[Resolved]  Zoom Car — Unnecessarily Blacklisted by the Zoom Car

Address:560038

I am a regular customer of Zoom Car but from a couple of months, i am trying to book a zoom car but the application is showing that you are blacklisted by the zoom car without any reason and intimation.

After that i have emailed almost 3-4 times to the zoom car support but there is no response from there side. I have also called so many times to the customer care number but not able to connect with the representative.

My E-mail I'D is - nischal.[protected]@yahoo.in

Please help me out of this and provide a valid reasons for this inconvenience caused.
No (5)
Yes (5)
May 11, 2017
Zoomcar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 29, 2017
Zoomcar Customer Care's response
Hello Nischal,

Greetings!

We did check the email account: nischal.[protected]@yahoo.in and see that the account is active. Request you to kindly upload a photocopy of your original license and revert for us to check on the same and do the needful.

Zoomcar
Mar 31, 2017
Updated by Nischal Kala
I have uploaded a photocopy of original license on the zoomcar application recently. The status is pending on your end. Further the Mobile Number verification is showing error.

Why my account has been blacklisted for no reason. I am a regular user .
Balaji 0707's reply, Apr 12, 2017
My email id is-- n.srinivasan0707@gmail.com
pH no.- 9582725551
My zoomcar account has been blacklisted for no reason. They do not have a customer care no, what are you guys up to. In any emergency case what will the customer do.
Please resolve my issue as early as possible.
[protected]@gmail.com y have u blacklisted my account for no reason plz provide me with help..
My account is also blacklisted unneccessarily without any mail or something. Everytime i try to do the booking it showing you account has been blacklisted.While sending mail also it is showing error in their portal and not able to send. Please look into the issue asap

Zoomcar Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2018
Hello Anmol,

Greetings!

We are sorry to know that your account has been blacklisted.

Please share your registered email ID, we shall check the account and we will rectify the issue.

Sowmya
My account is also blacklisted unneccessarily without any mail or something. Everytime i try to do the booking it showing you account has been blacklisted.
Zoomcar Customer Care's response, Jun 23, 2018
Hello Santosh,

Greetings!

Please share the registered email ID for us to have a check and do the needful.

Rohit
Zoomcar
My account is also blacklisted unneccessarily without any mail or prior intimation. Everytime i try to do the booking it showing you account has been blacklisted.
Im a regular user and I couldn't book any car in case of emergency. Please do the needful.

email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Please do revert me back with positive reply and rectify the issue asap.
Zoomcar Customer Care's response, Sep 21, 2018
Hello Nirmal,

Greetings!

We see that the driving licence status is approved in shalini.madhan@gmail.com. Request you to kindly log in with the email ID shalini.madhan@gmail.com to make a booking.

Regard
Wasim
Zoomcar

My account is also blacklisted unneccessarily without any mail. Everytime i try to do the booking it showing you account has been blacklisted. After raising support ticket, came to know that my account has been blacklisted due multiple email I'd registration. That is with [protected]@gmail.com

However, when I logged into zoom app by using [protected]@gmail.com email I'd, found that the DL was approved for Prachi Singh.

Request you to kindly activate my account with below credentials:
Name - Debabrata Sahoo
Email I'd - dev.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact No. - [protected]
DL No - KA05 [protected]

Zoomcar Customer Care's response, Sep 29, 2018
Hello Dev,

Greetings!

We are sorry for the trouble caused. We have unblocked your account and the credits have been removed as you have used the same your own referral to your own booking.

Regard
Wasim
Zoomcar
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
My account has been blacklisted without any reason.
Even i tried contacting Zoomcar through mail and call, but it wasn't successfull.
I am a loyal customer for about three years and facing this issue is a mere headache for me.
Because of this i am not able to book many booking which i intended to.
Zoomcar Customer Care's response, Oct 27, 2018
Hello Fyaz,

Greetings!

We see that the driving licence status is approved in prashanth.5491@gmail.com. Request you to kindly log in with the email ID prashanth.5491@gmail.com to make a booking.

