[Resolved] Zoom Car — Unnecessarily Blacklisted by the Zoom Car

 
17 Reviews
Bangalore North, Karnataka, India
 Nischal Kala
I am a regular customer of Zoom Car but from a couple of months, i am trying to book a zoom car but the application is showing that you are blacklisted by the zoom car without any reason and intimation.

After that i have emailed almost 3-4 times to the zoom car support but there is no response from there side. I have also called so many times to the customer care number but not able to connect with the representative.

My E-mail I'D is - nischal.[protected]@yahoo.in

Please help me out of this and provide a valid reasons for this inconvenience caused.

Complaint marked as Resolved May 11, 2017

Complaint Status


[Mar 29, 2017] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Mar 29, 2017
Hello Nischal,

Greetings!

We did check the email account: nischal.[protected]@yahoo.in and see that the account is active. Request you to kindly upload a photocopy of your original license and revert for us to check on the same and do the needful.

Regards,
Zoomcar
Updated by Nischal Kala, Mar 31, 2017
I have uploaded a photocopy of original license on the zoomcar application recently. The status is pending on your end. Further the Mobile Number verification is showing error.
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Why my account has been blacklisted for no reason. I am a regular user .
Balaji 0707's reply, Apr 12, 2017
My email id is-- [email protected]
pH no.- 9582725551
My zoomcar account has been blacklisted for no reason. They do not have a customer care no, what are you guys up to. In any emergency case what will the customer do.
Please resolve my issue as early as possible.
[protected]@gmail.com y have u blacklisted my account for no reason plz provide me with help..
My account is also blacklisted unneccessarily without any mail or something. Everytime i try to do the booking it showing you account has been blacklisted.While sending mail also it is showing error in their portal and not able to send. Please look into the issue asap

Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Anmol,

Greetings!

We are sorry to know that your account has been blacklisted.

Please share your registered email ID, we shall check the account and we will rectify the issue.

Regards,
Sowmya
My account is also blacklisted unneccessarily without any mail or something. Everytime i try to do the booking it showing you account has been blacklisted.
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Jun 23, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Santosh,

Greetings!

Please share the registered email ID for us to have a check and do the needful.

Regards,
Rohit
Zoomcar
My account is also blacklisted unneccessarily without any mail or prior intimation. Everytime i try to do the booking it showing you account has been blacklisted.
Im a regular user and I couldn't book any car in case of emergency. Please do the needful.

email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Please do revert me back with positive reply and rectify the issue asap.
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Sep 21, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Nirmal,

Greetings!

We see that the driving licence status is approved in [email protected] Request you to kindly log in with the email ID [email protected] to make a booking.

Regard
Wasim
Zoomcar
Hi Team,

My account is also blacklisted unneccessarily without any mail. Everytime i try to do the booking it showing you account has been blacklisted. After raising support ticket, came to know that my account has been blacklisted due multiple email I'd registration. That is with [protected]@gmail.com

However, when I logged into zoom app by using [protected]@gmail.com email I'd, found that the DL was approved for Prachi Singh.

Request you to kindly activate my account with below credentials:
Name - Debabrata Sahoo
Email I'd - dev.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact No. - [protected]
DL No - KA05 [protected]

Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Sep 29, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Dev,

Greetings!

We are sorry for the trouble caused. We have unblocked your account and the credits have been removed as you have used the same your own referral to your own booking.

Regard
Wasim
Zoomcar
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
My account has been blacklisted without any reason.
Even i tried contacting Zoomcar through mail and call, but it wasn't successfull.
I am a loyal customer for about three years and facing this issue is a mere headache for me.
Because of this i am not able to book many booking which i intended to.
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Oct 27, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Fyaz,

Greetings!

We see that the driving licence status is approved in [email protected] Request you to kindly log in with the email ID [email protected] to make a booking.

Regard
Wasim
Zoomcar
My account is been locked with no reason.

Email id :nanda.[protected]@gmail.com

As suggested above I added my licence again after deleting the old one.

Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Nanda,

Greetings!

We did check the above issue and see that the account linked to the email ID [email protected] is active. Kindly have a recheck.

Regards,
Appachu
Zoomcar
Hello zoom,
My account is blacklist for no reason!
Account name: arja.[protected]@gmail.com
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Arja,

Greetings!

We see that the license is already approved under the email ID [email protected] However, as a one-time exception, we have blocked the email ID [email protected] and approved the license under the email ID [email protected]

Regards,
Appachu
Zoomcar
My account is also blacklisted unneccessarily without any mail or prior intimation. Everytime i try to do the booking it showing you account has been blacklisted.
Im a regular user and I couldn't book any car in case of emergency. Please do the needful.

email id : m.[protected]@gmail.com

Please do revert me back with positive reply and rectify the issue asap.

Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Shubham,

Greetings!

We did check our records and see that you have created two Zoomcar accounts with the email ID [email protected] and [email protected] You have used the same license under both the accounts and used the referral code of [email protected] and used the same while making the booking under [email protected], which is against the policy.

As the license is already approved under the email ID [email protected], we will not be able to approve the license under [email protected]

Regards,
Appachu
Zoomcar
I'm sorry, I didn't know about that please unlock my account I will not make such mistake again...
My account is also blacklisted unneccessarily without any mail or prior intimation. Everytime i try to do the booking it showing you account has been blacklisted.
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
Verified Support

Hello Prakash,

Greetings!

Upon checking, we see that you are using multiple accounts. Hence, your account has been blacklisted.

Regards,
Ramya. S
So how can i use this again? Pls ask me the procedure ...
My account is blacklisted due to multiple use of DL by mistakenly. Now i deleted DL from second account. Please rejoin me with zoom car. It was unawareness. I hope zoom will excuse me for same.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
My account is blacklisted due fake bill upload but the bill was upload by my co driver you can see that in my id the booking was done by my co driver and pick up by co driver and his id id was also blacklisted but now his id is removed from the blacklist but my id is still showing that i am blacklisted so i requested you kindly remove my id from blacklist because i need zoomcar very much i done many trips by zoomcar and it is h very good app i don't want to be blacklisted kindly please resolve my problem
My id:- [protected]@gmail.com
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2019
Verified Support

Hello Atul,

Greetings!

We understand your concern here. Upon checking, we see that you have shared the fake fuel bills, hence, we are sorry we will not be able to activate the account. Hoping for your understanding in this regard.

Regards,
Ramya. S
Atul00's reply, Sep 4, 2019
Sir i can't upload those bills even i don't know about those bills i done those bookings for my friend that was my co-driver he doesn't tell me about what he done. I hope that you will understand my problem i really need zoomcar i doesn't upload any fake bill my id is opened on my friends phone because he need that. You can take my all credits but please reopen my zoomcar id

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    82%
    Complaints
    2431
    Pending
    143
    Resolved
    1955
    phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    location
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    Zoom Car - Unnecessarily Blacklisted by the Zoom Car