh_7789's reply, Aug 9, 2022
Madam koi solution h is ka to mushe bhi btao na same problm
Unblock my card

Please unblock my mobikwik black card

My mobikwi card please unblock
Help

Sir please unblock my black card
Mobikwik card
Help sir

Sir my card is showing block how to unblock please help me

Sir my card block how to unblocked
hello sir or mam my blue card is block by zaakpay please unblock my card

Zaakpay.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Zaakpay.com Phone
    +91 11 3001 8008
    Zaakpay.com Address
    8A, DDA Pocket 1, Sector 7 Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110075
    View all Zaakpay.com contact information