Regard
Wasim
Zoomcar
My account is been locked with no reason.

Email id :nanda.[protected]@gmail.com

As suggested above I added my licence again after deleting the old one.

Zoomcar Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2018
Hello Nanda,

Greetings!

We did check the above issue and see that the account linked to the email ID nanda.puttur@gmail.com is active. Kindly have a recheck.

Appachu
Zoomcar
Hello zoom,
My account is blacklist for no reason!
Account name: arja.[protected]@gmail.com
Hello Arja,

Greetings!

We see that the license is already approved under the email ID [email protected]. However, as a one-time exception, we have blocked the email ID [email protected] and approved the license under the email ID arja.apuroop@gmail.com.

Appachu
Zoomcar
My account is also blacklisted unneccessarily without any mail or prior intimation. Everytime i try to do the booking it showing you account has been blacklisted.
Im a regular user and I couldn't book any car in case of emergency. Please do the needful.

email id : m.[protected]@gmail.com

Please do revert me back with positive reply and rectify the issue asap.

Hello Shubham,

Greetings!

We did check our records and see that you have created two Zoomcar accounts with the email ID tarunjgundecha@gmail.com and m.shubhamyadav@gmail.com. You have used the same license under both the accounts and used the referral code of m.shubhamyadav@gmail.com and used the same while making the booking under tarunjgundecha@gmail.com, which is against the policy.

As the license is already approved under the email ID tarunjgundecha@gmail.com, we will not be able to approve the license under m.shubhamyadav@gmail.com.

Appachu
Zoomcar
I'm sorry, I didn't know about that please unlock my account I will not make such mistake again...
Zoomcar Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
Hello Prakash,

Greetings!

Upon checking, we see that you are using multiple accounts. Hence, your account has been blacklisted.

Ramya. S
So how can i use this again? Pls ask me the procedure ...
My account is blacklisted due to multiple use of DL by mistakenly. Now i deleted DL from second account. Please rejoin me with zoom car. It was unawareness. I hope zoom will excuse me for same.

My account is blacklisted due fake bill upload but the bill was upload by my co driver you can see that in my id the booking was done by my co driver and pick up by co driver and his id id was also blacklisted but now his id is removed from the blacklist but my id is still showing that i am blacklisted so i requested you kindly remove my id from blacklist because i need zoomcar very much i done many trips by zoomcar and it is h very good app i don't want to be blacklisted kindly please resolve my problem
My id:- [protected]@gmail.com
Zoomcar Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2019
Hello Atul,

Greetings!

We understand your concern here. Upon checking, we see that you have shared the fake fuel bills, hence, we are sorry we will not be able to activate the account. Hoping for your understanding in this regard.

Ramya. S
Atul00's reply, Sep 4, 2019
Sir i can't upload those bills even i don't know about those bills i done those bookings for my friend that was my co-driver he doesn't tell me about what he done. I hope that you will understand my problem i really need zoomcar i doesn't upload any fake bill my id is opened on my friends phone because he need that. You can take my all credits but please reopen my zoomcar id
Zoomcar Customer Care's response, Dec 7, 2019
Hello Praveen,

Greeting!

We understand your concern here. Upon checking, the driving licence which you have uploaded has been already approved under the account - tanustarangel@gmail.com. Hence, we regret to inform you we will not be able to approve the same driving licence again.

Imran
Zoomcar
Zoomcar Customer Care's response, Feb 17, 2020
Hello Jigar,

Greetings!

We are sorry to know that the account is blacklisted. Please share the email ID for our reference, we will have it checked.

Ramya. S
Dear ZoomCar Team,
My Account is also blacklisted all of a sudden.
Can you open that profile?
Profile is approved but still not able to do booking
Everytime i try to do the booking it showing you account has been blacklisted.

My account is also blacklisted for no reason, I guess because we used my brother's DL in my account since we were both driving once years ago.
Please find my details below:

Zoomcar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Zoomcar Phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    Zoomcar Address
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    View all Zoomcar contact information